kdf - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: could not execute [%s]
zh_TW: 無法執行 [%s]

en: Called: %1
zh_TW: 已呼叫: %1

en: could not execute [%1]
zh_TW: 無法執行 [%1]

en: A test application.
zh_TW: 一個測試程式

en: KDE free disk space utility
zh_TW: KDE 磁碟空間公用程式

en: &Configure %1...
zh_TW: 設定 %1... (&C)

en: KDiskFree
zh_TW: KDE磁碟清理程式

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Mount point
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: Free
zh_TW: 未用空間

en: Full %
zh_TW: % 已滿

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用

en: visible
zh_TW: 可顯示的

en: Update frequency [seconds]. The value 0 disables update
zh_TW: 更新頻率[second]. 當值為 0 時停止更新

en: FileManager (e.g. konsole -e mc %m)
zh_TW: 檔案總管(範例: konsole -e mc %m)

en: Open filemanager automatically on mount
zh_TW: 裝置掛載時自動啟動檔案總管

en: Pop up a window when a disk gets critically full
zh_TW: 當磁碟空間快滿時,產生一彈跳視窗通知

en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: N/A
zh_TW: 無效

en: Device [%1] on [%1] is getting critically full!
zh_TW: 在 %1 上的 %1 裝置使用空間已滿

en: Mount Device
zh_TW: 掛載裝置

en: Unmount Device
zh_TW: 卸載裝置

en: Open Filemanager
zh_TW: 開啟檔案總管

en: MOUNTING
zh_TW: 掛載中

en: KDE Free disk space utility (another one?)
zh_TW: KDE 磁碟空間公用程式(或其他?)

en: %1 (%2) %3 on %4
zh_TW: %1 (%2) %3 於 %4

en: Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載

en: Mount
zh_TW: 掛載

en: Sorry, you must be root to mount this disk
zh_TW: 抱歉,請使用root身分掛載該裝置

en: &Start KDiskFree
zh_TW: 執行KDE磁碟清理程式 (&S)

en: &Customize
zh_TW: 自訂選項 (&C)

en: Mount command
zh_TW: 掛載命令

en: Unmount command
zh_TW: 卸載命令

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Get Mount Command
zh_TW: 取得掛載命令

en: Get Unmount Command
zh_TW: 取得卸載命令

en: This filename is not valid: %1
    It must end with "_mount" or "_unmount".
zh_TW: 不合法的檔名: %1
    必須以 "_mount"或"_umount" 結尾

en: Only local files supported.
zh_TW: 只支援區域檔案

en: Only local files are currently supported.
zh_TW: 目前只支援一般區域型檔案

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Mount Commands
zh_TW: 掛載命令
