kcmlayout - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (165 entries)

en: &Enable keyboard layouts
zh_TW: 啟動鍵盤對應配置設定(&E)

en: Here you can completely disable this module, for example if you use other tools for switching keyboard layouts.
zh_TW: 您可以在此把這個模組功能完全關閉，例如當您使用其他工具設定鍵盤配置對應時就可以派上用場。

en: Keyboard &model:
zh_TW: 鍵盤型號(&M):

en: Here you can choose a keyboard model. This setting is independent of your keyboard layout and refers to the "hardware" model, i.e. the way your keyboard is manufactured. Modern keyboards that come with your computer usually have two extra keys and are referred to as "104-key" models, which is probably what you want if you don't know what kind of keyboard you have.
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊選擇鍵盤型號。這個設定獨立於您的鍵盤佈局，且對應到“硬體”型號，也就是鍵盤製造的方式。您電腦所使用的現代的鍵盤通常有二個額外的按鍵並對應到“104鍵”型號，當您不確定您的鍵盤型號時，通常可以使用這種。

en: Pr&imary layout:
zh_TW: 主要佈局(&I):

en: Here you can choose your primary keyboard layout, i.e. the keyboard layout used as default. The keyboard layout defines "which keys do what". For example German keyboards have the letter 'Y' where US keyboards have the letter 'Z'.
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊選擇您主要鍵盤的佈局，也就是預設使用的鍵盤佈局。鍵盤佈局主要定義“每個按鍵的作用”。舉例來說，德文鍵盤的字母“Y”相對於英文鍵盤的“Z”。

en: Prim&ary variant:
zh_TW: 主要變化(&A):

en: Here you can choose a variant of your primary keyboard layout. Layout variants usually represent different key maps for the same language. For example, Ukrainian layout might have four variants: basic, winkeys (as in Windows), typewriter (as in typewriters) and phonetic (each Ukrainian letter is placed on a transliterated latin one).
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊選擇主要鍵盤佈局的變化。佈局的變化通常代表著同樣語言下不同的按鍵配置。例如烏克蘭佈局可能有四種變化：基本、視窗按鍵(用於 Windows)、打字機(如同打字機)和語音(每個烏克蘭字母都安排在對應拉丁字母的位置上。

en: Additional Layouts
zh_TW: 額外佈局

en: You can select an arbitrary number of additional keyboard layouts. If one or more additional layouts have been selected, the KDE panel will offer a docked flag. By clicking on this flag you can easily switch between layouts.
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊選擇隨意數量的額外鍵盤佈局。如果有選擇一個以上的佈局， KDE 面板將會提供一個固定的旗幟。經由點選這個旗幟，您可以在各種佈局間切換。

en: Flag
zh_TW: 旗幟

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Keymap
zh_TW: 按鍵配置

en: &Variant:
zh_TW: 變化(&V):

en: Here you can choose a variant of the selected additional keyboard layout. Layout variants usually represent different key maps for the same language. For example, Ukrainian layout might have four variants: basic, winkeys (as in Windows), typewriter (as in typewriters) and phonetic (each Ukrainian letter is placed on a transliterated latin one).
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡選擇額外鍵盤佈局的變化。佈局的變化通常代表著同樣語言下不同的按鍵配置。例如烏克蘭佈局可能有四種變化：基本、視窗按鍵(用於 Windows)、打字機(如同打字機)和語音(每個烏克蘭字母都安排在對應拉丁字母的位置上。

en: &Layout
zh_TW: 佈局(&L)

en: Adva&nced
zh_TW: 進階(&N)

en: Switching Policy
zh_TW: 切換原則

en: &Global
zh_TW: 全域(&G)

en: Window cl&ass
zh_TW: 視窗類別(&A)

en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

en: Xkb Options
zh_TW: Xkb 選項

en: &Reset old options
zh_TW: 重設舊選項(&R)

en: <h1>Keyboard Layout & Model</h1> Here you can choose your keyboard layout and model. The 'model' refers to the type of keyboard that is connected to your computer, while the keyboard layout defines "which key does what" and may be different for different countries.<p> In addition to the 'Primary Layout', which will be used as the default, you can specify additional layouts, which you can easily switch between using the KDE panel.
zh_TW: <h1>鍵盤佈局與型號</h1> 您可以在這邊選擇鍵盤的佈局與型號。“型號”對應到連接在您電腦上鍵盤的類型，而這是用來定義“每個按鍵的作用”的，所以不同國家會有所不同。<p>除了預設將會使用的“主要佈局”之外，您也可以指定額外的佈局，並使用 KDE 面板輕易地切換。

en: Group Shift/Lock behavior
zh_TW: 群組 Shift/Lock 功能

en: R-Alt switches group while pressed
zh_TW: 當按下 R-Alt 時切換群組

en: Right Alt key changes group
zh_TW: 以右邊的 Alt 鍵改變群組

en: Caps Lock key changes group
zh_TW: 以 Caps Lock 鍵改變群組

en: Menu key changes group
zh_TW: 以 Menu 鍵改變群組

en: Both Shift keys together change group
zh_TW: 以兩個 Shift 鍵改變群組

en: Control+Shift changes group
zh_TW: 以 Control+Shift 鍵改變群組

en: Alt+Control changes group
zh_TW: 以 Alt+Control 改變群組

en: Alt+Shift changes group
zh_TW: 以 Alt+Shift 改變群組

en: Control Key Position
zh_TW: Control 鍵的位置

en: Make Caps Lock an additional Control
zh_TW: 把 Caps Lock 當成額外的 Control 鍵

en: Swap Control and Caps Lock
zh_TW: Control 與 Caps Lock 鍵互換

en: Control key at left of 'A'
zh_TW: Control 鍵在“A”的左邊

en: Control key at bottom left
zh_TW: Control 鍵在左下方

en: Use keyboard LED to show alternative group
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤 LED 來顯示代替的群組

en: Num_Lock LED shows alternative group
zh_TW: 以 Num_Lock LED 來顯示代替的群組

en: Caps_Lock LED shows alternative group
zh_TW: 以 Caps_Lock LED 來顯示代替的群組

en: Scroll_Lock LED shows alternative group
zh_TW: 以 Scroll_Lock LED 來顯示代替的群組

en: Left Win-key switches group while pressed
zh_TW: 當按下左邊的 Win-key 時切換群組

en: Right Win-key switches group while pressed
zh_TW: 當按下右邊的 Win-key 時切換群組

en: Both Win-keys switch group while pressed
zh_TW: 當按下兩個 Win-key 時切換群組

en: Left Win-key changes group
zh_TW: 以左邊的 Win-key 改變群組

en: Right Win-key changes group
zh_TW: 以右邊的 Win-key 改變群組

en: Third level choosers
zh_TW: 第三級選擇器

en: Press Right Control to choose 3rd level
zh_TW: 按下右邊的 Control 以選擇第三級

en: Press Menu key to choose 3rd level
zh_TW: 按下 Menu 鍵以選擇第三級

en: Press any of Win-keys to choose 3rd level
zh_TW: 按下任一 Win-key 以選擇第三級

en: Press Left Win-key to choose 3rd level
zh_TW: 按下左邊的 Win-key 以選擇第三級

en: Press Right Win-key to choose 3rd level
zh_TW: 按下右邊的 Win-key 以選擇第三級

en: CapsLock key behavior
zh_TW: CapsLock 鍵功能

en: uses internal capitalization. Shift cancels Caps.
zh_TW: 使用內建的大寫功能。可以 Shift 取消之。

en: uses internal capitalization. Shift doesn't cancel Caps.
zh_TW: 使用內建的大寫功能。不能以 Shift 取消之。

en: acts as Shift with locking. Shift cancels Caps.
zh_TW: 充當鎖定的 Shift 。可以 Shift 取消之。

en: acts as Shift with locking. Shift doesn't cancel Caps.
zh_TW: 充當鎖定的 Shift 。不能以 Shift 取消之。

en: Alt/Win key behavior
zh_TW: Alt/Win 鍵功能

en: Add the standard behavior to Menu key.
zh_TW: 增加標準功能至 Menu 鍵。

en: Alt and Meta on the Alt keys (default).
zh_TW: Alt 與 Meta 配置於 Alt 鍵（預設值）。

en: Meta is mapped to the Win-keys.
zh_TW: Meta 配置到兩個 Win-key 。

en: Meta is mapped to the left Win-key.
zh_TW: Meta 配置到左邊的 Win-key。

en: Super is mapped to the Win-keys (default).
zh_TW: Super 配置到兩個 Win-key （預設值）。

en: Hyper is mapped to the Win-keys.
zh_TW: Hyper 配置到兩個 Win-key 。

en: Right Alt is Compose
zh_TW: 右邊的 Alt 為組合鍵

en: Right Win-key is Compose
zh_TW: 右邊的 Win-key 為組合鍵

en: Menu is Compose
zh_TW: Menu 為組合鍵

en: Belgian
zh_TW: 比利時鍵盤

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞鍵盤

en: Brazilian
zh_TW: 巴西鍵盤

en: Canadian
zh_TW: 加拿大鍵盤

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克鍵盤

en: Czech (qwerty)
zh_TW: 捷克鍵盤 (qwerty)

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥鍵盤

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞鍵盤

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭鍵盤

en: French
zh_TW: 法文鍵盤

en: German
zh_TW: 德文鍵盤

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利鍵盤

en: Hungarian (qwerty)
zh_TW: 匈牙利鍵盤 (qwerty)

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利鍵盤

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文鍵盤

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛鍵盤

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威鍵盤

en: PC-98xx Series
zh_TW: PC-98xx 系列

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭鍵盤

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙鍵盤

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞鍵盤

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文鍵盤

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克鍵盤

en: Slovak (qwerty)
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克鍵盤 (qwerty)

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文鍵盤

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典鍵盤

en: Swiss German
zh_TW: 瑞士德文鍵盤

en: Swiss French
zh_TW: 瑞士法文鍵盤

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰國鍵盤

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國鍵盤

en: U.S. English
zh_TW: 美國英文鍵盤

en: U.S. English w/ deadkeys
zh_TW: 美國英文鍵盤(含一般鍵盤)

en: U.S. English w/ISO9995-3
zh_TW: 美國英文鍵盤(含 ISO9995-3)

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞鍵盤

en: Azerbaidjani
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然鍵盤

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島鍵盤

en: Israeli
zh_TW: 以色列鍵盤

en: Lithuanian azerty standard
zh_TW: 立陶宛 azerty 標準鍵盤

en: Lithuanian querty "numeric"
zh_TW: 立陶宛 querty “數字”

en: Lithuanian querty "programmer's"
zh_TW: 立陶宛 querty “程式設計師用”

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓文鍵盤

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞鍵盤

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克鍵盤

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文鍵盤

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯鍵盤

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯鍵盤

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉鍵盤

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞鍵盤

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘鍵盤

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞鍵盤

en: Lithuanian qwerty "numeric"
zh_TW: 立陶宛 qwerty “數字”

en: Lithuanian qwerty "programmer's"
zh_TW: 立陶宛 qwerty “程式設計師用”鍵盤

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其鍵盤

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭鍵盤

en: Brazilian ABNT2
zh_TW: 巴西 ABNT2 鍵盤

en: Dell 101-key PC
zh_TW: 戴爾 101 鍵 鍵盤

en: Generic 101-key PC
zh_TW: 一般 101鍵 鍵盤

en: Generic 102-key (Intl) PC
zh_TW: 一般 102鍵 鍵盤

en: Generic 104-key PC
zh_TW: 一般 104鍵 鍵盤

en: Generic 105-key (Intl) PC
zh_TW: 一般 105鍵 鍵盤

en: Japanese 106-key
zh_TW: 日文 106鍵 鍵盤

en: Microsoft Natural
zh_TW: 微軟自然鍵盤

en: Northgate OmniKey 101
zh_TW: Northgate Omnikey 101

en: Winbook Model XP5
zh_TW: Winbook XP5 鍵盤

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞鍵盤

en: Burmese
zh_TW: 緬甸鍵盤

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭鍵盤

en: Georgian (latin)
zh_TW: 喬治亞鍵盤（拉丁語）

en: Georgian (russian)
zh_TW: 喬治亞鍵盤（俄文）

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特鍵盤

en: Gurmukhi
zh_TW: 果魯穆奇鍵盤

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印度鍵盤

en: Inuktitut
zh_TW: 伊努伊特鍵盤

en: Iranian
zh_TW: 伊朗鍵盤

en: Latin America
zh_TW: 拉丁美洲鍵盤

en: Maltese
zh_TW: 馬爾他鍵盤

en: Maltese (US layout)
zh_TW: 馬爾他鍵盤（美國佈局）

en: Northern Saami (Finland)
zh_TW: 北薩米鍵盤（芬蘭）

en: Northern Saami (Norway)
zh_TW: 北薩米鍵盤（挪威）

en: Northern Saami (Sweden)
zh_TW: 北薩米鍵盤（瑞典）

en: Polish (qwertz)
zh_TW: 波蘭鍵盤 (qwertz)

en: Russian (cyrillic phonetic)
zh_TW: 俄文鍵盤（西里爾語）

en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克鍵盤

en: Turkish (F)
zh_TW: 土耳其鍵盤 (F)

en: U.S. English w/ ISO9995-3
zh_TW: 美國英文鍵盤(含 ISO9995-3)

en: Yugoslavian
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫鍵盤

en: &Keyboard repeat
zh_TW: 按鍵重複功能(&K)

en: If you check this option, pressing and holding down a key emits the same character over and over again. For example, pressing and holding down the Tab key will have the same effect as that of pressing that key several times in succession: Tab characters continue to be emitted until you release the key.
zh_TW: 如果您選取這個項目，當您持續按住按鍵時會不斷重複送出同一個字元。例如，持續按住 Tab 鍵的效果就如同連續按下好幾次 Tab 鍵：直到您鬆開按鍵之前會不斷送出 Tab 字元。

en: Key click &volume:
zh_TW: 按鍵音量(&V):

en: If supported, this option allows you to hear audible clicks from your computer's speakers when you press the keys on your keyboard. This might be useful if your keyboard does not have mechanical keys, or if the sound that the keys make is very soft.<p> You can change the loudness of the key click feedback by dragging the slider button or by clicking the up/down arrows on the spin-button. Setting the volume to 0 % turns off the key click.
zh_TW: 如果能夠支援的話，這個項目能夠讓鍵盤在打字同時，PC 喇叭也能夠發出聲響。當您使用非機械式鍵盤的話，或者是該鍵盤在打字輸入資料時發出的聲音相當柔軟的話，這邊的設定項目對您來說是相當有用的。<p>調整該拉條進行音量調整動作，把音量設定為 0% 的話，就是關閉按鍵音量的設定。

en: NumLock on KDE startup
zh_TW: KDE 啟動時 NumLock 鍵配置

en: T&urn on
zh_TW: 開啟(&U)

en: Turn o&ff
zh_TW: 關閉(&F)

en: Leave &unchanged
zh_TW: 保持原狀(&U)

en: If supported, this option allows you to setup the state of NumLock after KDE startup.<p>  You can configure NumLock to be turned on or off, or configure KDE not to set NumLock state.
zh_TW: 如果能夠支援的話，這個項目能夠讓您設定在啟動 KDE 時，設定 NumLock 鍵的狀態。<p> 您可以把 NumLock 設定為開啟或者是關閉，或者是不要讓 KDE 去調整 NumLock 的狀態。

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤型號

en: Switch To Next Keyboard Layout
zh_TW: 切換至下一個鍵盤佈局
