aRtsBuilder - en to zh translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: You can only connect an IN-port with an OUT-port,
    not two ports with the same direction.
zh: 您只能以輸入通訊埠與輸出通訊埠相連，
    不能兩個通訊埠都是同一方向。

en: instrument map files
zh: 樂器排序表檔案

en: sessions (save files of the positions of all sliders/buttons)
zh: 工作階段（儲存所有 滑動鈕/按鈕 位置之檔案）

en: structures (signal flow graphs)
zh: 結構（訊號流圖表）

en: all aRts files/directories
zh: 所有的 aRts 檔案/目錄

en: You need the directory %1.
    It will be used to store %2.
    Should I create it now?
zh: 您需要目錄 %1。
    它將被用於儲存 %2。
    我現在應該建立它嗎？

en: aRts Directory Missing
zh: aRts 目錄遺失

en: Arts Module Execution
zh: Arts 模組執行

en: Synthesis running...
zh: 合成器啟動...

en: cpu usage: unknown
zh: cpu 使用率：未知的

en: &Save...
zh: 儲存(&S)...

en: Your synthesis has been interrupted due to excessive cpu load.
zh: 您的合成器已經因為過度的 cpu 負載而中斷了。

en: cpu usage:
zh: cpu 使用率:

en: Arts: Structureport View
zh: Arts：結構報表檢視

en: Port Properties
zh: 通訊埠屬性

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: &Synthesis
zh: 合成(&S)

en: &Synthesis/&Arithmetic + Mixing
zh: 合成(&S)/運算(&A) + 混音

en: &Synthesis/&Busses
zh: 合成(&S)/匯流排(&B)

en: &Synthesis/&Delays
zh: 合成(&S)/延遲(&D)

en: &Synthesis/&Envelopes
zh: 合成(&S)/封套(&E)

en: &Synthesis/Effe&cts
zh: 合成(&S)/效果(&C)

en: &Synthesis/&Filters
zh: 合成(&S)/濾波器(&F)

en: &Synthesis/&Midi + Sequencing
zh: 合成(&S)/&Midi + 序列化

en: &Synthesis/Sam&ples
zh: 合成(&S)/取樣(&P)

en: &Synthesis/&Sound IO
zh: 合成(&S)/聲音 IO(&S)

en: &Synthesis/&Tests
zh: 合成(&S)/測試(&T)

en: &Synthesis/&Oscillation & Modulation
zh: 合成(&S)/振幅(&O) & 轉調

en: &Synthesis/&WaveForms
zh: 合成(&S)/波形(&W)

en: &Synthesis/&Internal
zh: 合成(&S)/內部(&I)

en: &Examples
zh: 範例(&E)

en: &Instruments
zh: 樂器(&I)

en: &Mixer-Elements
zh: 混音器-元件(&M)

en: &Templates
zh: 樣板(&T)

en: &Other
zh: 其他(&O)

en: Open Session...
zh: 開啟工作階段...

en: Open E&xample...
zh: 開啟範例(&X)...

en: &Retrieve from server...
zh: 從伺服器接收(&R)...

en: &Execute Structure...
zh: 執行結構(&E)...

en: &Rename Structure...
zh: 結構更名(&R)...

en: &Publish Structure!
zh: 出版結構！(&P)

en: &Property Panel
zh: 屬性面板(&P)

en: Create IN Audio Signal
zh: 建立輸入聲音訊號

en: Create OUT Audio Signal
zh: 建立輸出聲音訊號

en: Create IN String Property
zh: 建立輸入字串屬性

en: Create IN Audio Property
zh: 建立輸入聲音屬性

en: Implement Interface...
zh: 工具界面...

en: Change Positions/Names
zh: 改變位置/名稱

en: The structure has been published as: '
zh: 此結構已經出版為:

en: ' on the server.
zh: ' 在伺服器上。

en: The structure couldn't be loaded correctly. Maybe some of
    the modules used in the file aren't available in this
    version of aRts.
zh: 無法正確地讀取結構。也許這個檔案中
    所使用的某些模組無法
    用於此版本的 aRts。

en: Arts Warning
zh: Arts 警告

en: Unable to find the examples directory.
    Using the current directory instead.
zh: 無法找到範例目錄。
    使用目前的目錄來代替。

en: Save as
zh: 另存新檔

en: The file '%1' could not be opened for writing: %2
zh: 無法開啟檔案“%1”以寫入： %2

en: Saving to file '%1' could not be finished correctly: %2
zh: 儲存到檔案“%1”的動作無法正確地結束： %2

en: Rename Structure
zh: 結構更名

en: Couldn't execute your structure. Make sure that the
    sound server (artsd) is running.
zh: 無法執行您的結構。請確認
    聲音伺服器 (artsd) 已啟動。

en: The current structure has been modified.
    Would you like to save it?
zh: 目前的結構已經編輯過。
    您要儲存嗎？

en: The specified file '%1' does not exist.
zh: 指定的檔案“%1”不存在。

en: Optional .arts file to be loaded.
zh: 選用的 .arts 檔案已載入。

en: Arts synthesizer designer
zh: Arts 合成器設計師

en: The analog real-time synthesizer graphical design tool.
zh: 即時類比合成器圖形化設計工具。

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: _n: Delete %n selected module, port or connection? (No undo possible!)
    Delete %n selected modules, ports and connections? (No undo possible!)
zh: _n: 刪除 %n 個選擇的模組、通訊埠或連線？(不可能復原！)
    刪除 %n 個選擇的模組、通訊埠與連線？(不可能復原！)

en: Raise
zh: 升高

en: Lower
zh: 降低

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Rename Port
zh: 通訊埠更名

en: OUTPUT
zh: 輸出

en: INPUT
zh: 輸入

en: Tip: Just typing numbers or alphabetic characters starts entering constant values.
zh: 密訣：只要鍵入數字或字母字元就可以開始輸入常數。

en: &Modules
zh: 模組(&M)

en: &Ports
zh: 通訊埠(&P)

en: Form1
zh: 表格1

en: Properties of selected module / port:
zh: 選定之模組/埠號的屬性:

en: &Port:
zh: 通訊埠(&P):

en: Port Value
zh: 通訊埠數值

en: &not set
zh: 未設定(&N)

en: constant &value
zh: 常數(&V)

en: from connection
zh: 從連線

en: &Connect
zh: 連線(&C)

en: Retrieve Structure From Server
zh: 從伺服器接收結構

en: Published structures
zh: 出版結構
