en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Family
zh: 字族

en: PostScript Name
zh: PostScript 名稱

en: Foundry
zh: 字型鑄造商

en: Weight
zh: 字型比重

en: Slant
zh: 傾斜

en: Monospaced
zh: 等寬字

en: Proportional
zh: 比例字

en: Charcell
zh: 字元格

en: <ERROR>
zh: <錯誤>

en: Oblique
zh: 斜體的

en: Thin
zh: 細

en: Ultra Light
zh: 特細

en: Extra Light
zh: 極細

en: Demi
zh: 半

en: Light
zh: 細體

en: Book
zh: 書體

en: Medium
zh: 一般(Medium)

en: Regular
zh: 一般(Regular)

en: Semi Bold
zh: 微粗

en: Demi Bold
zh: 稍粗

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Extra Bold
zh: 特粗

en: Ultra Bold
zh: 極粗

en: Heavy
zh: 粗體字

en: Black
zh: 黑體

en: Ultra Condensed
zh: 特扁字

en: Extra Condensed
zh: 極扁字

en: Condensed
zh: 扁字

en: Semi Condensed
zh: 微扁字

en: Semi Expanded
zh: 微寬字

en: Expanded
zh: 寬字

en: Extra Expanded
zh: 極寬字

en: Ultra Expanded
zh: 特寬字

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Not Applicable
zh: 無適用的
