kcmkurifilt - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Under Construction...
zh_TW: 建構中...

en: &Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器(&F)

en: <h1>Enhanced Browsing</h1> In this module you can configure some enhanced browsing features of KDE. <h2>Internet Keywords</h2>Internet Keywords let you type in the name of a brand, a project, a celebrity, etc... and go to the relevant location. For example you can just type "KDE" or "K Desktop Environment" in Konqueror to go to KDE's homepage.<h2>Web Shortcuts</h2>Web Shortcuts are a quick way of using Web search engines. For example, type "altavista:frobozz" or "av:frobozz" and Konqueror will do a search on AltaVista for "frobozz". Even easier: just press Alt-F2 (if you haven't changed this shortcut) and enter the shortcut in the KDE Run Command dialog.
zh_TW: <h1>加強型瀏覽</h1> 在這個模組你可以設定 KDE 的一些加強型瀏覽功能。 <h2>Internet 關鍵字</h2>Internet 關鍵字讓你打商標，計劃，名人等等...名稱 然後跳到相關的位置。 例如，你可以在 Konqueror 中只打 "KDE" 或 "K Desktop Environment" 來跳到 KDE 的首頁。<h2>網路捷徑</h2>網路捷徑是一種使用網路搜尋引擎的快速方法。 例如，打 "altavista:frobozz" 或 "av:frobozz" 然後 Konqueror 就會在 AltaVista 做 "frobozz" 搜尋。 甚至更容易: 只要按 Alt-F2 (假如你沒有改變這個捷徑) 然後在 KDE 執行命令對話視窗輸入捷徑。

en: Enable Int&ernet keywords
zh_TW: 開啟 Internet 關鍵字(&E)

en: If this box is checked, KDE will let you use <em>Internet Keywords</em> in its browser's address bar. This means you can simply type normal words and phrases, such as "KDE", to automatically get redirected to the appropriate site. For further details on this feature visit <b>http://www.internetkeywords.org</b> or simply type <b>IKW Dev</b> in the browser location bar.
zh_TW: 假如選取這個選項，KDE 會讓你在它的瀏覽器位址列使用 <em>Internet 關鍵字</em>。 這表示你可以只打一般字和詞，像是 "KDE"，來自動地導向到適當的站台。 關於這個功能更進一步的細節請參考 <b>http://www.internetkeywords.org</b> 或直接在瀏覽器位址列輸入 <b>IKW Dev</b>。

en: &Fallback search engine:
zh_TW: 後退搜尋引擎(&F):

en: Allows you to select a search provider that will be used in case what you typed is not an <em>Internet Keyword</em>. Select "None" if you do not want to do a search in this case, and you will get a directory listing of relevant keywords.
zh_TW: 允許你選擇一個萬一的搜尋提供者假如打的不是一個 <em>Internet 關鍵字</em>。 選擇 "無" 假如你不要做一個搜尋，且你將得到一個相關關鍵字的目錄清單。

en: Enable &web shortcuts
zh_TW: 啟動網路捷徑(&W)

en: If this box is checked, KDE will let you use the shortcuts defined below to quickly search the Internet. For example, typing the words <em>shortcut</em>:<em>KDE</em> will result in the word <em>KDE</em> being searched using the URI defined by the <em>shortcut</em>.
zh_TW: 假如選取這個選項，KDE 會讓你使用在下面定義的捷徑來搜尋 Internet。 例如，打 <em>shortcut</em> 這個字:<em>KDE</em> 會歸結為這個字 <em>KDE</em> 被搜尋使用被 <em>shortcut</em> 定義的 URI。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑

en: This list contains the search providers that KDE knows about, and their associated pseudo-URI schemes, or shortcuts.
zh_TW: 這個清單包含了 KDE 知道的搜尋提供者，和它們相關的 pseudo-URI schemes 或捷徑。

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Click here to add a search provider.
zh_TW: 按這裡來新增搜尋提供者。

en: Change...
zh_TW: 更改...

en: Click here to change a search provider.
zh_TW: 按這裡來更改搜尋提供者。

en: Click here to delete the currently selected search provider from the list.
zh_TW: 按這裡來刪除清單上目前選擇的搜尋提供者。

en: In this module, you can choose whether to use Internet Keywords or not. You can also configure various Internet search engines that KDE can use for keyword search. This allows you, for example, to enter a pseudo-URI like gg:smetana to search the Google search engine for web pages about the Czech composer Bedrich Smetana.
zh_TW: 在這個模組，你可以選擇是否使用 Internet 關鍵字。 你也可以設定各種 Internet 搜尋引擎給 KDE 使用來做關鍵字搜尋。 這允許你，例如，輸入一個 pseudo-URI 像是 gg:smetana 來搜尋 Google 搜尋引擎有關 Czech composer Bedrich Smetana 的網頁。

en: Importing Search Providers is not implemented yet.
zh_TW: 匯入搜尋提供者尚未完成。

en: Exporting Search Providers is not implemented yet.
zh_TW: 匯出搜尋提供者尚未完成。

en: &Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字(&K)

en: Search &provider name:
zh_TW: 搜尋提供者名稱(&P)：

en: Enter the human readable name of the search provider here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入搜尋提供者的人類可讀名稱。

en: Search &URI:
zh_TW: 搜尋 URI(&U):

en: UR&I shortcuts:
zh_TW: URI 捷徑(&I):

en: The shortcuts entered here can be used as a pseudo-URI scheme in KDE. For example, the shortcut <em>av</em> can be used as in <em>av</em>:<em>my search</em>.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入的捷徑可被用來當作在 KDE 的 pseudo-URI scheme。 例如，捷徑 <em>av</em> 可被用來當作在 <em>av</em>:<em>my search</em>。

en: &Charset:
zh_TW: 字元集(&C):

en: Select the character set that will be used to encode your search query.
zh_TW: 選擇要用來編碼你的搜尋查詢的字元集。

en: Modify Search Provider
zh_TW: 修改搜尋提供者

en: New Search Provider
zh_TW: 新搜尋提供者

en: The URI does not contain a \{...} placeholder for the user query.
    This means that the same page is always going to be visited, regardless of what the user types...
zh_TW: URI 不包含一個 \{...} 佔位符給使用者查詢。
    這表示相同的網頁一直被瀏覽，而不管使用者打什麼...

en: Keep It
zh_TW: 保留它

en: <qt><b>%1</b> doesn't have a home directory!</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>%1</b> 沒有家目錄!</qt>

en: <qt>There is no user called <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>沒有使用者叫作 <b>%1</b>。</qt>

en: &ShortURLs
zh_TW: ShortURLs(&S)
