desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: GenericName=CVS Frontend
zh_TW: GenericName=CVS 前端

en: GenericName=A KDE Application
zh_TW: GenericName=KDE 應用程式

en: GenericName=A KDE KPart Application
zh_TW: GenericName=KDE KPart 應用程式

en: Name=Catalog Information
zh_TW: Name=類別資訊

en: Name=Message Catalogs
zh_TW: Name=訊息類別

en: Name=KBabel - Catalog Manager
zh_TW: Name=KBabel - 類別管理員

en: GenericName=Translation Tool
zh_TW: GenericName=翻譯工具

en: Comment=Message Catalog
zh_TW: Comment=訊息類別

en: Name=KBabel - Dictionary
zh_TW: Name=KBabel - 字典

en: GenericName=KDE Bug Management
zh_TW: GenericName=KDE 臭蟲管理

en: Name=KDE CVS Accounts
zh_TW: Name=KDE CVS 帳號

en: Name=C++ Info
zh_TW: Name=C++ 資訊

en: Name=C/C++ Header Info
zh_TW: Name=C/C++ 檔頭資訊

en: Name=Diff Stats
zh_TW: Name=Diff 狀態

en: GenericName=Diff/Patch Frontend
zh_TW: GenericName=Diff/Patch 前端
