kdelibs 1.296 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1108 entries)

en: Can't find variable:
zh_TW: µLªk§ä¨ìÅÜ¼Æ:

en: <qt>There was an error loading %1. The diagnostic is:<p>%2</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>¦b¸ü¤J %1 ®Éµo¥Í¿ù»~¡C
    ¶EÂ_µ²ªG¬°: <p>%2</p></qt>

en: Processing...
zh_TW: ³B²z¤¤...

en: Queued
zh_TW: ±Æ¶¤¤¤

en: Held
zh_TW: «O«ù

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: ¨ú®ø

en: Aborted
zh_TW: ©ñ±ó

en: Completed
zh_TW: §¹¦¨

en: _: Unknown State
    Unknown
zh_TW: ¤£©úªºª¬ºA

en: Cannot copy multiple files into one file.
zh_TW: µLªk±N¦h­ÓÀÉ®×«þ¨©¨ì³æ¤@¤@­ÓÀÉ®×¡C

en: Cannot save print file to %1. Check that you have write access to it.
zh_TW: µLªkÀx¦s¦C¦LÀÉ¦Ü %1¡C½ÐÀË¬d±z¬O§_¦³¼g¤JªºÅv­­¡C

en: Unable to start child print process.
zh_TW: µLªk±Ò°Ê¤l¦C¦Lµ{§Ç¡C

en: The KDE print server (<b>kdeprintd</b>) could not be contacted. Check that this server is running.
zh_TW: µLªkÁpÃ´ KDE ¦C¦L¦øªA¾¹ (<b>kdeprintd</b>)¡C½ÐÀË¬d¦¹¦øªA¾¹µ{¦¡¬O§_¥¿¦b°õ¦æ¡C

en: _: 1 is the command that <files> is given to
    Check the command syntax:
    %1 <files>
zh_TW: ½ÐÀË¬d¦¹©R¥O»yªk:
    %1 <ÀÉ®×>

en: No valid file was found for printing. Operation aborted.
zh_TW: §ä¤£¨ì¦³®Ä¥i¨Ñ¦C¦LªºÀÉ®×¡C°õ¦æ§@·~¨ú®ø¡C

en: <p>Unable to perform the requested page selection. The filter <b>psselect</b> cannot be inserted in the current filter chain. See <b>Filter</b> tab in the printer properties dialog for further information.</p>
zh_TW: <p>µLªk°õ¦æ½Ð¨Dªº­¶­±¿ï¾Ü¡C¹LÂo¾¹<b>psselect</b>µLªk´¡¤J¥Ø«eªºªº¹LÂo¾¹Ãì¡C½Ð¾\Åª¦Lªí¾÷ÄÝ©ÊÄÝ©Ê¹ï¸Ü®Ø¤¤ªº<b>¹LÂo¾¹</b>¶µ¥Ø¥H«K©óÀò±o§ó¦h¸ê°T¡C</p>

en: <p>Error while reading filter description for <b>%1</b>. Empty command line received.</p>
zh_TW: <p> ¦bÅª¨ú <b>%1</b> ªº¹LÂo¾¹´y­z»¡©ú®É¥¢±Ñ¡C±µ¦¬¨ìªÅªº©R¥O¦C¸ê®Æ¡C</p>

en: The MIME type %1 is not supported as input of the filter chain (this may happen with non-CUPS spoolers when performing page selection on a non-PostScript file). Do you want KDE to convert the file to a supported format?</p>
zh_TW: %1 ³o­Ó MIME Ãþ«¬¥¼¤ä´©§@¬°¸ê®Æ¿é¤Jªº¹LÂo¾¹¡C±z§Æ±æ KDE ¯à°÷±N³o­ÓÀÉ®×Âà´«¦¨¬°¤ä´©ªº®æ¦¡¶Ü¡H</p>

en: Convert
zh_TW: Âà´«

en: Select MIME Type
zh_TW: ¿ï¨ú MIME Ãþ«¬

en: Select the target format for the conversion:
zh_TW: ¿ï¨úÂà´«ªº¥Øªº®æ¦¡¡G

en: Operation aborted.
zh_TW: §@·~©ñ±ó¡C

en: No appropriate filter found. Select another target format.
zh_TW: §ä¤£¨ì¦X¾Aªº¹LÂo¾¹¡C½Ð¿ï¾Ü¥t¥~¤@­Ó¥Øªº®æ¦¡¡C

en: <qt>Operation failed with message:<br>%1<br>Select another target format.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>§@·~©ñ±ó¡A°T®§:<br>%1<br>¿ï¨ú¥t¥~¤@­Ó¥Øªº®æ¦¡¡C</qt>

en: Error while filtering. Command was: <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: ¦b¹LÂo®É¥X¿ù¡C©R¥O¬°: <b>%1</b>¡C

en: The file format %1 is not directly supported by the current print system. KDE can try to convert this file automatically to a supported format. But you can still try to send the file to the printer without any conversion. Do you want KDE to try to convert this file to %2?
zh_TW: ·í«e¨Ï¥Îªº¦C¦L¨t²Î¤£ª½±µ¤ä´© %1 ªº¤å¥ó®æ¦¡ ¡CKDE ¥i¥H¹Á¸Õ±N¸Ó¤å¥ó¦Û°ÊÂà´«¨ì¤@­Ó³Q¤ä´©ªº®æ¦¡¡C¦ý¬O§A¤´µM¥i¥H¹Á¸Õ¤£¸g¹LÂà´«´N°eµ¹¦Lªí¾÷ª½±µ¦C¦L¡C§A·QÅý KDE ¹Á¸ÕÂà´«¸ÓÀÉ®×¦¨¬° %2 ¶Ü¡H

en: Keep
zh_TW: «O¯d

en: No appropriate filter was found to convert the file format %1 into %2. Do you want to print the file using its original format?
zh_TW: §ä¤£¨ì¨Ñ %1 ªºÀÉ®×®æ¦¡Âà´«¦¨¬° %s ªº¦X¾A¹LÂo¾¹¡C±z­n°õ¦æ¨Ï¥Î­ì¥»ªºÀÉ®×®æ¦¡¶i¦æ¦C¦L¶Ü¡H

en: Do you want to continue printing anyway?
zh_TW: ±zÁÙ­nÄ~Äò¦C¦L¶Ü¡H

en: Print Preview
zh_TW: ¹wÄý¦C¦L

en: The preview program %1 cannot be found. Check that the program is correctly installed and located in a directory included in your PATH environment variable.
zh_TW: §ä¤£¨ì³B²z %1 ¹wÄýµ{¦¡¡C½ÐÀË¬d¸Óµ{¦¡¦³¥¿½T¦w¸Ë¡A¨Ã¥B¯à°÷ª½±µ¦b PATHÀô¹ÒÅÜ¼Æ©Ò«ü©wªº¥Ø¿ý¤º´M§ä¨ì¡C

en: Preview failed: neither the internal KDE PostScript viewer (KGhostView) nor any other external PostScript viewer could be found.
zh_TW: ¹wÄý¥¢±Ñ¡G¥i¯à¬O KDE PostScript ÀËµøµ{¦¡ (KGhostView) ©ÎªÌ¬O¥~³¡ªºPostScript ÀËµøµ{¦¡¤£¦s¦b

en: Preview failed: unable to start program %1.
zh_TW: ¹wÄý¥¢±Ñ: µLªk±Ò°Ê <b>%1</b> µ{¦¡¡C

en: Do you want to continue printing?
zh_TW: ±zÁÙ­nÄ~Äò¦C¦L¶Ü¡H

en: Printer
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷

en: &Name:
zh_TW: ¦WºÙ(&N):

en: _: Status
    State:
zh_TW: ª¬ºA:

en: P&roperties...
zh_TW: ¤º®e(&R)...

en: System Op&tions...
zh_TW: ¨t²Î¿ï¶µ(&T)...

en: Set as &Default
zh_TW: ³]¬°¹w³](&D)

en: Toggle Printer Filtering
zh_TW: ¤Á´«¦Lªí¾÷¹LÂo

en: Add printer...
zh_TW: ·s¼W¦Lªí¾÷...

en: Pre&view
zh_TW: ¹wÄý(&V)

en: O&utput file:
zh_TW: ¿é¥XÀÉ®×(&U):

en: Print to file
zh_TW: ¦C¦L¦ÜÀÉ®×

en: Print co&mmand:
zh_TW: ¦C¦L©R¥O(&M):

en: Print s&ystem currently used:
zh_TW: ¥Ø«e©Ò¨Ï¥Îªº¦C¦L¨t²Î(&Y):

en: Show/Hide Advanced Options
zh_TW: Åã¥Ü/ÁôÂÃ¶i¶¥¿ï¶µ

en: &Keep this dialog open after printing
zh_TW: ¦C¦L¹Lµ{¤¤Åã¥Ü³o­Ó¹ï¸Ü¤è¶ô(&K)

en: An error occurred while retrieving the printer list:
zh_TW: ±µ¦¬¦Lªí¾÷²M³æ®Éµo¥Í¿ù»~¡G

en: The output filename is empty.
zh_TW: ¿é¥XÀÉ®×¦WºÙ¬OªÅªº¡C

en: File "%1" already exists. Overwrite?
zh_TW: ÀÉ®× "%1" ¤w¦s¦b¡C­nÂÐ»\¶Ü ?

en: You don't have write permissions to this file.
zh_TW: ±z¨S¦³Åv­­¼g¤J¸ÓÀÉ®×¡C

en: You don't have write permissions in that directory.
zh_TW: ±z¨S¦³Åv­­¼g¤J¸Ó¥Ø¿ý¡C

en: Collaps&e
zh_TW: §éÅ|(&E)

en: &Expand
zh_TW: ®i¶}(&E)

en: <p><nobr>A print error occured. Error message received from system:</nobr></p><br>%1
zh_TW: <p><nobr>µo¥Í¤F¦C¦L¿ù»~¡C¨t²Î¶Ç¨Óªº¿ù»~°T®§:</nobr></p><br>%1

en: Printer configuration
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷³]©w¡C

en: No configurable options for that printer!
zh_TW: ¦¹¦Lªí¾÷¨S¦³¥i¨Ñ³]©wªº¿ï¶µ !

en: This operation is not implemented.
zh_TW: ¦¹¾Þ§@¤è¦¡¨S¦³¹ê§@¡C

en: Unable to locate test page.
zh_TW: µLªk§ä¨ì´ú¸Õ­¶

en: Can't overwrite regular printer with special printer settings.
zh_TW: µLªk¥H¯S®í¦Lªí¾÷ªº³]©wÂÐ¼g¤@¯ë¦Lªí¾÷¡C

en: Parallel Port #%1
zh_TW: ¨Ã¦C°ð #%1

en: Unable to load KDE print management library: %1
zh_TW: µLªk¸ü¤J KDE ¦C¦LºÞ²z¨ç¦¡®w: %1

en: Unable to find wizard object in management library.
zh_TW: µLªk¦bºÞ²z¨ç¦¡®w¤¤§ä¨ìÅ]³Nª«¥ó¡C

en: Unable to find options dialog in management library.
zh_TW: µLªk¦bºÞ²z¨ç¦¡®w¤¤§ä¨ì¿ï¶µ¹ï¸Ü¤è¶ô¡C

en: Value:
zh_TW: ­È:

en: String value:
zh_TW: ¦r¦ê­È:

en: No option selected
zh_TW: ¨S¦³¿ï©w¥ô¦ó¿ï¶µ

en: Idle
zh_TW: ¶¢¸m

en: All Files
zh_TW: ¥þ³¡ÀÉ®×

en: Configuration of %1
zh_TW: %1 ªº³]©w

en: Copies
zh_TW: ¦C¦L¥÷¼Æ

en: Page selection
zh_TW: ¯È±i¿ï¾Ü

en: &All
zh_TW: ¥þ³¡(&A)

en: Cu&rrent
zh_TW: ¥Ø«e(&R)

en: Ran&ge
zh_TW: ½d³ò(&G)

en: <p>Enter pages or group of pages to print separated by commas (1,2-5,8).</p>
zh_TW: <p>½Ð¿é¤J­n¦C¦L­¶½X©Î¤@¨t¦Cªº­¶½X¡A¦U­¶½X¥H³r¸¹¤À¶} (1,2-5,8)¡C</p>

en: Co&llate
zh_TW: §éÅ|(&L)

en: Re&verse
zh_TW: ¤ÏÂà(&V)

en: Cop&ies:
zh_TW: ¦C¦L¥÷¼Æ(&I):

en: All pages
zh_TW: ¾ã¥÷¤å¥ó

en: Odd pages
zh_TW: ©_¼Æ­¶

en: Even pages
zh_TW: °¸¼Æ­¶

en: Page &set:
zh_TW: ­¶­±³]©w(&S):

en: Driver Settings
zh_TW: ÅX°Êµ{¦¡³]©w

en: <qt>Some options selected are in conflict. You must resolve those conflicts before continuing. See <b>Advanced</b> tab for detailed information.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>³¡¤À¿ï©wªº¿ï¶µ¬Û½Ä¬ð¡C±z¥²¶·¦bÄ~Äò¤§«e¸Ñ¨M³o¨Ç½Ä¬ð¡C¸Ô¨£<b>¶i¶¥</b> tab ¥H¨ú±o¸Ô²Ó¸ê°T¡C</qt>

en: US #10 Envelope
zh_TW: US #10 «H«Ê

en: ISO DL Envelope
zh_TW: ISO DL «H«Ê

en: Upper tray
zh_TW: ¤W¼h¯È§X

en: Lower tray
zh_TW: ¤U¼h¯È§X

en: Multi-purpose tray
zh_TW: ¦h¥Î³~¯È§X

en: Large capacity tray
zh_TW: ¤j®e¶q¯È§X

en: Normal
zh_TW: ¼Ð·Ç

en: Transparency
zh_TW: ³z©ú

en: General
zh_TW: ¤@¯ë

en: Page s&ize:
zh_TW: ¯È±i¤j¤p(&I):

en: Paper t&ype:
zh_TW: ¯È±iÃþ«¬(&Y):

en: Paper so&urce:
zh_TW: ¯È±i¨Ó·½(&U):

en: Duplex printing
zh_TW: Âù­±¦C¦L

en: Pages per sheet
zh_TW: ¨CÅ|­¶¼Æ

en: Banners
zh_TW: ºX¼m

en: &Portrait
zh_TW: Áa¦V(&P)

en: &Landscape
zh_TW: ¾î¦V(&L)

en: &Reverse landscape
zh_TW: ¾î¦V¤ÏÂà(&R)

en: R&everse portrait
zh_TW: Áa¦V¤ÏÂà(&E)

en: _: duplex orientation
    &None
zh_TW: µL(&N)

en: _: duplex orientation
    Lon&g side
zh_TW: ªøÃä(&G)

en: _: duplex orientation
    S&hort side
zh_TW: µuÃä(&H)

en: S&tart:
zh_TW: ¶}©l(&T):

en: En&d:
zh_TW: µ²§ô(&D):

en: Envelope C5
zh_TW: C5 «H«Ê

en: Envelope DL
zh_TW: DL «H«Ê

en: Envelope US #10
zh_TW: US #10 «H«Ê

en: Print Format
zh_TW: ¦C¦L®æ¦¡

en: Color mode
zh_TW: ¦â±m¼Ò¦¡

en: Colo&r
zh_TW: ¦â±m(&R)

en: &Grayscale
zh_TW: ¦Ç¶¥(&G)

en: &Other
zh_TW: ¨ä¥L(&O)

en: Abnormal process termination (<b>%1</b>).
zh_TW: ¤£¥¿±`µ{§Ç¤¤Â_ (<b>%1<b>)¡C

en: <b>%1</b>: execution failed with message:<p>%2</p>
zh_TW: <b>%1</b>: °õ¦æ¥¢±Ñ¡A¿ù»~°T®§¬°: <p>%2</p>

en: Some of the files to print are not readable by the KDE print daemon. This may happen if you are trying to print as a different user to the one currently logged in. To continue printing, you need to provide root's password.
zh_TW: KDE ¦C¦LªA°Èµ{¦¡µLªkÅª¨ú¬Y¨Ç­n¦C¦Lªº¤å¥ó¡C³o¥i¯à¬O§A¨Ï¥Î«D¥Ø«eµn¤J¥D¾÷ªº¨­¥÷¨Ó°õ¦æ¦C¦L¤u§@¡C¦pªG­nÄ~Äò¦C¦Lªº¸Ü¡A±z»Ý­n¿é¤J´£¨Ñ¨t²ÎºÞ²z­ûªº±K½X¡C

en: Provide root's password
zh_TW: ½Ð´£¨ÑºÞ²z­ûªº±K½X

en: Filters
zh_TW: ¹LÂo¾¹

en: Add filter
zh_TW: ·s¼W¹LÂo¾¹

en: Remove filter
zh_TW: ²¾°£¦Lªí¾÷

en: Move filter up
zh_TW: ±N¹LÂo¾¹©¹¤W²¾°Ê

en: Move filter down
zh_TW: ±N¹LÂo¾¹¦V¤U²¾°Ê

en: Configure filter
zh_TW: ³]©w¹LÂo¾¹¾¹

en: No more available filters.
zh_TW: §ä¤£¨ì§ó¦hªº¹LÂo¾¹¡C

en: Add Filter
zh_TW: ·s¼W¹LÂo¾¹

en: Select the filter to add
zh_TW: ¿ï¾Ü¤@­Ó­n¥[¤Jªº¹LÂo¾¹

en: Internal error: unable to load filter.
zh_TW: ¤º³¡¿ù»~: µLªk¸ü¤J¹LÂo¾¹¡C

en: <p>The filter chain is wrong. The output format of at least one filter is not supported by its follower. See <b>Filters</b> tab for more information.</p>
zh_TW: <p>¹LÂo¾¹Ãì¦³¿ù»~¡C¦Ü¤Ö¦³¤@­Ó¹LÂo¾¹ªº¿é¥X®æ¦¡¤£³Q¨ä«áªºªº¹LÂo¾¹©Ò¤ä´©¡C¬d¬Ý<b>¹LÂo¾¹</b>¥H«K©óÀò±o§ó¦h¸ê°T¡C</p>

en: Requirements
zh_TW: ¥²³Æ±ø¥ó

en: Input
zh_TW: ¿é¤J

en: Output
zh_TW: ¿é¥X

en: A file share/kdeprint/specials.desktop was found in your local KDE directory. This file probably comes from a previous KDE release and should be removed in order to manage global pseudo printers.
zh_TW: ¦b§Aªº¥»¦a KDE ¥Ø¿ý¤ºµo²{¤F¤å¥ó share/kdeprint/specials.desktop¡C¸ÓÀÉ®×¬O¸û¦­ª©¥»ªº KDE ¨Ï¥Îªº¡AÀ³¸Ó³Q§R°£¥H«K©ó¯à°÷¨Ï¥Î¯S®í(°²ªº)¦Lªí¾÷¡C

en: Path
zh_TW: ¸ô®|

en: Type
zh_TW: Ãþ«¬

en: Add File
zh_TW: ·s¼WÀÉ®×

en: Remove File
zh_TW: ²¾°£ÀÉ®×

en: Open File
zh_TW: ¶}±ÒÀÉ®×

en: Drag file(s) here or use the button to open a file dialog. Leave empty for <b>&lt;STDIN&gt;</b>.
zh_TW: ©ì¦²ÀÉ®×¦Ü³o¸Ì¡A©ÎªÌ¬OÂI¿ï«ö¶s¶}±ÒÀÉ®×ªº¹ï¸Ü²°¶µ¥Ø¡C­Y¬O¬° <b>&lt;STDIN&gt;</b> ªº¸Üºû«ùªÅ¥Õ­ìª¬§Y¥i¡C

en: &Export...
zh_TW: ¶×¥X(&E)...

en: Select Command
zh_TW: ¿ï¾Ü«ü¥O

en: Select the command to use:
zh_TW: ¿ï¾Ü­n¨Ï¥Îªº«ü¥O:

en: One of the command object's requirements is not met.
zh_TW: ¦³¤@­Ó©R¥Oª«¥óªº­n¨D¶µ¥Ø©|¥¼¹F¦¨

en: The command does not contain the required tag %1.
zh_TW: ³o­Ó©R¥O¨Ã¨S¦³¥]§t©Ò»Ý­nªº %1 ¼ÐÅÒ¡C

en: <p>The access to the requested resource on the CUPS server running on <b>%1</b> (port <b>%2</b>) requires a password.</p>
zh_TW: <p>³o­Ó¹ï CUPS ¦øªA¾¹­n¨D¸ê·½ªº¦s¨ú<b>%1</b> (°ð <b>%2</b>) »Ý­n¤@­Ó±K½X</p>

en: Connection to CUPS server failed. Check that the CUPS server is correctly installed and running.
zh_TW: ³s½u¨ì CUPS ¦øªA¾¹¥¢±Ñ¡C½ÐÀË¬d CUPS ªA°È¥D¾÷¦³¥¿½T¦w¸Ë»P°õ¦æ¤¤¡C

en: The IPP request failed for an unknown reason.
zh_TW: IPP ¦]¤£©ú­ì¦]©Ò¥H¦s¨ú¥¢±Ñ¡C

en: Attribute
zh_TW: ÄÝ©Ê

en: Values
zh_TW: ­È

en: Job Report
zh_TW: ¤u§@³ø§i

en: Unable to retrieve job information:
zh_TW: µLªkµó¦¬¨ì¦C¦L¤u§@¸ê°T¡C

en: Job IPP Report...
zh_TW: ¦C¦L¤u§@ IPP ³ø§i...

en: Increase Priority
zh_TW: ´£°ªÀu¥ý¯Å

en: Decrease Priority
zh_TW: ­°§CÀu¥ý¯Å

en: Edit Attributes
zh_TW: ½s¿èÄÝ©Ê

en: Unable to change job priority:
zh_TW: µLªk§ó§ï¤u§@Àu¥ý¯Å:

en: Unable to find printer %1.
zh_TW: §ä¤£¨ì¦Lªí¾÷ %1¡C

en: Attributes of job %1@%2 (%3)
zh_TW: ¤u§@ %1@%2 (%3) ªºÄÝ©Ê

en: Unable to set job attributes:
zh_TW: µLªk³]©w¤u§@ÄÝ©Ê:

en: Unable to find the executable foomatic-datafile in your PATH. Check that Foomatic is correctly installed.
zh_TW: ¦b PATH ¤¤µLªk§ä¨ì¥i°õ¦æªº foomatic-datafile¡C½ÐÀË¬d¬O§_¥¿½T¦w¸Ë¤FFoomatic ®M¥óµ{¦¡¡C

en: Unable to create the Foomatic driver [%1,%2]. Either that driver does not exist, or you don't have the required permissions to perform that operation.
zh_TW: µLªk«Ø¥ß Foomatic ÅX°Êµ{¦¡ [%1,%2]¡C¥i¯à¬O¸ÓÅX°Êµ{¦¡¦s¦b¡A©ÎªÌ¬O±z¨S¦³Åv­­¨Ó°õ¦æ¦¹¾Þ§@¡C

en: Adjustments
zh_TW: ½Õ¾ã

en: Library libcupsdconf not found. Check your installation.
zh_TW: §ä¤£¨ì libcupsdconf ¨ç¦¡®w¡CÀË¬d±z¦³¨S¦³¦w¸Ë¡C

en: Symbol %1 not found in libcupsdconf library.
zh_TW: ¦b libcupsdconf ¨ç¦¡®w¤¤§ä¤£¨ì %1 ²Å¸¹¡C

en: &Export Driver...
zh_TW: ¶×¥XÅX°Êµ{¦¡(&E)...

en: &Printer IPP Report...
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷ IPP ³ø§i(&P)... ¦ì§}

en: IPP report for %1
zh_TW: %1 ªº IPP ³ø§i

en: Unable to retrieve printer information. Error received:
zh_TW: µLªk±µ¦¬¦Lªí¾÷¸ê°T¡C¿ù»~¶Ç¦^¡G

en: &Local printer (parallel, serial, USB)
zh_TW: ¥»¦a¦Lªí¾÷ [¥­¦æ°ð¡A§Ç¦C°ð¡AUSB](&L)

en: &Remote LPD queue
zh_TW: »·ºÝ LPD ¦î¦C(&R)

en: &SMB shared printer (Windows)
zh_TW: SMB ¤À¨É¦Lªí¾÷ [Windows](&S)

en: &Network printer (TCP)
zh_TW: ºô¸ô¦Lªí¾÷ [TCP](&N)

en: Remote &CUPS server (IPP/HTTP)
zh_TW: »·ºÝ CUPS ¦øªA¾¹ [IPP/HTTP](&C)

en: Network printer w/&IPP (IPP/HTTP)
zh_TW: ¨ã¦³ IPP ªººô¸ô¦Lªí¾÷ [IPP/HTTP](&I)

en: S&erial Fax/Modem printer
zh_TW: §Ç¦C°ð ¶Ç¯u/¼Æ¾Ú¾÷ ¦Lªí¾÷(&E)

en: &Other Printer Type
zh_TW: ¨ä¥L¦Lªí¾÷Ãþ«¬(&O)

en: C&lass of printers
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷Ãþ§O(&L)

en: Priority
zh_TW: Àu¥ýµ¥¯Å

en: Billing Information
zh_TW: ¦¬¶O¸ê°T

en: &Starting banner:
zh_TW: ¤å¥ó«eºX¼m(&S):

en: &Ending banner:
zh_TW: ¤å¥ó©³ºX¼m(&E):

en: Banner settings
zh_TW: ºX¼m³]©w

en: Banner selection
zh_TW: ºX¼m¿ï¾Ü

en: <p>Select the default banners associated with this printer. These banners will be inserted before and/or after each print job sent to the printer. If you don't want to use banners, select <b>none</b>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>¿ï¾Ü¹ïÀ³³o­Ó¦Lªí¾÷ªº¹w³]ºX¼m¡A³o­ÓºX¼m±N¥i¥H´¡¦b¨C­Ó¦C¦L¥X¨Óµ²ªGªº«e­±©Î¬O«á­±©Î¬O«e«á³£¦C¦L¡C¦pªG§A¤£·Q¨Ï¥ÎºX¼m¡A½Ð¿ï¾Ü <b>µL</b>¡C</p>

en: Remote IPP server
zh_TW: »·ºÝ IPP ¦øªA¾¹

en: <p>Enter the information concerning the remote IPP server owning the targeted printer. This wizard will poll the server before continuing.</p>
zh_TW: <p> ¿é¤J³sµ²¨ì»·ºÝ IPP ¦Lªí¾÷©Ò»Ýªº¸ê°T¡A³o­ÓºëÆF·|¥ý±´´M¨º­Ó¦øªA¾¹¬O§_¥¿½T¤~·|Ä~Äò</p>

en: Host:
zh_TW: ¥D¾÷:

en: Port:
zh_TW: °ð:

en: Empty server name !
zh_TW: ¨S¦³´£¨Ñ¦øªA¾¹¦WºÙ¡I

en: Incorrect port number !
zh_TW: ¤£¥¿½Tªº³s±µ°ð¸¹¡I

en: <nobr>Unable to connect to <b>%1</b> on port <b>%2</b> !</nobr>
zh_TW: <nobr>µLªk³z¹L°ð <b>%2</b> ³sµ² <b>%1</b> !</nobr>

en: Remote IPP printer selection
zh_TW: »·ºÝ IPP ¦Lªí¾÷¿ï¾Ü

en: You must select a printer !
zh_TW: ±z¥²¶·¿ï¾Ü¤@­Ó¦Lªí¾÷¡I

en: CUPS server
zh_TW: CUPS ¦øªA¾¹

en: CUPS server settings
zh_TW: CUPS ¦øªA¾¹³]©w

en: CUPS directory settings
zh_TW: CUPS ¥Ø¿ý³]©w

en: Installation directory
zh_TW: ¦w¸Ë¥Ø¿ý

en: Standard installation (/)
zh_TW: ¼Ð·Ç¦w¸Ë (/)

en: Server information
zh_TW: ¦øªA¾¹¸ê°T

en: Account information
zh_TW: ±b¸¹¸ê°T

en: &Host:
zh_TW: ¥D¾÷(&H):

en: &Port:
zh_TW: °ð(&P):

en: &User:
zh_TW: ¨Ï¥ÎªÌ(&U):

en: Pass&word:
zh_TW: ±K½X(&W):

en: Use &anonymous access
zh_TW: ¨Ï¥Î°Î¦W¦s¨ú(&A)

en: IPP printer information
zh_TW: IPP ¦Lªí¾÷¸ê°T

en: &Printer URI:
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷ URI(&P):

en: Network scan:
zh_TW: ºô¸ô±½´y:

en: <p>Either enter the printer URI directly, or use the network scanning facility.</p>
zh_TW: <p>±z¥i¥Hª½±µ¿é¤J¦Lªí¾÷ªº URI¦ì¸m¡A©Î¬O¨Ï¥Îºô¸ô±½´y°»´ú¥\¯à</p>

en: &IPP Report...
zh_TW: IPP ³ø§i(&I)...

en: S&can
zh_TW: ±½´y(&C)

en: You must enter a printer URI !
zh_TW: ±z¥²¶·¿é¤J¦Lªí¾÷ªº URI¡I

en: Network scan failed
zh_TW: ºô¸ô±½´y¥¢±Ñ

en: _: Unknown host - 1 is the IP
    <Unknown> (%1)
zh_TW: <¥¼ª¾¥D¾÷> (%1)

en: <b>Name</b>: %1<br>
zh_TW: <b>¦WºÙ</b>: %1<br>

en: <b>Location</b>: %1<br>
zh_TW: <b>¦ì¸m</b>: %1<br>

en: <b>Description</b>: %1<br>
zh_TW: <b>´y­z</b>: %1<br>

en: <b>Model</b>: %1<br>
zh_TW: <b>«¬¸¹</b>: %1<br>

en: <b>State</b>: %1<br>
zh_TW: <b>ª¬ºA</b>: %1<br>

en: Unable to retrieve printer info. Printer answered:<br><br>%1
zh_TW: µLªk±µ¦¬¦Lªí¾÷¸ê°T¡A¦Lªí¾÷¦^À³: <br><br>%1

en: Unable to generate report. IPP request failed with message: %1 (0x%2).
zh_TW: µLªk²£¥Í³øªí¡CIPP ½Ð¨D¥¢±Ñ¡A°T®§¡G%1 (0x%2)¡C

en: Fax serial device
zh_TW: §Ç¦C°ð¶Ç¯u¸Ë¸m

en: <p>Select the device which your serial Fax/Modem is connected to.</p>
zh_TW: <p>¿ï¾Ü§Aªº¶Ç¯u/¼Æ¾Ú¾÷³s±µªº§Ç¦C°ð¸Ë¸m¡C</p>

en: You must select a device.
zh_TW: §A¥²¶·¿ï¾Ü¤@­Ó¸Ë¸m¡C

en: &Period:
zh_TW: ´Á¶¡(&P):

en: &Size limit (KB):
zh_TW: ¤j¤p­­¨î(&S) (KB):

en: &Page limit:
zh_TW: ­¶¼Æ­­¨î(&P):

en: Quotas
zh_TW: °tÃB

en: Quotas settings
zh_TW: °tÃB³]©w

en: No quota
zh_TW: µL°tÃB

en: Users
zh_TW: ¨Ï¥ÎªÌ

en: Users access settings
zh_TW: ¨Ï¥ÎªÌ¦s¨ú³]©w

en: Denied users
zh_TW: ©Úµ´ªº¨Ï¥ÎªÌ

en: Allowed users
zh_TW: ¤¹³\ªº¨Ï¥ÎªÌ

en: second(s)
zh_TW: ¬í

en: minute(s)
zh_TW: ¤À

en: hour(s)
zh_TW: ®É

en: day(s)
zh_TW: ¤Ñ

en: week(s)
zh_TW: ¬P´Á

en: month(s)
zh_TW: ¤ë

en: Printer quota settings
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷°tÃB³]©w

en: <p>Set here the quota for this printer. Using limits of <b>0</b> means that no quota will be used. This is equivalent to set quota period to <b><nobr>No quota</nobr></b> (-1). Quota limits are defined on a per-user base and applied to all users.</p>
zh_TW: <P> ¦b³oÃä¨Ó³]©w¦Lªí¾÷ªº°tÃB³]©w¡C­Y¬O¿é¤J <b>0</b> ªº¸Ü¥NªíµL­­¨î¡C³o¤]µ¥©ó§â®É¶¡³]©w¬° <b><nobr>µL°tÃB</nobr></b> (-1) ¤@¼Ë¡C°tµ¹ªº³]©w°ò¥»¤W¬O°w¹ï­Ó§O¨Ï¥ÎªÌ³]©w¡A¨Ã¥B¥i¥H®M¥Î¦b©Ò¦³¨Ï¥ÎªÌ¤W¡C</p>

en: You must at least specify one quota limit!
zh_TW: ±z¦Ü¤Ö­n«ü©w¤@­ÓºÏºÐ°t¸m­­¨î¶µ¥Ø!

en: Define here a group of allowed/denied users for this printer.
zh_TW: ©ó³oÃä©w¸q¤¹³\/©Úµ´¥i¥H¨Ï¥Î¦Lªí¾÷ªº¸s²Õ¶µ¥Ø

en: &Type:
zh_TW: Ãþ«¬(&T):

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: ¶i¶¥¿ï¶µ

en: Immediately
zh_TW: ¥ß§Y

en: Never (hold indefinitely)
zh_TW: ±q¤£(µL­­µ¥«Ý)

en: Day time
zh_TW: ¤é´Á

en: Evening
zh_TW: ³Ä±ß

en: Night
zh_TW: ©]±ß

en: Weekend
zh_TW: ¶g¥½

en: Second shift (after close of business)
zh_TW: ²Ä¤G¯Z (¤U¯Z«á)

en: Third shift (after midnight)
zh_TW: ²Ä¤T¯Z (¤È©]«á)

en: Specified time
zh_TW: «ü©w®É¶¡

en: &Schedule printing:
zh_TW: ±Æµ{¦C¦L(&S):

en: &Billing information:
zh_TW: ¦¬¶O¸ê°T(&B):

en: T&op/Bottom page label:
zh_TW: ³»ºÝ/©³ºÝ ­¶­±¼ÐÅÒ(&O):

en: &Job priority:
zh_TW: ¤u§@Àu¥ý¯Å(&J):

en: The time specified is not valid.
zh_TW: ©Ò«ü©wªº®É¶¡¤£¥¿½T¡C

en: IPP Report
zh_TW: IPP ³ø§i

en: Internal error: unable to generate HTML report.
zh_TW: ¤º³¡¿ù»~: µLªk¥Í¦¨ HTML ³øªí¡C

en: Image
zh_TW: ¼v¹³

en: Color Settings
zh_TW: ÃC¦â³]©w

en: Image Size
zh_TW: ¼v¹³¤j¤p

en: Image Position
zh_TW: ¼v¹³¦ì¸m

en: &Brightness
zh_TW: «G«×(&B)

en: &Hue (Color Rotation)
zh_TW: ¦â«×(ÃC¦â½üÂà)(&H)

en: &Saturation
zh_TW: ¹¡©M«×(&S)

en: &Gamma (Color Correction)
zh_TW: ¦Ç«×¨t¼Æ(ÃC¦â®Õ¥¿)(&G)

en: &Default Settings
zh_TW: ¹w³]³]©w(&D)

en: Natural Image Size
zh_TW: ¹ê»Ú¼v¹³¤j¤p

en: Resolution (ppi)
zh_TW: ¸ÑªR«× (ppi)

en: % of Page
zh_TW: % ­¶­±

en: % of Natural Image Size
zh_TW: % ­ì©l¼v¹³¤j¤p

en: &Image Size Type
zh_TW: ¼v¹³¤j¤pÃþ«¬(&I)

en: Text
zh_TW: ¤å¦r

en: Text Format
zh_TW: ¤å¦r®æ¦¡

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: »yªk°ª«G«×

en: Margins
zh_TW: Ãä¬É

en: &Chars per inch:
zh_TW: ¨C­^¤o¦r¤¸¼Æ(&L):

en: &Lines per inch:
zh_TW: ¨C­^¤o¦æ¼Æ(&L):

en: C&olumns
zh_TW: ¦C(&O)

en: &Disabled
zh_TW: °±¥Î(&D)

en: &Enabled
zh_TW: ±Ò¥Î(&E)

en: &Use custom margins
zh_TW: ¨Ï¥Î¦Û­qÃä¬É(&U)

en: &Top:
zh_TW: ³»ºÝ(&T):

en: &Bottom:
zh_TW: ©³ºÝ(&B):

en: Le&ft:
zh_TW: ¥ª(&F):

en: &Right:
zh_TW: ¥k(&R):

en: Pixels
zh_TW: ¹³¯À

en: Inches (in)
zh_TW: ­^¦T (in)

en: Centimeters (cm)
zh_TW: Íù¦Ì (cn)

en: No preview available
zh_TW: ©êºp¡AµLªk¹wÄý¡C

en: HP-GL/2 Options
zh_TW: HP-GL/2 ¿ï¶µ

en: &Use only black pen
zh_TW: ¥u¨Ï¥Î¶Âµ§(&U)

en: &Fit plot to page
zh_TW: ½Õ¾ã¦¨¾A¦X­¶­±¤j¤p(&F)

en: &Pen width:
zh_TW: µ§¼e(&P)

en: &Export
zh_TW: ¶×¥X(&E)

en: Change &Login/Password
zh_TW: §ó§ï±b¸¹/±K½X(&L)

en: Export printer driver to Windows clients
zh_TW: ±N¦Lªí¾÷ÅX°Êµ{¦¡¶}©ñ¤À¨Éµ¹ Windows ºÝ

en: Creating directory %1
zh_TW: ¥¿¦b«Ø¥ß¥Ø¿ý %1

en: Uploading %1
zh_TW: ¥¿¦b¤W¶Ç %1

en: Installing driver for %1
zh_TW: ¥¿¦b¦w¸Ë %1 ªºÅX°Êµ{¦¡

en: Installing printer %1
zh_TW: ¥¿¦b¦w¸Ë¦Lªí¾÷ %1

en: Driver successfully exported.
zh_TW: ÅX°Êµ{¦¡¤w¸g¦¨¥\ªº¶×¥X¡C

en: Operation failed. Possible reasons are: permission denied or invalid Samba configuration (see <a href="man:/cupsaddsmb">cupsaddsmb</a> manual page for detailed information, you need <a href="http://www.cups.org">CUPS</a> version 1.1.11 or higher). You may want to try again with another login/password.
zh_TW: ¾Þ§@¥¢±Ñ¡C¥i¯àªº­ì¦]¬O¡G¨S¦³Åv­­©ÎµL®Äªº Samba ³]©w(¸Ô¨£ <a href="man:/cupsaddsmb">cupsaddsmb</a>¤â¥U¡A§A»Ý­n<a href="http://www.cups.org">CUPS</a>ª©¥» 1.1.11 ©Î§ó°ª)¡C§A¥i¥H¨Ï¥Î¨ä¥Lµn¤J±b¸¹»P±K½X¦A¦¸³s½u´ú¸Õ¡C

en: Operation aborted (process killed).
zh_TW: §@·~¥¢±Ñ (µ{¦¡³Q²×µ²)

en: <h1>Operation failed !</h1><p>%1</p>
zh_TW: <h1>§@·~¥¢±Ñ¡I</h1><p>%1</p>

en: You are about to export the <b>%1</b> driver to a Windows client through Samba. This operation requires the <a href="http://www.adobe.com">Adobe PostScript Driver</a>, <a href="http://www.samba.org">Samba</a> version 2.2 and a running SMB service on server <b>%1</b>. Click <b>Export</b> to start the operation.
zh_TW: ±z¥´ºâ­n­n³z¹L Samba ¤À¨É¥X <b>%1</b> ÅX°Êµ{¦¡µ¹ Windows ªº¥Î¤áºÝ¹q¸£¡C¸Ó§@·~¤è¦¡»Ý­n°t¦X <a href="http://www.adobe.com"> Adobe ªº PostScript ÅX°Êµ{¦¡</a>¡A¥H¤Î¦øªA¾¹ <b>%1</b> ¬O¨Ï¥Î <a href="http://www.samba.org">Samba</a> 2.2 ªºª©¥»¤~¯à°÷¥¿±`¨Ï¥Î¡C½ÐÂI¿ï <b>¶×¥X</b> ¶}©l¶i¦æ§@·~¡C

en: Some driver files are missing. You can get them on <a href="http://www.adobe.com">Adobe</a> web site. See <a href="man:/cupsaddsmb">cupsaddsmb</a> manual page for more details (you need <a href="http://www.cups.org">CUPS</a> version 1.1.11 or higher).
zh_TW: §ä¤£¨ì¬Y¨ÇÅX°Êµ{¦¡ªºÀÉ®×¡C±z¥i¥H¥Ñ <a href="http://www.adobe.com">Adobe</a> ºô¯¸¨ú±o©Ò»Ý­nªºÀÉ®×¡C¥t¥~½Ð°Ñ¦Ò <a href="man:/cupsaddsmb">cupsaddsmb</a>manual page ¨ú±o§ó¦h¸ê°T (±zÁÙ»Ý­n°t¦X <a href="http://www.cups.org">CUPS</a> 1.11.11 ©ÎªÌ¬O§ó°ªªºª©¥»)¡C

en: <p>Preparing to upload driver to host <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: <p>¶}±Ò³s½u¨ì¥D¾÷ <b>%1</b>

en: Abort
zh_TW: ©ñ±ó

en: The driver for printer <b>%1</b> could not be found.
zh_TW: §ä¤£¨ì <b>%1<b> ªº¦Lªí¾÷ÅX°Êµ{¦¡¡C

en: Preparing to install driver on host <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: ¶}±Ò³s½u¨ì¥D¾÷ <b>%1</b> ¦w¸ËÅX°Êµ{¦¡

en: URI selection
zh_TW: «ü©w URL

en: <p>Enter the URI corresponding to the printer to be installed. Examples:</p><ul><li>smb://[login[:passwd]@]server/printer</li><li>lpd://server/queue</li><li>parallel:/dev/lp0</li></ul>
zh_TW: <p>¿é¤J¦Lªí¾÷ªº URI ¦ì¸m¡C¤ñ¤è:</p><ul><li>smb://[login[:passwd]@]server/printer</li><li>lpd://server/queue</li><li>parallel:/dev/lp0</li></ul>

en: Empty print command.
zh_TW: ¨S¦³´£¨Ñ¦Lªí«ü¥O

en: PS_printer
zh_TW: PS ¦Lªí¾÷

en: PostScript file generator
zh_TW: PostScript ÀÉ®×²£¥Í¾¹

en: The <b>%1</b> executable could not be found in your path. Check your installation.
zh_TW: ¦b±zªº·j´M¸ô®|¤¤§ä¤£¨ì <b>%1</b> ÀÉ®×¡A½ÐÀË¬d¦w¸Ë¬O§_¥¿½T¡C

en: Local printer queue (%1)
zh_TW: ¥»¦a¦Lªí¾÷¦î¦C (%1)

en: _: Unknown Type of local printer queue
    Unknown
zh_TW: ¤£©úªº¦î¦C«¬ºA

en: <Not available>
zh_TW: <µLªk¦s¨ú>

en: _: Unknown Driver
    Unknown
zh_TW: ¥¼ª¾ªºÅX°Êµ{¦¡

en: Remote LPD queue %1@%2
zh_TW: »·ºÝ LPD ¦î¦C %1@%2

en: Unable to create spool directory %1 for printer %2.
zh_TW: µLªk«Ø¥ß %2 ¦Lªí¾÷©Ò¨Ï¥Îªº %1 ¦î¦C¥Ø¿ý¡C

en: Unable to save information for printer <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: µLªkÀx¦s <b>%1</b> ªº¦Lªí¾÷¸ê°T¡C

en: Unable to set correct permissions on spool directory %1 for printer <b>%2</b>.
zh_TW: µLªk³]©w <b>%2</b> ¦Lªí¾÷©Ò¨Ï¥Îªº %1 ¦î¦C¥Ø¿ýªºÅv­­¡C

en: Permission denied: you must be root.
zh_TW: Åv­­¿ù»~: §A¥²¶·¬O root

en: Unable to execute command "%1".
zh_TW: µLªk°õ¦æ«ü¥O "%1"¡C

en: Unable to write printcap file.
zh_TW: µLªk¼g¤J¦C¦LªíÀYÀÉ®×

en: Couldn't find driver <b>%1</b> in printtool database.
zh_TW: ¦b printtool ¸ê®Æ®w¤¤µLªk§ä¨ì <b>%1</b> ÅX°Êµ{¦¡¡C

en: Couldn't find printer <b>%1</b> in printcap file.
zh_TW: ¦b¦C¦LªíÀY¤¤µLªk§ä¨ì <b>%1</b> ¦Lªí¾÷¡C

en: No driver found (raw printer)
zh_TW: µLªk§ä¨ìÅX°Êµ{¦¡ (raw ¦Lªí¾÷)

en: Printer type not recognized.
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷Ãþ«¬µLªk¿ë»{¡C

en: The driver device <b>%1</b> is not compiled in your GhostScript distribution. Check your installation or use another driver.
zh_TW: ³o­ÓÅX°Êµ{¦¡¸Ë¸m <b>%1</b> ©|¥¼¨Ã§A¨t²Î©Ò¨Ï¥Îªº GhostScript ³nÅé¤ä´© ¡A½ÐÀË¬d§Aªº¦w¸Ë¬O§_¥¿½T©Î¬O¨Ï¥Î¨ä¥LªºÅX°Êµ{¦¡¡C

en: Unable to write driver associated files in spool directory.
zh_TW: µLªk¦b¦î¦C¥Ø¿ý¤¤¼g¤JÅX°Êµ{¦¡¬ÛÃöÀÉ®×¡C

en: Local printer (parallel, serial, USB)
zh_TW: ¥»¦a¦Lªí¾÷ (¥­¦æ°ð¡A§Ç¦C°ð¡AUSB)

en: Remote LPD queue
zh_TW: »·ºÝ LPD ¦î¦C

en: SMB shared printer (Windows)
zh_TW: SMB ¤À¨É¦Lªí¾÷ (Windows)

en: Network printer (TCP)
zh_TW: ºô¸ô¦Lªí¾÷ (TCP)

en: File printer (print to file)
zh_TW: ÀÉ®×¦Lªí¾÷ (¦C¦L¦¨ÀÉ®×... ³q±`¬O PS ÀÉ)

en: Enabled
zh_TW: ±Ò¥Î

en: Disabled
zh_TW: °±¥Î

en: GhostScript settings
zh_TW: GhostScript ³]©w

en: Driver
zh_TW: ÅX°Êµ{¦¡

en: Resolution
zh_TW: ¸ÑªR«×

en: Color depth
zh_TW: ±m«×

en: Additional GS options
zh_TW: ÃB¥~ªº GS ¿ï¶µ

en: Page size
zh_TW: ­¶­±¤j¤p

en: Left/right margin (1/72 in)
zh_TW: ¥ª / ¥kÃä¬É (1/72 ­^¦T)

en: Top/bottom margin (1/72 in)
zh_TW: ³» / ©³ Ãä¬É (1/72­^¦T)

en: Text options
zh_TW: ¤å¦r¿ï¶µ

en: Send EOF after job to eject page
zh_TW: ¦C¦L§¹¦¨®É¥Î EOF «ü¥O°h¥X¦C¦L¦¨«~

en: Fix stair-stepping text
zh_TW: ­×¥¿¶¥±èª¬¤å¦r

en: Fast text printing (non-PS printers only)
zh_TW: §Ö³t¤å¦r¦C¦L (¥u¦³«DPS¦Lªí¾÷¤~¦æ)

en: Proxy
zh_TW: ¥N²z¦øªA¾¹

en: RLPR proxy server settings
zh_TW: RLPR ¥N²z¦øªA¾¹³]©w

en: Queue:
zh_TW: ¦î¦C:

en: Queue
zh_TW: ¦î¦C

en: Remote LPD queue settings
zh_TW: »·ºÝ LPD ¦î¦C³]©w

en: Proxy settings
zh_TW: ¥N²z¦øªA¾¹³]©w

en: &Use proxy server
zh_TW: ¨Ï¥Î¥N²z¦øªA¾¹(&U)

en: Empty printer name.
zh_TW: ªÅªº¦Lªí¾÷¦WºÙ¡C

en: Empty host name.
zh_TW: ªÅªº¥D¾÷¦WºÙ¡C

en: Empty queue name.
zh_TW: ªÅªº¦î¦C¦WºÙ¡C

en: Printer not found.
zh_TW: §ä¤£¨ì¦Lªí¾÷¡C

en: Not implemented yet.
zh_TW: ©êºp¡A¸Ó¥\¯à©|¥¼¹ê§@¡C

en: Remote queue %1 on %2
zh_TW: ¦b %2 ¤Wªº»·ºÝ¦î¦C %1

en: No predefined printers
zh_TW: ¨S¦³¤w¸g©w¸q¦nªº¦Lªí¾÷

en: The printer is incompletely defined. Try to reinstall it.
zh_TW: ³o­Ó¦Lªí¾÷¨Ã¨S¦³§¹¾ãªº©w¸q¡A¸Õ¸Õ¬Ý­«·s¦w¸Ë¡C

en: No valid print executable was found in your path. Check your installation.
zh_TW: ¦b§Aªº¸ô®|¤¤¨S¦³¾A·í¨Ñ¦Lªí°õ¦æÀÉ®×¡A½ÐÀË¬d¬O§_¦w¸Ë¥¿½T¡C

en: Description unavailable
zh_TW: ¨S¦³´y­z

en: Remote printer queue on %1
zh_TW: ¦b %1 ¤Wªº»·ºÝ¦Lªí¾÷¦î¦C

en: Local printer
zh_TW: ¥»¦a¦Lªí¾÷

en: No executable defined for the creation of the driver database. This operation is not implemented.
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷ÅX°Êµ{¦¡¤º©|¥¼«Ø¥ß¨Ñ¦Lªí¦C¦L°õ¦æÀÉ¡C¸Ó¥\¯à©|¥¼¹ê§@¡C

en: The executable %1 could not be found in your PATH. Check that this program exists and is accessible in your PATH variable.
zh_TW: ¦b·j´Mªº¸ô®|¥Ø¿ý¤º§ä¤£¨ì %1 °õ¦æÀÉ®×¡C½Ð½T©w¸Ó°õ¦æÀÉ®×¦³¥¿½T¦w¸Ë¡A¥H¤Î¯à°÷¦b PATH ÅÜ¼Æ¸ô®|¤º©Ò§ä¨ì¡C

en: Unable to start the creation of the driver database. The execution of %1 failed.
zh_TW: µLªk°_©l«Ø¥ßÅX°Êµ{¦¡¸ê®Æ®w¡C°õ¦æ %1 µ{¦¡¥¢±Ñ¡C

en: Please wait while KDE rebuilds a driver database.
zh_TW: ½Ðµy«á... KDE¥¿¦b­«·s«Ø¥ßÅX°Êµ{¦¡¸ê®Æ®w¡C

en: Driver Database
zh_TW: ÅX°Êµ{¦¡¸ê®Æ®w

en: Error while creating driver database: abnormal child process termination!
zh_TW: «Ø¥ßÅX°Êµ{¦¡¸ê®Æ®w®Éµo¥Í¿ù»~¡A¤lµ{§Ç²§±`µ²§ô !

en: &Postscript printer
zh_TW: Postscript ¦Lªí¾÷(&P)

en: &Raw printer (no driver needed)
zh_TW: Raw ¦Lªí¾÷ [¤£»ÝÅX°Êµ{¦¡](&R)

en: &Other...
zh_TW: ¨ä¥L(&O)...

en: &Manufacturer:
zh_TW: ¥Í²£¼t°Ó(&M):

en: Mo&del:
zh_TW: «¬¸¹(&D):

en: Loading...
zh_TW: ¸ü¤J...

en: Unable to find the Postscript driver.
zh_TW: µLªk§ä¨ì Postscript ÅX°Êµ{¦¡¡C

en: <Unknown>
zh_TW: <¥¼ª¾>

en: Database
zh_TW: ¸ê®Æ®w

en: Wrong driver format.
zh_TW: ¿ù»~ªºÅX°Êµ{¦¡®æ¦¡¡C

en: Other
zh_TW: ¨ä¥L

en: Some options are in conflict. You must resolve those conflicts before continuing.
zh_TW: ³¡¤À¿ï©wªº¿ï¶µ¬Û½Ä¬ð¡C±z¥²¶·¦bÄ~Äò¤§«e¸Ñ¨M³o¨Ç½Ä¬ð¡C

en: SMB printer settings
zh_TW: SMB ¦Lªí¾÷³]©w

en: Scan
zh_TW: ±½´y

en: Workgroup
zh_TW: ¤u§@¸s²Õ

en: Server
zh_TW: ¦øªA¾¹

en: Empty server name.
zh_TW: ªÅªº¦øªA¾¹¦WºÙ¡C

en: Model:
zh_TW: «¬¸¹:

en: Members:
zh_TW: ¦¨­û:

en: Implicit class
zh_TW: Áô§tÃþ§O

en: Remote class
zh_TW: »·ºÝÃþ§O

en: Local class
zh_TW: ¥»¦aÃþ§O

en: Remote printer
zh_TW: »·ºÝ¦Lªí¾÷

en: Special (pseudo) printer
zh_TW: ¯S®í (°²ªº) ¦Lªí¾÷

en: _: Unknown class of printer
    Unknown
zh_TW: ¥¼ª¾Ãþ§O

en: Define/Edit here instances for the current selected printer. An instance is a combination of a real (physical) printer and a set of predefined options. For a single InkJet printer, you could define different print formats like <i>DraftQuality</i>, <i>PhotoQuality</i> or <i>TwoSided</i>. Those instances appear as normal printers in the print dialog and allow you to quickly select the print format you want.
zh_TW: ±z¥i¥H¦b³oÃä©w¸q/³]©w©Ò¿ï¨úªº¦Lªí¾÷¡C¨ä¤¤¥]§t¹³¬O¡A¤ñ¤è¥H¤@¥x¼Q¾¥¦Lªí¾÷¨Ó»¡¡A±z¥i¥H¿ï¾Ü¨Ï¥Î <i>¯ó½Z«~½è</i>¡B<i>¬Û¤ù«~½è</i> ©ÎªÌ¬O <i>Âù­±¦C¦L<i> µ¥µ¥¥\¯à¡C³o­Ó¦C¦L¹ï¸Ü¤è¶ô¥i¥HÅý±z§Ö³tªº¦b¦C¦L¤§«e¿ï¾Ü©Ò­n¦C¦L«~½èµ¥¬ÛÃö¶µ¥Ø¡C

en: Set as default
zh_TW: ³]©w¬°¹w³]

en: Settings
zh_TW: ³]©w

en: Test
zh_TW: ´ú¸Õ

en: (Default)
zh_TW: (¹w³])

en: Instance name
zh_TW: ´À¥N¦WºÙ

en: Enter name for new instance (leave untouched for default):
zh_TW: ¿é¤J¤@­Ó·sªº´À¥N¦WºÙ (¹w³]­È¬O¤£ºÞ³o­Ó¿ï¶µ)

en: Instance name may not contain any space!
zh_TW: ´À¥N¦WºÙ¤£¸Ó¦³ªÅ¥Õ !

en: Do you really want to remove instance %1?
zh_TW: ±z½T©w­n§R°£ %1 ¡H

en: You can't remove the default instance. However all settings of %1 will be discarded. Continue?
zh_TW: §A¤£¯à²¾°£¹w³]ªº´À¥N¦WºÙ¡AµL½×¦p¦ó©Ò¦³ªº %1 ³]©w³£·|³Q¥á±ó¡A½T©w­nÄ~Äò¡H

en: Internal error: printer not found.
zh_TW: ¤º³¡¿ù»~: §ä¤£¨ì¦Lªí¾÷

en: You are about to print a test page on %1. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: ±z¥´ºâ­n¦b %1 ¦C¦L´ú¸Õ­¶¡C¬O§_­nÄ~Äò©O¡H

en: Print Test Page
zh_TW: ¦C¦L´ú¸Õ­¶

en: Unable to send test page to %1.
zh_TW: µLªk¦b %1 ¦C¦L´ú¸Õ­¶¡C

en: Test page successfully sent to printer %1.
zh_TW: ´ú¸Õ­¶¤w¸g¦¨¥\ªº°e¨ì %1 ¦Lªí¾÷

en: No Printer
zh_TW: ¨S¦³¦Lªí¾÷

en: Print Jobs for %1
zh_TW: %1 ªº¦C¦L¤u§@

en: All Printers
zh_TW: ¥þ³¡¦Lªí¾÷

en: Job ID
zh_TW: ¤u§@ ID

en: _: Status
    State
zh_TW: ª¬ºA

en: Size (KB)
zh_TW: ¤j¤p (KB)

en: Page(s)
zh_TW: ­¶

en: Hold
zh_TW: ¼È°±

en: Restart
zh_TW: ÁÙ­ì

en: Move to Printer...
zh_TW: ²¾¦Ü¦Lªí¾÷...

en: Toggle Completed Jobs
zh_TW: ¤Á´«§¹¦¨ªº¦C¦L¤u§@

en: Select Printer
zh_TW: ¿ï¨úªí¾÷

en: Unable to perform action "%1" on selected jobs. Error received from manager:
zh_TW: µLªk¿ï¨úªº¦C¦L¤u§@¤W¶i¦æ "%1" °Ê§@¡C¥ÑºÞ²zµ{¦¡¶Ç¦^¿ù»~¸ê°T¡G

en: Move to %1
zh_TW: ²¾¦Ü %1

en: Operation failed.
zh_TW: §@·~¥¢±Ñ¡C

en: Print system
zh_TW: ¦C¦L¨t²Î

en: Classes
zh_TW: Ãþ§O

en: Printers
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷

en: Specials
zh_TW: ¯S®í¶µ¥Ø

en: The printer %1 already exists. Continuing will overwrite existing printer. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷ %1 ¤w¸g¦s¦b¡C­Y¬OÄ~Äò±N·|»\±¼¥Ø«e¦s¦bªº¦Lªí¾÷¡C§A½T©w­nÄ~Äò¶Ü¡H

en: Print system currently used:
zh_TW: ¦C¦L¨t²Î¥Ø«e¨Ï¥Î¤¤:

en: &Icons,&List,&Tree
zh_TW: ¹Ï¥Ü(&I)¡A¦Cªí(&L)¡A¾ðª¬¹Ï(&T)

en: Start/Stop printer
zh_TW: ±Ò°Ê/°±¤î¦Lªí¾÷

en: &Start printer
zh_TW: ±Ò°Ê¦Lªí¾÷(&S)

en: Sto&p printer
zh_TW: °±¤î¦Lªí¾÷(&P)

en: Enable/Disable job spooling
zh_TW: ¶}±Ò/Ãö³¬¦C¦L¤u§@¦î¦C

en: &Enable job spooling
zh_TW: ¶}±Ò¦C¦L¤u§@¦î¦C(&E)

en: &Disable job spooling
zh_TW: Ãö³¬¦C¦L¤u§@¦î¦C(&D)

en: Add &printer/class...
zh_TW: ·s¼W¦Lªí¾÷ / Ãþ§O(&P)...

en: Add &special (pseudo) printer...
zh_TW: ·s¼W¯S®í(°²ªº)¦Lªí¾÷(&S)...

en: Set as &local default
zh_TW: ³]©w¦¨¬°¥»¦a¹w³]­È(&L)

en: Set as &user default
zh_TW: ³]©w¦¨¬°¨Ï¥ÎªÌ¹w³]­È(&U)

en: &Test printer
zh_TW: ´ú¸Õ¦Lªí¾÷(&T)

en: Configure &manager
zh_TW: ³]©wºÞ²z­û(&M)

en: Refresh &view
zh_TW: §ó·sÀËµø(&V)

en: &Orientation
zh_TW: ¤è¦V(&O)

en: &Vertical,&Horizontal
zh_TW: ««ª½(&V)¡A¥­¦æ(&H)

en: R&estart server
zh_TW: ­«¶}¦øªA¾¹(&E)

en: Configure &server
zh_TW: ³]©w¦øªA¾¹(&S)

en: View &Toolbar
zh_TW: ÀËµø¤u¨ã¦C(&T)

en: Show/Hide Pr&inter Details
zh_TW: Åã¥Ü/ÁôÂÃ ¦Lªí¾÷¸Ô²Ó¸ê°T(&I)

en: Printer Tools
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷¤u¨ã

en: An error occurred while retrieving the printer list.
zh_TW: ±µ¦¬¦Lªí¾÷²M³æ®Éµo¥Í¿ù»~¡C

en: Unable to modify the state of printer %1.
zh_TW: µLªk­×§ï¦Lªí¾÷ %1 ªºª¬ºA³]©w¡C

en: Do you really want to remove %1?
zh_TW: ±z½T©w­n§R°£ %1 ¡H

en: Unable to remove special printer %1.
zh_TW: µLªk²¾°£¯S®í¦Lªí¾÷ %1¡C

en: Unable to remove printer %1.
zh_TW: µLªk²¾°£¦Lªí¾÷ %1¡C

en: Configure %1
zh_TW: ³]©w %1

en: Unable to modify settings of printer %1.
zh_TW: µLªk­×§ï¦Lªí¾÷ %1 ªº³]©w¡C

en: Unable to load a valid driver for printer %1.
zh_TW: µLªk¸ü¤J¦Lªí¾÷ %1 ªºÅX°Êµ{¦¡¡C

en: Unable to create printer.
zh_TW: µLªk«Ø¥ß¦Lªí¾÷¡C

en: Unable to define printer %1 as default.
zh_TW: µLªk±N %1 ³]©w¬°¹w³]¦Lªí¾÷¡C

en: Unable to test printer %1.
zh_TW: µLªk¹ï¦Lªí¾÷ %1 ¶i¦æ´ú¸Õ°Ê§@¡C

en: Error message received from manager:</p><p>%1</p>
zh_TW: ¥ÑºÞ²zµ{¦¡ºÝ¦¬¨ì¿ù»~°T®§¦^À³¡G</p><p>%1</p>

en: Internal error (no error message).
zh_TW: ¤º³¡¿ù»~ (µL¿ù»~°T®§)¡C

en: Unable to restart print server.
zh_TW: µLªk­«·s±Ò°Ê¦Lªí¾÷¦øªA¾¹¡C

en: Unable to configure print server.
zh_TW: µLªk³]©w¦Lªí¾÷¦øªA¾¹¡C

en: Unable to start printer tool. Possible reasons are: no printer selected, the selected printer doesn't have any local device defined (printer port), or the tool library could not be found.
zh_TW: µLªk°õ¦æ¦Lªí¾÷³]©w¤u¨ã¡C¥i¯àªº°ÝÃD¬O¡G¨S¿ï¾Ü¦Lªí¾÷¡A©ÎªÌ¬O©Ò¿ï¨úªº¦Lªí¾÷¨Ã¨S¦³³]©w¦n©Ò¦ì©óªº¥»¦aºÝ¦ì¸m (°ð¸¹)¡A©ÎªÌ¬O¦Lªí¾÷³]©w¤u¨ã¬ÛÃöµ{¦¡®w¥¼¥¿½T¦w¸Ë©Ò¥HµLªk¨Ï¥Î¡C

en: Jobs
zh_TW: ¤u§@

en: Printer type:
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷Ãþ«¬:

en: Interface
zh_TW: ¤¶­±

en: Interface settings
zh_TW: ¤¶­±³]©w

en: IPP Printer
zh_TW: IPP ¦Lªí¾÷

en: Local USB Printer
zh_TW: ¥»¦a USB ¦Lªí¾÷

en: Local Parallel Printer
zh_TW: ¥»¦a¥­¦æ°ð¦Lªí¾÷

en: Local Serial Printer
zh_TW: ¥»¦a§Ç¦C°ð¦Lªí¾÷

en: Network Printer (socket)
zh_TW: ºô¸ô¦Lªí¾÷ (Socket)

en: SMB printers (Windows)
zh_TW: SMB ¦Lªí¾÷ (Windows)

en: File printer
zh_TW: ÀÉ®×¦Lªí¾÷

en: Serial Fax/Modem printer
zh_TW: §Ç¦C°ð ¶Ç¯u / ¼Æ¾Ú¾÷ ¦Lªí¾÷

en: _: Unknown Protocol
    Unknown
zh_TW: ¤£©úªº¨ó©w

en: Change...
zh_TW: ÅÜ§ó...

en: Manufacturer:
zh_TW: ¥Í²£¼t°Ó:

en: Printer model:
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷«¬¸¹:

en: Driver Info:
zh_TW: ÅX°Êµ{¦¡¸ê°T:

en: Driver settings
zh_TW: ÅX°Êµ{¦¡³]©w

en: Printer name:
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷¦WºÙ:

en: General settings
zh_TW: ¤@¯ë³]©w

en: Members
zh_TW: ¦¨­û

en: Class members
zh_TW: Ãþ§O¦¨­û

en: <qt>Unable to change printer properties. Error received from manager:<p>%1</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>µLªkÅÜ§ó¦Lªí¾÷ªºÄÝ©Ê³]©w¡C¥ÑºÞ²zµ{¦¡¶Ç¦^ªº¿ù»~¸ê°T:<p>%1</p></qt>

en: Backend selection
zh_TW: «áºÝ¤¶­±¿ï¾Ü

en: You must select a backend !
zh_TW: §A¥²¶·¿ï¾Ü¤@­Ó«áºÝ¤¶­± !

en: Class composition
zh_TW: Ãþ§Oµ²ºc

en: Available printers
zh_TW: ¥i¥Îªº¦Lªí¾÷

en: Class printers
zh_TW: Ãþ§O¦Lªí¾÷

en: You must select at least one printer !
zh_TW: §A¥²¶·¿ï¾Ü³Ì¤Ö¤@­Ó¦Lªí¾÷ !

en: Printer model selection
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷«¬¸¹¿ï¾Ü

en: Raw printer
zh_TW: Raw ¦Lªí¾÷

en: Internal error: unable to locate the driver !
zh_TW: ¤º³¡¿ù»~: µLªk§ä¨ìÅX°Êµ{¦¡ !

en: Driver selection
zh_TW: ÅX°Êµ{¦¡¿ï¾Ü

en: <p>Several drivers have been detected for this model. Select the driver you want to use. You will have the opportunity to test it as well as to change it if necessary.</p>
zh_TW: <p>¦b³o­Ó«¬¸¹¤W°»´ú¨ì¦³´X­ÓÅX°Êµ{¦¡¥i¥Î¡C¿ï¾Ü¤@­Ó§A·Q­n¨Ï¥ÎªºÅX°Êµ{¦¡¡C§A±N·|¦³¾÷·|´ú¸Õ³o­ÓÅX°Êµ{¦¡¡A¦pªG¦³¥²­nªº¸ÜÁÙ¥i¥H§ó´«¡C</p>

en: You must select a driver !
zh_TW: §A¥²¶·¿ï¾Ü¤@­ÓÅX°Êµ{¦¡ !

en: Printer test
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷´ú¸Õ

en: <b>Manufacturer:</b>
zh_TW: <b>¥Í²£¼t°Ó:</b>

en: <b>Model:</b>
zh_TW: <b>«¬¸¹:</b>

en: <b>Description:</b>
zh_TW: <b>´y­z:</b>

en: &Test
zh_TW: ´ú¸Õ(&T)

en: <p>Now you can test the printer before finishing installation. Use the <b>Settings</b> button to configure the printer driver and the <b>Test</b> button to test your configuration. Use the <b>Back</b> button to change the driver (your current configuration will be discarded).</p>
zh_TW: <p>²{¦b§A¦b§¹¦¨¦w¸Ë«e¥i¥H´ú¸Õ¤@¤U¦Lªí¾÷¡C¥Î <b>³]©w</b> «öÁä¨Ó³]©w¦Lªí¾÷ÅX°Êµ{¦¡©M <b>´ú¸Õ</b> «öÁä¨Ó´ú¸Õ§Aªº³]©w­È¡C¨Ï¥Î <b>¤W¤@¨B</b> «öÁä§ïÅÜÅX°Êµ{¦¡ (§A²{¦bªº³]©w­È±N·|³Q¥á±ó¡C</p>

en: <qt>Unable to load the requested driver:<p>%1</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>µLªk¸ü¤J©Ò»ÝªºÅX°Êµ{¦¡¡G<p>%1</p></qt>

en: Test page successfully sent to printer. Wait until printing is complete, then click the OK button.
zh_TW: ´ú¸Õ­¶¤w¸g¦¨¥\ªº°e¦Ü¦Lªí¾÷¡C½Ðµ¥«Ý¦Lªí§¹¦¨¡AµM«á«ö½T©w«ö¶s¡C</p>

en: Unable to test printer:
zh_TW: µLªk´ú¸Õ¦Lªí¾÷:

en: Unable to remove temporary printer.
zh_TW: µLªk²¾°£¼È¦s¦Lªí¾÷¡C

en: Unable to create temporary printer.
zh_TW: µLªk·s¼W¼È¦s¦Lªí¾÷¡C

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: ¦A½T©w

en: Location
zh_TW: ¦ì¸m

en: Description
zh_TW: ´y­z

en: Backend
zh_TW: «áºÝ¤¶­±

en: Device
zh_TW: ¸Ë¸m

en: Printer IP
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷ IP ¦ì§}

en: Port
zh_TW: °ð

en: Host
zh_TW: ¥D¾÷

en: Account
zh_TW: ±b¸¹

en: DB driver
zh_TW: DB ÅX°Êµ{¦¡

en: External driver
zh_TW: ¥~³¡ÅX°Êµ{¦¡

en: Manufacturer
zh_TW: ¥Í²£¼t°Ó

en: Model
zh_TW: «¬¸¹

en: File selection
zh_TW: ¿ï¾ÜÀÉ®×

en: <p>The printing will be redirected to a file. Enter here the path of the file you want to use for redirection. Use an absolute path or the browse button for graphical selection.</p>
zh_TW: <p>³o­Ó¦C¦L¤u§@±N·|³QÂà¦V¨ì¤@­ÓÀÉ®×¡C¦b³o¸Ì¿é¤J¨º­Ó§A­nÂà¦VªºÀÉ®×ªº¸ô®|¡C½Ð¥Îµ´¹ï¸ô®|©Î¬O <b>ÂsÄý</b> «öÁä¨Ó¨Ï¥Î¹Ï§Î¤Æ¿ï¾Ü¾¹¡C</p>

en: Print to file:
zh_TW: ¦C¦L¦ÜÀÉ®×:

en: Empty file name !
zh_TW: ÀÉ®×¦WºÙ¬OªÅªº !

en: Directory does not exist !
zh_TW: ¥Ø¿ý¤£¦s¦b !

en: Introduction
zh_TW: ¤¶²Ð

en: <p>Welcome,</p><br><p>This wizard will help to install a new printer on your computer. It will guide you through the various steps of the process of installing and configuring a printer for your printing system. At each step, you can always go back using the <b>Back</b> button.</p><br><p>We hope you'll enjoy this tool!</p><br><p align=right><a href="http://printing.kde.org"><i>The KDE printing team</i></a>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>Åwªï¨Ó¨ì¦LªíºëÆF</p><br><p>³o­ÓºëÆF·|¨ó§U§A¦b§Aªº¹q¸£¤W¦w¸Ë¤@­Ó·sªº¦Lªí¾÷¡C¥¦·|¤Þ¾É§A¤@¨B¤@¨B§¹¦¨¦w¸Ë¥H¤Î³]©w¤@­Ó¦Lªí¨t²Îªº¤u§@¡C¦b¨C¤@¨B§A³£¥i¥H§Q¥Î <b>¤W¤@¨B</b> «öÁä­«·s³]©w«e­±ªº¨BÆJ¡C</p><br><p>§Ú­Ì§Æ±æ§A·|³ßÅw³o­Ó¤u¨ã !</p><br><p align=right><a href="http://printing.kde.org"><i>KDE printing team</i></p>

en: Add Printer Wizard
zh_TW: ·s¼W¦Lªí¾÷ºëÆF

en: Modify printer
zh_TW: ­×§ï¦Lªí¾÷:

en: Unable to find the requested page.
zh_TW: µLªk§ä¨ì­n¨Dªº­¶­±:

en: Add printer wizard
zh_TW: ·s¼W¦Lªí¾÷ºëÆF

en: LPD queue information
zh_TW: LPD ¦î¦C¸ê°T

en: <p>Enter the information concerning the remote LPD queue. This wizard will check them before continuing.</p>
zh_TW: <p>¿é¤J»·ºÝ LPD ¦î¦Cªº¬ÛÃö¸ê°T¡C³o­ÓºëÆF±N·|¦bÄ~Äò¤§«e¥ýÀË¬d³o¨Ç¸ê°T¡C</p>

en: Some information is missing !
zh_TW: ¯Ê¥F³¡¥÷¸ê°T !

en: Can't find queue %1 on server %2! Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_TW: µLªk¦b %2 ¦øªA¾¹¤W§ä¨ì¦î¦C %1 ¶µ¥Ø ! ±z½T©w­nÄ~Äò¡H

en: General information
zh_TW: ¤@¯ë¸ê°T

en: <p>Enter the information concerning your printer or class. <b>Name</b> is mandatory, <b>Location</b> and <b>Description</b> are not (they may even not be used on some systems).</p>
zh_TW: <p>¿é¤J§Aªº¦Lªí¾÷©Î¬OÃþ§Oªº¬ÛÃö¸ê°T¡C <b>¦WºÙ</b> ¬O¥²¶·ªº¡A <b>¦ì¸m</b> ©M <b>´y­z</b> «h¤£¬O («á¨âªÌ¬Æ¦Ü¦b¤j³¡¥÷ªº¨t²Î¸Ì³£¤£·|¥Î¨ì¡C</p>

en: You must supply at least a name !
zh_TW: §A¥²¶·´£¨Ñ¦Ü¤Ö¤@­Ó¦WºÙ !

en: This is usually not a good idea to include spaces in printer name. This may prevent your printer from working correctly. The wizard can strip all spaces from the string you entered, resulting in %1. What do you want to do?
zh_TW: ¤@¯ë¨Ó»¡¡A´£¨Ñªº¦Lªí¾÷¦WºÙ³]©w¡A³Ì¦n¤£­n¥]§t¦³ªÅ¥Õ¡A¥HÁ×§K¤@¨Ç·N¥~±¡ªp¾É­P±zªº¦C¦L¤u§@µLªk¥¿±`¶i¦æ¡C³]©wºëÆFµ{¦¡¯à°÷±N±z©Ò¿é¤J¦r¦ê¤ºªºªÅ¥Õ¥[¥H¥h°£¡A³Ì«á±o¨ì %1¡C±z¥´ºâ­n«ç»ò°µ©O¡H

en: Strip
zh_TW: ¥h°£ªÅ¥Õ

en: User identification
zh_TW: ¨Ï¥ÎªÌÃÑ§O

en: <p>This backend may require a login/password to work properly. Fill in the required entries or enable <b>Guest account</b> to use anonymous access.</p>
zh_TW: <p>³o­Ó«áºÝ¤¶­±¥i¯à·|»Ý­n¤@­Ó µn¤J¦WºÙ / ±K½X ¤~·|¥¿±`¤u§@¡C½Ð¶ñ¤J­n¨Dªº¶µ¥Ø©Î¬O±Ò°Ê <b>³X«È±b¸¹</b> ¨Ó¨Ï¥Î°Î¦W¦s¨ú¡C</p>

en: &Login:
zh_TW: µn¤J(&L):

en: &Guest account
zh_TW: ³X«È±b¸¹(&G)

en: User name is empty !
zh_TW: ¨Ï¥ÎªÌ¦WºÙ¬OªÅªº !

en: Network printer information
zh_TW: ºô¸ô¦Lªí¾÷¸ê°T

en: &Printer address:
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷¦ì§}(&P):

en: P&ort:
zh_TW: °ð(&O):

en: You must enter a printer address !
zh_TW: §A¥²¶·¿é¤J¤@­Ó¦Lªí¾÷¦ì§} !

en: Wrong port number !
zh_TW: ¿ù»~ªº°ð¸¹ !

en: No printer found at this address/port !
zh_TW: ¦b³o­Ó ¦ì§} / °ð  ¤W§ä¤£¨ì¦Lªí¾÷ !

en: &Subnetwork:
zh_TW: ¦¸ºô¸ô(&S):

en: &Timeout (ms):
zh_TW: ¹O®É[·L¬í](&T):

en: Scan Configuration
zh_TW: ±½´y³]©w­È

en: Wrong subnetwork specification.
zh_TW: ¿ù»~ªº¦¸ºô¸ô³]©w¡C

en: Wrong timeout specification.
zh_TW: ¿ù»~ªº¹O®É³]©w¡C

en: Wrong port specification.
zh_TW: ¿ù»~ªº°ð³]©w¡C

en: KDE Print Configuration
zh_TW: KDE ¦C¦L©w

en: Refresh print view (seconds)
zh_TW: §ó·s¦C¦LÅã¥ÜÂsÄý®É¶¡ (¬í)

en: This time setting controls the refresh rate of various <b>KDE Print</b> components like the print manager and the job viewer.
zh_TW: ¸Ó®É¶¡«ü©w¬O¥Î¨Ó³]©w <b>KDE ¦C¦L</b> ¤¸¥ó¤º¹ï©ó¦C¦L¤u§@²M³æªºÅã¥Ü¡A­n¶¡¹j¦h¤[®É¶¡§ó·sÅã¥Ü¥Ø«eªºª¬ºA¡C¤@¯ë¦b¦C¦LºÞ²z­û¥H¤Î¦C¦L¤u§@Åã¥Ü¾¹¤º³£·|¥Î¨ì¸Ó®É¶¡³]©w

en: Test page
zh_TW: ´ú¸Õ­¶:

en: &Specify personal test page:
zh_TW: ¨Ï¥Î«D¹w³]­È´ú¸Õ­¶(&S):

en: Preview...
zh_TW: ¹wÄý...

en: &Embed fonts in PostScript data when printing
zh_TW: ¦C¦L®É±N PostScript ¦rÅé§¢¤J¦b¦C¦L¸ê®Æ¤º(&E)

en: These options will automatically put fonts in the PostScript file which are not present on the printer. Font embedding usually produces better print results (closer to what you see on the screen), but larger print data as well.
zh_TW: ³o­Ó¿ï¶µ±N·|§â PostScript ÀÉ®×¤º©Ò»Ý­nªº¦rÅéÀÉ®×ª½±µ§¢¤J©óÀÉ®×¤º¡A·í¦C¦L®É­Y¬O¹ï¤è¦Lªí¾÷ÀÉ®×¨Ã¨S¦³¤ä´©¸Ó¦rÅé®É¡AÁÙ¬O¯à°÷¥¿±`¦C¦L¡C±N¸ÓÀÉ®×©Ò»Ý­nªº¦rÅéÀÉ®×ª½±µ§¢¤J©óÀÉ®×¤º®É¡A³q±`·|±o¨ì¤ñ¸û¦nªº¦C¦Lµ²ªG (»P¿Ã¹õ¤WªºÅã¥Ü¤º®e¤ñ¸ûªñ¦ü)¡A¦ý¬O¯ÊÂI¬OÀÉ®×¤ñ¸û¤j¡A¦C¦L®É¶¡·|µy·L¤[¤@ÂI¡C

en: The selected test page is not a PostScript file. You may not be able to test your printer anymore.
zh_TW: ±z©Ò¿ï¨úªº´ú¸Õ­¶¨Ã¤£¬O¤@­Ó PostScript ÀÉ®×¡A©Ò¥H´ú¸Õ¤u§@µLªkÄ~Äò¡C

en: Empty file name.
zh_TW: ªÅÀÉ®×¦WºÙ¡C

en: Add Special Printer
zh_TW: ·s¼W¯S®í¦Lªí¾÷

en: Command &Settings
zh_TW: ©R¥O³]©w(&S)

en: Output File Settings
zh_TW: ¿é¥XÀÉ®×³]©w

en: Always use &file-extention:
zh_TW: ¨Ï¥ÎÀÉ®×ªºªþÀÉ¦W§P©w(&F)

en: <p>The command will use an output file. If checked, make sure the command contains an output tag.</p>
zh_TW: <p>·í±z¿ï¾Ü¸Ó¶µ¥Ø®É¡A³o­Ó©R¥O±N·|¨Ï¥Î¿é¥XÀÉ®×¡A½Ð½T»{¥t¥]§t¿é¥Xªº¼ÐÅÒ¡C</p>

en: <p>The default extension for the output file (<u>ex</u>: ps, pdf, ps.gz).</p>
zh_TW: <p>¿é¥XÀÉ®×ªº¹w³]ªþÀÉ¦W (<u>¨Ò¦p</u>: ps¡Apdf¡Aps.gz)¡C</p>

en: You must provide a non-empty name.
zh_TW: «ü©w¦WºÙ¤£ªº¬°ªÅ¥Õ¡C

en: Invalid settings. %1.
zh_TW: ¤£¥¿½Tªº³]©w¡C%1¡C

en: Configuring %1
zh_TW: ³]©w %1

en: Local port selection
zh_TW: ¥»¾÷°ð¿ï¾Ü

en: Local system
zh_TW: ¥»¾÷¨t²Î

en: Parallel
zh_TW: ¨Ã¦C°ð

en: Serial
zh_TW: ¯S®í

en: <p>Select a valid detected port, or enter directly the corresponding URI in the bottom edit field.</p>
zh_TW: <p>±q°»´ú¥X¨Óªº°ð¤¤¿ï¾Ü¤@­Ó¦³®Äªº¡A©Î¬Oª½±µ¦b©³¤Uªº½s¿è°Ï¿é¤J²Å¦Xªº URI¡C</p>

en: Empty URI.
zh_TW: ²MªÅ URI ¡C

en: The local URI doesn't correspond to a detected port. Continue?
zh_TW: ¥»¦aªº URI ¨Ã¤£²Å¦X°»´ú¨ìªº°ð¡A­nÄ~Äò?

en: Select a valid port.
zh_TW: ¿ï¨ú¤@­Ó¦³®Äªº°ð¡C

en: Unable to detect local ports.
zh_TW: µLªk°»´ú¥»¦a°ð¡C

en: Preview settings
zh_TW: ¹wÄý³]©w

en: Preview program
zh_TW: ¹wÄýµ{¦¡

en: &Use external preview program:
zh_TW: ¨Ï¥Î¥~³¡ªº¹wÄýµ{¦¡¡G

en: You can use an external preview program (PS viewer) instead of the KDE built-in preview system. Note that if the KDE default PS viewer (KGhostView) cannot be found, KDE tries automatically to find another external PostScript viewer
zh_TW: ±z¥i¥H¥t¥~«ü©w¥~³¡ªº¹wÄýµ{¦¡ (PS ÀËµøµ{¦¡) ¨ú¥N KDE ¤º«Øªº¹wÄýµ{¦¡¡C½Ðª`·N¤@¤U¡AKDE ªº¤º«Ø PS ÀËµøµ{¦¡ (KGhostView) ­Y¬O§ä¤£¨ìªº¸Ü¡AKDE ±N·|¦Û°Ê´M§ä¥~³¡ªº PostView ÀËµøµ{¦¡¡C

en: Configure KDE Print
zh_TW: ³]©w KDE ¦C¦L

en: Configure print server
zh_TW: ³]©w¦C¦L¦øªA¾¹

en: Start the add printer wizard
zh_TW: ±Ò°Ê·s¼W¦Lªí¾÷ºëÆF

en: Filter
zh_TW: ¹LÂo¾¹

en: Printer filtering settings
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷¹LÂo¾¹³]©w

en: Printer filter
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷¹LÂo¾¹

en: The printer filtering allows you to view only a specific set of printers instead of all of them. This may be useful when there are a lot of printers available but you only use a few ones. Select the printers you want to see from the list on the left or enter a <b>Location</b> filter (ex: Group_1*). Both are cumulative and ignored if empty.
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷¹LÂo¥i¥HÅý±zÀËµø³¡¤Àªº¦Lªí¾÷¡A¦Ó¤£¬O¥þ³¡³£Åã¥Ü¥X¨Ó¡C¦b¦³«Ü¦h¦Lªí¾÷¶µ¥Ø®É¡A¦Ó±z¥u§Æ±æ¨Ï¥Î¨ä¤¤ªº´X¥x¦Lªí¾÷®É«Ü¦³¥Î¡C±q¥ªÃäªº¦Cªí¤¤¿ï¾Ü±z§Æ±æ¬Ý¨ìªº¦Lªí¾÷¡A©ÎªÌ¿é¤J¤@­Ó<b>¦ì¸m</b>¹LÂo(¨Ò¦p¡GGroup_1*)¡C

en: Location filter:
zh_TW: ¹LÂo¾¹¦ì¸m:

en: Commands
zh_TW: ©R¥O:

en: Commands settings
zh_TW: ©R¥O³]©w

en: Edit/Create Commands
zh_TW: ½s¿è/«Ø¥ß©R¥O:

en: String
zh_TW: ¦r¦ê

en: Integer
zh_TW: ¾ã¼Æ

en: Float
zh_TW: ¯BÂI¼Æ

en: List
zh_TW: ¦Cªí

en: Boolean
zh_TW: ¥¬ªL­È

en: &Format:
zh_TW: ®æ¦¡(&F):

en: Default &value:
zh_TW: ¹w³]­È(&V):

en: Co&mmand:
zh_TW: ©R¥O(&M):

en: Va&lues
zh_TW: ­È(&L):

en: Minimum v&alue:
zh_TW: ³Ì¤p­È(&A):

en: Ma&ximum value:
zh_TW: ³Ì¤p­È(&X):

en: Add Value
zh_TW: ·s¼W¼Æ­È

en: Delete Value
zh_TW: §R°£¼Æ­È

en: Apply Changes
zh_TW: ®M¥ÎÅÜ§ó

en: Add Group
zh_TW: ·s¼W¸s²Õ

en: Add Option
zh_TW: ·s¼W¿ï¶µ

en: Delete Item
zh_TW: §R°£¶µ¥Ø

en: Move Up
zh_TW: ¦V¤W²¾°Ê

en: Move Down
zh_TW: ¦V¤U²¾°Ê

en: &Input From
zh_TW: ¿é¤J¨Ó¦Û(&I)

en: O&utput To
zh_TW: ¿é¥X¦Ü(&U)

en: File:
zh_TW: ÀÉ®×:

en: Pipe:
zh_TW: ºÞ½u:

en: Invalid identification name. Empty strings and "__root__" are not allowed.
zh_TW: µL®Äªº¼ÐÃÑ¦W¡C¤£¤¹³\ªÅ¦r¦ê©M "__root__"¡C

en: New Group
zh_TW: ·s¸s²Õ

en: New Option
zh_TW: ·s¿ï¶µ

en: Command Edit for %1
zh_TW: ½s¿è %1 ªº©R¥O

en: &Mime Type Settings
zh_TW: Mime Ãþ«¬³]©w(&M)

en: Supported &Input Formats
zh_TW: ¤ä´©ªº¿é¤J®æ¦¡(&I)

en: &Edit Command...
zh_TW: ½s¿è©R¥O(&E)...

en: Output &Format:
zh_TW: ¿é¥X®æ¦¡(&F):

en: ID Name:
zh_TW: ID¦WºÙ:

en: New Command
zh_TW: ·s©R¥O

en: Edit Command
zh_TW: ½s¿è©R¥O

en: Use Co&mmand:
zh_TW: ¨Ï¥Î©R¥O(&M):

en: Command Name
zh_TW: ©R¥O¦WºÙ:

en: Enter an identification name for the new command:
zh_TW: ½Ð¿é¤J¸Ó·s©R¥Oªº¿ëÃÑ¦WºÙ

en: A command named %1 already exists. Do you want to continue and edit the existing one?
zh_TW: ©R¦W¬° %1 ªº©R¥O¶µ¥Ø¤w¸g¦s¦b¤F¡A±z­nÄ~Äò¨Ã½s¿è¸Ó¶µ¥Ø¶Ü¡H

en: Internal Error. The XML driver for the command %1 could not be found.
zh_TW: ¤º³¡¿ù»~¡C§ä¤£¨ì %1 ©R¥O¥Îªº XML ÅX°Êµ{¦¡¡C

en: output
zh_TW: ¿é¥X

en: undefined
zh_TW: ¥¼©w¸q

en: This is not a Foomatic printer
zh_TW: ³o¨Ã¤£¬O¤@¥x Foomatic ¦Lªí¾÷

en: Some printer information are missing
zh_TW: ¬Y¨Ç¦Lªí¾÷ªº¸ê°T¿ò¥¢¤F

en: The printcap file is a remote file (NIS). It cannot be written.
zh_TW: printcap ÀÉ®×¬O NIS ¤À¨É¥X¨ÓªºÀÉ®×¡A¸ÓÀÉ®×µLªk³Q¼g¤J¡C

en: Unable to save printcap file. Check that you have write permissions for that file.
zh_TW: µLªkÀx¦s printcap ÀÉ®×¡C½ÐÀË¬d±z¬O§_¦³¼g¤JªºÅv­­¡C

en: Internal error: no handler defined.
zh_TW: ¤º³¡¿ù»~¡G¨S¦³³B²zµ{¦¡©w¸q

en: Couldn't determine spool directory. See options dialog.
zh_TW: µLªk°»´ú¥X¦î¦Cªº¥Ø¿ý¦ì¸m¡C½Ð¬d¬Ý¿ï¶µ³]©w¤º®e¡C

en: Unable to create the spool directory %1. Check that you have the required permissions for that operation.
zh_TW: ±z¨S¦³Åv­­¼g¤J¸Ó %1 ¦C¦L¦î¦C¥Ø¿ý¡C½ÐÀËµøÅv­­³]©w¬O§_¥¿½T

en: The printer has been created but the print daemon could not be restarted. %1
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷¤w¸g«Ø¥ß¡A¦ý¬O¦LªíªA°Èµ{¦¡µLªk­«·s±Ò°Ê¡C%1

en: Unable to remove spool directory %1. Check that you have write permissions for that directory.
zh_TW: ±z¨S¦³Åv­­¼g¤J¸Ó¥Ø¿ý¡CµLªk²¾°£¦C %1 ¦L¦î¦C³¡¥÷¡C½ÐÀË¹î±z¦³¸Ó¥Ø¿ýªº§R°£Åv­­¡C

en: &Edit printcap entry...
zh_TW: ½s¿è printcap ¤º®e(&E)

en: Editing a printcap entry manually should only be done by confirmed system administrator. This may prevent your printer from working. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: ¤â°Ê½s¿è printcap ÀÉ®×¤º®eÀ³¸Ó³Ì¦n¥Ñ¨t²ÎºÞ²zªÌ½T»{¸ÓÀÉ®×¤º®eµL»~¡A¦p¦¹¦C¦L¤u§@¤~¯à°÷¥¿±`¤u§@¡C±z½T©w­nÄ~Äò¶Ü¡H

en: Unknown (unrecognized entry)
zh_TW: ¥¼ª¾ (¤£»{ÃÑªº¶µ¥Ø)

en: Remote queue (%1) on %2
zh_TW: ¦ì©ó %2 ¤Wªº»·ºÝ¦î¦C (%1)

en: Network printer (%1)
zh_TW: ºô¸ô¦Lªí¾÷ (%1)

en: Local printer on %1
zh_TW: ¥»¾÷¦Lªí¾÷ %1

en: Unrecognized entry.
zh_TW: ¤£»{ÃÑªº¶µ¥Ø¡C

en: Network printer
zh_TW: ºô¸ô¦Lªí¾÷

en: Internal error.
zh_TW: ¤@¯ë¿ù»~¡C

en: You probably don't have the required permissions to perform that operation.
zh_TW: ±z¤]³\¨S¦³Åv­­¨Ó°õ¦æ³o­Ó¹B§@¡C

en: Unable to find executable lpdomatic. Check that Foomatic is correctly installed and that lpdomatic is installed in a standard location.
zh_TW: §ä¤£¨ì lpdomatic ¸Ó°õ¦æÀÉ®×¡C½Ð½T»{¨t²Î¤w¸g¦³¥¿½T¦w¸Ë¤WFormatic ®M¥ó¡A¨Ã¥B½T»{ lpdomatic ¦³¦w¸Ë¦b¼Ð·Çªº¥Ø¿ý¤º¡C

en: Unable to remove driver file %1.
zh_TW: µLªk²¾°£¦Lªí¾÷ÅX°Êµ{¦¡ÀÉ®× %1¡C

en: Unsupported operation.
zh_TW: ¤£¤ä´©§@·~¡C

en: The executable %1 couldn't be find in your PATH.
zh_TW: §ä¤£¨ì °õ¦æÀÉ %1 ¡A½ÐÀË¬d§Aªº¦w¸Ë¬O§_¥¿½T¡A¥]§t PATH ¸ô®|¦³³]©w¥¿½T¡C

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: Åv­­©Úµ´

en: Printer %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷ %1 ¤£¦s¦b¡C

en: Unknown error: %1
zh_TW: µLªk¿ëÃÑªº¿ù»~¡G %1

en: Permission denied.
zh_TW: Åv­­©Úµ´¡C

en: Execution of lprm failed: %1
zh_TW: °õ¦æ lprm ¥¢±Ñ¡G%1

en: APS Driver (%1)
zh_TW: APS ÅX°Êµ{¦¡ (%1)

en: Unable to create directory %1.
zh_TW: µLªk«Ø¥ß¥Ø¿ý %1¡C

en: Missing element: %1.
zh_TW: ¿ò¥¢©ÎªÌ§ä¤£¨ì¡G %1¡C

en: Unable to create the file %1.
zh_TW: µLªk«Ø¥ßÀÉ®× %1¡C

en: The APS driver is not defined.
zh_TW: APS ÅX°Êµ{¦¡©|¥¼©w¸q¡C

en: Unable to remove directory %1.
zh_TW: µLªk²¾°£¥Ø¿ý %1¡C

en: IFHP Driver (%1)
zh_TW: IFHP ÅX°Êµ{¦¡ (%1)

en: unknown
zh_TW: ¥¼ª¾

en: No driver defined for that printer. It might be a raw printer.
zh_TW: ³o¥x¦Lªí¾÷©|¥¼©w¸qÅX°Êµ{¦¡¡A¤]³\¬O¤@¥x raw «¬¸¹¦Lªí¾÷¡C

en: LPRngTool Common Driver (%1)
zh_TW: LPRngTool ³q¥ÎÅX°Êµ{¦¡(%1)

en: Aliases:
zh_TW: §O¦W¡G

en: Number
zh_TW: ¼Æ¦r

en: Printcap entry: %1
zh_TW: Printcap ¶µ¥Ø¡G %1

en: EPSON InkJet Printer Utilities
zh_TW: EPSON ¼Q¾¥¦Lªí¾÷¤u¨ã

en: Clean print head
zh_TW: ²M¼ä¦C¦L¼QÀY

en: Align print head
zh_TW: ¹ï»ô¦C¦L®Õ¥¿

en: Ink level
zh_TW: ¾¥¤ô¶q

en: Printer identification
zh_TW: ¦Lªí¾÷ÃÑ§O

en: Internal error: no device set.
zh_TW: ¤º³¡¿ù»~¡GµL¸Ë¸m³]©w¡C

en: Unsupported connection type: %1
zh_TW: ¤£¤ä´©ªº³s½uÃþ«¬¡G %1

en: An escputil process is still running. You must wait until its completion before continuing.
zh_TW: escputil ¤w¸gÁÙ¦b¨t²Î¤º°õ¦æ¡C±z»Ý­nµ¥¸Óµ{¦¡°õ¦æ§¹²¦«á¯à°÷Ä~Äò¡C

en: The executable escputil cannot be found in your PATH environment variable. Make sure gimp-print is installed and that escputil is in your PATH.
zh_TW: escputil µ{¦¡¦b¥Ø«eªº PATH Àô¹ÒÅÜ¼Æ©Ò«ü©wªº¥Ø¿ý¤º§ä´M¤£¨ì¡C½Ð½T©w gimp-print ®M¥óµ{¦¡¤w¸g¦w¸Ë¤F¡A¨Ã½T»{ PATH ³]©w¥¿½T¡C

en: Internal error: unable to start escputil process.
zh_TW: ¤º³¡¿ù»~: µLªk°õ¦æ escputil µ{¦¡¡C

en: Operation terminated with errors.
zh_TW: ¦]¬°µo¥Í¿ù»~©Ò¥H¹B§@²×µ²¡C

en: File to read update instructions from
zh_TW: Åª¨ú¤¶²Ð»¡©ú¸ê°T¥¢±Ñ¡A±q

en: Only local files are supported.
zh_TW: ¥u¤ä´©¥»¦aÀÉ®×¨t²Î¡C

en: KConf Update
zh_TW: §ó·s KConf

en: KDE Tool for updating user configuration files
zh_TW: ¥Î¨Ó§ó·s¨Ï¥ÎªÌ³]©w­ÈÀÉ®×ªº KDE ¤u¨ã

en: KDE HTTP cache maintenance tool
zh_TW: KDE HTTP §Ö¨úºû­×¤u¨ã

en: Empty the cache.
zh_TW: ²MªÅ§Ö¨ú¡C

en: Cookie Alert
zh_TW: Cookie Äµ§i

en: You received a cookie from
zh_TW: ±z±µ¦¬¨ì¤@­Ó cookie ¨Ó¦Û©ó

en: You received %1 cookies from
zh_TW: ±z±µ¦¬¨ì %1 ­Ó cookies ¨Ó¦Û©ó

en: Do you want to accept or reject?
zh_TW: ±z­n±µ¨ü©Î©Úµ´ ?

en: Apply choice to
zh_TW: ®M¥Î¿ï¾Ü¨ì

en: &Only this cookie
zh_TW: ¥u¦³³o­Ó cookie(&O)

en: &Only these cookies
zh_TW: ¥u¦³³o¨Ç cookies(&O)

en: Select this option to accept/reject only this cookie. You will be prompted if another cookie is received. <em>(see WebBrowsing/Cookies in the Control Center)</em>.
zh_TW: ¿ï¾Ü³o­Ó¿ï¶µ¨Ó±µ¨ü/©Úµ´³o­Ó cookie¡C°²¦p¦³¥t¤@­Ó cookie ¦¬¨ì§A±N·|³Q´£¥Ü¡C <em>(°Ñ·Ó ºô­¶ÂsÄý/Cookies ¦b±±¨î¤¤¤ß)</em>¡C

en: All cookies from this do&main
zh_TW: ©Ò¦³±q³o­Óºô°ì¶Ç¨Óªº cookie(&M)

en: Select this option to accept/reject all cookies from this site. Choosing this option will add a new policy for the site this cookie originated from. This policy will be permanent until you manually change it from the Control Center <em>(see WebBrowsing/Cookies in the Control Center)</em>.
zh_TW: ¿ï¾Ü³o­Ó¿ï¶µ¨Ó ±µ¨ü / ©Úµ´ ©Ò¦³±q³o­Ó¯¸¨Óªº cookies¡C¿ï¾Ü³o­Ó¿ï¶µ±N·|·s¼W­ì«h¨ì³o­Ó cookie ªº¨Ó·½¯¸¥x¡C³o­Ó­ì«h±N·|©T©wª½¨ì§A¦Û¤v¤â°Ê±q±±¨î¤¤¤ß§ïÅÜ¥¦¡C<em>(°Ñ·Ó ±±¨î¤¤¤ß¸Ìªº ºô­¶ÂsÄý / Cookies)</em>¡C

en: All &cookies
zh_TW: ©Ò¦³ªº cookie(&C)

en: Select this option to accept/reject all cookies from anywhere. Choosing this option will change the global cookie policy set in the Control Center for all cookies <em>(see WebBrowsing/Cookies in the Control Center)</em>.
zh_TW: ¿ï¾Ü³o­Ó¿ï¶µ¨Ó±µ¨ü/©Úµ´©Ò¦³ªº cookies ¤£½×±q¨º¨Ó¡C ¿ï¾Ü³o­Ó¿ï¶µ±N·|§ïÅÜ¦b±±¨î¤¤¤ßµ¹©Ò¦³ cookies ªº³q¥Î cookie ­ì«h¡C <em>(°Ñ·Ó ºô­¶ÂsÄý/Cookies ¦b±±¨î¤¤¤ß)</em>¡C

en: &Accept
zh_TW: ±µ¨ü(&A)

en: &Reject
zh_TW: ©Úµ´(&R)

en: &Details <<
zh_TW: ¸Ô²Ó¸ê®Æ(&D) <<

en: &Details >>
zh_TW: ¸Ô²Ó¸ê®Æ(&D) >>

en: See or modify the cookie information
zh_TW: ¬Ý¬Ý©Î­×§ï¦¹ cookie ¸ê°T

en: Cookie details
zh_TW: Cookie ¸Ô²Ó¸ê®Æ

en: Expires:
zh_TW: ¨ì´Á®É¶¡:

en: Not specified
zh_TW: ¨S¦³«ü©w

en: Path:
zh_TW: ¸ô®|:

en: Domain:
zh_TW: ºô°ì:

en: Is Secure:
zh_TW: ¬O§_¦w¥þ:

en: &Next >>
zh_TW: ¤U¤@­¶(&N) >>

en: Show details of the next cookie
zh_TW: Åã¥Ü¤U¤@­Ó cookie ªº¸Ô²Ó¸ê®Æ

en: HTTP Cookie Daemon
zh_TW: HTTP Cookie ±`¾nµ{¦¡

en: Shut down cookie jar.
zh_TW: Ãö³¬ cookie jar¡C

en: Remove cookies for domain.
zh_TW: ²¾°£ cookies µ¹ºô°ì¡C

en: Remove all cookies.
zh_TW: ²¾°£©Ò¦³ªº cookie¡C

en: Reload configuration file.
zh_TW: ­«·s¸ü¤J³]©wÀÉ¡C

en: Headline
zh_TW: ¤j¼ÐÃD

en: Position
zh_TW: ¦ì¸m

en: Organisation
zh_TW: ²ÕÂ´

en: Department
zh_TW: ³¡ªù

en: Sub-Department
zh_TW: ¤l³¡ªù

en: Delivery Label
zh_TW: §ë»¼¼ÐÃ±

en: Address
zh_TW: ¦ì§}

en: Zipcode
zh_TW: ¶l»¼°Ï¸¹

en: City
zh_TW: «°¥«

en: Country
zh_TW: °ê®a

en: _: As in addresses
    State
zh_TW: ª¬ºA

en: Title
zh_TW: ¼ÐÃD

en: Rank
zh_TW: µ¥¯Å

en: Formatted Name
zh_TW: ®æ¦¡¤Æªº©m¦W

en: Name Prefix
zh_TW: ºÙ¿×

en: First Name
zh_TW: ¦W

en: Middle Name
zh_TW: ¤¤¦W

en: Last Name
zh_TW: ©m

en: Birthday
zh_TW: ¥Í¤é

en: Talk Addresses
zh_TW: ½Í¸Ü¦ì§}

en: Keywords
zh_TW: ÃöÁä¦r

en: Telephone Number
zh_TW: ¹q¸Ü¸¹½X

en: User Field 1
zh_TW: ¨Ï¥ÎªÌÄæ¦ì 1

en: User Field 2
zh_TW: ¨Ï¥ÎªÌÄæ¦ì 2

en: User Field 3
zh_TW: ¨Ï¥ÎªÌÄæ¦ì 3

en: User Field 4
zh_TW: ¨Ï¥ÎªÌÄæ¦ì 4

en: Custom
zh_TW: ¦Û­q

en: Categories
zh_TW: ¤ÀÃþ

en: Cannot initialize local variables.
zh_TW: µLªk°_©l³]©w°Ï°ìÅÜ¼Æ¡C

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: °O¾ÐÅé¤£¨¬

en: Your local kab configuration file "%1" could not be created. kab will probably not work correctly without it.
    Make sure you have not removed write permission from your local KDE directory (Usually ~/.kde).
zh_TW: µLªk«Ø¥ß¥»¦aºÝªº kab ³]©wÀÉ®× "%1"¡Ckab µ{¦¡­Y¬OµL¸Ó³]©wÀÉ®×¥i¯àµLªk¥¿±`¹B§@¡C½Ð½T»{±z¥i¥H¹ï¥»¦aºÝ KDE ¥Ø¿ý (¤@¯ë¦b ~/.kde) ¶i¦æ¼g¤J¡C

en: Your standard kab database file "%1" could not be created. kab will probably not work correctly without it.
    Make sure you have not removed write permission from your local KDE directory (Usually ~/.kde).
zh_TW: µLªk«Ø¥ß¥»¦aºÝªº kab ¸ê®Æ®wÀÉ®× "%1"¡Ckab µ{¦¡­Y¬OµL¸Ó³]©wÀÉ®×¥i¯àµLªk¥¿±`¹B§@¡C½Ð½T»{±z¥i¥H¹ï¥»¦aºÝ KDE ¥Ø¿ý (¤@¯ë¦b ~/.kde) ¶i¦æ¼g¤J¡C

en: kab has created your standard addressbook in
    "%1"
zh_TW: kab ¤w¸g«Ø¥ß¤F¼Ð·Ç³q°T¿ý¦b
    "%1"

en: Cannot create backup file (permission denied).
zh_TW: µLªk«Ø¥ß³Æ¥÷ÀÉ (Åv­­©Úµ´)¡C

en: File error
zh_TW: ÀÉ®×¿ù»~

en: Cannot open backup file for writing (permission denied).
zh_TW: µLªk¶}±Ò³Æ¥÷ÀÉ¶i¦æ¼g¤J (Åv­­©Úµ´)¡C

en: Critical error:
    Permissions changed in local directory!
zh_TW: ­«¤j¿ù»~:
    ¦b¥»¦a¥Ø¿ý¤¤ªºÅv­­³QÅÜ§ó!

en: File reloaded.
zh_TW: ÀÉ®×­«·s¸ü¤J¡C

en: The currently loaded file "%1" cannot be reloaded. kab may close or save it.
    Save it if you accidentally deleted your data file.
    Close it if you intended to do so.
    Your file will be closed by default.
zh_TW: µLªk­«·s¸ü¤J¥Ø«eªº "%1" ÀÉ®×¡C±z¥i¥H¿ï¾ÜÃö³¬©ÎªÌ¬OÀx¦s¥¦¡C
    ¦pªG±z¤£¤p¤ß§R°£¤F¸ê®ÆÀÉ®×«hÀx¦s¥¦¡C
    ¦pªG±z·Q­nÃö³¬ªº¸Ü´NÃö³¬¡C
    ¨Ì·Ó¹w³]­È±zªºÀÉ®×·|Ãö³¬¡C

en: (Safety copy on file error)
zh_TW: (¦w¥þÀÉ®×½Æ»s¿ù»~)

en: Cannot save the file; will close it now.
zh_TW: µLªkÀx¦s¦¹ÀÉ®×¡A²{¦b§Y±NÃö³¬¥¦¡C

en: File opened.
zh_TW: ÀÉ®×¤w¶}±Ò¡C

en: Could not load the file.
zh_TW: µLªk¸ü¤J³o¥÷¤å¥ó¡C

en: No such file.
zh_TW: §ä¤£¨ì¦¹ÀÉ®×¡C

en: The file
    "
zh_TW: ¦¹ÀÉ
    "

en:  cannot be found. Create a new one?
zh_TW: µLªk§ä¨ì¡C­n«Ø¥ß¤@­Ó·sªº¶Ü?

en: No such file
zh_TW: §ä¤£¨ì¦¹ÀÉ®×

en: New file.
zh_TW: ·sÀÉ®×¡C

en: Cancelled.
zh_TW: ¨ú®ø¡C

en: (Internal error in kab)
zh_TW: (kab ªº¤º³¡¿ù»~)

en: (empty entry)
zh_TW: (ªÅªº¶µ¥Ø)

en: Cannot reload configuration file!
zh_TW: µLªk­«·s¸ü¤J³]©wÀÉ!

en: Configuration file reloaded.
zh_TW: ¤w­«·s¸ü¤J³]©wÀÉ¡C

en: File saved.
zh_TW: ÀÉ®×¤wÀx¦s¡C

en: File closed.
zh_TW: ÀÉ®×¤wÃö³¬¡C

en: The file you wanted to change could not be locked.
    It is probably in use by another application or read-only.
zh_TW: µLªkÂê©w±z­nÅÜ§óªºÀÉ®×¡C
    ¥i¯à¬O§OªºÀ³¥Îµ{¦¡¥¿¦b¨Ï¥Î¦¹ÀÉ®×©Î¦¹ÀÉ®×¥u¬O°ßÅª¡C

en: Cannot find kab's template file.
    You cannot create new files.
zh_TW: µLªk§ä¨ì kab ªº½d¥»ÀÉ¡C
    ±zµLªk«Ø¥ß·sªºÀÉ®×¡C

en: Cannot read kab's template file.
    You cannot create new files.
zh_TW: µLªkÅª¨ú kab ªº½d¥»ÀÉ¡C
    ±zµLªk«Ø¥ß·sªºÀÉ®×¡C

en: Format error
zh_TW: ®æ¦¡¿ù»~

en: Cannot create the file
    "
zh_TW: µLªk«Ø¥ßÀÉ®×
    "

en: Could not create the new file.
zh_TW: µLªk«Ø¥ß·sªºÀÉ®×¡C

en: Cannot save the file
    "
zh_TW: µLªkÀx¦sÀÉ®×¡C
    "

en: Cannot find kab's configuration template file.
    kab cannot be configured.
zh_TW: µLªk§ä¨ì kab ªº³]©w½d¥»ÀÉ¡C
    µLªk³]©w kab¡C

en: Cannot read kab's configuration template file.
    kab cannot be configured.
zh_TW: µLªkÅª¨ú kab ªº³]©w½d¥»ÀÉ¡C
    µLªk³]©w kab¡C

en: Could not create the new configuration file.
zh_TW: µLªk«Ø¥ß·sªº³]©wÀÉ¡C

en: Cannot load kab's local configuration file.
    There may be a formatting error.
    kab cannot be configured.
zh_TW: µLªk¸ü¤J kab ªº¥»¦a³]©wÀÉ¡A
    ¥i¯à¬O¦]¬°®æ¦¡¿ù»~¡C
    µLªk³]©w kab¡C

en: Cannot find kab's local configuration file.
    kab cannot be configured.
zh_TW: §ä¤£¨ì kab ªº¥»¦a³]©wÀÉ¡C
    µLªk³]©w kab¡C

en: fixed
zh_TW: ©T©wªº

en: mobile
zh_TW: ¦æ°Ê¹q¸Ü

en: fax
zh_TW: ¶Ç¯u

en: modem
zh_TW: ¼Æ¾Ú¾÷

en: general
zh_TW: ¤@¯ë

en: Private
zh_TW: ­Ó¤H

en: Dates
zh_TW: ¤é´Á

en: Your new entry could not be added.
zh_TW: µLªk¥[¤J±zªº·s¶µ¥Ø¡C

en: Accept
zh_TW: ±µ¨ü

en: Reject
zh_TW: ©Úµ´

en: New Folder:
zh_TW: ·s¸ê®Æ§¨:

en: Create New Bookmark Folder in %1
zh_TW: «Ø¥ß·s¸ê®Æ§¨©ó %1

en: --- separator ---
zh_TW: --- ¤À¹j²Å¸¹ ---

en: <!-- This file was generated by Konqueror -->
zh_TW: <!-- ³o­ÓÀÉ®×¥Ñ Konqueror µ{¦¡©Ò«Ø¥ß -->

en: *.html|HTML files (*.html)
zh_TW: *.html|HTML ÀÉ®× (*.html)

en: Couldn't save bookmarks in %1. %2
zh_TW: µLªkÀx¦s®ÑÅÒ©ó %1 ÀÉ®×¡C%2

en: Add a bookmark for the current document
zh_TW: ±N¥Ø«e¤å¥ó¥[¤J®ÑÅÒ¤º

en: Edit your bookmark collection in a separate window
zh_TW: ¦b¥t¥~ªºµøµ¡½s¿è®ÑÅÒ¤º®e

en: &New Folder...
zh_TW: ·s¸ê®Æ§¨(&N)...

en: Create a new bookmark folder in this menu
zh_TW: ¦b¸Ó¿ï³æ¤º«Ø¥ß·s®ÑÅÒ¸ê®Æ§¨

en: Netscape Bookmarks
zh_TW: Netscape ®ÑÅÒ

en: Can't add bookmark with empty URL
zh_TW: µLªk·s¼W¤@­ÓªÅªº URL ®ÑÅÒ

en: Send certificate...
zh_TW: °e¥X¾ÌÃÒ...

en: Do not send a certificate
zh_TW: ¤£°e¥X¾ÌÃÒ

en: Certificate
zh_TW: ¾ÌÃÒ

en: Save selection for this host.
zh_TW: Àx¦s¹ï³o­Ó¥D¾÷ªº¿ï¾Ü¡C

en: KDE SSL Certificate Dialog
zh_TW: KDE SSL ¾ÌÃÒ»{ÃÒ¹ï¸Ü²°

en: Signature Algorithm:
zh_TW: Ã±¦Wºtºâªk

en: Unknown
zh_TW: ¥¼ª¾

en: Signature Contents:
zh_TW: Ã±¦W¤º®e:

en: _: Unknown
    Unknown key algorithm
zh_TW: ¥¼ª¾ªºÆ_°Íºtºâªk

en: Key type: RSA (%1 bit)
zh_TW: Æ_°ÍÃþ«¬: RSA (%1 bit)

en: Key type: DSA (%1 bit)
zh_TW: Æ_°ÍÃþ«¬: DSA (%1 bit)

en: Public Key:
zh_TW: ¤½¦³Æ_°Í

en: The certificate is valid.
zh_TW: ¾ÌÃÒ¬O¦Xªkªº¡C

en: Certificate signing authority root files could not be found so the certificate is not verified.
zh_TW: ¾ÌÃÒÃ±¦W±ÂÅv root ÀÉµLªk§ä¨ì¡A©Ò¥HµLªkÅçÃÒ¾ÌÃÒ¡C

en: Certificate signing authority is unknown or invalid.
zh_TW: ¾ÌÃÒÃ±¦W±ÂÅv¬O¥¼ª¾ªº©Î«Dªkªº¡C

en: Certificate is self-signed and thus may not be trustworthy.
zh_TW: ¾ÌÃÒ¬O¦Û§ÚÃ±¦Wªº¡A¦]¦¹¤]³\¤£¥i«H¿à¡C

en: Certificate has expired.
zh_TW: »{ÃÒ¤w¸g¹L´Á¡C

en: Certificate has been revoked.
zh_TW: »{ÃÒ¤w¸g³QºM¦^¡C

en: SSL support was not found.
zh_TW: µLªk§ä¨ì SSL ¤ä´©¡C

en: Signature is untrusted.
zh_TW: Ã±¦W¤£³Q«H¥ô¡C

en: Signature test failed.
zh_TW: Ã±¦W´ú¸Õ¥¢±Ñ¡C

en: Rejected, possibly due to an invalid purpose.
zh_TW: ©Úµ´¡A¥i¯à¥Ñ©ó¬O¤£¦Xªkªº·N¹Ï

en: Private key test failed.
zh_TW: Private key ´ú¸Õ¥¢±Ñ¡C

en: The certificate is invalid.
zh_TW: ¾ÌÃÒ¬O«Dªkªº¡C

en: Current connection is secured with SSL.
zh_TW: ¥Ø«e³s½u¨Ï¥Î SSL ¦w¥þ¾÷¨î¡C

en: Current connection is not secured with SSL.
zh_TW: ¥Ø«e³s½u¨S¦³¨Ï¥Î SSL ¦w¥þ¾÷¨î¡C

en: SSL support is not available in this build of KDE.
zh_TW: SSL ¤ä´©¦b³o­Óª©¥»ªº KDE ¤£¥iÀò±o¡C

en: Cryptography Configuration...
zh_TW: ¥[±K³]©w...

en: KDE SSL Information
zh_TW: KDE SSL ¸ê°T

en: The main part of this document is secured with SSL, but some parts are not.
zh_TW: ¸Ó¤å¥ó¤ºªº¥D­n³¡¥÷¬O¨Ï¥Î SSL ³s½u¡A¦ý¬O¦³¨Ç³¡¥÷«h¤£¬O¡C

en: Some of this document is secured with SSL, but the main part is not.
zh_TW: ¸Ó¤å¥ó¤ºªº¤@³¡¥÷¦³¬O¨Ï¥Î SSL ³s½u¡A¦ý¬Oµ´¤j³¡¥÷³£¤£¬O¡C

en: 0 - Site Certificate
zh_TW: 0 - ¯¸¥x»{ÃÒ¾ÌÃÒ

en: Peer Certificate:
zh_TW: ¹ïµ¥»{ÃÒ:

en: Issuer:
zh_TW: °tµoªÌ:

en: IP Address:
zh_TW: IP ¦ì§}:

en: Certificate State:
zh_TW: »{ÃÒª¬ºA:

en: Valid from:
zh_TW: ¦Xªk®É¶¡¦Û:

en: Valid until:
zh_TW: ¦Xªk®É¶¡¨ì:

en: Serial Number:
zh_TW: §Ç¸¹

en: Cipher in Use:
zh_TW: ¨Ï¥Îªº½s½X:

en: SSL Version:
zh_TW: SSL ª©¥»:

en: Cipher Strength:
zh_TW: ½s½X±j«×:

en: %1 bits used of a %2 bit cipher
zh_TW: ¨Ï¥Î %1 ¦ì¤¸¦b %2 ¦ì¤¸½s½X

en: Organization:
zh_TW: ²ÕÂ´:

en: Organizational Unit:
zh_TW: ²ÕÂ´³æ¦ì:

en: Locality:
zh_TW: ¦ì¸m:

en: State:
zh_TW: ª¬ºA:

en: Country:
zh_TW: °ê®a:

en: Common Name:
zh_TW: ¤@¯ë¦WºÙ:

en: Email:
zh_TW: ¹q¤l¶l¥ó:

en: KDE Certificate Request
zh_TW: KDE »{ÃÒ½Ð¨D

en: KDE Certificate Request - Password
zh_TW: KDE »{ÃÒ½Ð¨D - ±K½X

en: Sorry, certificate request generation has been disabled for this release due to incomplete code.
zh_TW: ©êºp¡A²£¥Í»{ÃÒ½Ð¨Dªº¥\¯à¥Ø«e¦]¬°©|¥¼¹ê§@©Ò¥HµLªk¨Ï¥Î¡C

en: Sorry, no SSL support.
zh_TW: ©êºp¡A¤£¤ä´© SSL¡C

en: Certificate password
zh_TW: »{ÃÒ¾ÌÃÒ±K½X

en: Display error message (default)
zh_TW: Åã¥Ü¿ù»~°T®§ (¹w³]­È)

en: Display warning message
zh_TW: Åã¥ÜÄµ§i°T®§

en: Display informational message
zh_TW: Åã¥Ü¸ê°T°T®§

en: Message string to be displayed
zh_TW: ±N­nÅã¥Üªº°T®§¦r¦ê

en: artsmessage
zh_TW: arts°T®§

en: Utility to display aRts error messages.
zh_TW: Åã¥Ü aRts ¿ù»~°T®§ªº¤u¨ã¡C

en: Informational
zh_TW: ¸ê°T

en: URL to open
zh_TW: ­n¶}±Òªº URL

en: KIOTest
zh_TW: KIO´ú¸Õ

en: Invalid certificate!
zh_TW: ¤£¦Xªkªº¾ÌÃÒ!

en: Certificates
zh_TW: ¾ÌÃÒ

en: Signers
zh_TW: Ã±µoªÌ

en: Client
zh_TW: ¥Î¤áºÝ

en: Import &All
zh_TW: ¥þ³¡¶×¤J(&A)

en: KDE Secure Certificate Import
zh_TW: KDE ¦w¥þ¾ÌÃÒ¶×¤J

en: Subject:
zh_TW: ¥DÃD:

en: Issued by:
zh_TW: µo¦æªÌ:

en: File Format:
zh_TW: ÀÉ®×®æ¦¡:

en: Valid From:
zh_TW: ¦Xªk¨Ó·½:

en: Valid Until:
zh_TW: ¦Xªk®É¶¡¨ì:

en: State
zh_TW: ª¬ºA:

en: Signature:
zh_TW: Ã±¦W

en: Signature
zh_TW: Ã±¦W

en: Public Key:
zh_TW: ¤½¦³ª÷Æ_¡G

en: Public Key
zh_TW: ¤½¦³ª÷Æ_

en: &Crypto Manager...
zh_TW: ¥[±KºÞ²z­û(&C)...

en: &Import
zh_TW: ¶×¤J(&I)

en: &Save...
zh_TW: Àx¦s(&S)...

en: &Done
zh_TW: §¹¦¨(&D)

en: Save failed.
zh_TW: Àx¦s¥¢±Ñ¡C

en: Certificate Import
zh_TW: ¶×¤J»{ÃÒ¾ÌÃÒ

en: You don't seem to have compiled KDE with SSL support.
zh_TW: ±zªº KDE Àô¹Ò·íªì¦b½sÄ¶®É¦ü¥G¬°¯Ç¤J SSL ¤ä´©

en: The certificate file could not be loaded. Try a different password?
zh_TW: »{ÃÒ¾ÌÃÒÀÉ®×µLªk¸ü¤J¡A±z­n¹Á¸Õ¨Ï¥Î¤£¦Pªº±K½X¶Ü¡H

en: This file cannot be opened.
zh_TW: µLªk¶}±Ò¸ÓÀÉ®×¡C

en: I don't know how to handle this type of file.
zh_TW: µ{¦¡¤£ª¾¹D¦p¦ó³B²z³oÃþ«¬ªºÀÉ®×

en: A certificate with that name already exists. Are you sure that you wish to replace it?
zh_TW: ³o­Ó»{ÃÒ¾ÌÃÒ¶µ¥Ø¦WºÙ¤w¸g¦s¦b¡A±z­n¸m´«±¼¶Ü¡H

en: Certificate has been successfully imported into KDE.
    You can manage your certificate settings from the KDE Control Center.
zh_TW: »{ÃÒ¾ÌÃÒ¸ê®Æ¤w¸g¦¨¥\¶×¤J KDE ¤º¤F¡C
    ±z¥i¥H³z¹L KDE ªº±±¨î¤¤¤ß¨ÓºÞ²z»{ÃÒªº¸ê®Æ¶µ¥Ø¡C

en: Certificates have been successfully imported into KDE.
    You can manage your certificate settings from the KDE Control Center.
zh_TW: »{ÃÒ¾ÌÃÒ¸ê®Æ¤w¸g¦¨¥\¶×¤J KDE ¤º¤F¡C
    ±z¥i¥H³z¹L KDE ªº±±¨î¤¤¤ß¨ÓºÞ²z»{ÃÒªº¸ê®Æ¶µ¥Ø¡C

en: KDE Smartcard test program
zh_TW: KDE Smartcard ´ú¸Õµ{¦¡

en: Error sending APDU command:
zh_TW: °e¥X APDU ©R¥O®Éµo¥Í¿ù»~¡G

en: Error when selecting GSM file:
zh_TW: ¸ü¤J©Ò¿ï¨úªº GSM ÀÉ®×®Éµo¥Í¿ù»~

en: Error when retrieving GSM file information:
zh_TW: ±µ¦¬ GSM ÀÉ®×¸ê°T®Éµo¥Í¿ù»~¡G

en: No GSM file selected
zh_TW: ¨S¦³¿ï¨ú GSM ÀÉ®×

en: Error when reading GSM card transparent file
zh_TW: Åª¨ú GSM ¥d³z³qÀÉ®×®Éµo¥Í¿ù»~

en: Error when updating GSM card transparent file
zh_TW: §ó·s GSM ¥d³z³q©ÊÀÉ®×®Éµo¥Í¿ù»~

en: Error when reading GSM card record file
zh_TW: Åª¨ú GSM ¥d¬ö¿ýÀÉ®×®Éµo¥Í¿ù»~

en: Error when updating GSM card record file
zh_TW: §ó·s GSM ¥d¬ö¿ýÀÉ®×®Éµo¥Í¿ù»~

en: Error when seeking for pattern in GSM record file
zh_TW: ¦b²¾°Ê¦s¨ú GSM ¬ö¿ýÀÉ®×¤º¼Ë¦¡¬ö¿ý®Éµo¥Í¿ù»~

en: Error when verifying CHV1
zh_TW: ÅçÃÒ CHV1 ®Éµo¥Í¿ù»~

en: Error when verifying CHV2
zh_TW: ÅçÃÒ CHV2 ®Éµo¥Í¿ù»~

en: Error when disabling CHV1
zh_TW: Ãö³¬ CHV1 ®Éµo¥Í¿ù»~

en: Error when enabling CHV1
zh_TW: ¶}±Ò CHV1 ®Éµo¥Í¿ù»~

en: Error when changing CHV1
zh_TW: ÅÜ§ó CHV1 ®Éµo¥Í¿ù»~

en: Error when changing CHV2
zh_TW: ÅÜ§ó CHV2 ®Éµo¥Í¿ù»~

en: Error when rehabilitating GSM file
zh_TW: ´_­ì GSM ¤å¥ó®Éµo¥Í¿ù»~

en: Not a valid status
zh_TW: «D¦Xªkªºª¬ºA

en: Could not change permissions for
    %1
zh_TW: µLªkÅÜ§ó¸ÓÅv­­
    %1

en: Opening connection to host <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: ¶}±Ò³s½u¨ì¥D¾÷ <b>%1</b>

en: Connected to host <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: ³s½u¨ì¥D¾÷ <b>%1</b>

en: Sending login information
zh_TW: °e¥Xµn¤J¸ê°T

en: Login Failure
zh_TW: µn¤J¥¢±Ñ

en: Message sent:
    Login using username: %1 and password: [hidden]
    
    Server replied:
    %2
    
    What do you want to do?
zh_TW: °e¥Xªº°T®§:
    ¥Ø«e¨Ï¥Î %1 ªº¨Ï¥ÎªÌ¦WºÙ¥H¤Î©Ò«ü©wªº±K½Xµn¤J
    
    ¦øªA¾¹¦^À³:
    %2
    
    ±z¥´ºâ­n°µ¤°»ò©O¡H

en: Retry...
zh_TW: ­«¸Õ...

en: You need to supply a username and a password to access this site.
zh_TW: §A¥²¶·´£¨Ñ¤@²Õ¨Ï¥ÎªÌ¦WºÙ©M±K½X¨Ó¦s¨ú³o­Ó¯¸¡C

en: Site:
zh_TW: ºô¯¸:

en: Could not login to %1.
zh_TW: µLªkµn¤J %1¡C

en: No host specified!
zh_TW: ¨S¦³«ü©w¥D¾÷!

en: retrieve property values
zh_TW: ±µ¦¬ÄÝ©Ê¼Æ­È

en: set property values
zh_TW: ³]©wÄÝ©Ê¼Æ­È

en: create the requested directory
zh_TW: «Ø¥ß©Ò½Ð¨Dªº¥Ø¿ý

en: copy the specified file or directory
zh_TW: ½Æ»s«ü©wªºÀÉ®×©Î¬O¥Ø¿ý

en: move the specified file or directory
zh_TW: ·h²¾«ü©wªºÀÉ®×©Î¬O¥Ø¿ý

en: lock the specified file or directory
zh_TW: Âê¦í«ü©wªºÀÉ®×©Î¬O¥Ø¿ý

en: unlock the specified file or directory
zh_TW: ¸Ñ°£Âê©w«ü©wªºÀÉ®×©Î¬O¥Ø¿ý

en: delete the specified file or directory
zh_TW: §R°£«ü©wªºÀÉ®×©Î¬O¥Ø¿ý

en: query the server's capabilities
zh_TW: ¬d¸ß¦øªA¾¹ªº©Ê¯à

en: retrieve the contents of the specified file or directory
zh_TW: ±µ¦¬©Ò«ü©wªºÀÉ®×©Î¬O¥Ø¿ýªº¤º®e

en: An unexpected error (%1) occurred while attempting to %2.
zh_TW: ¦b³s½u¨ì %s µo¥Í¤FµL¹w´Áªº¿ù»~ (%1)¡C

en: The server does not support the WebDAV protocol.
zh_TW: ¹ï¤è¦øªA¾¹¨Ã¤£¤ä´© WebDAV ³q°T¨ó©w¡C

en: An error occurred while attempting to %1, %2. A summary of the reasons is below.<ul>
zh_TW: ¦b³s½u¨ì %1¡A%2 ®Éµo¥Í¿ù»~¡C¿ù»~­ì¦]¿ò¤U¡C<ul>

en: Access was denied while attempting to %1.
zh_TW: ³s½u¨ì %1 ³Q©Úµ´¡A¦s¨ú¥¢±Ñ¡C

en: The specified directory already exists.
zh_TW: ©Ò«ü©wªº¥Ø¿ý¤w¸g¦s¦b¡C

en: The requested lock could not be granted. %1
zh_TW: µo¥XªºÂê©w½Ð¨DµLªk³Q³\¥i¡C%s

en: The server does not support the request type of the body.
zh_TW: ¦øªA¾¹¨Ã¤£¤ä´©½Ð¨D¤º®eªºÃþ«¬¡C

en: Unable to %1 because the resource is locked.
zh_TW: µLªk³s½u¨ì %1¡A¦]¬°¸ê·½Âê©w©Ò¥HµLªk¶i¦æ¡C

en: This action was prevented by another error.
zh_TW: ¸Ó°Ê§@³Q¥t¥~¤@­Ó¿ù»~©Òªý¤î¡C

en: Unable to %1 because the destination server refuses to accept the file or directory.
zh_TW: µLªk³s½u¨ì %1¡A¦]¬°¹ï¤è¦øªA¾¹©Úµ´±µ¦¬¸ÓÀÉ®×©Î¬O¥Ø¿ý¡C

en: Connecting to <b>%1</b>...
zh_TW: ³s½u¨ì <b>%1</b>...

en: Timed out while waiting to connect to %1
zh_TW: µ¥­Ô %1 ¦øªA¾¹¦^À³¹O®É¡C

en: Proxy %1 at port %2
zh_TW: ¥N²z¦øªA¾¹ %1 °ð¸¹ %2

en: %1 (port %2)
zh_TW: %1 (°ð¸¹ %2)

en: <b>%1</b> contacted. Waiting for reply...
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> ¤wÁpÃ´¤W¡C µ¥«Ý¦^À³¤¤...

en: Server processing request, please wait...
zh_TW: ¦øªA¾¹²£¥Í½Ð¨D¤¤¡A½Ðµy«á...

en: Requesting data to send
zh_TW: ­n°e¥Xªº½Ð¨D¸ê®Æ

en: Sending data to <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: °e¥X¸ê®Æ¦Ü <b>%1</b>

en: Retrieving data from <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: ±q <b>%1</b> ±µ¦¬¸ê®Æ

en: Authentication Failed!
zh_TW: »{µý¥¢±Ñ!

en: Proxy Authentication Failed!
zh_TW: ¥N²z¦øªA¾¹»{µý¥¢±Ñ!

en:   Do you want to retry?
zh_TW:   §A­n­«¸Õ¶Ü ?

en: Authentication
zh_TW: »{µý

en: <b>%1</b> at <b>%2</b>
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> ¦b <b>%2</b>

en: You need to supply a username and a password for the proxy server listed below before you are allowed to access any sites.
zh_TW: ¦b§A³Q¤¹³\¦s¨ú¥ô¦óºô¯¸¤§«e¡A§A¥²¶·´£¨Ñ¤@²Õ¨Ï¥ÎªÌ¦WºÙ©M±K½Xµ¹¤U¦Cªº¥N²z¦øªA¾¹¡C

en: Proxy:
zh_TW: ¥N²z¦øªA¾¹:

en: Undo
zh_TW: ´_­ì

en: Redo
zh_TW: ­«°µ

en: Cut
zh_TW: °Å¤U

en: Copy
zh_TW: ½Æ»s

en: Paste
zh_TW: ¶K¤W

en: Paste special...
zh_TW: ¶K¤W¯S®í...

en: Clear
zh_TW: ²M°£

en: Select All
zh_TW: ¥þ¿ï

en: What's This?
zh_TW: ³o¬O¤°»ò(&T)¡H

en: &Font
zh_TW: ¦r«¬(&F)

en: Font st&yle
zh_TW: ¦r«¬¼Ë¦¡(&Y)

en: &Size
zh_TW: ¤j¤p(&S)

en: Effects
zh_TW: ®ÄªG

en: Stri&keout
zh_TW: §R¦r²Å¸¹(&K)

en: &Underline
zh_TW: ©³½u(&U)

en: &Color
zh_TW: ¦â±m(&C)

en: Sample
zh_TW: ½d¨Ò

en: Scr&ipt
zh_TW: ´y­z(&I)

en: OK
zh_TW: ½T©w

en: Apply
zh_TW: ®M¥Î

en: Cancel
zh_TW: ¨ú®ø

en: Close
zh_TW: Ãö³¬

en: Select Font
zh_TW: ¿ï¾Ü¦r«¬

en: _: QMessageBox
    OK
zh_TW: ½T©w

en: _: QMessageBox
    Cancel
zh_TW: ¨ú®ø

en: _: QMessageBox
    &Yes
zh_TW: ¬O(&Y)

en: _: QMessageBox
    &No
zh_TW: §_(&N)

en: _: QMessageBox
    &Abort
zh_TW: ©ñ±ó(&A)

en: _: QMessageBox
    &Retry
zh_TW: ­«¸Õ(&R)

en: _: QMessageBox
    &Ignore
zh_TW: ©¿²¤(&I)

en: <h3>About Qt</h3><p>This program uses Qt version %1.</p><p>Qt is a C++ toolkit for cross-platform GUI &amp; application development.</p><p>Qt provides single-source portability across Windows 95/98/NT4/ME/2000, Mac&nbsp;OS&nbsp;X, Linux, Solaris, HP-UX and many other versions of Unix with X11.<br>Qt is also available for embedded devices.</p><p>Qt is a Trolltech product. See <tt>http://www.trolltech.com/qt/</tt> for more information.</p>
zh_TW: <h3>Ãö©ó Qt</h3><p>³o­Óµ{¦¡¨Ï¥Î Qt %1 ª©¥»¡C</p><p>Qt ¬O¤@­Ó¤@­Ó¨Ó¦ÛTrolltech ªº¸ó¥­¥x C++ GUI ¤u¨ã²Õ¡C</p><p>Qt ´£¨Ñ¤F³æ¤@­ì©l½X²¾´Ó¯à¤O¡A¸ó¶V¤FWindows 95/98/NT/2000¡ALinux¡ASolaris¡AHP-UX ©M«Ü¦h¨ä¥¦¨Ï¥Î X11 ªºUnix ª©¥»¡C<br> Qt ¥Ø«e¤]¦³§¢¤J¦¡¨t²Î¥Îªº¥b¥»¡C</p><p>½Ð°Ñ¾\ <tt>http://www.trolltech.com/qt/</tt> ¥H±o¨ì§ó¦h¸ê°T¡C</p>

en: Help
zh_TW: »¡©ú

en: Defaults
zh_TW: ¹w³]­È

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: ¨ú®ø(&C)

en: < &Back
zh_TW: < ¤W¤@­¶(&B)

en: &Next >
zh_TW: ¤U¤@­¶(&N) >

en: &Finish
zh_TW: §¹¦¨(&F)

en: &Help
zh_TW: »¡©ú(&H)

en: _: QFont
    Latin
zh_TW: ©Ô¤B

en: _: QFont
    Greek
zh_TW: §ÆÃ¾

en: _: QFont
    Armenian
zh_TW: ¨È¬ü¥§¨È»P

en: _: QFont
    Georgian
zh_TW: ³ìªv¨È¦{»y

en: _: QFont
    Hebrew
zh_TW: §Æ§B¨Ó»y

en: _: QFont
    Arabic
zh_TW: ªü©Ô§B»y

en: _: QFont
    Tamil
zh_TW: ®õ¦Ìº¸

en: _: QFont
    Han
zh_TW: º~¦r

en: _: QFont
    Hiragana
zh_TW: ¥­°²¦W

en: _: QFont
    Katakana
zh_TW: ¤ù°²¦W

en: _: QFont
    Yi
zh_TW: ÂU¤å

en: _: QFont
    Unicode
zh_TW: Unicode

en: _: QAccel
    Space
zh_TW: Space

en: _: QAccel
    Esc
zh_TW: Esc

en: _: QAccel
    Tab
zh_TW: Tab

en: _: QAccel
    Backtab
zh_TW: Backtab

en: _: QAccel
    Backspace
zh_TW: Backspace

en: _: QAccel
    Return
zh_TW: Return

en: _: QAccel
    Enter
zh_TW: Enter

en: _: QAccel
    Ins
zh_TW: Ins

en: _: QAccel
    Del
zh_TW: Del

en: _: QAccel
    Pause
zh_TW: Pause

en: _: QAccel
    Print
zh_TW: Print

en: _: QAccel
    SysReq
zh_TW: SysReq

en: _: QAccel
    Home
zh_TW: Home

en: _: QAccel
    End
zh_TW: End

en: _: QAccel
    Left
zh_TW: Left

en: _: QAccel
    Up
zh_TW: Up

en: _: QAccel
    Right
zh_TW: Right

en: _: QAccel
    Down
zh_TW: Down

en: _: QAccel
    PgUp
zh_TW: PgUp

en: _: QAccel
    PgDown
zh_TW: PgDown

en: _: QAccel
    CapsLock
zh_TW: CapsLock

en: _: QAccel
    NumLock
zh_TW: NumLock

en: _: QAccel
    ScrollLock
zh_TW: ScrollLock

en: Operation stopped by the user
zh_TW: ¾Þ§@³Q¨Ï¥ÎªÌ°±¤î

en: True
zh_TW: ¯u

en: False
zh_TW: °²

en: Insert
zh_TW: ´¡¤J

en: Update
zh_TW: §ó·s

en: Delete
zh_TW: §R°£

en: Delete this record?
zh_TW: §R°£³oµ§¬ö¿ý¡H

en: Yes
zh_TW: ¬O

en: No
zh_TW: §_

en: Save edits?
zh_TW: Àx¦s½s¿è¡H

en: Confirm
zh_TW: ½T»{

en: Cancel your edits?
zh_TW: ¨ú®ø±zªº½s¿è

en: &Undo
zh_TW: ´_­ì(&U)

en: &Redo
zh_TW: ­«°µ(&R)

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: °Å¤U(&T)

en: &Copy
zh_TW: ½Æ»s(&C)

en: &Paste
zh_TW: ¶K¤W(&P)

en: Line up
zh_TW: ¹ï»ô

en: Customize...
zh_TW: ¦Û­q...

en: System Menu
zh_TW: ¨t²Î¿ï³æ

en: Shade
zh_TW: ±²°_

en: Unshade
zh_TW: ®i¶}

en: Normalize
zh_TW: ¼Ð·Ç¤Æ

en: Minimize
zh_TW: ÁY¨ì³Ì¤p

en: Maximize
zh_TW: ©ñ¨ì³Ì¤j

en: What's this?
zh_TW: ³o¬O¤°»ò¡H

en: &Restore
zh_TW: ÁÙ­ì(&R)

en: &Move
zh_TW: ²¾°Ê(&M)

en: Mi&nimize
zh_TW: ÁY¨ì³Ì¤p(&N)

en: Ma&ximize
zh_TW: ©ñ¨ì³Ì¤j(&X)

en: &Close
zh_TW: Ãö³¬(&C)

en: Stay on &Top
zh_TW: ºû«ù¦b³»ºÝ(&T)

en: Sh&ade
zh_TW: ±²°_(&A)

en: Restore Down
zh_TW: ¦V¤UÁÙ­ì

en: &Unshade
zh_TW: ®i¶}(&U)
