desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (373 entries)

en: GenericName=Connection Manager
zh_TW: GenericName=連線管理員

en: Name=KCVSApplet Applet
zh_TW: Name=KCVSApplet 小程式

en: Comment=A sample panel applet
zh_TW: Comment=一個面板小程式樣本

en: Name=Silly Load Meter
zh_TW: Name=簡易的負載計量器

en: Comment=A load meter inspired by the window maker version.
zh_TW: Comment=靈感來自 Window Maker 的負載計量器。

en: Name=ISDN Monitor
zh_TW: Name=ISDN 監視器

en: Comment=ISDN Connection Monitor
zh_TW: Comment=ISDN 連線監視器

en: Name=Sports Ticker
zh_TW: Name=運動簡報

en: Comment=Tracks your favorite sports team
zh_TW: Comment=跟蹤您喜歡的球隊

en: Name=Radio-Tuner
zh_TW: Name=收音機

en: Comment=An applet to control your Radio-Tuner
zh_TW: Comment=控制收音機的小程式

en: Name=aRts Environment
zh_TW: Name=aRts 環境

en: GenericName=Environment Control Tool
zh_TW: GenericName=環境控制工具

en: Name=Binary clock Applet
zh_TW: Name=數位時鐘小程式

en: Comment=A binary clock for kicker
zh_TW: Comment=給 kicker 用的數位時鐘

en: GenericName=Internet Downloader
zh_TW: GenericName=Internet 下載工具

en: Name=Search files
zh_TW: Name=尋找檔案

en: GenericName=Search Files
zh_TW: GenericName=尋找檔案

en: Name=Search on the Web
zh_TW: Name=在網頁上尋找

en: GenericName=Search the Web
zh_TW: GenericName=在網頁上尋找

en: Name=Access Log
zh_TW: Name=存取紀錄

en: Name=CUPS Multiple Windows
zh_TW: Name=CUPS 多重視窗

en: Name=CUPS Single Window
zh_TW: Name=CUPS 單一視窗

en: Name=Access Log (CUPS)
zh_TW: Name=存取紀錄 (CUPS)

en: Name=Error Log (CUPS)
zh_TW: Name=錯誤紀錄 (CUPS)

en: Name=Page Log (CUPS)
zh_TW: Name=頁面紀錄 (CUPS)

en: Name=CUPS Log Viewer
zh_TW: Name=CUPS 紀錄檔檢視器

en: Name=Errors
zh_TW: Name=錯誤

en: Name=Information
zh_TW: Name=資訊

en: Name=Warnings
zh_TW: Name=警告

en: Name=Generic Samba Log File
zh_TW: Name=一般 Samba 紀錄檔案

en: Name=NetBIOS Daemon
zh_TW: Name=NetBIOS 伺服程式

en: Name=SMB Daemon
zh_TW: Name=SMB 伺服程式

en: Name=Authentification
zh_TW: Name=認證

en: Name=Boot Journal
zh_TW: Name=開機日誌

en: Name=Default Profile
zh_TW: Name=預設的設定檔

en: Name=dcopservice
zh_TW: Name=dcop服務

en: Comment=Template for dcop services
zh_TW: Comment=dcop 服務的範本

en: Comment=A DCOP interface that will control X10 Firecracker controllers
zh_TW: Comment=會控制 X10 Firecracker 控制器的 DCOP 界面

en: Comment=View to your filesystem as TreeMap
zh_TW: Comment=以樹狀圖檢視您的檔案系統

en: Comment=Configuration for GOFAI-WMT Data View
zh_TW: Comment=設定 GOFAI-WMT 資料檢視

en: Keywords=gofai,artificial intelligence
zh_TW: Keywords=gofai,artificial intelligence,人工智能

en: Name=Good Old AI
zh_TW: Name=好的舊式 AI

en: Name=Konqueror Web Browser
zh_TW: Name=Konqueror 網頁瀏覽器

en: Name=File Management
zh_TW: Name=檔案管理

en: Comment=Gofai graph file
zh_TW: Comment=Gofai 圖形檔案

en: Name=Password File
zh_TW: Name=密碼檔案

en: GenericName=HTML Editor
zh_TW: GenericName=HTML 編輯器

en: Comment=Kafka HTMLPart Plugin
zh_TW: Comment=Kafka HTMLPart 外掛程式

en: Name=Image Plugin
zh_TW: Name=影像外掛程式

en: Comment=Image Plugin
zh_TW: Comment=影像外掛程式

en: Comment=A telephone Caller-Id applet
zh_TW: Comment=一個電話 Caller-ld 小程式

en: Name=Application dock
zh_TW: Name=應用程式 Dock

en: GenericName=Dock Panel
zh_TW: GenericName=Dock 面板

en: GenericName=Archiving Tool
zh_TW: GenericName=壓縮工具

en: Name=Compress
zh_TW: Name=壓縮

en: Name=Extract
zh_TW: Name=解開

en: Name=Extract to...
zh_TW: Name=解開到...

en: GenericName=Image Catalog
zh_TW: GenericName=影像目錄簿

en: Comment=Katalog image catalogue
zh_TW: Comment=Katalog 影像目錄簿

en: Name=CD AutoRun
zh_TW: Name=CD 自動播放

en: Name=Samba Configuration
zh_TW: Name=Samba 組態

en: Comment=KcmSambaConf - a KControl module for configuring a samba server
zh_TW: Comment=KcmSambaConf - 用來設定 samba 伺服器的 KControl 模組

en: Name=Samba directory properties page
zh_TW: Name=Samba 目錄屬性頁

en: Name=Bind Configuration
zh_TW: Name=Bind 組態

en: GenericName=Bind Configuration Tool
zh_TW: GenericName=Bind 的組態工具

en: Name=DHCP Manager
zh_TW: Name=DHCP 管理程式

en: GenericName=Manager for the DHCP Server
zh_TW: GenericName=DHCP 伺服器管理程式

en: Comment=You can configure the crash notification settings here
zh_TW: Comment=您可以在這裡設定當機提示設定

en: Keywords=Crash,Dr Konqi,Segmentation fault,Error,Handling
zh_TW: Keywords=Crash,Dr Konqi,Segmentation fault,Error,Handling,當機,錯誤,處理

en: Comment=ODBC database interface configuration
zh_TW: Comment=ODBC 資料庫介面設定

en: Keywords=ODBC,Database
zh_TW: Keywords=ODBC,Database,資料庫

en: Name=Screen Size & Orientation
zh_TW: Name=螢幕大小 & 方向

en: Comment=Resize and Rotate your display
zh_TW: Comment=改變螢幕大小與翻轉您的螢幕

en: Keywords=resize,rotate,display,color,depth,size,horizontal,vertical
zh_TW: Keywords=resize,rotate,display,color,depth,size,horizontal,vertical,重設大小,翻轉,螢幕,顏色,大小,水平,垂直

en: Name=Resize and Rotate
zh_TW: Name=改變大小並翻轉

en: Comment=A panel applet for resizing and reorienting X screens.
zh_TW: Comment=改變大小並適應 X screens 的面板程式。

en: Name=Splash Screen
zh_TW: Name=啟動畫面

en: GenericName=Select your splash screen
zh_TW: GenericName=選擇您的啟動畫面

en: Name=User Environment
zh_TW: Name=使用者環境

en: Comment=Configure your environment variables here
zh_TW: Comment=在這裡設定您的環境變數

en: Keywords=environment, variables
zh_TW: Keywords=environment, variables,環境,變數

en: Name=KDB configuration
zh_TW: Name=KDB 組態

en: Comment=Configure the plugins and connections for KDB system
zh_TW: Comment=為 KDB 系統設定外掛程式和連線

en: Name=KDatabase
zh_TW: Name=資料庫

en: Name=Simple
zh_TW: Name=簡單

en: Name=Empty DB
zh_TW: Name=空的 DB

en: Name=Sample DB
zh_TW: Name=簡單的 DB

en: Comment=Kdbcore Database Plugin
zh_TW: Comment=Kdbcore 資料庫外掛程式

en: Comment=kdbcore database plugin for Informix
zh_TW: Comment=kdbcore Informix 資料庫外掛程式

en: Comment=kdbcore database plugin for MySQL
zh_TW: Comment=kdbcore MySQL 資料庫外掛程式

en: Comment=kdbcore database plugin for PostgreSQL
zh_TW: Comment=kdbcore 的 PostgreSQL 資料庫外掛程式

en: GenericName=Mail Client
zh_TW: GenericName=郵件處理程式

en: Name=EmpathBrowser
zh_TW: Name=Empath 瀏覽器

en: Comment=email mailbox browser
zh_TW: Comment=Email 郵件箱瀏覽器

en: Comment=email message composer
zh_TW: Comment=Email 訊息寫作程式

en: Comment=email folder list
zh_TW: Comment=Email 資料夾列表

en: Comment=email message list
zh_TW: Comment=Email 訊息清單

en: Comment=email message viewer
zh_TW: Comment=Email 閱讀程式

en: Comment=empath view
zh_TW: Comment=Empath 檢視

en: Name=Addressbook
zh_TW: Name=地址簿

en: GenericName=KDE Addressbook
zh_TW: GenericName=KDE 地址簿

en: Name=TwisterBrowser
zh_TW: Name=Twister 瀏覽器

en: Comment=twister browser
zh_TW: Comment=Twister 瀏覽器

en: GenericName=PIM client
zh_TW: GenericName=PIM 客戶端程式

en: Comment=KDEShare Installer
zh_TW: Comment=KDEShare 安裝程式

en: Name=KDE Configuration Wizard
zh_TW: Name=KDE 組態精靈

en: Comment=Kexi SQL-Driver plugin
zh_TW: Comment=Kexi SQL-驅動外掛程式

en: Comment=Kexi Project File
zh_TW: Comment=Kexi 專案檔案

en: GenericName=Remote Access
zh_TW: GenericName=遠端存取

en: GenericName=Network Tool
zh_TW: GenericName=網路工具

en: Name=Plotter
zh_TW: Name=Plotter 繪圖程式

en: GenericName=Plot Tool
zh_TW: GenericName=Plot 工具

en: Comment=A game of action and puzzle-solving
zh_TW: Comment=動作與解謎遊戲

en: Name=Decrypt File
zh_TW: Name=解密檔案

en: Name=Encrypt File
zh_TW: Name=加密檔案

en: Comment=PGP/MIME encrypted message header
zh_TW: Comment=PGP/MIME 加密的郵件檔頭

en: GenericName=ICQ Client
zh_TW: GenericName=ICQ 客戶端程式

en: Comment=KDE Interactive Geometry
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 交互式幾何作圖

en: Name=International Keyboard
zh_TW: Name=國際鍵盤

en: Name=Keyboard Layout
zh_TW: Name=鍵盤配置

en: Keywords=Keyboard,Keyboard layout,Input Devices
zh_TW: Keywords=Keyboard,Keyboard layout,Input Devices,鍵盤,鍵盤配置,輸入設備

en: GenericName=International keyboard layout
zh_TW: GenericName=國際鍵盤配置

en: Language=Afrikaans (on a US keyboard)
zh_TW: Language=南非荷蘭語(在 US 鍵盤上)

en: Name=Arabic
zh_TW: Name=阿拉伯語

en: Language=Belgian(Dutch)
zh_TW: Language=比利時(荷蘭語)

en: Comment=Phonetic layout. Has English characters as alternate symbols.
zh_TW: Comment=注音配置。使用英文字元作為變換符。

en: Language=Bulgarian
zh_TW: Language=保加利亞語

en: Name=Bulgarian
zh_TW: Name=保加利亞語

en: Name=Canadian French
zh_TW: Name=加拿大法語

en: Name=Czech
zh_TW: Name=捷克語

en: Comment=Programmers Keyboard
zh_TW: Comment=程式設計師鍵盤

en: Comment=Typewriter Keyboard (QWERTY)
zh_TW: Comment=打字機鍵盤(QWERTY)

en: Comment=Typewriter Keyboard (QWERTZ)
zh_TW: Comment=打字機鍵盤(QWERTZ)

en: Comment=Normal layout
zh_TW: Comment=普通配置

en: Language=Danish
zh_TW: Language=丹麥語

en: Name=German
zh_TW: Name=德語

en: Comment=German Keyboard (Germany)
zh_TW: Comment=德語鍵盤(德國)

en: Name=German (Switzerland)
zh_TW: Name=德語(瑞士)

en: Comment=German Keyboard (Switzerland)
zh_TW: Comment=德語鍵盤(瑞士)

en: Name=English/Dvorak
zh_TW: Name=英語和Dvorak

en: Name=English-Dvorak with accents
zh_TW: Name=使用重音的英語-Dvorak

en: Name=Greek
zh_TW: Name=希臘語

en: Comment=Hellenic Keyboard (Latin-1 keysyms corresponding to ISO8859-7 indexes)
zh_TW: Comment=希臘語鍵盤(Latin-1 鍵符號對應 ISO8859-7 索引)

en: Comment=Hellenic Keyboard (standard ISO8859-7 keysyms)
zh_TW: Comment=希臘語鍵盤(標準 ISO8859-7 鍵符號)

en: Name=English
zh_TW: Name=英語

en: Name=Spanish
zh_TW: Name=西班牙語

en: Comment=Estonian layout without dead keys
zh_TW: Comment=不包含 dead 按鍵的愛沙尼亞語

en: Language=Estonian
zh_TW: Language=愛沙尼亞語

en: Comment=Estonian layout
zh_TW: Comment=愛沙尼亞配置

en: Name=Finnish
zh_TW: Name=芬蘭語

en: Name=French
zh_TW: Name=法語

en: Name=French (Switzerland)
zh_TW: Name=法語(瑞士)

en: Comment=French Keyboard (Switzerland)
zh_TW: Comment=法語鍵盤(瑞士)

en: Name=Hebrew
zh_TW: Name=希伯來語

en: Name=Croatian
zh_TW: Name=克羅地亞語

en: Comment=Croatian keyboard layout
zh_TW: Comment=克羅埃西亞鍵盤配置

en: Name=Hungarian
zh_TW: Name=匈牙利語

en: Comment=Hungarian keyboard layout for keyboards with 101 keys.
zh_TW: Comment=101 鍵的匈牙利鍵盤配置

en: Comment=Hungarian _ALT_ keyboard layout. Basically the original UK layout plus hungarian accented characters via the Alt key.
zh_TW: Comment=匈牙利語 _ALT_ 鍵盤配置。基本的 UK 配置加上用 ALT 鍵輸入匈牙利的注音字元。

en: Language=Hungarian
zh_TW: Language=匈牙利語

en: Comment=Hungarian QWERTY keyboard layout. The use of CAPS LOCK emulation is recommended.
zh_TW: Comment=匈牙利 QWERTY 鍵盤配置。建議使用大寫鎖定模擬方式。

en: Name=Icelandic
zh_TW: Name=冰島語

en: Name=Italian
zh_TW: Name=意大利語

en: Comment=Italian Keyboard (Italy)
zh_TW: Comment=義大利語鍵盤(義大利)

en: Name=Spanish-Latin American
zh_TW: Name=西班牙-拉丁美洲

en: Name=Lithuanian
zh_TW: Name=立陶宛語

en: Language=Lithuanian
zh_TW: Language=立陶宛語

en: Name=Norwegian
zh_TW: Name=挪威語

en: Language=Greek
zh_TW: Language=希臘語

en: Name=Polish
zh_TW: Name=波蘭語

en: Comment=Polish 'programmers' Keyboard
zh_TW: Comment=波蘭“程式設計師用”鍵盤

en: Comment=New "programmer's" keyboard
zh_TW: Comment=新“程式設計師用”鍵盤

en: Comment=This is the layout of the traditional portuguese keyboards with accent capable
zh_TW: Comment=帶注音的傳統葡萄牙語鍵盤配置

en: Language=Portugues
zh_TW: Language=葡萄牙語

en: Name=Portugues
zh_TW: Name=葡萄牙語

en: Language=Brazilian Portuguese (ABNT Keyboard)
zh_TW: Language=巴西葡萄牙語 (ABNT 鍵盤)

en: Language=Brazilian Portuguese (US Keyboard)
zh_TW: Language=巴西葡萄牙語 (US 鍵盤)

en: Name=Romanian
zh_TW: Name=羅馬尼亞語

en: Comment=Romanian keyboard layout 	(diacriticele sunt mapate pe AltGr+[q,a,s,t,i] )
zh_TW: Comment=羅馬尼亞鍵盤配置 	(diacriticele sunt mapate pe AltGr+[q,a,s,t,i] )

en: Comment=The normal Romanian keyboard layout. The use of CAPS LOCK emulation is recommended.
zh_TW: Comment=普通羅馬尼亞語鍵盤配置。建議使用大寫鎖定模擬方式。

en: Name=Russian
zh_TW: Name=俄語

en: Comment=Has latin characters as alternate symbols.
zh_TW: Comment=使用拉丁文字元作為替換符號。

en: Comment=Microsoft layout. Has English characters as alternate symbols.
zh_TW: Comment=Microsoft 配置。使用英文字元作為替換符號。

en: Comment=Has English characters as alternate symbols.
zh_TW: Comment=使用英文字元作為替換符號。

en: Name=Swedish
zh_TW: Name=瑞典語

en: Name=Slovak
zh_TW: Name=斯洛伐克語

en: Name=Slovenian
zh_TW: Name=斯洛文尼亞語

en: Comment=Slovenian keyboard
zh_TW: Comment=斯洛伐克語鍵盤

en: Comment=Serbian keyboard layout (cyrillic)
zh_TW: Comment=塞爾維亞語鍵盤配置(古斯拉夫語)

en: Language=Serbian
zh_TW: Language=塞爾維亞語

en: Comment=Serbian (latin) keyboard layout
zh_TW: Comment=塞爾維亞語(拉丁)鍵盤配置

en: Comment=This is a Tamil language keymap. Last update March 11, 2000.
zh_TW: Comment=這是坦米爾語鍵盤映射。最後更新日期為 2000 年 3 月 11 日。

en: Language=Tamil
zh_TW: Language=坦米爾語

en: Name=Thai
zh_TW: Name=泰語

en: Comment=This is a Thai language keymap. Last update March 14, 1999.
zh_TW: Comment=這是泰國語鍵盤映射。最後更新日期為 1999 年 3 月 14 日。

en: Comment=Turkish Alt+Q Keyboard (Turkey)
zh_TW: Comment=土耳其語 Alt+Q 鍵盤(土耳其)

en: Language=Turkish
zh_TW: Language=土耳其語

en: Comment=Turkish F Keyboard (Turkey)
zh_TW: Comment=土耳其語 F 鍵盤(土耳其)

en: Name=Turkish
zh_TW: Name=土耳其語

en: Comment=Turkish Q Keyboard (Turkey)
zh_TW: Comment=土耳其語 Q 鍵盤(土耳其)

en: Name=Ukrainian
zh_TW: Name=烏克蘭語

en: Comment=English keyboard (UK) with selected French, German and Spanish characters
zh_TW: Comment=帶有部分法語、德語和西班牙語字元的英語鍵盤(UK)

en: Language=English
zh_TW: Language=英語

en: Language=British
zh_TW: Language=不列顛語

en: Language=Angol (UK)
zh_TW: Language=安哥拉語 (UK)

en: Name=European (west) on a US keyboard.
zh_TW: Name=在美國鍵盤上使用的歐洲語言(西部)

en: GenericName=Napster Configuration
zh_TW: GenericName=Napster 組態

en: Comment=Mail filtering Sieve script
zh_TW: Comment=郵件過濾器篩選命令稿

en: Comment=KDE XMame wrapper
zh_TW: Comment=KDE XMame 包裝

en: Comment=KDE Edu Exercise Component
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 教育練習元件

en: Comment=KDE Edu Component
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 教育元件

en: Name=KMath
zh_TW: Name=數學

en: GenericName=A KDE KPart Application
zh_TW: GenericName=KDE KPart 應用程式

en: Comment=Display a Text Message in a Popup Window
zh_TW: Comment=在彈出視窗中顯示文字訊息

en: Comment=KMyFirewall ruleset
zh_TW: Comment=KMyFirewall 規則集

en: Comment=Firewall Configuration Tool
zh_TW: Comment=防火牆組態工具

en: GenericName=Napster Client
zh_TW: GenericName=Napster 客戶端程式

en: Name=NFS Configuration
zh_TW: Name=NFS 組態

en: Comment=KCmNfsModule - a KControl module for configuring a NFS server
zh_TW: Comment=KCmNfsModule - 設定 NFS 伺服器的 KControl 模組

en: Name=NFS directory properties page
zh_TW: Name=NFS 目錄屬性頁

en: Name=KDE Network Utilities
zh_TW: Name=KDE 網路公用程式

en: GenericName=CD Burner
zh_TW: GenericName=CD 燒錄

en: Name=KSBS Service
zh_TW: Name=KSBS 服務

en: Name=Sidebar Media Player
zh_TW: Name=邊列媒體播放器

en: Name=Sidebar Meta Info
zh_TW: Name=邊列 Meta 資訊

en: Name=Sidebar News Applet
zh_TW: Name=邊列新聞小程式

en: GenericName=Unit Converter
zh_TW: GenericName=單位換算器

en: Name=Event
zh_TW: Name=事件

en: Name=Incoming
zh_TW: Name=寄來的

en: Name=Outgoing
zh_TW: Name=寄出的

en: Name=Online
zh_TW: Name=上線

en: Comment=Kopete Messenger
zh_TW: Comment=Kopeta 傳訊者

en: Comment=Sound Notification for Kopete Events
zh_TW: Comment=Kopeta 事件的聲音通知

en: Comment=Incoming message arrives
zh_TW: Comment=寄來的訊息送達

en: Comment=Outgoing message is sent
zh_TW: Comment=寄出的訊息送出

en: Comment=User goes online
zh_TW: Comment=使用者已上線

en: Comment=Kopete, The KDE Instant Messenger
zh_TW: Comment=Kopete，KDE 即時傳訊者

en: Name=Auto-Away
zh_TW: Name=自動暫離

en: Comment=Automatically sets away status during user inactivity
zh_TW: Comment=在使用者靜止後自動設定離開狀態

en: Name=Contact Notes
zh_TW: Name=連絡人備註

en: Comment=Add personal notes on your contacts
zh_TW: Comment=在您的連絡人加入個人的註解

en: Name=Importer
zh_TW: Name=匯入程式

en: Comment=Import contacts from other IM programs
zh_TW: Comment=從其他的即時訊息程式匯入連絡人

en: Name=Motion Auto-Away
zh_TW: Name=依移動自動暫離

en: Comment=Sets away status when not detecting movement near the computer
zh_TW: Comment=當在電腦沒有偵測到移動時設定離開狀態

en: Name=MsgInfo
zh_TW: Name=訊息資訊

en: Comment=Plugin written for 'Writting Kopete Plugins' tutorial
zh_TW: Comment=為“撰寫 Kopete 外掛程式”教學而寫的外掛程式

en: Name=Translator
zh_TW: Name=翻譯機

en: Comment=Chat with foreign buddies in your native language
zh_TW: Comment=以您的母語跟外國的好友聊天

en: Comment=Protocol to connect AIM
zh_TW: Comment=用來連接 AIM 的協定

en: Comment=Protocol to connect Gadu-Gadu
zh_TW: Comment=用來連接 Gadu-Gadu 的協定

en: Comment=Protocol to connect ICQ
zh_TW: Comment=用來連接 ICQ 的協定

en: Comment=A plugin to connect to ICQ
zh_TW: Comment=用來連接 ICQ 的外掛程式

en: Comment=Protocol to connect to IRC
zh_TW: Comment=用來連接 IRC 的協定

en: Comment=Protocol to connect to Jabber
zh_TW: Comment=用來連接 Jabber 的協定

en: Comment=Protocol plugin for MSN Messenger
zh_TW: Comment=用來連接 MSN Messenger 的協定

en: Comment=Protocol to connect to AIM via Oscar
zh_TW: Comment=透過 Oscar 連接 AIM 的協定

en: Comment=Protocol to use Windows WinPopup Messages
zh_TW: Comment=使用視窗 WinPopup Messages 的協定

en: Comment=Protocol to connect to Yahoo
zh_TW: Comment=用來連接 Yahoo 的協定

en: Name=Poker
zh_TW: Name=紙牌遊戲

en: GenericName=Card Game
zh_TW: GenericName=紙牌遊戲

en: Comment=Configure the Sound Blaster Live and Audigy cards
zh_TW: Comment=設定 Sound Blaster Live 與 Audigy 聲霸卡

en: Keywords=Creative,Sound,Blaster,Audigy,Live
zh_TW: Keywords=Creative,Sound,Blaster,Audigy,Live,創新未來,聲音,聲霸卡

en: GenericName=Function Plotter
zh_TW: GenericName=函數繪製器

en: Name=Hardware Status Monitor
zh_TW: Name=硬體狀態監視器

en: Name=Stock Ticker
zh_TW: Name=股票程式

en: Comment=Here you can get the current stock quotes
zh_TW: Comment=用來得到當前的股票報價

en: Comment=Scalable Vector Graphics Viewer
zh_TW: Comment=可縮放向量圖檢視器

en: Name=Scalable Vector Graphics
zh_TW: Name=可縮放向量圖

en: GenericName=Hardware Configuration Tool
zh_TW: GenericName=硬體組態工具

en: Comment=A tetrinet client for KDE
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 的 tetrinet 客戶端程式

en: Name=Ticker
zh_TW: Name=計時器

en: GenericName=A Ticker program
zh_TW: GenericName=計時程式

en: GenericName=Simple billiards game
zh_TW: GenericName=簡單的撞球遊戲

en: Comment=Video-DVD IO Slave Configuration
zh_TW: Comment=視訊-DVD IO Slave 設定

en: Comment=You can calibrate the gamma settings for your monitor here
zh_TW: Comment=您可以在這裡調整顯示器的亮度設定

en: Keywords=video,display,gamma,graphic,xfree86,screen,color
zh_TW: Keywords=video,display,gamma,graphic,xfree86,screen,color,視訊,顯示,圖形,畫面,顏色

en: Name=Video Mode Setting Tool
zh_TW: Name=影像顯示模式設定工具

en: Name=Monitor
zh_TW: Name=顯示器

en: Comment=Here, you can select the monitor that is connected to your system
zh_TW: Comment=您可以在此選擇連接到系統上的顯示器

en: Keywords=video,display,monitor,graphic,xfree86,screen
zh_TW: Keywords=video,display,monitor,graphic,xfree86,screen,視訊,顯示,監視器,圖形,畫面

en: Name=Video Mode
zh_TW: Name=影像顯示模式

en: Comment=You can configure the video modes of XFree86 (mode lines) here
zh_TW: Comment=您可以設定 XFree86 影像顯示模式

en: Keywords=modeline,video,mode,graphic,xfree86,display,screen,resolution
zh_TW: Keywords=modeline,video,mode,graphic,xfree86,display,screen,resolution,視訊,模式,圖形,顯示,畫面,解析度

en: Name=Video4Linux Setup
zh_TW: Name=Video4Linux 設定

en: Comment=A Linux Television Application for KDE
zh_TW: Comment=一個用來看電視的 KDE 應用程式

en: Comment=A television for your panel.
zh_TW: Comment=在您面板上的電視。

en: Comment=A Kicker extension that displays a TV.
zh_TW: Comment=Kicker 可以顯示電視的擴展版本。

en: Name=Setup...
zh_TW: Name=設定...

en: Name=Display in specified window
zh_TW: Name=在指定的視窗中顯示

en: Name=Display in root window
zh_TW: Name=在根視窗中顯示

en: Comment=A screen saver that displays a TV
zh_TW: Comment=顯示電視的螢幕保護程式

en: Name=CSV Channel File Plugin
zh_TW: Name=CSV 頻道檔案外掛程式

en: Comment=This stores your channel files in CSV (comma separated variables) format.
zh_TW: Comment=以 CSV （逗號分隔變數）格式儲存您的頻道檔案。

en: Name=KWinTV Legacy Channel File Plugin
zh_TW: Name=KWinTV 傳統頻道檔案外掛程式

en: Comment=This allows you to use your legacy KWinTV format channel files in QtVision.
zh_TW: Comment=這讓您可以在 QtVision 中使用您的傳統 KWinTV 格式頻道檔案。

en: Name=xawtv Channel File Plugin
zh_TW: Name=xawtv 頻道檔案外掛程式

en: Name=XML Channel File Plugin
zh_TW: Name=XML 頻道檔案外掛程式

en: Comment=This stores your channel files in XML format. This is the standard file format for QtVision.
zh_TW: Comment=這會以 XML 格式儲存您的頻道檔案。這是 QtVision 的標準檔案格式。

en: Name=Zapping Channel File Plugin
zh_TW: Name=Zapping 頻道檔案外掛程式

en: Comment=This loads/stores your channel files in XML format zapping (zapping.sf.net) uses.
zh_TW: Comment=這會以 zapping (zapping.sf.net) 使用的 XML 格式載入/儲存您的頻道檔案。

en: Name=Closed Captioning Plugin
zh_TW: Name=關閉標題外掛程式

en: Comment=Simon says: "This provides closed captioning support."
zh_TW: Comment=賽門說：“這會提供關閉標題的支援。”

en: Name=Teletext Plugin
zh_TW: Name=Teletext 外掛程式

en: Comment=Shows Telext pages
zh_TW: Comment=顯示 Telext 頁面

en: Name=OSS Mixer Plugin
zh_TW: Name=OSS 混音器外掛程式

en: Comment=This provides support for OSS audio mixer devices.
zh_TW: Comment=這會提供對 OSS 音效混音裝置的支援。

en: Name=Elegant On-screen Display Plugin
zh_TW: Name=Elegant On-screen 顯示外掛程式

en: Comment=This provides an elegant on-screen display.
zh_TW: Comment=這會提供 elegant on-screen 顯示。

en: Name=Haze On-screen Display Plugin
zh_TW: Name=Haze On-screen 顯示外掛程式

en: Comment=This provides a simple on-screen display.
zh_TW: Comment=這會提供簡單的 on-screen 顯示。

en: Name=Video4Linux Plugin
zh_TW: Name=Video4Linux 外掛程式

en: Comment=This enables you to view video streams from a Video4Linux device.
zh_TW: Comment=這可以讓您自 Video4Linux 裝置檢視視訊串流。

en: Name=XVideo Plugin
zh_TW: Name=XVideo 外掛程式

en: Comment=This enables you to view video streams from the XVideo subsystem of an X11 server. It requires Xv support for your tuner.
zh_TW: Comment=這可以讓您自 X11伺服器的 XVideo 子系統檢視視訊串流。它需要 Xv 支援您的調整器(turner)。

en: Name=CDDB Retrieval
zh_TW: Name=CDDB 接收

en: GenericName=CDDB Configuration
zh_TW: GenericName=CDDB 組態

en: Name=Text Editor Widget
zh_TW: Name=文字編輯器界面工具

en: Comment=Columbo Plugin
zh_TW: Comment=Columbo 外掛程式

en: Comment=Web link analizer & mirroring tool
zh_TW: Comment=網頁連結分析和鏡射工具

en: Name=Clock
zh_TW: Name=時鐘

en: GenericName=A clock with some more
zh_TW: GenericName=有更多特性的時鐘

en: Name=Printer Control Panel
zh_TW: Name=印表機控制面板

en: GenericName=A tool for setting up printers
zh_TW: GenericName=設定印表機的工具

en: Name=Day Plan
zh_TW: Name=行程安排

en: Comment=A complete calendar and scheduling program
zh_TW: Comment=一個完整的日曆和行程安排程式

en: Name=Debugger
zh_TW: Name=除錯器

en: GenericName=Debug programs
zh_TW: GenericName=除錯程式

en: Comment=A simple fortune program for KDE
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 的簡易 fortune 程式

en: Comment=ISDN configuration, dialup and monitor
zh_TW: Comment=ISDN 設定、撥號和監視

en: Name=Joystick
zh_TW: Name=搖桿

en: GenericName=Joystick settings
zh_TW: GenericName=搖桿設定

en: GenericName=A simple Text Viewer
zh_TW: GenericName=簡單的文字檢視程式

en: Comment=The game of Mastermind, designed for KDE
zh_TW: Comment=為 KDE 設計的 mastermind 遊戲

en: GenericName=kpackage RPM and DEB manager
zh_TW: GenericName=kpackage RPM 和 DEB 管理程式

en: GenericName=Palm Pilot Suite
zh_TW: GenericName=Palm Pilot 套件

en: GenericName=A simple Ray Tracer
zh_TW: GenericName=簡單的光跡追蹤程式

en: GenericName=A 3D model of the Rubik's Cube
zh_TW: GenericName=三維的 Rubik Cube

en: Name=Samba Setup Tool
zh_TW: Name=Samba 設定工具

en: GenericName=Samba Setuptool
zh_TW: GenericName=Samba 設定工具

en: Name=Scanning Program
zh_TW: Name=掃描程式

en: Comment=A SANE-based scanning application
zh_TW: Comment=基於 SANE 的掃描程式

en: Name=function plotter
zh_TW: Name=函數繪圖程式

en: Comment=A mathematical function plotter.
zh_TW: Comment=數學函數繪圖程式。

en: Name=Remote Login
zh_TW: Name=遠端登錄

en: GenericName=Remote Login Manager
zh_TW: GenericName=遠端登錄管理程式

en: Name=Theme Manager
zh_TW: Name=佈景管理程式

en: GenericName=Manager for Desktop Themes
zh_TW: GenericName=桌面佈景管理程式

en: Comment=A powerful utility for KDE translators
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 翻譯者的好用工具

en: Name=Video Setup
zh_TW: Name=視訊設定

en: GenericName=KDE X-Server Video Setup Tool
zh_TW: GenericName=KDE X 伺服器視訊設定工具

en: Name=Mathemagics
zh_TW: Name=數學

en: GenericName=RPN Calculator
zh_TW: GenericName=RPN 計算機

en: Name=Text to speech
zh_TW: Name=要唸出的文字

en: Comment=Speech synthesizer system
zh_TW: Comment=語音合成系統

en: Keywords=proklam,speech,speak,via,voice,festival,tts,freetts
zh_TW: Keywords=proklam,speech,speak,via,voice,festival,tts,freetts,語音,聲音

en: Comment=Proklam status and manager
zh_TW: Comment=Proklam 狀態與管理程式

en: Comment=Festival speech synthetizer
zh_TW: Comment=Festival 語音合成器

en: Comment=Festival speech synthetizer Client/Server
zh_TW: Comment=Festival 語音合成器客戶端/伺服器

en: Comment=FreeTTS speech synthesizer
zh_TW: Comment=FreeTTS 語音合成器

en: Comment=Speech synthesizer DCOP service
zh_TW: Comment=語音合成器 DCOP 服務

en: Comment=Adds the ability for PWS to deal with directories.
zh_TW: Comment=讓 PWS 新增處理目錄的能力。

en: Comment=Adds the ability for PWS to handle directories
zh_TW: Comment=讓 PWS 加入處理目錄的能力。

en: Comment=Adds the ability for PWS to server basic files
zh_TW: Comment=讓 PWS 增加處理基本檔案的能力

en: Comment=Adds the ability for PWS to display a main page for the user
zh_TW: Comment=讓 PWS 加入顯示使用者主頁的能力

en: Comment=A panel applet called pws
zh_TW: Comment=PWS 面板小程式

en: Name=ActiveX-Plugin
zh_TW: Name=ActiveX 外掛程式

en: Comment=ActiveX Viewer
zh_TW: Comment=ActiveX 檢視器

en: Comment=Configure ActiveX (TM) Support for Konqueror
zh_TW: Comment=設定 Konqueror 的 ActiveX (TM) 支援

en: Comment=ActiveX Control Handler
zh_TW: Comment=ActiveX 控制處理程式

en: Name=Saape server
zh_TW: Name=Saape 伺服器

en: Name=Network Printer Management Tool
zh_TW: Name=網路印表機管理工具
