kdcop - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: none
zh: 無

en: Returned Data Type:
zh: 回應的資料型態：

en: A graphical DCOP browser/client
zh: 一個圖形化的 DCOP 瀏覽器/客戶端

en: %1 (default)
zh: %1 (預設值)

en: Welcome to the KDE DCOP browser
zh: 歡迎來到 KDE DCOP 瀏覽程式

en: Application
zh: 應用程式

en: &Execute
zh: 執行 (&E)

en: Execute the selected DCOP call.
zh: 執行被選取的 DCOP 呼叫。

en: Language Mode
zh: 語言模式

en: Set the current language export.
zh: 使用目前的語言輸出。

en: DCOP Browser
zh: DCOP 瀏覽器

en: No parameters found
zh: 找不到參數

en: DCOP Browser Error
zh: DCOP 瀏覽器錯誤

en: Call function %1
zh: 呼叫功能 %1

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cannot handle datatype %1
zh: 無法處理 %1 這種資料型態

en: DCOP call failed
zh: DCOP 呼叫執行失敗

en: <p>DCOP call failed.</p>%1
zh: <p> DCOP 呼叫失敗了。</p>%1

en: <p>Application is still registered with DCOP. I don't know why this call failed.</p>
zh: 該應用程式已經在 DCOP 註冊了。不知道怎麼會發生呼叫失敗的情況。

en: <p>The application appears to have unregistered with DCOP.</p>
zh: 這個應用程式似乎並沒有向 DCOP 註冊過。</p>

en: DCOP call %1 executed
zh: DCOP 呼叫的 %1 已經執行了

en: <strong>%1</strong>
zh: 回應型態: <strong>%1</strong>

en: Unknown type %1.
zh: 未知的型態 %1。

en: No returned values
zh: 沒有數值傳回

en: Don't know how to demarshal %1
zh: 不知道如何處理 %1
