KWeather - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法取得

en: data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Temperature:
zh_TW: 溫度:

en: 
    Wind:
zh_TW: 
    風速:

en: 
    Air Pressure:
zh_TW: 
    氣壓:

en: Click here to see
    the weather report...
zh_TW: 請點選這裡來
    觀看氣象報告...

en: Weather Applet for the kicker
zh_TW: 系統列的天氣程式

en: Fixed for BSD port
zh_TW: BSD port 的修正

en: Debian fixes
zh_TW: Debian 的修正

en: Fixed the i18n stuff and made sure the indentation was consistent :P
zh_TW: 修正了一些 i18n 的東西並且確定程式碼縮排是一致的 :P

en: Lots of bugfixes, improvements and cleanups.
zh_TW: 做了很多改進, 修正bug並整理程式碼.

en: For some reason the log file could not be written to.
    Please check to see if your disk is full or if you have write access to the location you are trying to write to.
zh_TW: 因為某些不知名的因素無法寫入您所指定的日誌檔.
    請檢查看看您的磁碟容量是否已滿, 或是您是否擁有寫入該位置檔案的權限.

en: KWeather Error:
zh_TW: KWeather 錯誤:

en: For some reason a new log file could not be opened.
    Please check to see if your disk is full or if you have write access to the location you are trying to write to.
zh_TW: 因為某些不知名的因素無法開啟您所指定的日誌檔.
    請檢查看看您的磁碟容量是否已滿, 或是您是否擁有寫入該位置檔案的權限.

en: Show &Report...
zh_TW: 顯示氣象報告 (&R)

en: &Update Now
zh_TW: 現在更新 (&U)

en: Template DCOP Service
zh_TW: DCOP 樣板服務

en: Developer
zh_TW: 發展人員

en: KWeather Preferences
zh_TW: KWeather 偏好設定

en: ICAO location code:
zh_TW: 所在地機場 ICAO 碼:

en: Enter the 4 character <BR> ICAO location code for your station.
zh_TW: 請輸入您所在位置機場的 <BR> 四位 ICAO 碼.

en: Enter the 4 character ICAO location code here. A search page has been provided at:  <BR><a href="http://www.nws.noaa.gov/oso/siteloc.shtml"> http://www.nws.noaa.gov/oso/siteloc.shtml</a><BR>
    Examples of codes are: KPNE, KMKE, EDDA<BR>
    <B>NOTE:</B><i>  You may have better luck with manned stations than with automated monitoring stations.</i>
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入四位ICAO位置碼。這裡提供了一個搜尋頁面:  <BR><a href="http://www.nws.noaa.gov/oso/siteloc.shtml"> http://www.nws.noaa.gov/oso/siteloc.shtml</a><BR>
    例如RCTP(中華民國台灣松山機場)、VHHH(香港機場)等等<BR>
    <B>備註:</B><i>  選擇一個人為操控的機場氣象站會比選擇一個 自動監控的氣象站要來得好些.</i>

en: Click on this link to<BR> search for your ICAO code.
zh_TW: 請點選此連結來查詢您所在地機場的 ICAO 碼.

en: Clicking on this link will open your web browser with the NOAA's search page. This search page will allow you to find the closest weather station to your location.
zh_TW: 點選此連結將開啟您的瀏覽器進入美國海洋及大氣總署的搜尋網頁. 這個搜尋網頁可以讓您搜尋到最靠近您的機場位址.

en: Panel Font
zh_TW: 面板字型

en: &Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇 ... (&C)

en: &Offline mode
zh_TW: 離線模式 (&O)

en: Click here to disable weather updates.
zh_TW: 請點選這裡來關閉氣象資料更新.

en: You should really select this option if you are not connected to the network.
zh_TW: 如果您沒有連接到網路上的話, 您則應該選擇這個選項.

en: Show &icon only
zh_TW: 只顯示圖示 (&i)

en: Click here to show only <BR> the weather icon.
zh_TW: 若是您只要顯示天氣圖示的話, 請點選這裡.

en: This feature will allow you to make KWeather take up only one slot on the kicker. Normally this application will take up two slots. The small view will only show the weather icon, while the normal view will display both the icon and the current weather statistics. For the small view the weather statistics will be put on the buttons tool tip.
zh_TW: 這個功能可以讓您只留下一個部份在系統面板上. KWeather 預設會顯示兩個 部份. 縮小顯示將只顯示出天氣的圖樣, 而普通顯示則會同時顯示出天氣的圖 樣以及目前天氣的統計數值. 在縮小顯示下天氣的統計數值則放在按鈕的工具 提示裡面.

en: Logging
zh_TW: 啟用日誌

en: Enable &logging
zh_TW: 啟用日誌 (&l)

en: Log file:
zh_TW: 日誌檔:

en: Enter the logfile name.
zh_TW: 請輸入日誌檔名稱.

en: Enter the full path and filename to enable logging in KWeather.
zh_TW: 請輸入完整路徑以及檔案名稱來啟用 KWeather 日誌系統.

en:  minutes
zh_TW:  分鐘

en: Lookup Your ICAO Code
zh_TW: 查詢您所在地機場的 ICAO 碼

en:  Point
zh_TW:  點

en: Default weather report for KWeatherService
zh_TW:  KWeatherService 預設的天氣報告

en: Weather Report - KWeather
zh_TW: 氣象報告 - KWeather

en: Weather Report -
zh_TW: 氣象報告 -

en: Last updated on %1
zh_TW: 最後更新於 %1

en: Temperature:
zh_TW: 氣溫:

en: Dew Point:
zh_TW: 露點:

en: Air Pressure:
zh_TW: 氣壓:

en: Rel. Humidity:
zh_TW: 相對濕度:

en: Wind Speed:
zh_TW: 風速:

en: Heat Index:
zh_TW: 酷熱指數:

en: Wind Chill:
zh_TW: 風寒指數:

en:  thousand
zh_TW:  千

en: Few clouds at %1 feet
zh_TW: 視程%1千呎有少許雲量

en: Scattered clouds at %1 feet
zh_TW: 視程%1呎有疏雲

en: Broken clouds at %1 feet
zh_TW: 視程%1呎有裂雲

en: Overcast clouds at %1 feet
zh_TW: 視程%1呎為陰天

en: Clear skies
zh_TW: 晴空萬里

en: Heavy
zh_TW: 重

en: Light
zh_TW: 輕

en:  Shallow
zh_TW:  淺

en:  Partial
zh_TW:  部份

en:  Patches
zh_TW: 片狀

en:  Low Drifting
zh_TW:  輕飄

en:  Blowing
zh_TW:  吹

en:  Showers
zh_TW:  陣雨

en:  Thunder Storm
zh_TW:  雷雨

en:  Freezing
zh_TW:  嚴寒

en:  Drizzle
zh_TW:  毛毛雨

en:  Rain
zh_TW:  下雨

en:  Snow
zh_TW: 下雪

en:  Snow Grains
zh_TW:  雪粒

en:  Ice Crystals
zh_TW:  冰晶

en:  Ice Pellets
zh_TW:  碎冰雹

en:  Hail
zh_TW:  冰雹

en:  Small Hail Pellets
zh_TW:  小碎冰雹

en:  Unknown Precipitation
zh_TW:  未知凝結

en:  Mist
zh_TW:  有霧

en:  Fog
zh_TW:  被霧籠罩

en:  Smoke
zh_TW:  煙霧瀰漫

en:  Volcanic Ash
zh_TW:  火山灰

en:  Widespread Dust
zh_TW:  塵埃廣布

en:  Sand
zh_TW:  砂礫

en:  Haze
zh_TW:  陰霾

en:  Spray
zh_TW:  水沫

en:  Dust/Sand Swirls
zh_TW:  塵埃/砂礫漩渦

en:  Sudden Winds
zh_TW: 陣風

en: Tornado
zh_TW: 龍捲風

en:  Funnel Cloud
zh_TW:  漏斗雲

en:  Sand Storm
zh_TW:  沙塵暴

en: Dust Storm
zh_TW:  塵暴

en: KM
zh_TW: 公里

en: M
zh_TW: 公尺

en:  hPa
zh_TW: 百帕

en: " Hg
zh_TW: " 汞柱

en:  km/h
zh_TW: 公里/小時

en:  MPH
zh_TW:  英哩/小時

en: Wind gusts up to %1 %2
zh_TW: 陣風 %1 %2

en: N
zh_TW: 北

en: NNE
zh_TW: 北北東

en: NE
zh_TW: 東北

en: ENE
zh_TW: 東北東

en: E
zh_TW: 東

en: ESE
zh_TW: 東南東

en: SE
zh_TW: 東南

en: SSE
zh_TW: 南南東

en: S
zh_TW: 南

en: SSW
zh_TW: 南南西

en: SW
zh_TW: 西南

en: WSW
zh_TW: 西南西

en: W
zh_TW: 西

en: WNW
zh_TW: 西北西

en: NW
zh_TW: 西北

en: NNW
zh_TW: 北北西
