desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Name=KAddressBook (KDE 3.1)
zh_TW: Name=KAddressBook (KDE 3.1) 通訊錄

en: Name=Address Manager
zh_TW: Name=地址管理程式

en: GenericName=Reminder Message Scheduler
zh_TW: GenericName=提醒訊息排程器

en: Comment=Alarm/reminder message scheduler: start as system tray icon
zh_TW: Comment=警示/提醒訊息排程器：以系統列圖示的方式啟動

en: Name=Alarm Daemon
zh_TW: Name=警示伺服程式

en: Comment=KOrganizer/KAlarm alarm daemon autostart at login
zh_TW: Comment=登入時自動啟動 KOrganizr/kALARM 警示伺服程式

en: Name=Alarm Daemon GUI
zh_TW: Name=警示伺服程式圖形使用者界面

en: Comment=KOrganizer/KAlarm alarm daemon GUI
zh_TW: Comment=KOrganizr/KAlarm 警示伺服程式圖形使用者界面

en: Name=KOrganizer Alarm Client
zh_TW: Name=KOrganizer 警示客戶端程式

en: GenericName=KOrganizer alarm daemon client
zh_TW: GenericName=KOrganizr 警示伺服程式客戶端

en: GenericName=Mobile Phone Tool
zh_TW: GenericName=行動電話工具

en: Name=Kaplan Plugin
zh_TW: Name=Kaplan 外掛程式

en: Comment=Kaplan KAddressbook Plugin
zh_TW: Comment=Kaplan KAddressbook 外掛程式

en: Comment=Kaplan KMail Plugin
zh_TW: Comment=Kaplan KMail 外掛程式

en: Comment=Kaplan KNotes Plugin
zh_TW: Comment=Kaplan KNotes 外掛程式

en: Comment=Kaplan KOrganizer Plugin
zh_TW: Comment=Kaplan KOrganizer 外掛程式

en: Comment=Kaplan Test Plugin
zh_TW: Comment=Kaplan 測試外掛程式

en: GenericName=Personal Time Tracker
zh_TW: GenericName=個人時程記錄

en: Name=vCard Info
zh_TW: Name=vCard 資訊

en: Comment=Connected cellular phone
zh_TW: Comment=連接的行動電話

en: Comment=Connected PDA
zh_TW: Comment=連接的 PDA

en: Name=Addressbook Part
zh_TW: Name=地址簿組件

en: Name=KitchenSync Manipulator
zh_TW: Name=KitchenSync 操作器

en: Name=OverView Part
zh_TW: Name=OverView 組件

en: Name=KDED File Sharing/Locking Module
zh_TW: Name=KDED 檔案分享/鎖定 模組

en: Comment=Share files between others
zh_TW: Comment=跟別人分享檔案

en: Comment=Konnector Definitions
zh_TW: Comment=Kontour 定義

en: GenericName=Popup Notes
zh_TW: GenericName=彈出式筆記本

en: Comment=Calendar Decoration Plugin
zh_TW: Comment=Calendar 文字裝飾外掛程式

en: Comment=Calendar Plugin
zh_TW: Comment=Calendar 外掛程式

en: Comment=KOrganizer Part
zh_TW: Comment=KOrganizer 組件

en: Comment=Calendar and Scheduling Program
zh_TW: Comment=日曆與行程管理程式

en: Name=Birthdays import plugin from KAddressBook for KOrganizer
zh_TW: Name=KOrganizer 自 KaddressBook 匯入生日的外掛程式

en: Name=Date numbers plugin for Calendars
zh_TW: Name=Calendars 日期數字外掛程式

en: Name=Microsoft Exchange 2000 plugin for KOrganizer
zh_TW: Name=KOrganizer 的 Microsoft Exchange 2000 外掛程式

en: Name=Holiday plugin for Calendars
zh_TW: Name=Calendars 假日外掛程式

en: Name=Project View Plugin for KOrganizer
zh_TW: Name=KOrganizer 專案檢視外掛程式

en: Name=Web export plugin for KOrganizer
zh_TW: Name=KOrganizer Web 匯出外掛程式

en: Name=JPilot Plugin Proxy Conduit
zh_TW: Name=JPilot 外掛代理 Conduit

en: Name=KDE Addressbook Conduit
zh_TW: Name=KDE 通訊錄 Conduit

en: Name=KPilot Expenses Conduit
zh_TW: Name=KPilot 支出 Conduit

en: Comment=This conduit does nothing. You can attach it to databases to prevent them from being synced.
zh_TW: Comment=此 conduit 不做任何事。您可以將它附加到資料庫以免被同步化。

en: Name=KPilot POP Mail Conduit
zh_TW: Name=KPilot POP 郵件 Conduit

en: Name=Time Synchronization Conduit
zh_TW: Name=時刻同步化 Conduit

en: Name=KOrganizer Todo Conduit
zh_TW: Name=KOrganizer 待辦事項 Conduit

en: Name=KOrganizer Calendar Conduit
zh_TW: Name=KOrganizer 行事曆 Conduit

en: Comment=This conduit synchronizes your Pilot with the KOrganizer datebook.
zh_TW: Comment=此 conduit 以 KOrganizer 行事曆來與您的 Pilot 同步。

en: GenericName=PalmPilot Tool
zh_TW: GenericName=PalmPilot 工具
