desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Name=aKtion!
zh_TW: Name=aKtion！

en: GenericName=Video Player
zh_TW: GenericName=視訊檔播放程式

en: GenericName=Audio Filter Designer
zh_TW: GenericName=音效過濾器設計師

en: Name=aRts Control Tool
zh_TW: Name=aRts 控制工具

en: GenericName=Sound Server Control
zh_TW: GenericName=聲音伺服器控制器

en: GenericName=Media Player
zh_TW: GenericName=媒體播放器

en: Name=Embedded Media Player
zh_TW: Name=嵌入式媒體播放器

en: Name=Embedded Media Player Engine
zh_TW: Name=嵌入式媒體播放器引擎

en: Comment=Frontend for audio file creation
zh_TW: Comment=製作聲音檔案的前端

en: Name=AU Info
zh_TW: Name=AU 資訊

en: Name=AVI Info
zh_TW: Name=AVI 資訊

en: Name=M3U Playlist Info
zh_TW: Name=M3U 播放清單資訊

en: Name=MP3 Info
zh_TW: Name=MP3 資訊

en: Name=OGG Info
zh_TW: Name=OGG 資訊

en: Name=WAV Info
zh_TW: Name=WAV 資訊

en: Name=Audio CDs
zh_TW: Name=音樂 CD

en: Comment=Audiocd IO Slave Configuration
zh_TW: Comment=音樂 CD IO Slave 組態

en: Name=KMid
zh_TW: Name=KMidi

en: GenericName=Midi/Karaoke Player
zh_TW: GenericName=Midi/Karaoke 播放器

en: Comment=Karaoke file
zh_TW: Comment=Karaoke 檔案

en: Name=TiMidity Synth
zh_TW: Name=TiMidity 合成器

en: GenericName=MIDI Synthesizer
zh_TW: GenericName=MIDI 合成器

en: GenericName=MIDI Player
zh_TW: GenericName=MIDI 播放器

en: Name=Mixer
zh_TW: Name=混音器

en: Comment=Soundcard mixer control
zh_TW: Comment=音效卡混音器控制

en: Keywords=Sound,Mixer,Volume,Audio,KMix,Mix,login,startup
zh_TW: Keywords=Sound,Mixer,Volume,Audio,KMix,Mix,login,startup,聲音,混音器,音量,登入,啟動

en: GenericName=Sound Mixer
zh_TW: GenericName=音效混音器

en: Name=KMix Applet
zh_TW: Name=KMix 小程式

en: Comment=Sound Mixer Applet
zh_TW: Comment=音效混音器小程式

en: Name=Restore Mixer Settings
zh_TW: Name=回復混音器設定

en: GenericName=Recording Tool
zh_TW: GenericName=錄製工具

en: GenericName=CD Player
zh_TW: GenericName=CD 播放器

en: Comment=CD Database File
zh_TW: Comment=CD 資料庫檔案

en: Name=DCOP Interface
zh_TW: Name=DCOP 介面

en: Comment=DCOP Interface for Inter-Process Communication
zh_TW: Comment=程序程式間通訊的 DCOP 介面

en: Name=Excellent
zh_TW: Name=完美的

en: Comment=A very ordinary, and therefore very usable, interface
zh_TW: Comment=非常普通但是很實用的介面

en: Name=HTML Playlist export
zh_TW: Name=HTML 播放清單輸出

en: Comment=Creates a HTML file from the playlist
zh_TW: Comment=從播放清單建立 HTML 文件檔案

en: Name=Infrared Control
zh_TW: Name=紅外線控制

en: Comment=Control Noatun with your IR Remote
zh_TW: Comment=使用 Noatun 透過紅外線遙控

en: Name=Kaiman Interface
zh_TW: Name=Kaiman 介面

en: Comment=A GQMpeg skin interface ported from Kaiman
zh_TW: Comment=從 Kaiman 移植的 GQMpeg 外表

en: Comment=Global Shortcuts for most operations
zh_TW: Comment=給一般大部分操作使用的整體捷徑

en: Name=K-J?fol
zh_TW: Name=K-Jofol

en: Comment=Skin Loader for K-Jofol skins
zh_TW: Comment=給 K-Jofol skins 用的 Skin 載入器

en: Comment=A fancy playlist
zh_TW: Comment=奇特的播放清單

en: Name=Marquis
zh_TW: Name=侯爵

en: Comment=Plugin to interact with the Session Manager
zh_TW: Comment=用來給工作階段管理程式使用的外掛程式

en: Name=Tag Reader
zh_TW: Name=標籤閱讀器

en: Comment=Support for reading and writing to tags in media files
zh_TW: Comment=支援讀取或寫入媒體檔案的標籤

en: Name=Monoscope
zh_TW: Name=單像管

en: Comment=A neat waveform scope analyzer
zh_TW: Comment=一個小巧的波形分析器

en: Name=Network Interface
zh_TW: Name=網路介面

en: Comment=A very simple read-only network interface on port 7539
zh_TW: Comment=一個位於 7539 Port 上唯讀存取的簡易型網路介面

en: Name=Milk-Chocolate
zh_TW: Name=牛奶巧克力

en: Comment=Noatun's simple GUI
zh_TW: Comment=Noatun 簡單圖形界面

en: Name=Simple
zh_TW: Name=簡單

en: Comment=Simple GUI (embedded video)
zh_TW: Comment=簡單圖形使用者界面（嵌入式視訊）

en: Name=Split Playlist
zh_TW: Name=分割播放清單

en: Comment=The innacurately titled playlist
zh_TW: Comment=尚未命名的撥放清單

en: Name=Young Hickory
zh_TW: Name=小山胡桃

en: Comment=A system tray interface
zh_TW: Comment=System Tray的介面

en: Name=Voiceprint
zh_TW: Name=聲波紋

en: Comment=a voiceprint visualizer
zh_TW: Comment=聲波紋顯示程式

en: Comment=Compressed Winamp skin
zh_TW: Comment=壓縮的 Winamp skin

en: Name=WinAmp Interface
zh_TW: Name=WinAmp 界面

en: Comment=A Winamp Skin Loader
zh_TW: Comment=Winamp Skin 載入器

en: GenericName=Multimedia Player
zh_TW: GenericName=多媒體播放程式

en: Name=Video Files
zh_TW: Name=視訊檔案
