kate - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (525 entries)

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: New
zh_TW: 新的

en: %1 of %2
zh_TW: %2 之 %1

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: License
zh_TW: 版權

en: &Default Styles
zh_TW: 預設風格(&D)

en: Highlight &Modes
zh_TW: 突顯模式(&M)

en: H&ighlight:
zh_TW: 突顯(&I):

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: File e&xtensions:
zh_TW: 延伸檔名(&X):

en: MIME &types:
zh_TW: MIME 類型(&T):

en: Context &styles:
zh_TW: 背景風格(&S):

en: Do&wnload...
zh_TW: 下載(&W)...

en: &New...
zh_TW: 新的(&N)...

en: This list displays the default styles, used by all syntax highlight modes, and offers the means to edit them. The context name reflects the current style settings.<p>To edit using the keyboard, press <strong>&lt;SPACE&gt;</strong> and choose a property from the popup menu.<p>To edit the colors, click the colored squares, or select the color to edit from the popup menu.
zh_TW: 這個清單顯示用於所有的語法突顯模式的預設風格，並且提供工具來編輯它們。背景名稱反應目前的風格設定值。<p>要使用鍵盤編輯，按<strong>&lt;空白鍵&gt;</strong>並從彈出選單選擇屬性。<p>要編輯顏色，單擊顏色方塊，或從彈出選單選擇要編輯的顏色。

en: Choose a <em>Syntax Highlight mode</em> from this list to view its properties below.
zh_TW: 從這個清單選擇<em>語法突顯模式</em>以檢視它的屬性。

en: Click this button to edit the currently selected syntax highlight mode using the Highlight Mode Editor(tm)
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕以使用 Highlight Mode Editor(tm) 來編輯目前選擇的語法突顯模式

en: The list of file extensions used to determine which files to highlight using the current syntax highlight mode.
zh_TW: 延伸檔名清單是用來決定哪些檔案要使用目前的語法突顯模式來突顯。

en: The list of Mime Types used to determine which files to highlight using the current highlight mode.<p>Click the wizard button on the left of the entry field to display the MimeType selection dialog.
zh_TW: MIME 類型清單是用來決定哪些檔案要使用目前的語法突顯模式來突顯。<p>按下項目欄位左方的精靈按鈕以顯示 MIME 類型選擇對話盒。

en: Display a dialog with a list of all available mime types to choose from.<p>The <strong>File Extensions</strong> entry will automatically be edited as well.
zh_TW: 顯示含有所有可用 MIME 類型清單以供選擇的對話盒。<p><strong>延伸檔名</strong>項目也會自動被編輯。

en: This list displays the contexts of the current syntax highlight mode and offers the means to edit them. The context name reflects the current style settings.<p>To edit using the keyboard, press <strong>&lt;SPACE&gt;</strong> and choose a property from the popup menu.<p>To edit the colors, click the colored squares, or select the color to edit from the popup menu.
zh_TW: 這個清單顯示目前的語法突顯模式的背景，並且提供工具來編輯它們。背景名稱反應目前的風格設定值。<p>要使用鍵盤編輯，按<strong>&lt;空白鍵&gt;</strong>並從彈出選單選擇屬性。<p>要編輯顏色，單擊顏色方塊，或從彈出選單選擇要編輯的顏色。

en: Click this button to download new or updated syntax highlight descriptions from the Kate website.
zh_TW: 按下這個按鈕以自 Kate 網站下載新的或更新過的語法突顯描述。

en: Click this button to create a new syntax highlight mode using the Highlight Mode Editor(tm)
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕以使用 Highlight Mode Editor(tm) 來建立新的語法突顯模式

en: Select the MimeTypes you want highlighted using the '%1' syntax highlight rules.
    Please note that this will automatically edit the associated file extensions as well.
zh_TW: 選擇您想要使用“%1”語法突顯規則來突顯的 MIME 類型。
    請注意這樣也會自動編輯關連的延伸檔名。

en: Select Mime Types
zh_TW: 選擇 MIME 類型

en: Highlight Conditions
zh_TW: 突顯的條件

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Syntax structure
zh_TW: 語法結構

en: New Context
zh_TW: 新內容

en: New Item
zh_TW: 新項目

en: Structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: Can't find template file
zh_TW: 找不到暫存檔

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Attribute:
zh_TW: 屬性:

en: LineEnd:
zh_TW: 行尾:

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: Parameter:
zh_TW: 參數:

en: Context switch:
zh_TW: 切換內容:

en: Delete This Item
zh_TW: 刪除此項目

en: Context
zh_TW: 內容

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Selected
zh_TW: 已選取

en: Use Default Style
zh_TW: 使用預設風格

en: &Bold
zh_TW: 粗體(&B)

en: &Italic
zh_TW: 斜體(&I)

en: Normal &Color...
zh_TW: 一般色彩(&C)...

en: &Selected Color...
zh_TW: 已選取的顏色(&S)...

en: Use &Default Style
zh_TW: 使用預設風格(&D)

en: "Use Default Style" will be automatically unset when you change any style properties.
zh_TW: 當您改變任何風格的屬性時，“使用預設風格”會自動取消。

en: Kate Styles
zh_TW: Kate 風格

en: Mime Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Patterns
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Click this button to display the familliar KDE File Type Editor.<p><strong>WARNING:</strong> if you change the file extensions, you need to restart this dialog, as it does not (yet) know if they have changed:(
zh_TW: 按下這個按鈕以顯示熟悉的 KDE 檔案類型編輯器。<p><strong>警告：</strong>如果您改變了延伸檔名，您必須重新啟動此對話盒，因為它還無法知道它們已經改變了:(

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Indentation
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Highlighting
zh_TW: 突顯

en: View defaults
zh_TW: 顯示預設值

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Color Settings
zh_TW: 顏色設定

en: Font Settings
zh_TW: 字型設定

en: Indentation Rules
zh_TW: 縮排規則

en: Selection Behavior
zh_TW: 選取行為

en: Editing Options
zh_TW: 編輯選項

en: Shortcuts Configuration
zh_TW: 快速鍵組態

en: Highlighting Rules
zh_TW: 突顯的規則

en: View Defaults
zh_TW: 檢視預設值

en: Plugin Manager
zh_TW: 外掛程式管理員

en: (Selection of)
zh_TW: (選取區於)

en: Typographical Conventions for
zh_TW: 印刷慣例用於

en: The file %1 has changed on disk.
    Do you want to reload the modified file?
    
    If you choose Cancel and subsequently save the file, you will lose those modifications.
zh_TW: %1 檔案已在磁碟上改變過。
    您想要重新載入修改過的檔案嗎？
    
    如果您選擇取消並隨後儲存此檔案，您將會失去那些修改的部份。

en: File has Changed on Disk
zh_TW: 磁碟上的檔案內容已改變

en: Export File As
zh_TW: 匯出檔案為

en: Here you can choose how the current document should be highlighted.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡選擇目前的文件該如何突顯。

en: This command allows you to export the current document with all highlighting information into a markup document, e.g. HTML.
zh_TW: 這個指令允許您將目前的文件與突顯的資訊匯出成標記式文件，如 HTML 。

en: Embeddable editor component
zh_TW: 可嵌入編輯器元件

en: (c) 2000-2002 The Kate Part Authors
zh_TW: (c) 2000-2002 Kate Part 作者群

en: Project Manager and Core Developer
zh_TW: 計畫負責人和核心發展者

en: Core Developer
zh_TW: 核心發展者

en: The Project Compiler
zh_TW: 專案編譯者

en: The cool buffersystem
zh_TW: 很棒的緩衝區系統

en: Testing, ...
zh_TW: 測試中，...

en: KWrite Author
zh_TW: KWrite 作者

en: KWrite port to KParts
zh_TW: KWrite 移植到 KParts

en: KWrite Undo History, Kspell integration
zh_TW: KWrite 復原的歷史紀錄，Kspell 整合

en: KWrite XML Syntax highlighting support
zh_TW: KWrite XML 語法突顯支援

en: Patches and more
zh_TW: 修正檔以及其他

en: Patches
zh_TW: 修正檔

en: Highlighting for RPM Spec-Files, Perl, Diff and more
zh_TW: RPM Spec-Files，Perl，Diff 和其他語法的突顯支援

en: Highlighting for VHDL
zh_TW: VHDL 突顯支援

en: Highlighting for SQL
zh_TW: SQL 突顯支援

en: Highlighting for Ferite
zh_TW: Ferite 突顯支援

en: Highlighting for ILERPG
zh_TW: ILERPG 突顯支援

en: Highlighting for LaTeX
zh_TW: Latex 突顯支援

en: Highlighting for Makefiles, Python
zh_TW: Makefile 與 Python 顏色醒目設定

en: Highlighting for Python
zh_TW: Python 突顯支援

en: Highlighting for Scheme
zh_TW: Scheme 突顯支援

en: PHP Keyword/Datatype list
zh_TW: PHP 關鍵字/資料類型 清單

en: Betatest
zh_TW: 測試版

en: Very nice help
zh_TW: 很棒的說明

en: All people who have contributed and I have forgotten to mention
zh_TW: 所有曾經貢獻而我忘了提到的人們

en: Normal Text
zh_TW: 純文字檔

en: Since there has been an error parsing the highlighting description, this highlighting will be disabled
zh_TW: 因為在解析突顯描述時發生錯誤，這個突顯將會停用

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Data Type
zh_TW: 資料類型

en: Decimal/Value
zh_TW: 十進制/數值

en: Base-N Integer
zh_TW: N進制整數

en: Floating Point
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: Character
zh_TW: 字元

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: Highlight Download
zh_TW: 突顯下載

en: &Install
zh_TW: 安裝(&I)

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Latest
zh_TW: 最新

en: Release date
zh_TW: 發行日期

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Mark Type %1
zh_TW: 標記類型 %1

en: <qt>The error <b>%4</b><br> has been detected in the file %1 at %2/%3</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>在檔案 %1 中的  %2/%3 偵測到<br>錯誤 <b>%4</b></qt>

en: Unable to open %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Errors!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

en: Error: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤： %1

en: Save the current document
zh_TW: 儲存目前文件

en: Revert the most recent editing actions
zh_TW: 回復最接近的編輯動作

en: Revert the most recent undo operation
zh_TW: 回復最接近的復原操作

en: Cut the selected text and move it to the clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下選擇的文字並將它移至剪貼簿

en: Paste previously copied or cut clipboard contents
zh_TW: 貼上先前複製或剪下的剪貼簿

en: Apply Word Wrap
zh_TW: 自動折行

en: Use this command to wrap all lines of the current document which are longer than the width of the current view, to fit into this view.<br><br> This is a static word wrap, meaning it is not updated when the view is resized.
zh_TW: 使用這個指令讓目前文件中所有比目前視窗寬度更長的行折為多行。<br><br>這是靜態的文字折行，亦即當視窗改變大小後並不會隨之更新。

en: E&diting Command...
zh_TW: 編輯命令(&D)...

en: Use this command to execute VI style commands. This affects the whole document.<ul><li>For example, you can enter <b>time</b> to insert the current time.</li> <li>Vi, Sed and Perl style regular replace commands are possible too, e.g. <b>s/hello/goodbye/</b>.</li></ul>
zh_TW: 使用這個指令以執行 VI 風格的指令。這會影響整個文件。<ul><li>例如，您可以輸入 <b>time</b> 來插入目前的時間。</li> <li>Vi 、 Sed 與 Perl 風格的正規取代指令也是可以使用的，如 <b>s/hello/goodbye/</b>。</li></ul>

en: &Indent
zh_TW: 縮排(&I)

en: Use this to indent a selected block of text.<br><br>You can configure whether tabs should be honored and used or replaced with spaces, in the configuration dialog.
zh_TW: 使用這個來將選擇的文字區塊縮排。<br><br>您可以在組態對話盒中設定要優先使用跳格(Tab)或以空格代替。

en: &Unindent
zh_TW: 取消縮排(&U)

en: Use this to unindent a selected block of text.
zh_TW: 使用這個來取消所選文字區塊的縮排。

en: &Clean Indentation
zh_TW: 清除縮排(&C)

en: Use this to clean the indentation of a selected block of text (only tabs/only spaces)<br><br>You can configure whether tabs should be honored and used or replaced with spaces, in the configuration dialog.
zh_TW: 使用這個來清除所選文字區塊的縮排(只有跳格/只有空白)<br><br>您可以在組態對話盒中設定要優先使用跳格(Tab)或以空格代替。

en: C&omment
zh_TW: 註解(&O)

en: This command comments out the current line or a selected block of text.<BR><BR>The characters for single/multiple line comments are defined within the language's highlighting.
zh_TW: 這個指令為目前的行或選擇的文字區塊加上註解。<BR><BR>單行/多行的註解字元都在語言的突顯中定義。

en: Unco&mment
zh_TW: 取消註解(&M)

en: This command removes comments from the current line or a selected block of text.<BR><BR>The characters for single/multiple line comments are defined within the language's highlighting.
zh_TW: 這個指令會移除目前的行或選擇的文字區塊的註解。<BR><BR>單行/多行的註解字元都在語言的突顯中定義。

en: Use this command to copy the currently selected text to the system clipboard.
zh_TW: 使用這個指令來將目前選擇的文字複製到系統剪貼簿。

en: Print the current document.
zh_TW: 列印目前的文件。

en: Reloa&d
zh_TW: 重新載入(&D)

en: Reload the current document from disk.
zh_TW: 由磁碟重新載入目前的文件。

en: Save the current document to disk, with a name of your choice.
zh_TW: 儲存目前檔案到磁碟內，請指定檔案名稱。

en: This command opens a dialog and lets you choose a line that you want the cursor to move to.
zh_TW: 這個指令開啟對話盒並讓您選擇您想要游標移動到哪一行。

en: &Configure Editor...
zh_TW: 編輯器設定(&C)...

en: Configure various aspects of this editor.
zh_TW: 設定這個編輯器的各方面選項。

en: &Highlight Mode
zh_TW: 突顯模式(&H)

en: E&xport
zh_TW: 匯出(&X)

en: Select the entire text of the current document.
zh_TW: 選擇目前文件的所有文字。

en: If you have selected something within the current document, this will no longer be selected.
zh_TW: 如果您在目前的文件中已經選擇某些東西，將無法選擇此項。

en: Increase Font Sizes
zh_TW: 加大字型

en: This increases the display font size.
zh_TW: 這會增加顯示字型的大小。

en: Decrease Font Sizes
zh_TW: 縮小字型

en: This decreases the display font size.
zh_TW: 這會減少顯示字型的大小。

en: T&oggle Block Selection
zh_TW: 切換區塊選擇(&O)

en: This command allows switching between the normal (line based) selection mode and the block selection mode.
zh_TW: 這個指令允許在一般（以行為基礎）選擇模式與區塊選擇模式之間切換。

en: Toggle &Insert
zh_TW: 切換插入模式(&I)

en: Choose whether you want the text you type to be inserted or to overwrite existing text.
zh_TW: 選擇您希望您輸入的文字插入或覆蓋既存的文字。

en: &Dynamic Word Wrap
zh_TW: 動態折行(&D)

en: If this option is checked, the text lines will be wrapped at the view border on the screen.
zh_TW: 如果核取此選項，文字會根據螢幕上視窗寬度來折行。

en: Show Folding &Markers
zh_TW: 顯示摺疊記號

en: You can choose if the codefolding marks should be shown, if codefolding is possible.
zh_TW: 如果能使用摺疊，您可以選擇是否要顯示摺疊記號。

en: Show &Icon Border
zh_TW: 顯示圖示邊框(&I)

en: Show/hide the icon border.<BR><BR> The icon border shows bookmark symbols, for instance.
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏圖示邊框。<BR><BR>例如，圖示邊框顯示書籤標記。

en: Show &Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號(&L)

en: Show/hide the line numbers on the left hand side of the view.
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏在檢視左手邊的行編號。

en: &End of Line
zh_TW: 行的結尾(&E)

en: Choose which line endings should be used, when you save the document
zh_TW: 選擇當您儲存文件時應使用何種行結尾

en: Set &Encoding
zh_TW: 設定編碼(&E)

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Move Character Left
zh_TW: 左移字元

en: Move Word Left
zh_TW: 左移文字

en: Select Character Left
zh_TW: 選擇左方字元

en: Select Word Left
zh_TW: 選擇左方文字

en: Move Character Right
zh_TW: 右移字元

en: Move Word Right
zh_TW: 右移文字

en: Select Character Right
zh_TW: 選擇右方字元

en: Select Word Right
zh_TW: 選擇右方文字

en: Move to Beginning of Line
zh_TW: 移至行的開頭

en: Move to Beginning of Document
zh_TW: 移至文件的開頭

en: Select to Beginning of Line
zh_TW: 選擇至行的開頭

en: Select to Beginning of Document
zh_TW: 選擇至文件的開頭

en: Move to End of Line
zh_TW: 移至行的結尾

en: Move to End of Document
zh_TW: 移至文件的結尾

en: Select to End of Line
zh_TW: 選擇至行的開頭

en: Select to End of Document
zh_TW: 選擇至文件的開頭

en: Move to Previous Line
zh_TW: 移至上一行

en: Select to Previous Line
zh_TW: 選擇至上一行

en: Scroll Line Up
zh_TW: 向上捲動一行

en: Move to Next Line
zh_TW: 移至下一行

en: Select to Next Line
zh_TW: 選擇至下一行

en: Scroll Line Down
zh_TW: 向下捲動一行

en: Scroll Page Up
zh_TW: 向上捲動一頁

en: Select Page Up
zh_TW: 向上選擇一頁

en: Move to Top of View
zh_TW: 移至檢視頂端

en: Scroll Page Down
zh_TW: 向下捲動一頁

en: Select Page Down
zh_TW: 向下選擇一頁

en: Move to Bottom of View
zh_TW: 移至檢視底部

en: Move to Matching Bracket
zh_TW: 移至對應括號

en: Select to Matching Bracket
zh_TW: 選擇至對應括號

en: Transpose Characters
zh_TW: 調換字元

en: Delete Line
zh_TW: 刪除行

en: New Line
zh_TW: 新增行

en: Delete Character Left
zh_TW: 刪除左方字元

en: Delete Word Left
zh_TW: 刪除左方文字

en: Delete Character Right
zh_TW: 刪除右方字元

en: Delete Word Right
zh_TW: 刪除右方文字

en: Show the code folding region tree
zh_TW: 顯示程式碼摺疊樹

en: Line: %1
zh_TW: 行： %1

en: Col: %1
zh_TW: 列： %1

en:  R/O
zh_TW: 唯讀

en:  OVR
zh_TW: 複寫

en:  INS
zh_TW: 插入

en:  BLK
zh_TW: 區塊

en: NORM
zh_TW: 一般

en: The file could not be saved. Please check if you have write permission.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案。請檢查您是否有寫入權限。

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 已存在以“%1”為名的檔案。您確定要覆寫它嗎？

en: Overwrite File?
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案？

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Editing command:
zh_TW: 編輯命令:

en: Replace Text
zh_TW: 取代文字

en: &All
zh_TW: 全部(&A)

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: Replace this occurence?
zh_TW: 取代這個字串？

en: Goto Line
zh_TW: 移至某行

en: &Go to line:
zh_TW: 移至某行(&G):

en: A&utomatically indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排(&A)

en: Use &spaces to indent
zh_TW: 以空白鍵縮排(&S)

en: &Tab key indents
zh_TW: 以跳格鍵縮排(&T)

en: &Backspace key indents
zh_TW: 以 &Backspace 鍵縮排

en: Keep indent &profile
zh_TW: 保留縮排設定(&P)

en: &Keep extra spaces
zh_TW: 保留額外的空白(&K)

en: When <b>Automatically indent</b> is on, KateView will indent new lines to equal the indent on the previous line.<p>If the previous line is blank, the nearest line above with text is used
zh_TW: 當開啟<b>自動縮排</b>時，KateView 會將新一行縮排成與上一行的縮排相同。<p>如果上一行是空白的，則會與最接近的那行對齊。

en: Check this if you want to indent with spaces rather than tabs.<br>A Tab will be converted to <u>Tab-width</u> as set in the <b>Edit</b> options
zh_TW: 假如你想要用空白取代 tab 的話，核取這個選項。<br> Tab 將會被轉換成在 <b>編輯</b> 選項中設定的 <u>Tab-寬度</u>

en: This allows the <b>Backspace</b> key to be used to decrease the indent level.
zh_TW: 此選項可以讓您使用 <b>Backspace</b> 鍵減少縮排的層級。

en: This allows the <b>Tab</b> key to be used to increase the indent level.
zh_TW: 此選項可以讓您使用 <b>Tab</b> 鍵增加縮排的層級。

en: This retains current indentation settings for future documents.
zh_TW: 這會保留目前的縮排設定以便在未來的文件上使用。

en: Indentations of more than the selected number of spaces will not be shortened.
zh_TW: 超過所選取的空白部份的縮排將無法縮減。

en: &Persistent selections
zh_TW: 固定選擇(&P)

en: O&verwrite selected text
zh_TW: 覆寫選擇的文字(&V)

en: Enabling this prevents key input or cursor movement by way of the arrow keys from causing the elimination of text selection.<p><b>Note:</b> If the Overwrite Selections option is activated then any typed character input or paste operation will replace the selected text.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可以防止因為鍵盤的輸入或滑鼠的移動產生方向鍵的效果而使得文字選擇區被取消。<p><b>注意：</b>如果使用覆寫選擇區選項則任何輸入的字元或貼上的動作都會取代選擇的文字。

en: When this is on, any keyed character input or paste operation will replace the selected text.
zh_TW: 當此項目開啟時，所有輸入的字元或是貼上的動作都會取代掉目前所選擇的文字。

en: Word Wrap
zh_TW: 自動折行

en: Enable &word wrap
zh_TW: 啟用自動折行(&W)

en: Wrap words at:
zh_TW: 在第..字元自動折行:

en: Whitespace
zh_TW: 空白

en: &Show tabs
zh_TW: 顯示 tab(&S)

en: Replace &tabs with spaces
zh_TW: 用空白取代 tab(&T)

en: &Remove trailing spaces
zh_TW: 刪除多餘的空白(&R)

en: Tab and indent width:
zh_TW: Tab 與縮排寬度:

en: Auto &brackets
zh_TW: 自動補上右括弧(&B)

en: Smart ho&me
zh_TW: 精明的移到行首(&M)

en: Wrap c&ursor
zh_TW: 游標自動折行(&U)

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Maximum undo steps:
zh_TW: 復原次數最大值:

en: Word wrap is a feature that causes the editor to automatically start a new line of text and move (wrap) the cursor to the beginning of that new line. KateView will automatically start a new line of text when the current line reaches the length specified by the Wrap Words At: option.<p><b>NOTE:</b> Word Wrap will not change existing lines or wrap them for easy reading as in some applications.
zh_TW: 自動折行會自動讓編輯器從新的一行開始並且移動游標到該行的開頭。 KateView 會在目前的行達到 在第..字元自動折行: 選項指定的長度時自動開始新一行文字。<p><b>注意：</b>自動折行不會改變既存的行或是像某些應用程式為了方便閱讀而折行。

en: If the Word Wrap option is selected this entry determines the length (in characters) at which the editor will automatically start a new line.
zh_TW: 自動折行將會計算編輯器上的字元數， 若是到達指定的長度則會從下一行開始。

en: KateView will replace any tabs with the number of spaces indicated in the Tab Width: entry.
zh_TW: KateView 將會用在 Tab 寬度: 項目裡所指定的空白長度取代所有的 tab。

en: If the Replace Tabs By Spaces option is selected this entry determines the number of spaces with which the editor will automatically replace tabs.
zh_TW: 假如使用空白取代 Tab 的選項被選取， 將會自動使用空白來填滿 Tab 所設定的寬度。

en: KateView will automatically eliminate extra spaces at the ends of lines of text.
zh_TW: KateView 會自動刪除行尾多餘的空白。

en: When the user types a left bracket ([,(, or {) KateView automatically enters the right bracket (}, ), or ]) to the right of the cursor.
zh_TW: 當使用者輸入左括號([,(, 或 {)， KateView將會在游標的右邊自動補上右括號(},), 或 ])。

en: The editor will display a symbol to indicate the presence of a tab in the text.
zh_TW: 編輯器將會在文件中顯示一個符號來代表 tab 鍵

en: Not yet implemented.
zh_TW: 尚未完成。

en: Sets the number of undo/redo steps to record. More steps uses more memory.
zh_TW: 設定要記錄 復原/重作 的次數。次數越多記憶體使用量也就越多。

en: When on, moving the insertion cursor using the <b>Left</b> and <b>Right</b> keys will go on to previous/next line at beginning/end of the line, similar to most editors.<p>When off, the insertion cursor cannot be moved left of the line start, but it can be moved off the line end, which can be very handy for programmers.
zh_TW: 當開啟的時候，使用<b>Left</b>與<b>Right</b>鍵移動插入模式游標會移至上/下一行的行開頭/結尾，如同多數的編輯器一般。<p>當關閉的時候，插入模式游標不能左移至行的開頭，但是它可以移至行的結尾，這對程式設計師而言是很方便的。

en: Show &line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號(&L)

en: Show &icon border
zh_TW: 顯示圖示邊框(&I)

en: Show &folding markers if available
zh_TW: 如果可以，顯示摺疊記號(&F)

en: Sort Bookmarks Menu
zh_TW: 排序書籤選單

en: By &position
zh_TW: 依位置(&P)

en: By c&reation
zh_TW: 依建立日期(&R)

en: If this option is checked, every new view will display line numbers on the left hand side.
zh_TW: 如果核取此選項，每個新的檢視會在左手邊顯示行的編號。

en: If this option is checked, every new view will display an icon border on the left hand side.<br><br>The icon border shows bookmark signs, for instance.
zh_TW: 如果核取此選項，每個新的檢視會在左手邊顯示圖示邊框。<br><br>例如，圖示邊框顯示書籤記號。

en: If this option is checked, every new view will display marks for code folding, if code folding is available.
zh_TW: 如果核取此選項，而程式碼摺疊也可以使用時。每個新的檢視會在左手邊顯示程式碼摺疊標記。

en: Choose how the bookmarks should be ordered in the <b>Bookmarks</b> menu.
zh_TW: 選擇在<b>書籤</b>選單中的書籤要如何排序。

en: The bookmarks will be ordered by the line numbers they are placed at.
zh_TW: 書籤會根據它們設置的行數來排序。

en: Each new bookmark will be added to the bottom, independently from where it is placed in the document.
zh_TW: 每個新的書籤會新增至底部，跟它在文件中的位置無關。

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景:

en: Selected:
zh_TW: 被選取:

en: Current line:
zh_TW: 目前的行:

en: Bracket highlight:
zh_TW: 突顯括號:

en: Sets the background color of the editing area
zh_TW: 設定編輯區的背景顏色

en: Sets the background color of the selection. To set the text color for selected text, use the "<b>Configure Highlighting</b>" dialog.
zh_TW: 設定選取區塊的背景顏色。要設定選取文字的文字顏色，請使用<b>設定突顯</b>對話盒。

en: Sets the background color of the currently active line, which means the line where your cursor is positioned.
zh_TW: 設定目前作用中的行的背景顏色，亦即您的游標所在的行。

en: Sets the bracket matching color. This means, if you place the cursor e.g. at a <b>(</b>, the matching <b>)</b> will be highlighted with this color.
zh_TW: 設定對應括號顏色。這表示，如果您將游標置於像<b>(</b>的位置時，對應的<b>)</b>就會以這個顏色來突顯。

en: Display Font
zh_TW: 顯示字型

en: Printer Font
zh_TW: 印表機字型

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: New attribute
zh_TW: 新增屬性

en: Bookmark manipulation
zh_TW: 書籤的操作

en: Toggle &Bookmark
zh_TW: 切換書籤(&B)

en: If a line has no bookmark then add one, otherwise remove it.
zh_TW: 如果某行沒有書籤就增加一個，否則就移除它。

en: Clear Bookmarks
zh_TW: 清除書籤

en: Remove all bookmarks of the current document.
zh_TW: 移除目前文件的所有書籤。

en: Go to the nearest next bookmark.
zh_TW: 移至最接近的下一個書籤。

en: Go to the nearest previous bookmark.
zh_TW: 移至最接近的上一個書籤。

en: &Next: %1 - "%2"
zh_TW: 下一個(&N): %1 - “%2”

en: &Previous: %1 - "%2"
zh_TW: 上一個(&P): %1 - “%2”

en: Next Bookmark
zh_TW: 下個書籤

en: Previous Bookmark
zh_TW: 上個書籤

en: Look up the first occurrence of a piece of text or regular expression.
zh_TW: 尋找第一次出現的文字或正規表示式中的一部份。

en: Look up the next occurrence of the search phrase.
zh_TW: 尋找下一個出現的搜尋語詞。

en: Look up the previous occurrence of the search phrase.
zh_TW: 尋找上一個出現的搜尋語詞。

en: Look up a piece of text or regular expression and replace the result with some given text.
zh_TW: 尋找文字或正規表示式中的一部份並以所給的文字來取代搜尋結果。

en: Search string '%1' not found!
zh_TW: 找不到搜尋的字串“%1”！

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: _n: %n replacement made
    %n replacements made
zh_TW: _n: 完成 %n 次取代
    完成 %n 次取代

en: End of document reached.
zh_TW: 已到達文件的結尾。

en: Beginning of document reached.
zh_TW: 已到達文件的開頭。

en: Continue from the beginning?
zh_TW: 從開頭處繼續？

en: Continue from the end?
zh_TW: 從結尾處繼續？

en: Te&xt Settings
zh_TW: 文字設定(&X)

en: Print &Selected Text Only
zh_TW: 只列印選取的文字(&S)

en: Print &Line Numbers
zh_TW: 列印行號(&L)

en: Print Syntax &Guide
zh_TW: 列印語法指南(&G)

en: <p>This option is only available if some text is selected in the document.</p><p>If available and enabled, only the selected text is printed.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個選項只有在文件中有某些文字被選取時才能使用。</p><p>如果可以使用並啟用它，就只會列印選擇的文字。</p>

en: <p>If enabled, line numbers will be printed on the left side of the page(s).</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果啟用，行的編號會印在紙張的左邊。</p>

en: <p>Print a box displaying typographical conventions for the document type, as defined by the syntax highlighting being used.
zh_TW: <p>列印一個方塊來顯示所用語法突顯定義的文件類型的印刷協定。</p>

en: Hea&der && Footer
zh_TW: 頁首 && 頁尾(&D)

en: Pr&int Header
zh_TW: 列印頁首(&I)

en: Pri&nt Footer
zh_TW: 列印頁尾(&N)

en: Header/Footer Font:
zh_TW: 頁首/頁尾字型:

en: Choo&se Font...
zh_TW: 選擇字型(&S)...

en: Header Properties
zh_TW: 頁首屬性

en: &Format:
zh_TW: 格式(&F):

en: Colors:
zh_TW: 顏色:

en: Foreground:
zh_TW: 前景:

en: Bac&kground
zh_TW: 背景(&K)

en: Footer Properties
zh_TW: 頁尾屬性

en: For&mat:
zh_TW: 格式(&M):

en: &Background
zh_TW: 背景(&B):

en: <p>Format of the page header. The following tags are supported:</p>
zh_TW: <p>頁首的格式。下面是支援的標籤：</p>

en: <ul><li><tt>%u</tt>: current user name</li><li><tt>%d</tt>: complete date/time in short format</li><li><tt>%D</tt>: complete date/time in long format</li><li><tt>%h</tt>: current time</li><li><tt>%y</tt>: current date in short format</li><li><tt>%Y</tt>: current date in long format</li><li><tt>%f</tt>: file name</li><li><tt>%U</tt>: full URL of the document</li><li><tt>%p</tt>: page number</li></ul><br><u>Note:</u> Do <b>not</b> use the '|' (vertical bar) character.
zh_TW: <ul><li><tt>%u</tt>： 目前的使用者名稱</li><li><tt>%d</tt>： 短格式的完整日期/時刻</li><li><tt>%D</tt>： 長格式的完整日期/時刻</li><li><tt>%h</tt>： 目前的時刻</li><li><tt>%y</tt>： 短格式的目前日期</li><li><tt>%Y</tt>： 長格式的目前日期</li><li><tt>%f</tt>： 檔案名稱</li><li><tt>%U</tt>： 文件的完整網址</li><li><tt>%p</tt>： 頁碼</li></ul><br><u>注意：</u> 請 <b>勿</b> 使用“|”(垂直條) 字元。

en: <p>Format of the page footer. The following tags are supported:</p>
zh_TW: <p>頁尾的格式。下面是支援的標籤：</p>

en: L&ayout
zh_TW: 佈局(&A)

en: Draw Bac&kground Color
zh_TW: 繪出背景顏色(&K)

en: Draw &Boxes
zh_TW: 繪出方塊(&B)

en: Box Properties
zh_TW: 方塊屬性

en: W&idth
zh_TW: 寬度(&I)

en: &Margin
zh_TW: 邊界(&M)

en: Co&lor
zh_TW: 顏色(&L)

en: <p>If enabled, the background color of the editor will be used.</p><p>This may be useful if your color scheme is designed for a dark background.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果啟用，會使用編輯器的背景顏色。</p><p>這在您的配色設定是設計為暗色背景時可能很有用。</p>

en: <p>If enabled, a box as defined in the properties below will be drawn around the contents of each page. The Header and Footer will be separated from the contents with a line as well.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果啟用，在下面的屬性中定義的方塊會畫在每一頁內容的周圍。頁首與頁尾也會以線絛來與內容隔開。</p>

en: The width of the box outline
zh_TW: 方塊輪廓的寬度

en: The margin inside boxes, in pixels
zh_TW: 方塊內部的邊界，以像素為單位

en: The line color to use for boxes
zh_TW: 用於方塊的線條顏色

en: Search Incrementally
zh_TW: 遞增搜尋

en: Search Incrementally Backwards
zh_TW: 向後遞增搜尋

en: I-Search:
zh_TW: 遞增搜尋:

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋:

en: Search Options
zh_TW: 搜尋選項

en: Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: From Beginning
zh_TW: 從頭開始

en: Regular Expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式

en: _: Incremental Search
    I-Search:
zh_TW: 遞增搜尋:

en: _: Incremental Search found no match
    Failing I-Search:
zh_TW: 遞增搜尋失敗:

en: _: Incremental Search in the reverse direction
    I-Search Backward:
zh_TW: 向後遞增搜尋:

en: Failing I-Search Backward:
zh_TW: 向後遞增搜尋失敗:

en: _: Incremental Search has passed the end of the document
    Wrapped I-Search:
zh_TW: 折返遞增搜尋:

en: Failing Wrapped I-Search:
zh_TW: 折返遞增搜尋失敗:

en: Wrapped I-Search Backward:
zh_TW: 向後折返遞增搜尋:

en: Failing Wrapped I-Search Backward:
zh_TW: 向後折返遞增搜尋失敗:

en: _: Incremental Search has passed both the end of the document and the original starting position
    Overwrapped I-Search:
zh_TW: 重覆折返遞增搜尋:

en: Failing Overwrapped I-Search:
zh_TW: 重覆折返遞增搜尋失敗:

en: Overwrapped I-Search Backwards:
zh_TW: 向後重覆折返遞增搜尋:

en: Failing Overwrapped I-Search Backward:
zh_TW: 向後重覆折返遞增搜尋失敗:

en: Next Incremental Search Match
zh_TW: 下一個符合遞增搜尋的

en: Previous Incremental Search Match
zh_TW: 上一個符合遞增搜尋的

en: Insert File...
zh_TW: 插入檔案...

en: Choose File to Insert
zh_TW: 選擇要插入的檔案

en: Failed to load file:
zh_TW: 載入檔案失敗：

en: Insert File error
zh_TW: 插入檔案時發生錯誤

en: <p>The file <strong>%1</strong> is empty, aborting.
zh_TW: <p>檔案 <strong>%1</strong> 是空的，放棄中。

en: <p>The file <strong>%1</strong> does not exist or is not readable, aborting.
zh_TW: <p>檔案 <strong>%1</strong> 不存在或無法讀取，放棄中。

en: <p>Unable to open file <strong>%1</strong>, aborting.
zh_TW: <p>無法開啟檔案 <strong>%1</strong>，放棄中。

en: Insert file error
zh_TW: 插入檔案時發生錯誤

en: <p>File <strong>%1</strong> had no contents.
zh_TW: <p>檔案 <strong>%1</strong> 沒有內容。

en: Data Tools
zh_TW: 資料工具

en: (not available)
zh_TW: （不可使用）

en: Data tools are only available when text is selected, or when the right mouse button is clicked over a word. If no data tools are offered even when text is selected, you need to install them. Some data tools are part of the KOffice package.
zh_TW: 資料工具只有在文字被選擇或在文字上方按下滑鼠右鍵時才可以使用。如果即使選擇了文字仍然沒有提供資料工具，您需要安裝它們。有些資料工具是 KOffice 套件的一部份。

en: Sources
zh_TW: 原始碼

en: Decimal
zh_TW: 十進位

en: Base-N
zh_TW: N進制

en: Float
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: Char
zh_TW: 字元

en: Substitution
zh_TW: 代換

en: Parameter
zh_TW: 參數

en: Operator
zh_TW: 運算子

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Octal
zh_TW: 八進制

en: Hex
zh_TW: 十六進制

en: String Char
zh_TW: 字元字串

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: Preprocessor
zh_TW: 處理器

en: Identifier
zh_TW: 識別字

en: Types
zh_TW: 類型

en: Markup
zh_TW: 標記語言

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Table Tags
zh_TW: 表格標籤

en: Script Tags
zh_TW: 命令稿標籤

en: Image Tags
zh_TW: 影像標籤

en: Style Tags
zh_TW: 風格標籤

en: Anchor Tags
zh_TW: 錨狀標籤

en: Attribute Values
zh_TW: 屬性值

en: HTML Comment
zh_TW: HTML 註解

en: CF Comment
zh_TW: CF 註解

en: Script Comment
zh_TW: 命令稿註解

en: CF Tags
zh_TW: CF 標籤

en: Custom Tags
zh_TW: 自訂標籤

en: CFX Tags
zh_TW: CFX 標籤

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: HTML Entities
zh_TW: HTML 項目

en: Style Selectors
zh_TW: 風格選取器

en: Style Properties
zh_TW: 風格屬性

en: Style Values
zh_TW: 風格數值

en: Brackets
zh_TW: 括號

en: Script Numbers
zh_TW: 命令稿數字

en: Script Strings
zh_TW: 命令稿字串

en: Script Operators
zh_TW: 命令稿運算子

en: Script Keywords
zh_TW: 命令稿關鍵字

en: Script Functions
zh_TW: 命令稿函數

en: Script Objects
zh_TW: 命令稿物件

en: Notice
zh_TW: 警告

en: Section
zh_TW: 段

en: Key
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Removed line
zh_TW: 移除行

en: Added line
zh_TW: 新增行

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Binary
zh_TW: 二元檔

en: Function
zh_TW: 功能

en: Function Definition
zh_TW: 功能定義

en: Constructor
zh_TW: 建構子

en: Data Constructor
zh_TW: 資料建構子

en: Type Constructor
zh_TW: 類型建構子

en: Infix Operator
zh_TW: 嵌入運算子

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Constant
zh_TW: 常數

en: Fill
zh_TW: 填滿

en: BoldComment
zh_TW: 粗體註解

en: DivideComment
zh_TW: 分離註解

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Note
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Pattern Internal Operator
zh_TW: 樣式內部運算子

en: Pattern Character Class
zh_TW: 樣式字元類別

en: Begin End
zh_TW: 開始 結束

en: Formula
zh_TW: 公式

en: Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: Special
zh_TW: 特別的

en: Header Piece
zh_TW: 部份標頭

en: Header Medium
zh_TW: 中間標頭

en: Database Header
zh_TW: 資料庫標頭

en: Mab Comment Description
zh_TW: Mab 註解敘述

en: Mab Comment Type
zh_TW: Mab 註解類型

en: normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Mason Tag
zh_TW: Mason 標籤

en: Mason Method
zh_TW: Mason 方法

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Special Variable
zh_TW: 特殊變數

en: String (interpolated)
zh_TW: 字串（插入）

en: String Special Character
zh_TW: 字串特殊字元

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 沒有東西

en: PHP Text
zh_TW: PHP 文字

en: Control Structures
zh_TW: 控制結構

en: Backslash Code
zh_TW: 反斜線代碼

en: HTML Tag
zh_TW: HTML 標籤

en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: Arithmetic
zh_TW: 算術的

en: Builtin Function
zh_TW: 內建功能

en: Complex
zh_TW: 複雜

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: IOCommand
zh_TW: IO註解

en: bracketed
zh_TW: 有括號的

en: Definition
zh_TW: 定義

en: Literal
zh_TW: 文字

en: Main Comment
zh_TW: 主要註解

en: Delimiter
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: Global Constant
zh_TW: 全域常數

en: Global Variable
zh_TW: 全域變數

en: Instance Variable
zh_TW: 實體變數

en: Class Variable
zh_TW: 類別變數

en: Expression
zh_TW: 表示式

en: Attribute Definition
zh_TW: 屬性定義

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: BaseN
zh_TW: N進制

en: Predicate
zh_TW: 敘述的

en: Assignments
zh_TW: 分派

en: External Variable
zh_TW: 外部變數

en: System Task
zh_TW: 系統工作

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Block name
zh_TW: 區塊名稱

en: Drive/charge strength
zh_TW: 驅動/充電長度

en: Port connection
zh_TW: 連接埠連線

en: Bit
zh_TW: 位元

en: Vector
zh_TW: 向量

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: WINE Config
zh_TW: WINE 設定

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: ValueFilesystem1
zh_TW: 數值檔案系統1

en: ValueFilesystem2
zh_TW: 數值檔案系統2

en: RegistryBeginEnd
zh_TW: 註冊開始結束

en: Entity
zh_TW: 項目

en: Normal Tag
zh_TW: 一般標籤

en: Doctype Declaration
zh_TW: 文件類型宣告

en: Processing Instruction
zh_TW: 處理指令

en: PI content
zh_TW: PI 內容

en: Stylesheet
zh_TW: 樣式工作表
