kcmcolors - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: This is a preview of the color settings which will be applied if you click "Apply" or "OK". You can click on different parts of this preview image. The widget name in the "Widget color" box will change to reflect the part of the preview image you clicked.
zh_TW: 這是色彩設定的預覽，您可以單擊“套用”或“OK”套用此設定。您也可以單擊此預覽影像的不同部分。“介面工具色彩”方塊中的介面工具名稱會根據您單擊的部分而改變。

en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 色彩主題

en: This is a list of predefined color schemes, including any that you may have created. You can preview an existing color scheme by selecting it from the list. The current scheme will be replaced by the selected color scheme.<p> Warning: if you have not yet applied any changes you may have made to the current scheme, those changes will be lost if you select another color scheme.
zh_TW: 這是預先定義的色彩主題清單，包含您之前所建立的。您可以經由選擇清單中的主題以預覽之。目前的主題將會被所選擇的主題所取代。<p>警告：如果您曾對目前主題進行過任何變更但尚未套用它，這些變更將會在您選擇其他色彩主題後遺失。

en: &Save Scheme...
zh_TW: 儲存主題(&S)...

en: Press this button if you want to save the current color settings as a color scheme. You will be prompted for a name.
zh_TW: 如果您想把目前的顏色設定儲存為一個色彩主題，按下這個按鈕。您將必須提供一個名稱。

en: &Remove Scheme
zh_TW: 移除主題(&R)

en: Press this button to remove the selected color scheme. Note that this button is disabled if you do not have permission to delete the color scheme.
zh_TW: 按下這個按鈕以移除所選擇的色彩主題。注意如果您沒有刪除此色彩主題的權限時，這個功能將被關閉。

en: &Import Scheme
zh_TW: 匯入主題(&I)

en: Press this button to import a new color scheme. Note that the color scheme will only be available for the current user.
zh_TW: 按下這個按鈕以匯入新的色彩主題。注意此色彩主題只有目前的使用者才能使用。

en: Widget Color
zh_TW: 介面工具色彩

en: Inactive title bar
zh_TW: 非作用中的視窗標題列

en: Inactive title text
zh_TW: 非作用中的視窗標題列文字

en: Inactive title blend
zh_TW: 非作用中的視窗標題列混色

en: Active title bar
zh_TW: 作用中的視窗標題列

en: Active title text
zh_TW: 作用中的視窗標題列文字

en: Active title blend
zh_TW: 作用中的視窗標題列混色

en: Window background
zh_TW: 視窗背景

en: Window text
zh_TW: 視窗文字

en: Selected background
zh_TW: 選擇的背景

en: Selected text
zh_TW: 選擇的文字

en: Standard Background
zh_TW: 標準背景

en: Standard Text
zh_TW: 標準文字

en: Button background
zh_TW: 按鈕背景

en: Button text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Active title button
zh_TW: 作用中的視窗標題列按鈕

en: Inactive title button
zh_TW: 非作用中的視窗標題列按鈕

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Followed Link
zh_TW: 跟隨連結

en: Alternate background in lists
zh_TW: 交替更換清單中的背景

en: Click here to select an element of the KDE desktop whose color you want to change. You may either choose the "widget" here, or click on the corresponding part of the preview image above.
zh_TW: 單擊此處以選擇您要改變色彩的 KDE 桌面元素。您可以在這邊選擇“介面工具”，或單擊上方預覽影像對應的部分。

en: Click here to bring up a dialog box where you can choose a color for the "widget" selected in the above list.
zh_TW: 單擊此處叫出對話方塊讓您挑選上面清單中選定之“介面工具”的色彩。

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Use this slider to change the contrast level of the current color scheme. Contrast does not affect all of the colors, only the edges of 3D objects.
zh_TW: 使用這個滑動鈕來改變目前色彩主題的對比度。對比不會影響全部的色彩，只會影響 3D 物件的邊界。

en: _: Low Contrast
    Low
zh_TW: 低

en: _: High Contrast
    High
zh_TW: 高

en: Apply colors to &non-KDE applications
zh_TW: 套用色彩至非 KDE 應用程式(&N)

en: <h1>Colors</h1> This module allows you to choose the color scheme used for the KDE desktop. The different elements of the desktop, such as title bars, menu text, etc., are called "widgets". You can choose the widget whose color you want to change by selecting it from a list, or by clicking on a graphical representation of the desktop.<p> You can save color settings as complete color schemes, which can also be modified or deleted. KDE comes with several predefined color schemes on which you can base your own.<p> All KDE applications will obey the selected color scheme. Non-KDE applications may also obey some or all of the color settings. See the "Style" control module for more details.
zh_TW: <h1>色彩</h1> 這個模組可以讓您選擇 KDE 桌面的色彩主題。桌面上的不同元素，像是標題列、選單文字等等，被稱作“介面工具”。您可以經由在清單中選取，或單擊對應的部分來選取您想要改變色彩的介面工具。<p> 您可以將色彩設定儲存成完整的色彩主題，而且稍後可以再修改或刪除。KDE 包含數個預先定義好的色彩主題供您使用。<p> 所有的 KDE 應用程式都會遵循選定的色彩主題。非 KDE 應用程式或許會遵循部份或全部的顏色設定。請看“樣式”控制模組以取得更多資訊。

en: This color scheme could not be removed.
    Perhaps you do not have permission to alter the filesystem where the color scheme is stored.
zh_TW: 無法移除這個色彩主題。
    可能是您沒有更改儲存此色彩主題 的檔案系統的權限。

en: Enter a name for the color scheme:
zh_TW: 請輸入這個色彩主題的名稱:

en: Save Color Scheme
zh_TW: 儲存色彩主題

en: A color scheme with the name '%1' already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 名為“%1”的色彩主題已經存在。
    您是否要覆蓋它？

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Import failed!
zh_TW: 匯入失敗！

en: Untitled Theme
zh_TW: 未命名的主題

en: Current Scheme
zh_TW: 目前主題

en: KDE Default
zh_TW: KDE 預設值

en: Inactive window
zh_TW: 非作用中視窗

en: Active window
zh_TW: 作用中視窗

en: Standard text
zh_TW: 標準文字

en: link
zh_TW: 連結

en: followed link
zh_TW: 跟隨連結

en: Push Button
zh_TW: 按下按鈕

en: New
zh_TW: 新建
