kcontrol 1.151 - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: KDE Control Center
zh: KDE 控制中心

en: Configure your desktop environment.
zh: 設定您的桌面環境。

en: Welcome to the "KDE Control Center", a central place to configure your desktop environment. Select an item from the index on the left to load a configuration module.
zh: 歡迎使用 "KDE 控制中心"，您可以在此統籌設定您的桌面環境。 請從左邊的索引中選擇一個項目，以便載入設定模組。

en: Click on the "<b>Help</b>" tab on the left to view help for the active control module. Use the "<b>Search</b>" tab if you are unsure where to look for a particular configuration option.
zh: 按下左邊的 "<b>說明</b>" 標籤以瀏覽作用中控制模組的說明。 如果不確定要如何尋找特定的設定選項，請 使用 "<b>搜尋</b>" 標籤。

en: KDE version:
zh: KDE 版本:

en: User:
zh: 使用者:

en: Hostname:
zh: 主機名稱:

en: System:
zh: 系統:

en: Release:
zh: 版次:

en: Machine:
zh: 機器:

en: <big>Loading ...</big>
zh: <big>載入中 ...</big>

en: There are unsaved changes in the active module.
    Do you want to apply the changes before running the new module or forget the changes?
zh: 作用中的模組留有未儲存的變更。
    執行新模組前是否要套用變更，或者忘記變更?

en: There are unsaved changes in the active module.
    Do you want to apply the changes before exiting the Control Center or forget the changes?
zh: 作用中的模組留有未儲存的變更。
    離開控制中心前是否要套用變更，或者忘記變更?

en: Unsaved Changes
zh: 未儲存變更

en: &Forget
zh: 忘記(&F)

en: <br><br>To read the full manual click <a href="%1">here</a>.
zh: <br><br>要讀取完整的說明手冊請按 <a href="%1">這裡</a>。

en: <h1>KDE Control Center</h1>Sorry, there is no quick help available for the active control module.<br><br>Click <a href = "kcontrol/index.html">here</a> to read the general control center manual.
zh: <h1>KDE 控制中心</h1>抱歉，作用中的控制模組並無快速說明。<br><br>請按 <a href = "kcontrol/index.html">這裡</a> 以讀取一般控制中心手冊。

en: Configuration module to open.
zh: 設定模組來開啟。

en: KCMInit - runs startups initialization for Control Modules.
zh: KCMInit - 用來執行控制模組的啟動程序。

en: Module %1 not found!
zh: 無法找到模組 %1 !

en: List all possible modules
zh: 列出所有可能的模組

en: Window ID to embed into.
zh: 要嵌入的視窗 ID。

en: Do not display main window.
zh: 無法顯示主視窗。

en: KDE Control Module
zh: KDE 控制模組

en: A tool to start single KDE control modules
zh: 一個用來啟動單一控制模組的工具

en: Current Maintainer
zh: 目前維護者

en: There was an error loading the module.
zh: 載入這個模組時有一個錯誤。

en: <qt><p>The diagnostics is:<br>%1<p>Possible reasons:</p><ul><li>An error occurred during your last KDE upgrade leaving an orphaned control module<li>You have old third party modules lying around.</ul><p>Check these points carefully and try to remove the module mentioned in the error message. If this fails, consider contacting your distributor or packager.</p></qt>
zh: <qt><p>診斷結果為：<br>%1<p>可能原因是：</p><ul><li>您在上一次升級 KDE 時，有部份的控制模組沒有更新。<li>您的系統中存在有舊的 Third Party 模組。</ul><p>請小心的檢查上述幾點，並試著移除在錯誤訊息中所提到的模組。如果還是失敗，請聯絡您的套件廠商，或是套件的整理者。</p></qt>

en: <big>You need super user privileges to run this control module.</big><br>Click on the "Administrator Mode" button below.
zh: <big>你需要超級使用者的權限來執行這個控制模組。</big> <br>點選下面 "管理者模式" 按鈕。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: There was an error loading module
    '%1'
    The diagnostics is:
    %2
zh: 載入模組 '%1' 時有一個錯誤。
    分析為:
    %2

en: The KDE Control Center
zh: KDE 控制中心

en: (c) 1998-2002, The KDE Control Center Developers
zh: (c) 1998-2002, KDE 控制中心研發團隊

en: Go up
zh: 往上

en: The %1 configuration group. Click to open it.
zh: %1 設定群組。按一下來開啟它。

en: This treeview displays all available control modules. Click on one of the modules to receive more detailed information.
zh: 這個樹狀圖顯示所有可使用的控制模組。在其中一個模組上按一下來獲得更多資訊。

en: The currently loaded configuration module.
zh: 目前載入的設定模組。

en: <b>Changes in this module require root access!</b><br>Click the "Administrator Mode" button to allow modifications in this module.
zh: <b>變更這個模組需要具備系統管理員的權限才能夠進行！</b><br>請點選 "管理者模式" 按鈕以便於切換到系統管理者權限來進行修改的動作。

en: This module requires special permissions, probably for system-wide modifications. Therefore it is required that you provide the root password to be able to change the modules properties. As long as you don't provide the password, the module will be disabled.
zh: 這個模組的使用需要一些額外的權限機制，以便於能夠進行一些系統面的修改動作。因此您需要提供系統管理者密碼，確定您具備系統管理者權限來修改模組的特性。若是您不輸入系統管理者密碼的話，該模組就無法使用。

en: &Reset
zh: 重設(&R)

en: &Administrator Mode
zh: 系統管理者模式(&A)

en: &Mode
zh: 模式(&M)

en: Icon &Size
zh: 圖示大小(&S)

en: Se&arch:
zh: 搜尋(&A):

en: &Keywords:
zh: 關鍵字(&K):

en: &Results:
zh: 結果(&R):

en: Choose between Index, Search and Quick Help
zh: 在索引，搜尋和快速說明中選擇

en: &Index
zh: 索引(&I)

en: S&earch
zh: 搜尋(&E)

en: Hel&p
zh: 說明(&P)

en: &Icon View
zh: 圖示檢視(&I)

en: &Tree View
zh: 樹狀檢視(&T)

en: &Small
zh: 小型(&S)

en: &Medium
zh: 中型(&M)

en: &Large
zh: 大型(&L)

en: About the Current Module
zh: 關於目前的模組

en: &Report Bug...
zh: 回報問題(&R)...

en: Report Bug on Module %1...
zh: 回報模組 %1 的問題...

en: _: Help menu->about <modulename>
    About %1
zh: 關於 %1

en: About the current Module
zh: 關於目前的模組
