kgpg - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (245 entries)

en: &Keys
zh_TW: 金鑰(&K)

en: Si&gnature
zh_TW: 簽章(&G)

en: Extra Toolbar
zh_TW: 額外的工具列

en: Keyserver operation
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器的動作

en: Text to search or ID of the key to import
zh_TW: 要搜尋的文字或要匯入的金鑰 ID

en: Key Server
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器

en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

en: Key to be exported
zh_TW: 要匯出的金鑰

en: Keyservers
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器

en:  <b>PGP compatibility</b> Set up all options to be as PGP 6 compliant as possible (--pgp6).
zh_TW:  <b>PGP 相容性</b> 將所有選項設定為儘可能與 PGP 6 相容 (--pgp6)。

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: ASCII armored encryption
zh_TW: ASCII 裝甲加密

en: <b>ASCII encryption</b>: makes it possible to open the encrypted file/message in a text editor
zh_TW: <b>ASCII 加密</b>：讓您可以在文字編輯器中開啟加密的檔案/訊息

en: Always encrypt with default key
zh_TW: 永遠以預設的金鑰加密

en: <b>Always encrypt with default key</b> This ensures all files/messages will also be encrypted with that key. (except if special key for file encryption is enabled)
zh_TW: <b>永遠以預設的金鑰加密</b>這樣能保證所有的檔案/訊息都會以此金鑰加密。（當啟用 使用專用的金鑰為檔案加密 時除外）

en: Use special key for file encryption
zh_TW: 使用專用的金鑰為檔案加密

en: <b>Use special key for file encryption</b> With this options, file encryption will automatically be made with the choosen key. Kgpg will not ask you for a recipient. The default key will not be used.
zh_TW: <b>使用專用的金鑰為檔案加密</b>使用此選項時，檔案的加密會自動以所選擇的金鑰來進行。Kgpg 將不會詢問您的意見。預設的金鑰將不會被使用。

en: PGP compatibility
zh_TW: PGP 相容性

en: Allow encryption with untrusted keys
zh_TW: 允許以不信任的金鑰加密

en: <b>Allow encryption with untrusted keys</b>: when you import a public key, it is usually marked as untrusted and you cannot use it unless you sign it in order to make it 'trusted'. Checking this box enables you to use any key, even if it has not be signed.
zh_TW: <b>允許以不信任的金鑰加密</b>：當您匯入公鑰時，它通常會標記為不信任的，除非您為了讓它變成“信任的”而簽署它，否則您不能使用它。核取此方塊讓您可以使用任何金鑰，即使它尚未被簽署。

en: Hide user ID
zh_TW: 隱藏使用者 ID

en: <b>Hide user ID</b> Do not put the keyid into encrypted packets. This option hides the receiver of the message and is a countermeasure against traffic analysis. It may slow down the decryption process because all available secret keys are tried.
zh_TW: <b>隱藏使用者 ID</b>不把 keyid 放到加密的封包中。這個選項會把訊息的接收者隱藏起來，這是對抗流量分析(traffic analysis)的一種方法。它可能會減慢解密的處理速度，因為它會嘗試所有可用的金鑰。

en: Misc.
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Show E-Mail first in keys list
zh_TW: 在金鑰清單中先顯示電子郵件

en: <b>Show E-Mail first in keys list</b> Lets you choose if you want the e-mail or the user name displayed first in the keys dialogs.
zh_TW: <b>在金鑰清單中先顯示電子郵件</b>讓您選擇在金鑰對話盒中是否要先顯示電子郵件或使用者名稱。

en: Encrypted mime types
zh_TW: 加密的 MIME 類型

en: <b>Encrypted mime types</b> You should only need this if your KDE install was updated/broken. It ensures encrypted and signed files are properly recognised and can be opened by KGpg with a left button mouse click.
zh_TW: <b>加密的 MIME 類型</b>只有在您的 KDE 安裝已經更新/毀損時才需要它。它確保已加密或加簽的檔案都可以被正確地辨認，同時可以單擊滑鼠左鍵來以 KGpg 開啟之。

en: Pgp-encrypted: *.pgp,*.gpg,*.asc
    Pgp-signature: *.sig
    If your files are not correctly identified,
    just click on reinstall
zh_TW: Pgp-加密： *.pgp,*.gpg,*.asc
    Pgp-簽章： *.sig
    如果您的檔案沒有被正確地驗證，
    請按下重新安裝

en: Reinstall Mime types
zh_TW: 重新安裝 MIME 類型

en: Service menus
zh_TW: 服務選單

en: Sign file
zh_TW: 簽署檔案

en: <b>Sign file service menu</b> Lets you choose if you want to have a Sign File option in Konqueror's menu.
zh_TW: <b>簽署檔案服務選單</b>讓您選擇是否要在 Konqueror的選單中加入簽署檔案選項。

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Enable menu with following mime type:
zh_TW: 對下列 MIME 類型啟用選單：

en: Decrypt file
zh_TW: 解密檔案

en: <b>Decrypt file service menu</b> Lets you choose if you want to have a Decrypt File option in Konqueror's menu. You can decide if you want to have it on all files, or only on encrypted files
zh_TW: <b>解密檔案服務選單</b>讓您選擇是否要在 Konqueror的選單中加入解密檔案選項。您可以決定要將它用在所有的檔案上，或是只針對加密的檔案

en: Encrypted files (*.pgp;*.gpg;*.asc)
zh_TW: 加密的檔案 (*.pgp;*.gpg;*.asc)

en: Search result
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Keys
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Key to import:
zh_TW: 要匯入的金鑰：

en: Key generation
zh_TW: 產生金鑰

en: Expert mode
zh_TW: 專家模式

en: Generate a key pair
zh_TW: 產生一對金鑰

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: E-Mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Comment (optional)
zh_TW: 註釋（選擇性的）

en: Expiration
zh_TW: 到期

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: days
zh_TW: 日

en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: months
zh_TW: 月

en: years
zh_TW: 年

en: Key size:
zh_TW: 金鑰大小:

en: Algorithm:
zh_TW: 演算法:

en: You must give a name
zh_TW: 您必須給予一個名稱

en: E-Mail adress not valid
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址無效

en: You have not chosen an encryption key...
zh_TW: 您尚未選擇加密金鑰...

en: Encrypted following text:
zh_TW: 加密後的文字：

en: <b>Encrypted following text:</b>
zh_TW: <b>加密後的文字：</b>

en: Clipboard is empty
zh_TW: 剪貼簿是空的

en: &Encrypt file...
zh_TW: 加密檔案(&E)...

en: &Decrypt file...
zh_TW: 解密檔案(&D)...

en: &Manage keys
zh_TW: 管理金鑰(&M)

en: &Generate Signature...
zh_TW: 產生簽章(&G)...

en: &Verify Signature...
zh_TW: 驗證簽章(&V)...

en: &Check MD5 sum...
zh_TW: 檢查 MD5 sum(&C)...

en: Tip of the &Day...
zh_TW: 每曰一訣(&D)...

en: View GnuPG manual
zh_TW: 檢視 GnuPG 手冊

en: untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Decryption failed
zh_TW: 解密失敗

en: Unable to read file...
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案...

en: Welcome to KGPG.
    No secret key was found on your computer.
    Would you like to create one now ?
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 KGPG 。
    在您的電腦上找不到私密金鑰。
    您想要現在產生一個嗎？

en: *|all files
zh_TW: *|所有檔案

en: Open file to verify
zh_TW: 開啟要驗證的檔案

en: Open file to sign
zh_TW: 開啟要加簽的檔案

en: Open File to verify
zh_TW: 開啟要驗證的檔案

en: *|All files
zh_TW: *|所有檔案

en: Open File...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案...

en: Save as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Overwrite existing file %1?
zh_TW: 覆蓋既存的檔案 %1？

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: There was an error encrypting the file.
    Check the key and your permissions.
zh_TW: 加密檔案時發生錯誤。
    請檢查金鑰與您的權限。

en: The source file could not be shredded.
    Check your permissions.
zh_TW: 無法撕碎來源檔案。
    請檢查您的權限。

en: Decryption to
zh_TW: 解密到

en: [No user ID found]
zh_TW: [找不到使用者 ID]

en: Decryption failed...
zh_TW: 解密失敗...

en: There was an error decrypting the file.
    Check the key and your permissions.
zh_TW: 解密檔案時發生錯誤。
    請檢查金鑰與您的權限。

en: Open File to encode
zh_TW: 開啟要編碼的檔案

en: Open File to decode
zh_TW: 開啟要解碼的檔案

en: File already exists
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在

en: File <b>%1</b> already exists
zh_TW: 檔案 <b>%1</b> 已經存在

en: &Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋(&O)

en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)

en: File %1 already exists
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已經存在

en: Sign File
zh_TW: 簽署檔案

en: Decrypt File
zh_TW: 解密檔案

en: Encrypted
zh_TW: 已加密

en: Could not download file.
zh_TW: 無法下載檔案。

en: The file %1 is a public key.
    Do you want to import it ?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 是一個公鑰。
    您要匯入它嗎？

en: This file is a private key !
    Please use kgpg key management to import it.
zh_TW: 這個檔案是一個私鑰！
    請使用 kgpg 金鑰管理來匯入它。

en: Sorry, no encrypted data found...
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到加密的檔案...

en: Decryption not possible: bad passphrase, missing key or corrupted file
zh_TW: 無法解密：不正確的密語、遺失金鑰或檔案損毀

en: S&ign/Verify
zh_TW: 簽署/驗證(&I)

en: En&crypt
zh_TW: 加密(&C)

en: &Decrypt
zh_TW: 解密(&D)

en: Enter passphrase for %1:
zh_TW: 輸入 %1 的密語：

en: Signing not possible: bad passphrase or missing key
zh_TW: 無法加簽：不正確的密語或遺失金鑰

en: Fingerprint :
zh_TW: 指紋 :

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效的

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Revoked
zh_TW: 已撤銷

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已到期

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義的

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Marginal
zh_TW: 最低限度

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整

en: Ultimate
zh_TW: 最大的

en: Expiration: never
zh_TW: 到期：永不

en: Expiration:
zh_TW: 到期:

en: Creation:
zh_TW: 建立:

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度:

en: Trust: %1
zh_TW: 信任： %1

en: E-Mail: %1
zh_TW: 電子郵件： %1

en: E-Mail: none
zh_TW: 電子郵件： 無

en: Comment: %1
zh_TW: 註釋： %1

en: Comment: none
zh_TW: 註釋： 無

en: Name: %1
zh_TW: 名稱： %1

en: Algorithm: %1
zh_TW: 演算法： %1

en: No photo
zh_TW: 沒有照片

en: Private key list
zh_TW: 私密金鑰清單

en: Choose secret key for signing:
zh_TW: 選擇用來加簽的私鑰：

en: Local signature (cannot be exported)
zh_TW: 本地端簽章（不能匯出）

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 沒有限制的

en: ID: %1, trust: %2, expiration: %3
zh_TW: ID： %1，信任： %2，到期： %3

en: Do you want to import file %1 into your key ring ?
zh_TW: 您是否要匯入檔案 %1 到您的鑰匙圈？

en: Key Management
zh_TW: 金鑰管理

en: E&xport public key
zh_TW: 匯出公鑰(&X)

en: &Delete key
zh_TW: 刪除金鑰(&D)

en: &Sign key
zh_TW: 簽署金鑰(&S)

en: Delete sign&ature
zh_TW: 刪除簽章(&A)

en: &Key info
zh_TW: 金鑰資訊(&K)

en: &Import key
zh_TW: 匯入金鑰(&I)

en: Set as De&fault key
zh_TW: 設為預設金鑰(&F)

en: &Refresh list
zh_TW: 重新整理清單(&R)

en: &Edit Key
zh_TW: 編輯金鑰(&E)

en: Export secret key
zh_TW: 匯出私鑰

en: Delete key pair
zh_TW: 刪除金鑰配對

en: &Generate key pair
zh_TW: 產生金鑰配對(&G)

en: &Show photos
zh_TW: 顯示照片(&S)

en: &Key Server dialog
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器對話盒(&K)

en: Show toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: Key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Trust
zh_TW: 信任

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Creation
zh_TW: 建立

en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: No
    photo
zh_TW: 沒有
    照片

en: Before setting a default key, you must enable default key encryption in the Options dialog
zh_TW: 在設定預設的金鑰之前，您必須在選項對話盒中啟用預設金鑰加密

en: Sorry, this key is not valid for encryption or not trusted...
zh_TW: 抱歉，這個金鑰不允許加密或不被信任...

en: Secret keys SHOULD NOT be saved in an unsafe place.
    If someone else can access this file, encryption with this key will be compromised!
    Continue key export?
zh_TW: 私密金鑰 不能 儲存在不安全的地方。
    如果別人可以存取這個檔案，將會危及以這個金鑰加密的資料！
    繼續匯出金鑰？

en: Export PRIVATE KEY as...
zh_TW: 匯出 私密金鑰 為...

en: Your PRIVATE key "%1" was successfully exported.
    DO NOT leave it in an insecure place !
zh_TW: 您的 私密 金鑰“%1”已經成功地匯出了。
    請 不要 將它放在不安全的地方！

en: Your secret key could not be exported.
    Check the key...
zh_TW: 無法匯出您的私密金鑰。
    請檢查金鑰...

en: Export public key to
zh_TW: 匯出公鑰至

en: Your public key "%1" was successfully exported
zh_TW: 您的公開金鑰“%1”已經成功地匯出了

en: Your public key could not be exported
    Check the key...
zh_TW: 無法匯出您的公開金鑰
    請檢查金鑰...

en: Photo ID
zh_TW: 照片 ID

en: Are you sure you want to sign key
    %1 with key %2?
    You should always check fingerprint before signing!
zh_TW: 您確定要以金鑰 %2
    來簽署金鑰 %1？
    在簽署前請一定要檢查指紋(fingerprint)！

en: Bad passphrase, try again.
zh_TW: 錯誤的密語，請再試一次。

en: Requested operation was unsuccessful, please edit the key manually.
zh_TW: 要求的動作並未成功，請手動編輯該金鑰。

en: Edit key manually to delete this signature.
zh_TW: 手動編輯金鑰以刪除這個簽章。

en: Edit key manually to delete a self-signature.
zh_TW: 手動編輯金鑰以刪除自我簽章。

en: Are you sure you want to delete signature
    %1 from key %2?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除以金鑰 %2 簽署的
    %1 ？

en: <b>Enter passphrase for %1</b>:<br>Passphrase should include non alphanumeric characters and random sequences
zh_TW: <b>輸入 %1 的密語</b>：<br>密語應該包含非字母/數字的字元，以及不規則的次序

en: This passphrase is not secure enough.
    Minimum length= 5 characters
zh_TW: 這個密語不夠安全。
    最小長度 = 5 個字元

en: Generating new key pair... please wait ...
zh_TW: 產生新的金鑰配對... 請稍候...

en: Delete SECRET KEY pair %1?
    Deleting this key pair means you will never be able to decrypt files encrypted with this key anymore!!!
zh_TW: 刪除 私密金鑰 配對 %1？
    刪除這個金鑰配對代表您將再也不能解密以這個金鑰加密的檔案！！！

en: Delete public key %1?
zh_TW: 刪除公開金鑰 %1？

en: *.asc|*.asc files
zh_TW: *.asc|*.asc 檔案

en: Select key file to import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的金鑰檔案

en:  [local]
zh_TW:  [本地端]

en: %1 subkey
zh_TW: %1 次金鑰

en: Revocation certificate
zh_TW: 撤銷證明

en: Kgpg - simple gui for gpg
    
    Kgpg was designed to make gpg very easy to use.
    I tried to make it as secure as possible.
    Hope you enjoy it...
zh_TW: Kgpg - gpg 的簡易圖形使用者界面
    
    Kgpg 是設計來讓 gpg 變得非常容易使用。
    我試著讓它儘可能安全。
    希望您會喜歡它...

en: encrypt file
zh_TW: 加密檔案

en: decrypt clipboard & open editor
zh_TW: 解密剪貼簿 & 開啟編輯器

en: open key manager
zh_TW: 開啟金鑰管理員

en: open keyserver dialog
zh_TW: 開啟金鑰伺服器對話盒

en: decrypt file
zh_TW: 解密檔案

en: show encrypted file
zh_TW: 顯示加密的檔案

en: sign file
zh_TW: 簽署檔案

en: verify signature
zh_TW: 驗證簽章

en: encrypt clipboard & copy resulting text in clipboard
zh_TW: 加密剪貼簿 & 複製剪貼簿中加密後的文字

en: file to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

en: German translation
zh_TW: 德文的翻譯

en: Italian translation
zh_TW: 義大利文的翻譯

en: Enter passphrase for file %1(symmetrical encryption):
zh_TW: 輸入檔案 %1 的密語（對稱加密）：

en: Enter passphrase for file %1:
zh_TW: 輸入檔案 %1 的密語：

en: <b>Bad passphrase</b><br> You have %1 trial(s) left.<br>
zh_TW: <b>不正確的密語</b><br>您還剩下 %1 次嘗試的機會。<br>

en: Compare MD5 with clipboard
zh_TW: 比較 MD5 與剪貼簿

en: MD5 sum for <b>%1</b> is:
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 的 MD5 sum 是：

en: <b>Unknown status</b>
zh_TW: <b>未知的狀態</b>

en: <b>Correct checksum</b>, file is ok
zh_TW: <b>正確的 checksum</b>，檔案沒問題

en: Clipboard content is not a MD5 sum...
zh_TW: 剪貼簿的內容不是 MD5 sum...

en: <b>Wrong checksum, FILE CORRUPTED</b>
zh_TW: <b>錯誤的 checksum，檔案已毀損</b>

en: Bad passphrase, signature was not created
zh_TW: 錯誤的密語、簽章尚未建立

en: The signature file %1 was successfully created
zh_TW: 簽章檔案 %1 已經成功地建立了

en: Good signature from %1
    Key ID: %2
zh_TW: 來自 %1 的正確簽章
    金鑰 ID： %2

en: No signature found...
zh_TW: 找不到簽章...

en: BAD signature from %1
    Key ID: %2
    
    The file is corrupted!
zh_TW: 來自 %1 的錯誤簽章
    金鑰 ID： %2
    
    檔案已經毀損！

en: This key has more than one user ID...
    Edit the key manually to delete signature.
zh_TW: 這個金鑰有一個以上的使用者 ID...
    請手動編輯此金鑰以刪除簽章。

en:  or
zh_TW:  或

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Export attributes (photo ID)
zh_TW: 匯出屬性 (照片 ID)

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Choose encryption key(s):
zh_TW: 選擇加密金鑰：

en: Choose encryption key(s) for %1:
zh_TW: 選擇用來加密 %1 的金鑰：

en: ASCII Armored encryption
zh_TW: ASCII 裝甲加密

en: <b>Public keys list</b>: select the key that will be used for encryption.
zh_TW: <b>公開金鑰清單</b>：選擇要用來加密的金鑰。

en: <b>Hide user ID</b>: Do not put the keyid into encrypted packets. This option hides the receiver of the message and is a countermeasure against traffic analysis. It may slow down the decryption process because all available secret keys are tried.
zh_TW: <b>隱藏使用者 ID</b>：不把 keyid 放到加密的封包中。這個選項會把訊息的接收者隱藏起來，這是對抗流量分析(traffic analysis)的一種方法。它可能會減慢解密的處理速度，因為它會嘗試所有可用的私密金鑰。

en: Shred source file
zh_TW: 撕碎來源檔案

en: <b>Shred source file</b>: permanently remove source file. No recovery will be possible
zh_TW: <b>撕碎來源檔案</b>：永久移除來源檔案。將不可能恢復

en: Symmetrical encryption
zh_TW: 對稱式加密

en: <b>Symmetrical encryption</b>: encryption doesn't use keys. You just need to give a password to encrypt/decrypt the file
zh_TW: <b>對稱式加密</b>：加密不需使用金鑰。您只需要提供加密/解密檔案的密碼

en: &Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密(&E)

en: ID: %1, trust: %2, validity: %3
zh_TW: ID： %1，信任： %2，有效性： %3

en: <p>If you want to decrypt a text file, simply drag and drop it into the editor window. Kgpg will do the rest. Even remote files can be dropped.</p>
    <p>Drag a public key into the editor window and kgpg will automatically import it if you want.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果您要解密一個文字檔案，只要將它拖放到編輯器視窗裡即可。Kgpg 會完成剩下的工作。即使是遠端檔案也可以拖放。</p>
    <p>如果您想要，把公開金鑰拖放到編輯器視窗中，kgpg 會自動將它匯入。</p>

en: <p>The easiest way to encrypt a file: simply right click on the file, and you have an encrypt option in the contextual menu.
    This works in <strong>konqueror</strong> or on your Desktop !</p>
zh_TW: <p>加密檔案最簡單的方式：只要在檔案上按下右鍵，就可以在相關選單中看到加密選項。
    這在 <strong>konqueror</strong> 中或您的桌面上都有用！</p>

en: <p>If you want to encrypt a message for several persons, just select several encryption keys by pressing the "Ctrl" key...</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果您要加密給很多人的訊息，只要按“Ctrl”鍵來選擇多個加密金鑰即可...</p>

en: <p><strong>You don't know anything about encryption ?</strong><br>
    No problem, simply create yourself a key pair in the key management window. Then, export your public key & mail it to your friends.<br>
    Ask them to do the same & import their public keys. Finally, to send an encrypted message, type it in the Kgpg editor, then click "encrypt". Choose 
    your friend key and click "encrypt" again. The message will be encrypted, ready to be sent by E-Mail.</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>您對加密一無所知嗎？</strong><br>
    沒問題，您只需要在金鑰管理視窗中建立您自己的金鑰配對。然後，匯出您的公開金鑰並將它寄給您的朋友。<br>
    請他們做相同的事並且匯入他們的公開金鑰。最後，要送出加密的訊息，只要在 Kgpg 編輯器中輸入，然後按“加密”。選擇
    您朋友的金鑰並再次按“加密”。該訊息就會被加密，同時可以用電子郵件將它寄出。</p>

en: <p>To perform an operation on a key, open the key management window & right click on the key. A popup menu with all available options will appear...</p>
zh_TW: <p>要對金鑰進行任何動作，只要開啟金鑰管理視窗，並在該金鑰上按右鍵。如此就會出現一個具有所有可用選項的彈出式選單...</p>

en: <p>Decrypt a file with a single mouse click on it. You will then be prompted for password & that's all !</p>
zh_TW: <p>用滑鼠點一下就可以解密檔案。接著會提醒您輸入密碼，就是這麼簡單！</p>

en: <p>If you only want to open the key manager, type "kgpg -k" in the command line prompt</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果您只想要開啟金鑰管理程式，在命令列提示中輸入“kgpg -k”即可</p>

en: <p>Typing "kgpg -s filename" will decrypt the file filename and open it in Kgpg's editor</p>
zh_TW: <p>輸入“kgpg -s filename”會將 filename 檔案解密並且在Kgpg 編輯器中開啟它</p>

en: You must enter a search string
zh_TW: 您必須輸入搜尋字串

en: <b>Connecting to the server...</b>
zh_TW: <b>正連線到伺服器...</b>

en: &Abort
zh_TW: 放棄(&A)

en: You must choose a key
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個金鑰

en: Edit a keyserver
zh_TW: 編輯金鑰伺服器

en: Add a keyserver
zh_TW: 新增金鑰伺服器
