kmailcvt 2.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Import Folders From Outlook Express 4
zh_TW: 從 Outlook Express 4 匯入信件夾

en: Import Outlook Express 4
zh_TW: 匯入 Outelook Express 4

en: Stephan B. Nedregard kindly contributed the Outlook Express 4/5
    import code.
    
    Select the Outlook Express 4 directory on your system.
    
    This import filter will search for folders (the '.mbx' files).
    
    NOTE: You will not be able to revert to your original folder
    structure, only the folders themselves are imported. But you will
    probably only do this one time.
    
    NOTE: Kmailcvt takes the same folder names as the Outlook Express
    folder names, but precedes them with 'oe4-'. If this causes
    problems for you (you have KMail folders beginning with 'oe4-'),
    cancel this import function (the next dialog will allow you to do
    that) and rename the existing KMail folders.
zh_TW: Stephan B. Nedgregard 很棒的提供了 Outlook Express 4/5 的匯入程式。
    
    選擇您系統中的Outlook Express 4 資料夾。
    
    這個匯入過濾器將會搜尋您的信件夾('.mbx'檔案)。
    
    注：你將無法回復成原本的資料夾結構，
    只有那些被選擇的信件夾才會被匯入。而你將只能匯入一次。
    
    注：Kmailcvt 會有與 Outlook Express 同樣的信件夾名稱
    ，但是它們的開頭都會帶有 'oe4-'。假如這讓你覺得很困擾
    (你的 KMail 信件夾原本就有以 'oe4-' 開頭的資料夾)，
    先關掉這個匯入程式(下一個對話盒可以讓你這麼做)，
    然後重新命名原本即存在於在 KMail 中的信件夾。

en: Searching for Outlook Express 4 '.mbx' folders in directory %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 資料夾中搜尋 Outlook Express 4 '.mbx' 信件夾

en: Can't open directory %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1 資料夾

en: No '.mbx' folders found!
zh_TW: 沒有找到 '.mbx' 信件夾

en: Source:
zh_TW: 原始位置:

en: Destination:
zh_TW: 目的地:

en:   importing folder %1 to KMail %2
zh_TW:   正在匯入信件夾 %1 到 KMail %2

en: done.
zh_TW: 完成.

en: All '.mbx' folders are imported
zh_TW: 所有的 '.mbx' 信件夾都被匯入了.

en: Import Folders From Outlook Express 5
zh_TW: 從 Outlook Express 5 匯入信件夾

en: Import Outlook Express 5
zh_TW: 匯入 Outlook Express 5

en: Stephan B. Nedregard kindly contributed the Outlook Express 4/5
    import code.
    
    Select the Outlook Express 5 directory on your system.
    
    This import filter will search for folders (the '.mbx' files).
    
    NOTE: You will not be able to revert to your original folder
    structure, only the folders themselves are imported. But you will
    probably only do this one time.
    
    NOTE: Kmailcvt takes the same folder names as the Outlook Express
    folder names, but precedes them with 'OE5-'. If this causes
    problems for you (you have KMail folders beginning with 'OE5-'),
    cancel this import function (the next dialog will allow you to do
    that) and rename the existing KMail folders.
zh_TW: Stephan B. Nedgregard 很棒的提供了 Outlook Express 4/5 的匯入程式。
    
    選擇您系統中的Outlook Express 5 資料夾。
    
    這個匯入過濾器將會搜尋您的信件夾('.mbx'檔案)。
    
    注：你將無法回復成原本的資料夾結構，
    只有那些被選擇的信件夾才會被匯入。而你將只能匯入一次。
    
    注：Kmailcvt 會有與 Outlook Express 同樣的信件夾名稱
    ，但是它們的開頭都會帶有 'OE5-'。假如這讓你覺得很困擾
    (你的 KMail 信件夾原本就有以 'OE5-' 開頭的資料夾)，
    先關掉這個匯入程式(下一個對話盒可以讓你這麼做)，
    然後重新命名原本即存在於在 KMail 中的信件夾。

en: Searching for Outlook Express 5 '.dbx' folders in directory %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 資料夾中搜尋 Outlook Express 5 '.dbx' 信件夾

en: No '.dbx' folders found!
zh_TW: 沒有找到 '.dbx' 信件夾!

en:   importing folder '%1' to KMail 'OE5-%2'...
zh_TW:   正在匯入信件夾 '%1' 到 KMail 'OE5-%2'...

en: All '.dbx' folders are imported
zh_TW: 所有的 '.dbx' 信件夾都被匯入了.

en: Import MS Exchange Personal Address Book (.PAB)
zh_TW: 匯入 MS Exchange 個人通訊錄(.PAB)

en: No address book chosen
zh_TW: 沒有通訊錄被選擇

en: Source:
zh_TW: 原始位置:

en: Destination:
zh_TW: 目的地:

en: the K Addressbook
zh_TW: K通訊錄

en: Currently converting .PAB addresses to Kab
zh_TW: 目前正在轉換 .PAB 通訊錄到 Kab

en: Finished converting .PAB addresses to Kab
zh_TW: 完成轉換 .PAD 通訊錄到 Kab

en: Current:
zh_TW: 目前:

en: class filter
zh_TW: 分類過濾器

en: no import function implemented
zh_TW: 沒有此種匯入程式

en: Cannot make folder %1 in KMail
zh_TW: 無法在 KMail 中建立信件夾 %1

en: Cannot add message to folder %1 in KMail
zh_TW: 無法在 %1 信件夾新增郵件

en: FATAL: Unable to start KMail for DCOP communication.
           Make sure 'kmail' is in your path.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法啟動 KMail dCOP 通訊
          請確定 kmail 有在您的執行路徑中.

en: Error while adding message to folder %1 in KMail
zh_TW: 當在信件夾 %1 新增郵件時發生錯誤

en: Kmailcvt - K Address Book API
zh_TW: Kmailcvt - K Adress Book API

en: Close down Kab to import Addressbook files!
zh_TW: 關閉 Kab 並匯入通訊錄!

en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

en: 
    Converts various import formats to KMail and KAddressbook
    Currently supported formats:
zh_TW: 
    轉換不同的匯入格式到 KMail 和 KAddressbook 
    目前支援的格式有:

en: 
    You are invited to contribute other import (or export)
    formats. If you want to contribute, please contact me.
    Translations are welcome too!
zh_TW: 
    您已被邀請供獻其它匯入(或匯出)格式.如果您想這麼做,請和
    我連絡.如果有翻譯也很歡迎!

en: A little tool to convert mail boxes and address books to KMail format
zh_TW: 一個小工具可以讓您將信件夾和通訊轉換成 KMail 格式

en: Cannot read mailbox %1
zh_TW: 無法讀取信件箱 %1

en: %1 is not an Outlook Express 4 mailbox
zh_TW: %1 不是 Outlook Expree4 的信件箱

en: Unrecoverable error while reading %1
zh_TW: 在讀取 %1 時發生了無法補救的錯誤

en: FATAL: Cannot open TEMP file '%1'
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法開啟 TEMP 檔 '%1'

en: FATAL: Cannot add to ended message,
    skipping until message start
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法增加結束訊息，
    正在略過，直到訊息開始

en: FATAL: Cannot end an ended message,
    skipping until message start
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法結束最後的訊息，
    正在略過，直到訊息開始.

en: FATAL: Unable to open for reading the TEMP file that was just created
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法讀取剛剛建立的 TEMP 檔

en: %1 is not an Outlook Express 5 mailbox
zh_TW: %1 不是一個 Outlook Express 5 信件箱

en: %1 mails read, %2 were new KMail folders
zh_TW: %1 信件讀取, %2 成為新的 KMail 信件夾

en: Import MS Exchange Personal Addressbook (.PAB)
zh_TW: 匯入 MS Exchange 個人通訊錄(.PAB)

en: Can't open %1 for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟並讀取 %1

en: %1 has no PAB id that I know of, can't convert this
zh_TW: %1 沒有已知的 PAD id，無法轉換

en: Import Filter for Eudora Light Addressbook
zh_TW: 匯入 Eudora Light 通訊錄過慮器

en: Unable to open KAddressbook
zh_TW: 無法開啟 KAddressbook

en: Unable to open file '%1'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%1'

en: Currently converting Eudora Light addresses to Kab
zh_TW: 正在轉換 Eudora Light 通訊錄到 Kab

en: Adding/Merging '%1' email '%2'
zh_TW: 新增/合併 '%1' 信件 '%2'

en: Added %1 keys
zh_TW: 新增 %1 鍵

en: Finished converting Eudora Light addresses to Kab
zh_TW: 轉換 Eudora Light 通訊錄到 Kab 完成

en: Reading '%1', email '%2'
zh_TW: 讀取 '%1'，信件 '%2'

en: Import Netscape LDIF Address Book 1(.LDIF)
zh_TW: 匯入 Netscape LDIF 通訊錄1(.LDIF)

en: No Addressbook chosen
zh_TW: 沒有通訊錄被選擇

en: the K Address Book
zh_TW: K Address Book

en: Currently converting .LDIF address file to Kab
zh_TW: 正在轉換 .LDIF 通訊錄到 Kab

en: Finished converting .LDIF address file to Kab
zh_TW: 轉換 .LDIF 通訊錄到 Kab 完成

en: Import Netscape LDIF Personal Addressbook (.LDIF)
zh_TW: 匯入 Netscape LDIF 個人通訊錄(.LDIF)

en: Netscape Addressbook
zh_TW: Netscape 通訊錄

en: Can't open '%1' for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟並讀取 '%1'

en: Import Folders From Pegasus-Mail (*.CNM, *.PMM, *.MBX)
zh_TW: 從 Pegasus-Mail (*.CNM, *.PMM, *.MBX)匯入信件夾

en: Import Pegasus-Mail
zh_TW: 匯入 Pegasus-Mail

en: Select the Pegasus-Mail directory on your system.
    
    This import filter will import your folders, but not
    the folder structure. But you will probably only do
    this one time.
    
    NOTE: Kmailcvt creates folders with the prefix 'pmail-'.
    If this causes problems for you (you have KMail folders
    with that prefix), cancel this import function (the next dialog
    will allow you to do that) and rename the existing KMail
    folders.
zh_TW: 選擇您系統中的 Pegasus-Mail 資料夾。
    
    這個匯入過慮器將匯入您的信件夾，但不是信件夾的結構。
    而您可能只能匯入一次。
    
    注：Kmailcvt 會建立以 'pmail-' 為開頭的信件夾。
    假如這讓你覺得很困擾(你的 KMail 信件夾原本就有以 'pmail-' 開頭的資料夾)，
    關掉這個匯入程式(下一個對話盒可以讓您這麼做)並且重新命名那些已經存在在 KMail
    中的信件夾。

en: Importing new mail files ('.cnm')...
zh_TW: 正在匯入新的信件檔('.cnm')...

en: Importing mail folders ('.pmm')...
zh_TW: 正在匯入信件夾('.pmm')...

en: Importing 'UNIX' mail folders ('.mbx')...
zh_TW: 正在匯入'UNIX'信件夾('.mbx')...

en: From: %1
zh_TW: 從: %1

en: To: %1
zh_TW: 到: %1

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: Import Plain Text Emails
zh_TW: 匯入純文字信件

en: Select the directory containing the emails on your system.
    
    The emails are placed in a folder with the same name as the
    directory they were in.
    This filter will import all .msg, .eml and .txt emails.
    If this causes problems for you (ie. you have KMail folders
    with that name, or there are some non-email txt files),
    cancel this import function (the next dialog
    will allow you to do that) and rename the existing KMail
    folders, or move the non-email txt files.
zh_TW: 選擇您系統中存放郵件的目錄。
    
    郵件是被存放在與郵件夾相同名稱的目錄中
    這個過濾程式將會匯入所有 .msg .eml 和 .txt 的郵件。
    假如匯入時發生了一些問題(例如，KMail 中存在相同名稱的資料夾，
    或是目錄中含有一些非郵件的 txt 檔案)，
    關閉這個匯入程式(下一個對話盒可以讓您這麼做)並且重新命名那些已經存在在 KMail
    中的信件夾，或是移走那些非郵件的 txt 檔案。

en: No directory selected
zh_TW: 沒有目錄被選擇

en: Unable to start KMail
zh_TW: 無法啟動 KMail

en: Importing new mail files ('.msg')...
zh_TW: 正在匯入新的信件檔('.msg')...

en: Importing new mail files ('.eml')...
zh_TW: 正在匯入新的信件檔('.eml')...

en: Importing new mail files ('.txt')...
zh_TW: 正在匯入新的信件檔('.txt')...
