desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: GenericName=Archiving Tool
zh_TW: GenericName=壓縮工具

en: Comment=Archive Handling Tool
zh_TW: Comment=壓縮檔案處理工具

en: Name=Extract Here...
zh_TW: Name=解開到這裡...

en: Name=KCharSelect
zh_TW: Name=KDE 字元選擇

en: Comment=Character Picker
zh_TW: Comment=字元選擇器

en: Name=KCalc
zh_TW: Name=KDE 計算機

en: GenericName=Scientific Calculator
zh_TW: GenericName=科學計算機

en: Name=Smartcard Chooser
zh_TW: Name=Smartcard 選擇器

en: GenericName=Character Selector
zh_TW: GenericName=字元選擇器

en: Name=Change Password
zh_TW: Name=變更密碼

en: Name=Storage Devices
zh_TW: Name=儲存裝置

en: Comment=Shows the disk usage of the mounted devices
zh_TW: Comment=顯示連接的設備的磁碟使用率

en: Name=KDiskFree
zh_TW: Name=磁碟剩餘空間

en: GenericName=View Disk Usage
zh_TW: GenericName=檢視磁碟使用情形

en: GenericName=Removable Media Utility
zh_TW: GenericName=可移動媒體公用程式

en: Name=KEdit
zh_TW: Name=KDE 編輯器

en: GenericName=Text Editor
zh_TW: GenericName=文字編輯器

en: Name=KFloppy
zh_TW: Name=KDE 軟碟

en: GenericName=Floppy Formatter
zh_TW: GenericName=軟碟格式化程式

en: Name=KHexEdit
zh_TW: Name=KHex編輯器

en: GenericName=Binary Editor
zh_TW: GenericName=二進位編輯器

en: GenericName=Note Taker
zh_TW: GenericName=筆記簡記

en: Name=Laptop
zh_TW: Name=膝上型的電腦

en: Name=Battery Monitor
zh_TW: Name=電池監視器

en: Comment=Battery Monitor
zh_TW: Comment=電池監視器

en: Name=Laptop Battery
zh_TW: Name=膝上型電腦的電池

en: Comment=Laptop Battery
zh_TW: Comment=膝上型電腦的電池

en: Comment=PCMCIA status
zh_TW: Comment=PCMCIA 狀態

en: Name=RegExp Editor Widget
zh_TW: Name=正規表示式編輯小程式

en: Comment=K System Information Monitor (GKrellM style)
zh_TW: Comment=K 系統資訊監視器 (GKrellM 風格)

en: GenericName=System Monitor
zh_TW: GenericName=系統監視器

en: Comment=CPU Monitor Plugin
zh_TW: Comment=CPU 監視器外掛程式

en: Comment=Disk Monitor Plugin
zh_TW: Comment=磁碟監視器外掛程式

en: Comment=Mounted Partitions Monitor
zh_TW: Comment=已掛載的分割區監視器

en: Comment=Lm_sensors Status Monitor
zh_TW: Comment=Lm_sensors 狀態監視器

en: Name=Mail
zh_TW: Name=電子郵件

en: Comment=Mail Monitor Plugin
zh_TW: Comment=電子郵件監視器外掛程式

en: Name=Net
zh_TW: Name=網路

en: Comment=Net Status Monitor
zh_TW: Comment=網路狀態監視器

en: Name=KTimer
zh_TW: Name=KDE 計時器

en: GenericName=Task Scheduler
zh_TW: GenericName=工作排程器
