kcmemail - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: KDE Email Control Module
zh_TW: KDE 電子郵件控制模組

en: Configure your identity, email addresses, mail servers, etc.
zh_TW: 設定您的身分、電子郵件地址、郵件伺服器等等。

en: Current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前的維護者

en: New Email Profile
zh_TW: 新增電子郵件設定檔

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Oops, you need to enter a name please. Thanks.
zh_TW: 哎唷，您必須要輸入一個名稱。謝謝。

en: This email profile already exists, and cannot be created again
zh_TW: 電子郵件設定檔已經存在，不能重複建立

en: Oops
zh_TW: 哎唷

en: <h1>email</h1> This module allows you to enter basic email information for the current user. The information here is used, among other things, for sending bug reports to the KDE developers when you use the bug report dialog.<p> Note that email programs like KMail and Empath offer many more features, but they provide their own configuration facilities.
zh_TW: <h1>電子郵件</h1> 這個模組可以讓您輸入目前使用者的基本電子郵件資訊。當您使用臭蟲報告時，這邊的資訊會被用於送出臭蟲報告給 KDE 發展者。<p>注意：電子郵件程式如 KMail 與 Empath 會提供更多的功能，但必須要使用其個別的設定工具。

en: Preferred Email Client
zh_TW: 偏好的電子郵件客戶端程式

en: Do you wish to discard changes to the current profile?
zh_TW: 您要放棄目前設定檔中的變更嗎？

en: Do you wish to save changes to the current profile?
zh_TW: 您要儲存目前設定檔中的變更嗎？

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: C&urrent Profile:
zh_TW: 目前設定檔(&U):

en: &New Profile...
zh_TW: 新增設定檔(&N)...

en: User Information
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: You can set a reply address if you want replies to your email messages to go to a different address than the email address above. Most likely, you should leave the reply address blank, so replies go to the email address you entered above.<p><em> Please note:</em> <ul><li>You do not need to enter the same email address as above.</li><li>You should not use a reply address if you frequently use discussion mailing lists.</li></ul>
zh_TW: 如果您希望用其他的電子郵件位址接收回信，您可以設定回覆位址。一般的狀況下，您應該要在這邊留下空白，讓郵件回覆到您上面輸入的位址。<p><em>請注意：</em><ul><li>您不需要在這邊輸入與上面相同的位址。</li><li>如果您常常使用通信論壇，您不應該使用回覆位址。</li></ul>

en: Enter your email address here, e.g. "john@doe.com" (without the quotation marks). This information is mandatory if you want to use email.<p>
    Do <em>not</em> enter something like John Doe &lt;john@doe.com&gt;", just a plain email address. Your email address must not contain any blank spaces.
zh_TW: 在這邊輸入您的電子郵件位址，例如“john@doe.com”(沒有“”)。如果您要使用電子郵件，這是必要的。<p><em>不要</em>輸入像是“John Doe &lt;john@doe.com&gt;”，您的電子郵件位址不能有空白。

en: Organi&zation:
zh_TW: 組織(&Z):

en: Reply-&to address:
zh_TW: 回覆位址(&T):

en: Here you can enter the name of your organization, company or university. This field is <em>optional</em>. However, if you are using a business account and communicate with persons working for other companies, providing the name of your organization is recommended.
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊輸入您的機關、公司或學校名稱。這個欄位是<em>選擇性</em>的。然而，如果您使用一個商務的帳號與其他公司的人通訊，建議您提供組織的名稱。

en: E&mail address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址(&M):

en: Enter your full name here, e.g. "John Doe" (without the quotation
    marks). Some people like to provide a nickname only. You can leave this field blank and still use email. However, providing your full name is <em>recommended</em> as this makes it much easier for your recipient to browse his or her email.
zh_TW: 在這邊輸入您的姓名，例如“John Doe”(沒有“”)。
    有些人只希望提供暱稱。您也可以在這邊留下空白並繼續使用電子郵件。然而，<em>建議</em>您提供您的姓名，讓收件人可以容易的瀏覽信件。

en: Full &name:
zh_TW: 姓名(&N):

en: Enter the path to your preferred email client (KMail, Mutt, etc.) here or choose it with the <em>Browse...</em> button. If no client is specified here, KMail will be used (if available) instead.<p/> You can also use several placeholders which will be replaced with the following values:<p/><ul><li>%s: Subject</li><li>%c: Carbon Copy (CC)</li><li>%b: Blind Carbon Copy</li><li>%B: Body template</li><li>%t: Recipient's address</li></ul>
zh_TW: 輸入您偏好的郵件軟體路徑 (KMail, Mutt 等等)，或使用 <em>瀏覽...</em> 按鈕選擇路徑。如果沒有指定，將會嘗試使用 KMail。<p/>您可以使用一些代碼(placeholder)來表示特定的字串：<p/><ul><li>%s: 主旨</li><li>%c: 副本(CC)</li><li>%b: 密件副本(BCC)</li><li>%B: 信件本文模板</li><li>%t: 收信者地址</li></ul>

en: <ul> <li>%t: Recipient's address</li> <li>%s: Subject</li> <li>%c: Carbon Copy (CC)</li> <li>%b: Blind Carbon Copy (BCC)</li> <li>%B: Template body text</li> <li>%A: Attachment </li> </ul>
zh_TW: <ul> <li>%t: 收件者地址</li> <li>%s: 主旨</li> <li>%c: 副本(CC)</li> <li>%b: 密件副本(BCC)</li> <li>%B: 信件本文模板</li> <li>%A: 附加檔案 </li> </ul>

en: Press this button to select your favorite email client. Please note that the file you select has to have the executable attribute set in order to be accepted.<br> You can also use several placeholders which will be replaced with the actual values when the email client is called:<ul> <li>%t: Recipient's address</li> <li>%s: Subject</li> <li>%c: Carbon Copy (CC)</li> <li>%b: Blind Carbon Copy (BCC)</li> <li>%B: Template body text</li> <li>%A: Attachment </li> </ul>
zh_TW: 請按下這個按鈕來選擇您喜歡的電子郵件軟體。請注意您的檔案必須是可執行狀態。<br>您可以使用一些代碼(placeholder)來表示特定的字串：<p/><ul><li>%t: 收信者地址</li><li>%s: 主旨</li><li>%c: 副本(CC)</li><li>%b: 密件副本(BCC)</li><li>%B: 信件本文模板</li> <li>%A: 附加檔案</li></ul>

en: &Run in terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中執行(&R)

en: Activate this option if you want the selected email client to be executed in a terminal (e.g. <em>Konsole</em>).
zh_TW: 如果您希望電子郵件軟體在終端機中被執行(如 <em>Konsole</em>)，請啟動這個選項。
