desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (111 entries)

en: Name=Dictionary
zh_TW: Name=字典

en: Comment=Lookup phrases in a dictionary
zh_TW: Comment=在字典中尋找片語

en: GenericName=Online Dictionary
zh_TW: GenericName=線上字典

en: Name=Email Info
zh_TW: Name=電子郵件資訊

en: Comment=Kget Download List
zh_TW: Comment=Kget 下載清單

en: Name=Go Online
zh_TW: Name=上線

en: Name=Go Offline
zh_TW: Name=離線

en: Name=Warning Received
zh_TW: Name=收到警告

en: Name=Message Received
zh_TW: Name=收到訊息

en: Name=Message Sent
zh_TW: Name=送出訊息

en: Name=Buddy Online
zh_TW: Name=好朋友上線

en: Name=Buddy Offline
zh_TW: Name=好朋友離線

en: Comment=AOL Instant Messenger Client
zh_TW: Comment=AOL 即時訊息客戶端程式

en: Comment=You are now online
zh_TW: Comment=您已經上線

en: Comment=You are now offline
zh_TW: Comment=您已經離線

en: Comment=You have been warned
zh_TW: Comment=您已被警告

en: Comment=You have received a message
zh_TW: Comment=您收到了一個訊息

en: Comment=You have sent a message
zh_TW: Comment=您發送了一個訊息

en: Comment=Someone on your buddy list is now online
zh_TW: Comment=在您好友列表中的某人上線了

en: Comment=Someone on your buddy list is now offline
zh_TW: Comment=在您好友列表中的某人離線了

en: Name=Kit
zh_TW: Name=工具

en: GenericName=AIM Client
zh_TW: GenericName=AIM 客戶端程式

en: GenericName=Mail Client
zh_TW: GenericName=郵件處理程式

en: Name=New Mail arrived
zh_TW: Name=新郵件送達

en: Comment=New Mail arrived
zh_TW: Comment=新郵件送達

en: Name=Default
zh_TW: Name=預設

en: Comment=Standard profile
zh_TW: Comment=標準配置檔

en: Name=High Contrast
zh_TW: Name=高反差

en: Comment=Increased font sizes for visually impaired users
zh_TW: Comment=增加字體大小以方便視力不好的使用者

en: Comment=Standard profile with HTML preview enabled - less secure!
zh_TW: Comment=預設開啟 HTML 預覽的標準配置檔案 - 安全性較差！

en: Name=Purist
zh_TW: Name=單純

en: Comment=Most features turned off, KDE global settings are used
zh_TW: Comment=大部分的特性都會關閉，只使用 KDE 的全域設定

en: Name=Most Secure
zh_TW: Name=最安全

en: Comment=Sets all necessary options to achieve maximum security
zh_TW: Comment=設定所有必須的選項以達到最大安全性

en: Name=New News Available
zh_TW: Name=有新的新聞

en: Name=Invalid RDF file
zh_TW: Name=無效的 RDF 檔案

en: Comment=News Ticker
zh_TW: Comment=新聞簡報

en: Comment=There is new news available
zh_TW: Comment=有新的新聞

en: Comment=The downloaded RDF file couldn't be parsed
zh_TW: Comment=下載的 RDF 無法分析

en: Name=News Ticker
zh_TW: Name=新聞簡報

en: Comment=Configure the News Ticker applet, manage source files and other related settings.
zh_TW: Comment=設定新聞簡報小程式、管理來源檔案和其它相關設定。

en: Keywords=news,ticker,newsticker,applet,sourcefile
zh_TW: Keywords=news,ticker,newsticker,applet,sourcefile,新聞,簡報,小程式,來源檔案

en: GenericName=News Ticker
zh_TW: GenericName=新聞簡報

en: Comment=Newsticker Applet
zh_TW: Comment=新聞簡報小程式

en: Name=KNewsTicker config frontend
zh_TW: Name=KNewsTicker 設定前端

en: Name=Use with KNewsTicker
zh_TW: Name=和 KNewsTicker 一起使用

en: Comment=A frontend for the KNewsTicker configuration
zh_TW: Comment=設定 KNewsTicker 的前端

en: Name=KNewsticker Source File Properties Page
zh_TW: Name=KNewsticker 來源檔案屬性頁

en: GenericName=News Reader
zh_TW: GenericName=新聞閱讀程式

en: GenericName=Mail Alert
zh_TW: GenericName=郵件提示

en: Name=Public File Server
zh_TW: Name=公共檔案伺服器

en: Name=KPF directory properties page
zh_TW: Name=KPF 目錄屬性頁

en: Name=Austria
zh_TW: Name=奧地利

en: Name=Czechia
zh_TW: Name=捷克

en: Name=Denmark
zh_TW: Name=丹麥

en: Name=Germany
zh_TW: Name=德國

en: Name=Netherlands
zh_TW: Name=荷蘭

en: Name=New Zealand
zh_TW: Name=紐西蘭

en: Name=Norway
zh_TW: Name=挪威

en: Name=Portugal
zh_TW: Name=葡萄牙

en: Name=Sweden
zh_TW: Name=瑞典

en: Name=Taiwan
zh_TW: Name=台灣

en: Name=Ukraine
zh_TW: Name=烏克蘭

en: Name=United Kingdom
zh_TW: Name=聯合王國

en: GenericName=Internet Dial-up Tool
zh_TW: GenericName=Internet 撥號工具

en: Name=KPPP - Log Viewer
zh_TW: Name=KPPP - 紀錄檔檢視器

en: Name=Remote Desktop Connection
zh_TW: Name=連接遠端桌面

en: Name=Desktop Sharing
zh_TW: Name=桌面分享

en: Comment=Configure Desktop Sharing
zh_TW: Comment=設定桌面分享

en: Keywords=desktop sharing,krfb,vnc,sharing,rdp,krdc,remote desktop connection,rdp
zh_TW: Keywords=desktop sharing,krfb,vnc,sharing,rdp,krdc,remote desktop connection,rdp,桌面分享,分享,遠端桌面連線

en: Name=IncomingConnection
zh_TW: Name=進來的連接

en: Name=ProcessFailed
zh_TW: Name=程序失敗

en: Comment=Received incoming connection
zh_TW: Comment=已接收的進來的連線

en: Comment=Could not call process to handle connection
zh_TW: Comment=無法呼叫處理連線的程序

en: Name=KDE Internet Daemon
zh_TW: Name=KDE Internet 伺服程式

en: Comment=An Internet daemon that starts network services on demand
zh_TW: Comment=依要求起動網路服務的 Internet 伺服程式

en: Name=KInetD Module Type
zh_TW: Name=KInetD 模組類型

en: Name=UserAcceptsConnection
zh_TW: Name=使用者接受連線

en: Name=UserRefusesConnection
zh_TW: Name=使用者拒絕連線

en: Name=ConnectionClosed
zh_TW: Name=連線已關閉

en: Name=InvalidPassword
zh_TW: Name=無效的密碼

en: Name=InvalidPasswordInvitations
zh_TW: Name=無效的密碼邀請函

en: Name=NewConnectionOnHold
zh_TW: Name=保持的新連線

en: Name=NewConnectionAutoAccepted
zh_TW: Name=自動接受的新連線

en: Name=TooManyConnections
zh_TW: Name=太多連線

en: Name=UnexpectedConnection
zh_TW: Name=非預期的連線

en: Comment=Desktop Sharing
zh_TW: Comment=桌面分享

en: Comment=User accepts connection
zh_TW: Comment=使用者接受的連線

en: Comment=User refuses connection
zh_TW: Comment=使用者拒絕的連線

en: Comment=Connection closed
zh_TW: Comment=連線已關閉

en: Comment=Invalid password
zh_TW: Comment=無效的密碼

en: Comment=The invited party sent an invalid password. Connection refused.
zh_TW: Comment=被邀請的一方送出無效的密碼。已拒絕連線。

en: Comment=Connection requested, user must accept
zh_TW: Comment=已請求連線，使用者必須接受

en: Comment=New connection automatically established
zh_TW: Comment=已自動建立新連線

en: Comment=Busy, connection refused
zh_TW: Comment=忙碌，已拒絕連線

en: Comment=Received unexpected connection, abort
zh_TW: Comment=接收到非預期的連線，放棄

en: Name=KRfb Desktop Sharing
zh_TW: Name=KRfb 桌面分享

en: Comment=A daemon that allows you to share your desktop
zh_TW: Comment=讓您分享您的桌面的伺服程式

en: Name=Channel event
zh_TW: Name=頻道事件

en: Name=Personal message in channel
zh_TW: Name=頻道中的個人訊息

en: Comment=IRC channel event
zh_TW: Comment=IRC 頻道事件

en: Comment=Someone mentioned your nick on IRC
zh_TW: Comment=某人在 IRC 提到您的暱稱

en: GenericName=IRC Client
zh_TW: GenericName=IRC 客戶端程式

en: Name=Local Network Chat
zh_TW: Name=區域網路聊天室

en: Comment=Talk daemon configuration
zh_TW: Comment=Talk 伺服程式組態

en: Keywords=talk,announcement,client,sound,answering,mail,caller,banner,forward,destination
zh_TW: Keywords=talk,announcement,client,sound,answering,mail,caller,banner,forward,destination,聊天,公佈,客戶端,聲音,答覆,郵件,呼叫者,目的地

en: Name=KDE XML RPC Daemon
zh_TW: Name=KDE XML RPC 伺服程式

en: Comment=lan: and rlan: setup
zh_TW: Comment=lan: 與 rlan: 設定

en: Comment=Setup LISa
zh_TW: Comment=設定 LISa

en: Comment=Setup ResLISa
zh_TW: Comment=設定 ResLISa

en: Name=Local Network
zh_TW: Name=區域網路
