kcmusb - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: USB Devices
zh: USB 裝置

en: Device
zh: 裝置

en: <h1>USB Devices</h1> This module allows you to see the devices attached to your USB bus(es).
zh: <h1>USB 裝置</h1> 這個模組可以讓您知道有什麼裝置接在您的USB bus上 .

en: KDE USB Viewer
zh: KDE USB 檢視器

en: Unknown
zh: 不知名的

en: <b>Manufacturer:</b>
zh: <b>造製商</b>

en: <b>Serial #:</b>
zh: <b>序號#:</b>

en: <tr><td><i>Class</i></td>%1</tr>
zh: <tr><td><i>等級</i></td>%1</tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Subclass</i></td>%1</tr>
zh: <tr><td><i>次等級</i></td>%1</tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Protocol</i></td>%1</tr>
zh: <tr><td><i>協定</i></td>%1</tr>

en: <tr><td><i>USB Version</i></td><td>%1.%2</td></tr>
zh: <tr><td><i>USB 版本</i></td><td>%1.%2</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Vendor ID</i></td><td>0x%1</td></tr>
zh: <tr><td><i>製造商 ID</i></td><td>0x%1</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Product ID</i></td><td>0x%1</td></tr>
zh: <tr><td><i>產品 ID</i></td><td>0x%1</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Revision</i></td><td>%1.%2</td></tr>
zh: <tr><td><i>版本</i></td><td>%1.%2</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Speed</i></td><td>%1 Mbit/s</td></tr>
zh: <tr><td><i>速度</i></td><td>%1 Mbit/s</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Max. Packet Size</i></td><td>%1</td></tr>
zh: <tr><td><i>封包長度上限</i></td><td>%1</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Bandwidth</i></td><td>%1 of %2 (%3%)</td></tr>
zh: <tr><td><i>頻寬</i></td><td>%1 於 %2 (%3%)</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Intr. requests</i></td><td>%1</td></tr>
zh: <tr><td><i>內部要求</i></td><td>%1</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Isochr. requests</i></td><td>%1</td></tr>
zh: <tr><td><i>ISO要求</i></td><td>%1</td></tr>

en: AT-commands
zh: AT-指令

en: ATM Networking
zh: ATM網路

en: Abstract (modem)
zh: 數據型(數據機)

en: Audio
zh: 聲音

en: Bidirectional
zh: 雙向

en: Boot Interface Subclass
zh: 次開機介面

en: Bulk (Zip)
zh: 可移動裝置(Zip)

en: CAPI Control
zh: CAPI 控制

en: Communications
zh: 連線

en: Control Device
zh: 控制台

en: Control/Bulk
zh: 控制/大型

en: Control/Bulk/Interrupt
zh: 控制/大型/中斷

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Direct Line
zh: 連接線

en: Ethernet Networking
zh: 乙太網路

en: Floppy
zh: 軟碟

en: Host Based Driver
zh: Host裝置

en: Hub
zh: 集線器

en: Human Interface Devices
zh: 人機介面裝置

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: Keyboard
zh: 鍵盤

en: Mass Storage
zh: 大型儲存裝置

en: Mouse
zh: 滑鼠

en: Multi-Channel
zh: 多頻道

en: No Subclass
zh: 無子集合

en: Non Streaming
zh: 無串連

en: Printer
zh: 印表機

en: Streaming
zh: 串連

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Transparent
zh: 轉換器

en: Unidirectional
zh: 多指向器

en: Vendor Specific
zh: 原廠設定

en: Vendor Specific Class
zh: 原廠設定集

en: Vendor Specific Protocol
zh: 原廠設定協定

en: Vendor Specific Subclass
zh: 原廠設定子集

en: Vendor specific
zh: 原廠設定
