knotes 1.52 - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: New
zh: 重新編輯

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Insert Date
zh: 插入日期

en: Mail
zh: 郵寄 (&M)

en: Note Preferences...
zh: 偏好設定...

en: Always On Top
zh: 最上層顯示

en: To Desktop
zh: 到桌面 (&T)

en: Please enter the new name
zh: 請輸入新名字

en: A name must have at least one character
zh: 命名至少需要一個字元

en: Do you really want to delete this note?
zh: 你要刪除這個便條嗎?

en: Delete "%1"
zh: 刪除便條

en: Local Settings
zh: 設定 (&S)

en: &All desktops
zh: 到桌面 (&T)

en: Unable to start the mail process.
zh: 無法啟動信件程式

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Display Settings
zh: 設定 (&S)

en: &Text Color:
zh: 文字顏色...

en: &Background Color:
zh: 背景顏色...

en: Default &Width:
zh: 預設寬度 (&W)

en: Default &Height:
zh: 預設高度 (&H)

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Editor Settings
zh: 編輯器設定 (&S)

en: &Tab Size:
zh: Tab 寬度 (&T)

en: Auto &Indent
zh: 自動縮排 (&I)

en: Edit &Rich Text
zh: 圖文模式編輯

en: Title Font: Click to Change
zh: 標題字型: 按這裡設定

en: Text Font: Click to Change
zh: 內文字型: 按這裡設定

en: Actions
zh: 操作命令

en: Action Settings
zh: 設定 (&S)

en: &Mail Action:
zh: 操作信件

en: &Bold
zh: 粗體 (&B)

en: &Italic
zh: 斜體 (&I)

en: &Underline
zh: 底線 (&U)

en: Align &Left
zh: 靠左對齊 (&L)

en: Align &Center
zh: 置中對齊 (&C)

en: Align &Right
zh: 靠右對齊 (&R)

en: Align &Block
zh: 區塊對齊 (&B)

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: Subscript
zh: 下標

en: Increase Indent
zh: 增加縮排

en: Decrease Indent
zh: 減少縮排

en: Text Color...
zh: 文字顏色...

en: New Note
zh: 新的便條

en: There is already a note with that name
zh: 已有相同命名的便條

en: KNotes Defaults
zh: 預設值

en: No notes
zh: 沒有便條

en: KNotes
zh: KNotes 便利貼

en: KDE Notes
zh: KDE 便利貼

en: (c) 1997-2001, The KNotes Developers
zh: (c) 1997-2001, KNotes 開發團隊

en: Maintainer
zh: 維護者

en: Original KNotes Author
zh: 原 KNotes 作者

en: Ported KNotes to KDE 2
zh: 移植 KNote 到 KDE2

en: &Notes
zh: 便條 (&N)

en: Notes
zh: 便條
