desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Name=Digital Camera
zh_TW: Name=數位相機

en: Comment=Configure Kamera
zh_TW: Comment=設定照相機

en: Keywords=gphoto,camera,digicam,webcam,kamera
zh_TW: Keywords=gphoto,camera,digicam,webcam,kamera,照相機

en: Name=KColorChooser
zh_TW: Name=顏色選擇程式

en: GenericName=Color Chooser
zh_TW: GenericName=顏色選擇程式

en: Name=KColorEdit
zh_TW: Name=顏色編輯程式

en: GenericName=Color Palette Editor
zh_TW: GenericName=調色板編輯器

en: GenericName=DVI Viewer
zh_TW: GenericName=DVI 檢視器

en: Name=KFax
zh_TW: Name=KFax 傳真

en: GenericName=Fax Viewer
zh_TW: GenericName=傳真檢視器

en: Name=BMP Info
zh_TW: Name=BMP 資訊

en: Name=GIF Info
zh_TW: Name=GIF 資訊

en: Name=ICO Info
zh_TW: Name=ICO 資訊

en: Name=JPEG EXIF Info
zh_TW: Name=JPEG EXIF 資訊

en: Name=PDF Info
zh_TW: Name=PDF 資訊

en: Name=PNG Info
zh_TW: Name=PNG 資訊

en: Name=PostScript Info
zh_TW: Name=PostScript 資訊

en: Name=Truevision Targa Info
zh_TW: Name=Truevision Targa 資訊

en: Name=TIFF File Meta Info
zh_TW: Name=TIFF 檔案 Meta 資訊

en: Name=XBM Info
zh_TW: Name=XBM 資訊

en: GenericName=PS/PDF Viewer
zh_TW: GenericName=PS/PDF 檢視器

en: Name=KIconEdit
zh_TW: Name=圖示編輯器

en: GenericName=Icon Editor
zh_TW: GenericName=圖示編輯器

en: Name=Image Index
zh_TW: Name=影像索引

en: Comment=Configuration for using the GNU Image Finding Tool
zh_TW: Comment= GNU 影像搜尋工具組態

en: Keywords=Images,Search,Query,Find,Gift,kmrml,mrml,CBIR
zh_TW: Keywords=Images,Search,Query,Find,Gift,kmrml,mrml,CBIR,影像,搜尋,查詢,尋找

en: Name=Search for Similar Images...
zh_TW: Name=尋找類似的影像...

en: Comment=Multimedia Retrieval Markup Language Document
zh_TW: Comment=多媒體補償標記語言文件

en: Name=MRML View
zh_TW: Name=MRML 檢視器

en: Name=KDED Daemon Watcher
zh_TW: Name=KDED 伺服程式監看器

en: Description=Starts daemons on demand and restarts them on failure.
zh_TW: Description=依要求啟動伺服程式並在失敗時重新啟動它們。

en: GenericName=Scan & OCR Program
zh_TW: GenericName=掃描和文字辦識程式

en: Name=KPaint
zh_TW: Name=KPaint 小畫家

en: GenericName=Paint Program
zh_TW: GenericName=繪圖程式

en: Name=Povray Modeler
zh_TW: Name=Povray 建模器

en: Name=Moved by Cursor Keys
zh_TW: Name=用游標鍵移動

en: Comment=KDE Screen Ruler
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 螢幕丈量尺

en: Comment=The ruler has moved pixelwise using the cursor keys
zh_TW: Comment=使用游標鍵移動尺規單一個像素

en: GenericName=Screen Ruler
zh_TW: GenericName=螢幕丈量尺

en: Name=KSnapshot
zh_TW: Name=KSnapshot 快照

en: GenericName=Screen Capture Program
zh_TW: GenericName=畫面擷取程式

en: GenericName=Image Viewer
zh_TW: GenericName=影像檢視程式

en: Comment=Embeddable Image Viewer Component
zh_TW: Comment=可嵌入的影像檢視器元件

en: Comment=Embeddable Image Viewer Canvas (widget that shows an image)
zh_TW: Comment=可嵌入的影像檢視器畫布（顯示影像的界面工具）

en: Name=KView
zh_TW: Name=KView 檢視器

en: Name=KView Image Viewer Widget
zh_TW: Name=KView 影像檢視器界面工具

en: Name=Image Viewer Part
zh_TW: Name=影像檢視器組件

en: Comment=KDE Image Viewer Part
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 影像檢視器組件

en: Name=Browser
zh_TW: Name=瀏覽器

en: Comment=Enables you to browse through all of the images in the current directory.
zh_TW: Comment=讓您瀏覽目前目錄的所有影像。

en: Name=Presenter
zh_TW: Name=簡報

en: Comment=Creates an imagelist and enables you to create a slideshow
zh_TW: Comment=建立影像清單並讓您能建立幻燈片式放映

en: Name=Scale
zh_TW: Name=縮放

en: Comment=Filter to scale the image
zh_TW: Comment=用來縮放影像的濾鏡

en: Name=Scanner
zh_TW: Name=掃描器

en: Comment=Open images from your scanner into KView
zh_TW: Comment=從您的掃描器開啟影像至 KView

en: Name=Template
zh_TW: Name=範本

en: Comment=A longer description of what the plugin does
zh_TW: Comment=關於這個外掛程式的所做所為的較長描述

en: Name=KDE Scan Service
zh_TW: Name=KDE 掃描服務
