koncd - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (330 entries)

en: KOnCD - Audio CD
zh_TW: KOnCD - 唱片 CD

en: Performer:
zh_TW: 演(出/奏)者：

en: The performer of the CD. This works with CD-TEXT compatible CD writers only!
zh_TW: CD 的演(出/奏)者。CD-TEXT 功能只能用於相容的 CD-燒錄器！

en: CD-Title:
zh_TW: CD 主題：

en: The title of the CD. This works with CD-TEXT compatible CD writers only!
zh_TW: CD 的主題。CD-TEXT 功能只能用於相容的 CD-燒錄器！

en: Selected tracks
zh_TW: 選定軌道

en: Track
zh_TW: 軌道

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: CD-TEXT (Performer-Title)
zh_TW: CD-TEXT 演(出/奏)者-曲目名稱

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: The tracklist. Here you see the audio tracks for the current CD. CD-TEXT works with compatible CD writers only!
zh_TW: 在這裡可以檢視目前 CD 的音軌。CD-TEXT 功能只能用於相容的 CD-燒錄器！

en: Move selected track up
zh_TW: 上移選定的軌道

en: Defers the selected track one position up.
zh_TW: 將選定的軌道上移一階。

en: Move selected track down
zh_TW: 下移選定的軌道

en: Defers the selected track one position down.
zh_TW: 將選定的軌道下移一階。

en: Open tracks
zh_TW: 開啟軌道

en: Adds tracks to the tracklist.
zh_TW: 新增軌道到清單。

en: Cut selected track
zh_TW: 剪下選定軌道

en: Deletes the selected track.
zh_TW: 刪除選定的軌道。

en: Delete tracklist
zh_TW: 刪除清單

en: Deletes all tracks.
zh_TW: 刪除全部的軌道。

en: CD size:
zh_TW: CD 大小：

en: The approximate size of the current CD in megabytes.
zh_TW: 目前 CD 預計容量大小，單位為 MB。

en: The approximate size of the current CD as a percentage.
zh_TW: 目前 CD 預計容量大小，單位為百份比。

en: Dumm&y mode
zh_TW: 模擬模式(&Y)

en: Activate the dummy mode. This simulates writing the CD with the laser turned off.
zh_TW: 啟用模擬模式。模擬將資料寫入 CD。

en: &Overburn
zh_TW: 超大燒錄(&O)

en: The CD size will be ignored.
zh_TW: 將會忽略 CD 的容量大小。

en: &Force mode
zh_TW: 強制模式(&F)

en: This writes the CD in force mode. Errors will be ignored.
zh_TW: 強制將資料寫入 CD 中。將會略過全部錯誤。

en: &Track at Once
zh_TW: 軌道一次燒錄(&T)

en: Writes the CD in track-at-once mode.
zh_TW: 使用「軌道一次燒錄」模式燒錄 CD。

en: Dis&c at Once
zh_TW: 光碟一次燒錄(&C)

en: Writes the CD in disc-at-once mode.
zh_TW: 使用「光碟一次燒錄」模式燒錄 CD。

en: CD-Writer
zh_TW: CD 燒錄器

en: Erase CD-RW:
zh_TW: 清除 CD-RW：

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: UnClose
zh_TW: 不關閉

en: If you are using a CD-RW disc, you can choose the erase mode here.
zh_TW: 若使用可重寫 CD，您可以在這裡選取清除模式。

en: Speed:
zh_TW: 速度：

en: Select the writespeed.
zh_TW: 選取寫入資料的速度。

en: Starts the process.
zh_TW: 開始程序。

en: Quit the 'Copy CD' dialog.
zh_TW: 結束'複製 CD'對話窗。

en: KOnCD - Copy CD
zh_TW: KOnCD - 複製 CD

en: If you use a cd-rw disc, you can choose here the erase mode.
zh_TW: 若使用可重寫 CD (CD-RW)，您可以在這裡選取清除模式。

en: C&2 error scan
zh_TW: C&2 錯誤檢視

en: Check the CD for errors.
zh_TW: 檢查 CD 中的錯誤。

en: Burn '&on-the-fly'
zh_TW: 直接燒錄(&O)

en: Activate on-the-fly burning. The data from the reader device was directly transfered to the writer.
zh_TW: 啟用「直接燒錄」。資料會從讀取裝置中直接傳送到燒錄裝置中。

en: &Dummy mode
zh_TW: 模擬模式(&D)

en: &ISO-Size
zh_TW: &ISO 大小

en: Use the ISO-9660 file system size as the size of the next track.
zh_TW: 使用 ISO-9660 檔案系統大小作為下一軌道的大小。

en: Ignore &Medium Size
zh_TW: 忽略 CD 容量大小(&M)

en: The size of the CD will be ignored.
zh_TW: 忽略 CD 的容量大小。

en: &Eject CD after write
zh_TW: 燒錄完成後退出 CD(&E)

en: Once writing has finished, the CD will be ejected.
zh_TW: 當燒錄工作完成後，會自動退出 CD。

en: &No fixating
zh_TW: 不寫入目錄資訊(&N)

en: Don't fixate the disc.
zh_TW: 不需寫入目錄資訊到 CD 中 (No fixating)。

en: Starts the copying process.
zh_TW: 開始複製程序。

en: KOnCD -Set image type
zh_TW: KOnCD - 設定影像類型

en: Advanced Image Options
zh_TW: 進階影像選項

en: Don't include backup files
zh_TW: 不包括備份檔案

en: Don't use RR from previous sessions
zh_TW: 不使用上一個紀錄的 RockRidge 屬性

en: Create 'TRANS.TBL' files
zh_TW: 建立 'TRANS.TBL' 檔案

en: Hide 'RR_MOVED' directory
zh_TW: 隱藏 'RR_MOVED' 目錄

en: Enable Joliet extensions
zh_TW: 啟用 Joliet (長檔名-微軟視窗)

en: RockRidge with anonymity
zh_TW: RockRidge 但用者及群組ID設為零

en: Enable RockRidge extensions
zh_TW: 啟用 RockRidge (長檔名-Unix)

en: Allow long filenames
zh_TW: 接受長檔名(最長32個字元)

en: Allow files beginning with a dot
zh_TW: 接受檔案名稱以逗號開始

en: Don't use deep directory relocation
zh_TW: 目錄路徑深度容許在 8 個以上

en: Omit ISO version numbers
zh_TW: 忽略 ISO 版本編號

en: Omit trailing dot of filenames
zh_TW: 忽略以逗號結尾的檔案

en: Follow symbolic links
zh_TW: 直接複製捷徑的實際檔案

en: Hide 'TRANS.TBL' files
zh_TW: 隱藏 'TRANS.TBL' 檔案

en: Untranslated files
zh_TW: 容許未轉換的檔案名稱(HPUX & AIX)

en: Predefined
zh_TW: 預設

en: Image type:
zh_TW: 影像檔案類型：

en: Win9x/NT (long filenames)
zh_TW: Win9x/NT (長檔名)

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Exit
zh_TW: 結束

en: KOnCD - CD burner
zh_TW: KOnCD - CD 燒錄器

en: &Copy CD
zh_TW: 複製 CD(&C)

en: &Data CD
zh_TW: 資料 CD(&D)

en: &Audio CD
zh_TW: 音效 CD(&A)

en: &Rip CD
zh_TW: 擷取 CD(&R)

en: KOnCD - Data CD
zh_TW: KOnCD - 資料 CD

en: Data size
zh_TW: 資料大小

en: &Calculate
zh_TW: 計算(&C)

en: Click this button to calculate the datasize.
zh_TW: 按這裡計算資料大小。

en: C&reate CD-Image
zh_TW: 建立 CD-影像檔案(&R)

en: Enable this to create a CD image.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項可以建立 CD 影像。

en: &Bootable CD
zh_TW: 開機 CD(&B)

en: This is for bootable CDs. You need to select a bootimage file!
zh_TW: 建立可開機 CD。須要選取一個 bootimage(開機影像)檔案！

en: &Write CD
zh_TW: 寫入 CD(&W)

en: Enable this to write the CD.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項可以燒錄 CD。

en: &Ignore medium size
zh_TW: 忽略 CD 容量大小(&I)

en: &Leave image
zh_TW: 保留影像檔案(&L)

en: The CD image will not be erased.
zh_TW: 不會刪除影像檔案。

en: &Multisession
zh_TW: 多次紀錄(&M)

en: Activate this, if you want to create a multisession CD. You can import a session in the 'Multisession' tablist.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項，您可以建立多次紀錄 CD。在下次燒錄資訊時，可於「多次紀錄」分頁中匯入之前的紀錄。

en: Start the process.
zh_TW: 開始這個行程。

en: Quit the 'Data CD' dialog.
zh_TW: 始束 '資料 CD' 對話窗。

en: CD data
zh_TW: CD 資料

en: So&urce Directories
zh_TW: 來源目錄(&U)

en: Open a directory.
zh_TW: 開啟目錄。

en: Erase the selected entry.
zh_TW: 刪除選定項目。

en: Clear the list. All entries will be erased!
zh_TW: 清除清單，會將清單中全部項目刪除！

en: The source directories to add. Right mouse button deletes an entry.
zh_TW: 要新增的目錄。按滑鼠右鍵可以刪除一個項目。

en: E&xclude Directories
zh_TW: 例外目錄(&X)

en: These directories are not written on the CD. Right mouse button deletes the directory entry.
zh_TW: 這些目錄不會燒錄到 CD 中。按滑鼠右鍵可以刪除目錄項目。

en: Excl&ude files
zh_TW: 例外檔案(&U)

en: These files are not written on the CD. Right mouse button deletes an entry.
zh_TW: 這些檔案不會燒錄到 CD 中。按滑鼠右鍵可以刪除一個項目。

en: &Image
zh_TW: 影像檔案(&I)

en: Image-File:
zh_TW: 影像檔案：

en: Boot-Image:
zh_TW: 開機影像檔案：

en: Image-Type:
zh_TW: 影像檔案類型：

en: Path to image file.
zh_TW: 影像檔案路徑。

en: Path to boot image file.
zh_TW: 開機影像檔案路徑。

en: Displays the image type.
zh_TW: 顯示影像檔案類型。

en: Choose the image file.
zh_TW: 選取影像檔案。

en: Choose the boot image file.
zh_TW: 選取開機影像檔案。

en: Choose the image type.
zh_TW: 選取影像檔案類型。

en: Activate on-the-fly burning. If this option is activated, multisession and boot image will not work!
zh_TW: 啟用直接燒錄，(若可以的話)。

en: CD identification
zh_TW: CD 識別碼

en: Volume-ID:
zh_TW: 卷集-ID：

en: Publisher:
zh_TW: 出版人：

en: Preparer:
zh_TW: 製作人：

en: App.-ID:
zh_TW: 程式-ID：

en: Specify the CD name. That is not mandatory.
zh_TW: 輸入 CD 名稱。可以略過不輸入任何資料。

en: Specify the publisher. That is not mandatory.
zh_TW: 輸入出版人名稱。可以略過不輸入任何資料。

en: Specify the preparer. That is not mandatory.
zh_TW: 輸入製作人名稱。可以略過不輸入任何資料。

en: Specify the application id. That is not mandatory.
zh_TW: 輸入程式的識別號。可以略過不輸入任何資料。

en: M&ultisession
zh_TW: 多次紀錄(&U)

en: Start Sector
zh_TW: 開始位置

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: If you clicked on the 'Get TOC info' button, this list shows you the CD Table of Contents. You can select an entry to import the session. The start sectors of the imported and the new session will then be displayed in the 'Start Sectors' box.
zh_TW: 若按一下「CD 資訊」按鈕，會顯示目前 CD 的紀錄資訊。您可以匯入這些紀錄。匯入了的紀錄及新紀錄的開始位置都會顯示在「開始位置」的窗格中。

en: Start Sectors
zh_TW: 開始位置

en: New session:
zh_TW: 新紀錄：

en: ?
zh_TW: ？

en: The start sector of the new session is displayed here.
zh_TW: 新紀錄的開始位置會在這裡顯示。

en: Last session:
zh_TW: 最後紀錄：

en: The start sector of the last or imported session is displayed here.
zh_TW: 上一個紀錄或匯入紀錄的開始位置會在這裡顯示。

en: &Get TOC info
zh_TW: CD 資訊(&G)

en: Click this button to get the CD Table of Contents.
zh_TW: 按這裡可顯示 CD 的資訊。

en: KOnCD - Rip CD
zh_TW: KOnCD - 擷取 CD

en: Available tracks
zh_TW: 可用軌道

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: All available tracks of the current CD. With CTRL + Mouse you can select tracks.
zh_TW: 目前 CD 的全部可用軌道。使用滑鼠及同時按下 CTRL 鍵可選取多條軌道。

en: Tracks:
zh_TW: 軌道：

en: Total track count of current cd.
zh_TW: 目前 CD 的軌道總數。

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Total size of all tracks.
zh_TW: 全部軌道的總大小。

en: &Read tracks from CD
zh_TW: 從 CD 讀取軌道(&R)

en: Read the tracks of the cd into the tracklist. If CDDB lookup enabled, the tracklist shows you the title of each track.
zh_TW: 讀取 CD 的音軌到清單中。如果 CDDB (網上唱片資料庫)已啟用，在清單中會顯示每首曲目的名稱。

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Directory:
zh_TW: 目錄：

en: This is the target directory for tracks they are ripped.
zh_TW: 這是目標目錄，會擷取音軌的資料到這個目錄中。

en: Select the output directory.
zh_TW: 選取輸出目錄。

en: Wave (.wav)
zh_TW: 音效檔 (.wav)

en: Select the file output format.
zh_TW: 選取檔案格式。

en: Quit the 'Rip CD' dialog.
zh_TW: 結束 '擷取 CD' 對話窗。

en: KOnCD - Tools
zh_TW: KOncCD - 工具

en: &Generate TOC
zh_TW: 產生目錄資訊(&G)

en: Generates a TOC for the current cd, if it is possible.
zh_TW: 為目前 CD 產生目錄資訊，如果可以的話。

en: Start the copying process.
zh_TW: 開始複製程序。

en: &Reset all devices
zh_TW: 重設全部裝置(&R)

en: Resets the scsi controller, reader and writer device.
zh_TW: 重置 SCSI 控制器，讀取及寫入裝置。

en: Non-RW!
zh_TW: 非可重寫！

en: The CD is over 650 MB. 'Overburn' option was activated!
    Note: Your CD writer must support this.
zh_TW: CD 容量超出 650 MB。「超大燒錄」選項已啟用！
    備註：燒錄器必須要支援這個功能。

en: KOnCD - Audio CD - Info
zh_TW: KOnCD - 音效 CD - 資訊

en: Delete &track
zh_TW: 刪除軌道(&T)

en: &Set CD-Text
zh_TW: 設定 CD-Text(&S)

en: &Delete CD-Text
zh_TW: 刪除 CD-Text(&D)

en: KOnCD - Set CD-Text
zh_TW: KOnCD - 設定 CD-Text

en: Please enter the new CD-Text:
    (In this form: 'Performer-Title', example: Britney Spears-Baby One More Time)
zh_TW: 請輸入新的 CD-Text：
    (格式：'演(出/奏)者-曲目名稱'，範例：張學友-吻別)

en: Wrong format. Use: Performer-Title.
zh_TW: 格式不正確。範例：演(出/奏)者-曲目名稱。

en: KOnCD - Audio CD - Error
zh_TW: KOnCD - 音效 CD - 錯誤

en: You need to add tracks to the tracklist!
zh_TW: 您須要將軌道加到清單中！

en: You must select 'Track at Once' or 'Disc at Once'!
zh_TW: 您必須選取「軌道一次燒錄」或「光碟一次燒錄」！

en: Converting compressed files...
zh_TW: 轉換壓縮檔案...

en: &Abort
zh_TW: 停止(&A)

en: KOnCD - Converting
zh_TW: KOnCD - 轉換

en: Could not create temp file!
zh_TW: 無法建立暫時檔案！

en: Could not start cdrecord!
zh_TW: 無法啟動 cdrecord！

en: Could not start cdrdao!
zh_TW: 無法啟動 cdrdao！

en: Blanking the CDRW...
zh_TW: 清空可重寫 CD (CD-RW)...

en: Blanking finished.
zh_TW: 清空程序完成。

en: Error: Inserted disk is not empty!
zh_TW: 錯誤：放入的 CD 不是空白的！

en: Error: Blanking failed!
zh_TW: 錯誤：清空 CD 失敗！

en: Disk must be reloaded...
zh_TW: CD 必須重新載入...

en: Waiting for writer device...
zh_TW: 正在等待寫入裝置...

en: Calibrating...
zh_TW: 調整中...

en: Writing CD-Text...
zh_TW: 寫入 CD-Text...

en: Writing TOC...
zh_TW: 寫入目錄資訊...

en: Burn-Process complete.
zh_TW: 燒錄程序完成。

en: Writing track %1 in dummy mode...
zh_TW: 正在以模擬模式寫入軌道 %1...

en: Writing track %1...
zh_TW: 寫入軌道 %1...

en: Exit status: %d
zh_TW: 結束狀態：%d

en: Creating CD image...
zh_TW: 建立 CD 影像...

en: KOnCD - Writing CD...
zh_TW: KOnCD - 寫入 CD...

en: Prepare for write...
zh_TW: 準備寫入程序...

en: Cannot start cdrecord!
    
    Is cdrecord installed? If it is, you need to start KOnCD as root to configure it.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 cdrecord！
    
    cdrecord 是否已安裝？若已安裝，請以最高權限啟動 KOnCD 重新設定。

en: Cannot open SCSI driver !
    
    Access denied to %s !
    You need to start KOnCD as root to configure !
zh_TW: 無法開啟 SCSI 裝置！
    
    存取 %s 的權限不足！
    請以最高權限啟動 KOnCD 重新設定！

en: KOnCD - Copy CD - Error
zh_TW: KOnCD - 複製 CD - 錯誤

en: Scanning for errors...
zh_TW: 檢查錯誤...

en: Could not start readcd!
zh_TW: 無法啟動 readcd！

en: Please change the disc!
zh_TW: 請轉換 CD！

en: KOnCD - Copy CD - Infos
zh_TW: KOnCD - 複製 CD - 資訊

en: Errorscan complete.
zh_TW: 檢視錯誤完成。

en: 
    Error, exit status: %d
zh_TW: 
    錯誤，結束狀態：%d

en: An error has occurred!
zh_TW: 發生錯誤！

en: The process was aborted!
zh_TW: 程序已停止進行！

en: KOnCD - Writing image...
zh_TW: KOnCd - 寫入影像...

en: KOnCD - Copying CD...
zh_TW: KOnCD - 複製 CD...

en: Writing CD in dummy mode...
zh_TW: 以模擬模式將資料寫入 CD...

en: Writing CD...
zh_TW: 寫入 CD...

en: KOnCD - Copy CD - Info
zh_TW: KOnCD - 複製 CD - 資訊

en: KOnCD - Creating CD Image...
zh_TW: KOnCD - 建立 CD 影像

en: Creating CD image... please wait!
zh_TW: 建立 CD 影像中...請稍候！

en: &Copy CD...
zh_TW: 複製 CD(&C)...

en: &Master CD...
zh_TW: 製作 CD(&M)...

en: &Audio CD...
zh_TW: 音效 CD(&A)...

en: &Rip CD...
zh_TW: 擷取 CD(&R)...

en: &KOnCD...
zh_TW: KOnCd(&K)...

en: &Image Type...
zh_TW: 影像類型(&I)...

en: &Load
zh_TW: 載入(&L)

en: &Eject
zh_TW: 退出(&E)

en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重置(&R)

en: &Reader
zh_TW: 讀取(&R)

en: &Writer
zh_TW: 寫入(&W)

en: R&eset All
zh_TW: 全部重置(&E)

en: &KOnCD
zh_TW: KOnCD(&K)

en: De&vices
zh_TW: 裝置(&V)

en: &Setup
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: <b>KOnCD</b> is an frontend to different cd programs with following features: <br>- Copies and master CDs on-the-fly.<br>- Creates data and bootable CDs.<br>- Creates audio CDs from wav, mp3 or ogg files.<br>- Rips CDs to cda, wav, mp3 or ogg files.<br>- It supports multisession, blanking on CD-RW, <i>disc-at-once</i> mode,<br>the <i>burn-proof</i> technology and <i>CD-TEXT</i> !<br><br>Have fun with it !<br><br>
zh_TW: <b>KOnCD</b> 是一個圖形化介面的燒錄 CD 程式，並具有以下功能：<br>- 直接複製及製作 CD。<br>- 建立資料 CD 及可開機 CD。<br>- 使用 wav，mp3 或 ogg 檔案建立音效 CD。<br>- 擷取音效 CD 中的音軌轉為 cda，wav，mp3，或 ogg 檔案。<br>- 並支援多次紀錄，清空可重寫 CD (CD-RW)，<i>光碟一次燒錄</i>模式，<br><i>BURN-proof(防燒壞 CD)</i>技術，以及<i>CD-TEXT</i>！<br><br>請好好享受這個程式！<br><br>

en: Maintainer & core development
zh_TW: 維護者及主要開發者

en: Some contributions for the gui
zh_TW: 圖形介面的一些設計者

en: KOnCD startlogo design & artwork
zh_TW: KOnCD 開始商標的美術及設計者

en: KOnCD - Set exclude files
zh_TW: KOnCD - 設定例外檔案

en: Please enter an exclude file, wildcards are permitted.
    For example: *.wav , *.x?m , text.* ...
zh_TW: 請輸入例外檔案，接受任意字元。
    範例：*.wav，*.x?m，text.* ...

en: Directories are not allowed.
    Please enter filenames only.
zh_TW: 不容許輸入目錄。
    只可輸入檔案名稱。

en: KOnCD - Data CD - Error
zh_TW: KOnCD - 資料 CD - 錯誤

en: The directory already exists in the tracklist.
zh_TW: 清單中已經有這個目錄。

en: The file already exists in the filelist.
zh_TW: 清單中已經有這個檔案。

en: Invalid Source Directories.
zh_TW: 不正確的來源目錄。

en: You must enable 'Write CD'!
zh_TW: 您必須要啟用 '寫入 CD'

en: Invalid Source-Directories.
zh_TW: 不正確的來源目錄。

en: Invalid Image-File.
zh_TW: 不正確的影像檔案。

en: Invalid Boot-Image.
zh_TW: 不正確的開機影像檔。

en: Invalid Image-Type.
zh_TW: 不正確的影像類型。

en: You need to select any session to import!
    If you create a new multisession CD, you don't need to import a session!
zh_TW: 您必須要選定一個要匯入的紀錄！
    但若您是建立一個全新的多次紀錄 CD，您就不必匯入之前的紀錄！

en: The Imagefile does not exist!
zh_TW: 影像檔案不存在！

en: Could not start mkisofs!
zh_TW: 無法啟動 mkisofs！

en: Creating CD-Image...
zh_TW: 建立 CD 影像...

en: Working...
zh_TW: 工作中...

en: KOnCD - Data CD: Calculating CD-Image Size
zh_TW: KOnCD - 資料 CD：計算 CD 影像大小

en: The CD-Image is now over 650 MB!
    The 'Ignore medium size' option must be enabled
    and use a CD-R 700 or higher!
    Note: Your CD writer must support this.
zh_TW: CD 影像的容量已超過 650 MB！
    「忽略 CD 容量大小」的選項必須已啟用，
    以及要使用 CD-R 700 或更高容量的 CD！
    備註：CD 寫入裝置必須要支援這個功能。

en: KOnCD - Data CD - Info
zh_TW: KOnCD - 資料 CD - 資訊

en: The CD-Image is now over 800 MB!
    You cannot write that much data to a CD-R!
zh_TW: CD 影像的大小已超過 800 MB！
    無法寫入這麼多的資料到 CD 中！

en: Writing CD in multi session mode...
zh_TW: 以多次紀錄模式將資料寫入 CD...

en: Writing CD in single session mode...
zh_TW: 以單次紀錄模式將資料寫入 CD...

en: Error: You don't have enough permissions!
zh_TW: 錯誤：您沒有足夠權限！

en: Error: Can't open SCSI-Driver!
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法開啟 SCSI 裝置！

en: Error: Corrupt CD in the Writer-Device!
zh_TW: 錯誤：寫入裝置內的 CD 已損壞！

en: Error: No CD in the Writer-Device!
zh_TW: 錯誤：寫入裝置內沒有 CD！

en: Image creating completed.
zh_TW: 建立影像檔案完成。

en: KOnCD - Data CD - Receiving Multisession Info...
zh_TW: KOnCD - 資料 CD - 讀取多次紀錄資訊...

en: KOnCD - Data CD - Receiving TOC Info...
zh_TW: KOnCD - 資料 CD - 讀取 CD 資訊...

en: There does not seem to be a session on the CD.
    You cannot import a session!
zh_TW: 在 CD 中找不到之前的紀錄。
    無法匯入紀錄！

en: Retrieve filesystem size...
zh_TW: 讀取檔案系統大小...

en: KOnCD - Setup
zh_TW: KOnCD - 設定

en: KOnCD - Setup (root mode)
zh_TW: KOnCD - 設定 (最高權限模式)

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Reader & writer devices
zh_TW: 讀取及寫入裝置

en: Writer
zh_TW: 寫入裝置

en: Select the device for writing.
zh_TW: 選取要寫入資料的裝置。

en: Reader
zh_TW: 讀取裝置

en: Select the device for reading.
zh_TW: 選取要讀取資料的裝置。

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Fifosize:
zh_TW: Fifo 大小：

en: As a rule of thumb, the fifo size should be at least equal to the size of the internal buffer of the CD-Recorder and no more than half of the physical amount of RAM available in the machine. The recommended fifo size is between 4 and 32 MBytes.
zh_TW: 據經驗所得，fifo 的大小設定，最少要與燒錄器的內建緩衝記憶體大小相同。但不可以多逾電腦內記憶體(RAM)的一半大小。建議將 fifo 的大小數值設定在 4 與 32 MB 之間。

en: &Enable Burn-Proof
zh_TW: 啟用 BURN-Proof(&E)

en: Enables burn-proof, you need cdrecord 1.9 or later.
zh_TW: 要啟用 BURN-proof (防燒壞 CD)，您須要安裝 cdrecord 1.9 或更新的版本。

en: You need cdrecord 1.9 or later.
zh_TW: 您須要安裝 cdrecord 1.9 或更新的版本。

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: D&isable startlogo
zh_TW: 停用開始商標(&I)

en: Disables the startlogo.
zh_TW: 程式啟動時不顯示開始商標。

en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Paths to commandline programs
zh_TW: 相關程式的目錄位置

en: cdrecord:
zh_TW: cdrecord：

en: readcd:
zh_TW: readcd：

en: cdrdao:
zh_TW: cdrdao：

en: mkisofs:
zh_TW: mkisofs：

en: Users
zh_TW: 用者

en: Users for non root mode
zh_TW: 一般用者

en: List of users for non-root mode. This may be changed by root only.
zh_TW: 一般用者清單。只可由最高權限用者變更設定。

en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

en: Adds a new user.
zh_TW: 新增一個用者。

en: De&lete
zh_TW: 刪除(&L)

en: Deletes the selected user.
zh_TW: 刪除選定的用者。

en: KOnCD - Add user
zh_TW: KOnCD - 新增用者

en: Please enter a new user:
zh_TW: 請輸入新使用者：

en: Error: %s !
    Path: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s！
    路徑：%s

en: KOnCD - Setup - Error
zh_TW: KOnCD - 設定 - 錯誤

en: Could not add user to group of SCSI generic devices.
zh_TW: 無法新增用者到「SCSI 裝置」的群組中。

en: Could not add user to group of CD reader device!
zh_TW: 無法新增用者到「CD 讀取裝置」的群組中。

en: Could not set permissions to CD reader device!
zh_TW: 無法設置「CD 讀取裝置」的權限！

en: Could not set file owner of cdrecord!
zh_TW: 無法設置 cdrecord 的檔案擁有者！

en: Could not set file owner of cdrdao!
zh_TW: 無法設置 cdrdao 的檔案擁有者！

en: Could not set file owner of mkisofs!
zh_TW: 無法設置 mkisofs 的檔案擁有者！

en: Could not set file owner of readcd!
zh_TW: 無法設置 readcd 的檔案擁有者！

en: Could not set file access permissions of cdrecord!
zh_TW: 無法設置 cdrecord 的檔案存取權限！

en: Could not set file access permissions of cdrdao!
zh_TW: 無法設置 cdrdao 的檔案存取權限！

en: Could not set file access permissions of mkisofs!
zh_TW: 無法設置 mkisofs 的檔案存取權限！

en: Could not set file access permissions of readcd!
zh_TW: 無法設置 readcd 的檔案存取權限！

en: KOnCD is ready for normal users now!
zh_TW: KOnCD 現在可以給一般用者使用了！

en: KOnCD - Setup - Info
zh_TW: KOnCD - 設定 - 資訊

en: Buffer Status:
zh_TW: 緩衝區狀態：

en: You need to select at least one track!
zh_TW: 您最少要選取一條軌道！

en: KOnCD - Rip CD - Error
zh_TW: KOnCD - 擷取 CD - 錯誤

en: You need to specify a target directory!
zh_TW: 您必須要提供一個目錄！

en: By Name
zh_TW: 依名稱

en: By Track
zh_TW: 依軌道

en: KOnCD - Tools - Error
zh_TW: KOnCD - 工具 - 錯誤

en: Blanking-Process complete.
zh_TW: 清除工作完成。

en: KOnCD - Tools - Info
zh_TW: KOnCD - 工具 - 資訊
