fontinst - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (251 entries)

en: Creating AFM:
zh_TW: 產生 AFM:

en: There was an error creating:
    %1
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：
    %1
    是否要繼續？

en: AFM Error
zh_TW: AFM 錯誤

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Could not find encoding
zh_TW: 無法找到編碼

en: Could not open font file
zh_TW: 無法開啟字型檔

en: Could not create file
zh_TW: 無法產生檔案

en: <Not Found>
zh_TW: <找不到>

en: Select Encodings Folder
zh_TW: 選取編碼目錄

en: Select Ghostscript "Fontmap"
zh_TW: 選擇 Ghostscript "Fontmap"

en: File does not exist.
    Create new file?
zh_TW: 檔案不存在，
    要建立新檔嗎？

en: File error
zh_TW: 檔案錯誤

en: File does not exist and directory is not writeable.
zh_TW: 檔案不存在，而且目錄無法寫入。

en: Select CUPS Folder
zh_TW: 選取 CUPS 目錄

en: Select Fonts Folder
zh_TW: 選取字型目錄

en: Select X config file
zh_TW: 選取 X 設定檔

en: File format not recognized!
    Advanced mode folder operations will not be available.
zh_TW: 檔案格式無法辨識！
    進階模式目錄之操作將沒有作用。

en: Basic Mode Sub-Folders:
zh_TW: 基本模式次目錄:

en: Where TrueType fonts are installed in "basic" mode.
zh_TW: "基本" 模式的 TrueType 字型安裝處

en: Where Type1 fonts are installed in "basic" mode.
zh_TW: "基本" 模式的 Type1 字型安裝處

en: This is the top level X11 fonts folder. Located within this will be the folders containing your fonts, and encodings files. Usually this will be (for Linux) either:
    
        ~/.kde/share/fonts/    (Normal users)
        /usr/X11R6/lib/X11/fonts/    (Root)
zh_TW: 這是 X11 字型目錄的最上層目錄。通常置放您的字型及編碼資料。一般會在下列位置(Linux):
    
        ~/.kde/share/fonts/    (一般使用者)
        /usr/X11R6/lib/X11/fonts/    (系統位置)

en: Change Folder.
zh_TW: 變更目錄

en: Fonts folder:
zh_TW: 字型目錄:

en: This is the folder containing XFree86 encoding files. These files (which usually have the suffix .enc or .enc.gz) are used to enable X to have access to more encoding shemes (such as cp1252).
    
    This folder is normally a sub-folder of the system X11 fonts folder - and is usually named 'Encodings' or 'encodings'. As an example, on SuSE Linux 7.1 - the folder is:
    
        /usr/X11R6/lib/X11/fonts/encodings/
zh_TW: 這個目錄包含 XFree86 的編碼檔案。這些檔案(通常以 .enc 或 .enc.gz 結尾)可給 X 能存取更多的其它編碼(例如 cp1252)。
    
    這個目錄通常是 X11 系統字型目錄的次目錄。一般稱為 'Encodings' 或 'encodings'。以 SuSE Linux 7.1 為例，目錄是:
    
        /usr/X11R6/lib/X11/fonts/encodings/

en: Encodings folder:
zh_TW: 編碼目錄

en: This is the configuration file used by X to determine where to look for fonts.
    
    For normal (non-root) users, this file will usually be called:
        ~/.kde/share/fonts/fontpaths
    
    For root, on Linux with XFree86, this file will usually be called XF86Config.
    
    If the file is not specified, is of an unrecognized format, or the Font Installer cannot write to the specified file, then you will not be able to add, remove, or disable folders in the Advanced mode.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔是給 X 決定至何處尋找字型用的。
    
    對一般使用者(non-root)，通常是:
        ~/.kde/share/fonts/fontpaths
    
    對 root 而言，在 Linux 的 XFree86，通常是 XF86Config。
    
    如果這個檔沒有指定，或格式錯誤，或字型安裝程式無法寫入。那麼您將無法在進階模式的目錄來做新增、移除，或停止的動作。

en: Configuration file:
zh_TW: 設定檔:

en: Select File.
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Ghostscript, Fontmap file:
zh_TW: Ghostscript, Fontmap 檔案:

en: Check this box to enable configuration of Ghostscript.
zh_TW: 點選，以便設定 Ghostscript 設定檔

en: This file is used by Ghostscript to map the names of fonts within Postscript files to the physical fonts located on disk.
    
    (Most UNIX/Linux programs produce Postscript files when printing - and these are passed on to Ghostscript, which does the actual work.)
    
    For normal (non-root) users, this file will usually be:
    
        ~/.kde/share/fonts/Fontmap
    
    ...and for root, the system-wide Fontmap will usually be selected, which would normally be something like:
    
        /usr/share/ghostscript/5.50/Fontmap
zh_TW: 這個檔案是給 Ghostscript 對映 Postscript 檔案內字型與硬碟上的實體字型用的。
    
    (大部份 UNIX/Linux 程式在列印時產生 Postscript 檔，並傳送給 Ghostscript 做實際的列印工作。)
    
    對一般使用者，通常是:
    
        ~/.kde/share/fonts/Fontmap
    
    對 root 而言，會使用系統的 Fontmap，通常是:
    
        /usr/share/ghostscript/5.50/Fontmap

en: This is the system CUPS installation folder. Generally this will be:
    
        /usr/share/cups/
    
    This option is only applicable if you are using CUPS as your printing system.
    
    Only root may modify the CUPS settings, hence this option is only available if this module is run as root.
zh_TW: 這是系統 CUPS 安裝目錄，通常是:
    
        /usr/share/cups/
    這些選項僅在使用 CUPS 列印的系統上有效。
    
    只有 root 可以修改 CUPS 設定，因此要以 root 身份來執行這個模組。

en: CUPS folder:
zh_TW: CUPS 目錄:

en: Check this box to enable configuration of CUPS.
zh_TW: 點選，以便設定 CUPS 設定檔。

en: Install From:
zh_TW: 安裝自:

en: &Install
zh_TW: 安裝(&I)

en: Cha&nge Folder
zh_TW: 改變目錄(&N)

en: Home Directory
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Root Directory
zh_TW: 根目錄

en: Select Folder to Install From
zh_TW: 選擇自何處安裝

en: Please select a destination folder first
zh_TW: 請先選擇安裝目錄

en: Destination is not writeable
zh_TW: 安裝目錄無法寫入

en: You can't install fonts into the top level X folder.
    Please select a sub-folder
zh_TW: 您不能安裝字型至 X 的最上層目錄。
    請選擇一個次目錄

en: Copy selected folder (and ALL of its contents) to:
zh_TW: 拷貝所選目錄(及其內所有內容)至:

en: Copy selected fonts to:
zh_TW: 拷貝所選字型至:

en: X11 fonts folder
zh_TW: X11 字型目錄

en: 
    
    Are you sure?
zh_TW: 
    
    您確定嗎？

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Installing:
zh_TW: 安裝:

en: The following items could not be installed:
zh_TW: 以下項目無法安裝:

en: Permission denied?
zh_TW: 權限沒打開？

en: Already installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Contains sub-folders
zh_TW: 包括次目錄

en: Could not create folder
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄

en: Invalid font - or font file corrupt
zh_TW: 無效的字型，或字型檔毀損

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式:

en: &Advanced
zh_TW: 進階模式(&A)

en: In "advanced" mode the complete X11 fonts folder structure is displayed - allowing you to specify exactly where a font should be installed.
    
    This mode also allows you to install Speedo and bitmap fonts.
zh_TW: 在 "進階" 模式，會顯示完整的 X11 字型目錄結構，您可指定字型要安裝至何處。
    
    這個模式也可讓您安裝 Speedo 及 bitmap 字型。

en: &Basic
zh_TW: 基本模式(&B)

en: This mode only displays TrueType and Type1 fonts - and will hide the underlying folder structure.
zh_TW: 這個模式只顯示 TrueType 及 Type1 字型，會隱藏其他目錄結構。

en: &Custom preview string:
zh_TW: 自訂預覽字串(&C):

en: Enter your custom preview string. This will be used in the font lists in the "Fonts" tab.
zh_TW: 輸入您的自訂預覽字串。這會顯示於 "字型" 中的字型清單。

en: Font Lists:
zh_TW: 字型清單:

en: &Left and right
zh_TW: 左右(&L)

en: &Top and bottom
zh_TW: 上下(&T)

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Reason
zh_TW: 理由

en: Lists any errors associated with a font file.
zh_TW: 列出相關字型的任何錯誤。

en: Scanning folder %1:
zh_TW: 掃描目錄 %1:

en: No Fonts!
zh_TW: 沒有字型！

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Directory/File
zh_TW: 目錄/檔案

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Adding %1 to Fontmap
zh_TW: 新增 %1 至 Fontmap

en: Writing to Fontmap file
zh_TW: 寫入 Fontmap

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽:

en:  No preview available
zh_TW:  不提供預覽

en: Select Uninstall Folder
zh_TW: 選取解除安裝目錄

en: Fix &TrueType Postscript names table
zh_TW: 修正 TrueType Postscript 之字型名稱表(&T)

en: Some TrueType fonts have incorrect Postscript names for certain characters.
    
    For example, "Euro" is sometimes listed as "uni20ac". This would affect any Postscript output from applications (and most produce Postscript when printing), as it would list the use of the "Euro" character -but when this Postscript output is sent to the printer, or viewed, the "Euro" symbol would not be found.
    
    Selecting this option will cause the installer to automatically correct any broken fonts.
zh_TW: 有些 TrueType 字型內的某些字的 Postscript 字型名稱不正確。
    
    例如 "Euro" 常寫成 "uni20ac"。這會影響應用程式的 Postscript 檔輸出(通常是在列印時產生的 Postscript 檔)，這時不管是送至印表機，或預覽，"Euro" 符號就不見了。
    
    選取這個選項會使安裝程式自動修正任何有錯誤的字型。

en: Uninstall - "Move" To Folder:
zh_TW: 解除安裝 - "移動" 至:

en: Install To:
zh_TW: 安裝至:

en: Rem&ove
zh_TW: 移除(&O)

en: &Apply...
zh_TW: 套用(&A)...

en: X11 Fonts Directory
zh_TW: X11 字型目錄

en: Installing and uninstalling the fonts only copies them to / removes them from the X fonts folder. In order to make X, Ghostscript, and StarOffice aware of the changes you must "configure" your system - this will create the necessary configuration files needed by the various programs.
zh_TW: 安裝及解除安裝字型，只是將字型拷貝至 X 字型目錄，或自其中移除。為了讓 X, Ghostscript 及 StarOffice 知道這些動作，您必須重 "設定" 您的系統，這會建立必要的設定檔內容，以符不同程式所需。

en: Fix TTF postscript names...
zh_TW: 修正 TTF 字型 postscript 名稱...

en: Create new sub-folder...
zh_TW: 建立新的次目錄...

en: Delete folder...
zh_TW: 刪除目錄...

en: Add to X font path
zh_TW: 新增 X 字型路徑

en: Remove from X font path
zh_TW: 移除 X 字型路徑

en: Set unscaled
zh_TW: 設為非調合字

en: Set scaled
zh_TW: 設為調合字

en: No changes have been made.
zh_TW: 沒有更動

en: Apply system changes now?
    This will create various required configuration files. You do not need to do this after each install/uninstall - it is only necessary after you have finished.
zh_TW: 套用目前的更動嗎？
    這會建立各種不同的設定檔。您只須在所有設定完成後執行即可。

en: Configure System
zh_TW: 系統設定

en: Uninstall selected folder (and ALL of its contents)?
zh_TW: 將所選取之目錄(及其內容)解除安裝？

en: Uninstall selected fonts?
zh_TW: 將所選取的字型解除安裝？

en: 
    
    Please select uninstall method :
    ("Move" will move the selected items to "%1")
zh_TW: 
    
    請選擇解除安裝的方式:
    ("移動" 將移動所選項目至 "%1")

en: &Move
zh_TW: 移動(&M)

en: Uninstalling:
zh_TW: 解除安裝:

en: The following items could not be uninstalled:
zh_TW: 以下項目無法解除安裝:

en: This will *permanently* alter the TrueType font file(s),
    and cannot be undone.
    
    Are you sure?
zh_TW: 這將 *永久* 改變 TrueType 字型檔，
    而且無法回復。
    
    您確定嗎？

en: Fix TTF postscript names
zh_TW: 修正 TTF 字型 postscript 名稱

en: Fixing:
zh_TW: 修正:

en: The following files could not be modified:
zh_TW: 下列檔案無法修改:

en: Please type name of new folder:
zh_TW: 請輸入新目錄名稱:

en: Folder already exists!
zh_TW: 目錄已存在！

en: Failed to create folder
zh_TW: 建立目錄失敗

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: Delete folder
zh_TW: 刪除目錄

en: Selected item is not a folder
zh_TW: 所選項目並非目錄

en: Folder is not writeable
zh_TW: 目錄無法寫入

en: Folder is not empty
zh_TW: 目錄並非空目錄

en: Cannot delete the folder's fonts.dir file
zh_TW: 無法刪除此目錄內之 fonts.dir 檔

en: Cannot delete the folder's fonts.alias file
zh_TW: 無法刪除此目錄內之 fonts.alias 檔

en: Cannot delete the folder's encodings.dir file
zh_TW: 無法刪除此目錄內之 encodings.dir 檔

en: Failed to delete folder
zh_TW: 刪除目錄失敗

en: Could not delete folder
zh_TW: 無法刪除目錄

en: KDE Font Installer
zh_TW: KDE 字型安裝程式

en: StarOffice xprinter.prolog patch
zh_TW: StarOffice 之 xprinter.prolog 路徑

en: XftConfig parser
zh_TW: XftConfig 分析器

en: <h1>Font Installer</h1><p> This module allows you to install TrueType, Type1, Speedo, and Bitmap fonts. If you have StarOffice installed on your system, this can also be configured.</p>
zh_TW: <h1>字型安裝程式</h1><p> 這個模組可以安裝 TrueType，Type1，Speedo，及 Bitmap 字型。如果您有安裝 StarOffice 此設定亦可被利用。

en: <p><b>NOTE:</b> As you are not logged in as "root", any fonts installed will only be available to you. To install fonts system wide, use the "Administrator Mode" button to run this module as "root".</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>注意:</b> 您沒有 "root" 權限，所安裝字型只能供您自己使用。要使成為系統字型，請按 "管理者模式" 按鈕，以 root 身份執行此一模組。</p>

en: F&onts
zh_TW: 字型(&F)

en: A&nti-Alias
zh_TW: 平滑功能(&N)

en: Customize the look & operation
zh_TW: 自訂外觀及操作

en: Folders & Files
zh_TW: 目錄及檔案

en: Set folders and files
zh_TW: 設置目錄及檔案

en: Install/Uninstall
zh_TW: 安裝/解除安裝

en: Configure the install and uninstall operations
zh_TW: 設定安裝及解除安裝操作

en: StarOffice configuration
zh_TW: 設定 StarOffice

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System configuration options
zh_TW: 系統設定選項

en: 
    
    If "%1" is listed as the CUPS folder, it is probable that you are not using the CUPS printing system - in which case just ensure that the checkbox is not selected.
zh_TW: 
    
    如果 "%1" 出現在 CUPS 目錄內，那表示您可能不是使用 CUPS 的列印系統 - 因此要確定沒有點選這個選項。

en: Settings Wizard
zh_TW: 設置精靈

en: As this is the first time you have used this module, there are some configuration settings that you will need to inform it of.
zh_TW: 由於這是您首次使用這個模組，因此有些設定項目您必須知道。

en: Please press "Next>" to proceed.
zh_TW: 請按 "下一個>"

en: <B>NOTE</B>
    <p>As you are not logged in as "root":
    <ol>
    <li>The settings set here will refer to your own personal settings - any fonts installed by you will (normally) only be available to you. To install fonts system-wide, login as "root".</li>
    <li>Any fonts installed will only be printable by applications that embed the fonts within their output. Basically, for applications such as StarOffice, please login as "root" to install your fonts.</li>
    <li>If you are running a font server (xfs), then any fonts installed may not actually be usable - as normally only "root" may install fonts in this case.</li>
    </ol>
    To summarize: If you have problems using, or printing, the fonts you have installed - then you should try re-installing them as "root" (This can be accomplished via the "Administrator Mode" button.)
    </p>
zh_TW: <B>注意</B>
    <p>您並沒有 "root" 身份:
    <ol>
    <li>這些設定只適用於您個人 - 任何安裝的字型，一般情形下，只有您自己可以使用。欲整個系統通用，請先取得 "root" 身份。</li>
    <li>任何安裝的字型，必需內嵌於文件內才能由印表機印出。通常，例如 StarOffice 這類的軟體，請由 "root" 身份來安裝您的字型。</li>
    <li>如果您使用字型伺服器(xfs)，那安裝完成後是無法立即使用的，這種情況下，只有 "root" 才能正確完成安裝、使用的程序。</li>
    </ol>
    結論: 如果字型安裝後無法正常使用或列印，那您必須試著由 "root" 身份來重安裝過(這可經由按 "管理者模式" 按鈕來達成)。
    </p>

en: Welcome To The KDE Font Installer
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 KDE 字型安裝程式

en: The following values have been determined for your X11 and Ghostscript Fontmap folders and files. Please enter the correct location for any entries containing "<Not Found>"
zh_TW: 以下各值是由 X11 及 Ghostscript Fontmap 的所在目錄及檔案所決定。請在任何含 "<找不到>" 的訊息時鍵入正確的位置

en: Folder/File Locations
zh_TW: 目錄檔案位置

en: If your system is capable of using the XRender extension for anti-aliasing fonts, then please enter the relevant data.
zh_TW: 如果您的系統可以使用 XRender 延伸功能來使用平滑字，請鍵入相關的資訊。

en: Anti-Aliasing
zh_TW: 平滑功能

en: If you wish to enable configuration of StarOffice, then select the "Configure" option, and enter the location of the main StarOffice folder.
    
    NOTE: This is not needed for OpenOffice, and StarOffice version 6 onwards. The only thing that these two require is the existence of AFM files for Type1 fonts. This can be set using the "System" part of the "Settings" tab when the module has loaded.
zh_TW: 如果您希望設定 StarOffice，請選取 "設定" 選項，並鍵入 StarOffice 的所在目錄。
    
    注意: 對 OpenOffice 而言並不需要，StarOffice 第六版較為進步。但 Type1 之 AFM 檔，則對兩者皆有必要。可由 "系統" 部份之 "設置" 選項來設定。

en: <p>All the required setup information has now been determined.</p>
    <p>This module has two main modes of operation:
    <ol>
    <li><i>Basic:</i> The underlying folder structure is hidden - and you will only be able to install/uninstall TrueType and Type1 fonts.</li>
    <li><i>Advanced:</i> This is for more experienced users, and displays the X fonts folder structure - allowing you to add/delete whole folders to/from the X font path. Using this mode you can also install/uninstall Speedo and Bitmap (pcf, bdf, and snf) fonts.</li>
    </ol>
    To switch between these modes, select the appropriate option from within the "Appearance" section of the "Settings" tab.</p>
zh_TW: <p>目前所有的設定都已經決定。</p>
    <p>這個模組有兩個主要操作模式:
    <ol>
    <li><i>基本模式:</i> 隱藏進階的選項 - 您只能安裝/解除安裝 TrueType 及 Type1 字型。</li>
    <li><i>進階模式:</i> 這是針對有經驗的老手，會顯示 X 的字型目錄結構 - 讓您增刪 X 的字型路徑。使用這個模式，您甚至可以對 Speedo 及 Bitmap (pcf, bdf, 與 snf) 安裝/解除安裝。</li>
    </ol>
    兩種模式的轉換，請由 "外表" 的 "設定" 表，選取適當的選項。</p>

en: <b>NOTE</b> As this is the first time this module has been used by you, it has automatically marked the basic folders containing your TrueType and Type1 fonts as needing to be 'configured' - therefore, before closing this module you will be prompted to "Apply" these changes. This is necessary even if the folders are empty.
zh_TW: <b>注意</b> 由於您是第一次使用此模組。所有欲設定的 TrueType 及 Type1 目錄都會自動被標記狀態。因此，在結束這個模組之前一定要記得按 "套用" 按鈕，以便完成所設定的功能。

en: <p>For further detailed help on how to use this module, please refer to the on-line help documentation.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此模組的進階使用說明，請參考線上說明文件。</p>

en: Setup Complete
zh_TW: 設定完成

en: Adding %1 to StarOffice
zh_TW: 新增 %1 至 StarOffice

en: Setting up xprinter.prolog
zh_TW: 設定 xprinter.prolog

en: Could not open X11 folder
zh_TW: 無法開啟 X11 目錄

en: Could not open psstd.fonts
zh_TW: 無法開啟 psstd.fonts

en: Could not open printer file
zh_TW: 無法開啟印表機檔案

en: Could not open X11 fonts.scale
zh_TW: 無法開啟 X11 fonts.scale

en: Could not modify xprinter.prolog
zh_TW: 無法修改 xprinter.prolog

en: Could not link xprinter.prolog
zh_TW: 無法連結 xprinter.prolog

en: Could not restore xprinter.prolog
zh_TW: 無法回復 xprinter.prolog

en: Select StarOffice Folder
zh_TW: 選取 StarOffice 目錄

en: Select this box to enable StarOffice configuration.
zh_TW: 點選以便設定 StarOffice

en: Folder:
zh_TW: 目錄:

en: Use printer file:
zh_TW: 使用印表檔案:

en: This is the top level X11 fonts directory.
    Located within this will be the directories
    containing your fonts, and encodings
    files. Usually this will be (for Linux):
    
    /usr/X11R6/lib/X11/fonts
zh_TW: 這是 X11 字型目錄的最上層，
    此目錄底下置放的是您的字型及編碼資料。
    通常(Linux)位置是:
    
    /usr/X11R6/lib/X11/fonts

en: NOTE: This section is only relevant for StarOffice versions prior to v6. (It is also not needed for OpenOffice.)
zh_TW: 注意: 這個部份是針對 StarOffice 大於 v6 的版本(對 OpenOffice 而言是不必要的)。

en: Command To Refresh X's Font List
zh_TW: 更新 X 字型清單的指令

en: &xset fp rehash
zh_TW: 更新 X server 字型資料：xset fp rehash(&X)

en: /e&tc/rc.d/init.d/xfs restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動 X 字型伺服器：/etc/rc.d/init.d/xfs restart(&T)

en: C&ustom:
zh_TW: 自訂(&U):

en: This is the command that can be issued upon successful system configuration to restart the X font server.
zh_TW: 這個指令會重新啟動 X 字型伺服器，以便使目前的設定生效。

en: General:
zh_TW: 一般的

en: encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: AFMs (Adobe Font Metrics) are files that may be used by programs (such as StarOffice) to obtain detailed "metrics" (e.g. sizes) of each character in a font - so that it may be displayed/printed correctly. 
    
    AFMs may only contain one encoding, so here you can specify which one should be used.
zh_TW: AFMs (Adobe 字型描述檔) 是給軟體(如 StarOffice)使用，以便取得各字型中每個字的 "字型描述" (如: 大小)，使字型在顯示/列印時表現正確。
    AFMs 只能含一種編碼方式，您可在此指定。

en: Type&1
zh_TW: Type1(&1)

en: Check this item to enable creation of AFMs for Type1 fonts.
    
    These are required by StarOffice, and some other apps (such as AbiWord).
zh_TW: 點選此項目來產生 Type1 字型的 AFMs 檔。
    
    這對 StarOffice 是必要的，其他應用程式(如 AbiWord)亦同。

en: &Generate AFMs, with
zh_TW: 產生 AFMs 檔(&G)

en: AFMs (Adobe Font Metrics) are files that
    may be used by programs (such as
    StarOffice) to obtain detailed "metrics"
    (e.g. sizes) of each character in a font -
    so that it may be displayed/printed
    correctly.
    
    AFMs may only contain one encoding,
    so here you can specify which one
    should be used.
zh_TW: AFMs (Adobe 字型描述檔) 是給軟體(如 StarOffice)使用，以便取得各字型中每個字的 "字型描述" (如: 大小)，使字型在顯示/列印時表現正確。
    AFMs 只能含一種編碼方式，因此您得在此指定好。

en: T&rueType
zh_TW: TreType(&R)

en: Check this item to enable creation of AFM files for TrueType fonts.
    
    NOTE: StarOffice v6 (onwards), and OpenOffice, no longer require AFMs for TrueType fonts.
zh_TW: 點選這個項目來產生 TrueType 字型所需之 AFM 檔。
    
    注意: StarOffice 高於 v6 版及 OpenOffice 的 TureType 字型已無需 AFMs。

en: &Overwrite existing AFMs
zh_TW: 覆寫入已存在的 AFMs(&O)

en: Select this option to force AFMs to be recreated - otherwise an AFM will not be generated if one already exists for the font. In general you will <b>not</b> want to overwrite any supplied AFMs.
zh_TW: 選取這個選項迫使重新產生 AFMs，否則，原就已存在 AFM 的話，將不會再建立。通常，您 <b>不會</b> 要覆蓋原有的 AFMs 檔案。

en: Configuring System:
zh_TW: 設置系統:

en: Configuring X (%1)...
zh_TW: 設定 X (%1)...

en: Could not configure X (%1)
zh_TW: 無法設定 X (%1)

en: Saving X configuration file...
zh_TW: 儲存 X 設定檔...

en: Could not save X configuration file
zh_TW: 無法儲存 X 設定檔

en: File permissions?
zh_TW: 檔案權限？

en: Saving XRender configuration file...
zh_TW: 儲存 XRender 設定檔...

en: Could not save XRender configuration file
zh_TW: 無法儲存 XRender 設定檔

en: Creating Fontmap (%1)...
zh_TW: 產生 Fontmap (%1)...

en: Could not configure Fontmap (%1)
zh_TW: 無法設定 Fontmap (%1)

en: Configuring CUPS...
zh_TW: 設定 CUPS...

en: Could not configure CUPS
zh_TW: 無法設定 CUPS

en: Creating AFMs (%1)...
zh_TW: 產生 AFMs (%1)...

en: Could not create AFM files (%1)
zh_TW: 無法產生 AFM 檔 (%1)

en: Configuring StarOffice (%1)...
zh_TW: 設定 StarOffice (%1)...

en: Could not configure StarOffice (%1)
zh_TW: 無法設定 StarOffice (%1)

en: Refreshing X font list
zh_TW: 更新 X 字型清單

en: There was an error using the X refresh command:
    %1
zh_TW: 更新 X 設定時產生錯誤:
    %1

en: File open error
zh_TW: 檔案開啟錯誤

en: File write error
zh_TW: 檔案寫入錯誤

en: No TTF header
zh_TW: 沒有 TTF 標頭檔

en: No 'postscript' table
zh_TW: 沒有 'postscript' 表格

en: No 'character map' table
zh_TW: 沒有 'character map' 表格

en: No suitable 'postscript' table
zh_TW: 不適當的 'postscript' 表格

en: Uses MAC standard table
zh_TW: 使用 MAC standard 表格

en: PS name mapping file not found, or empty
zh_TW: PS 名稱對映檔找不到，或檔案空白

en: Font does not contain any glyphs to remap
zh_TW: 字型不任何含可對映字體

en: Error with TTF file format
zh_TW: TTF 檔格式錯誤

en: <ERROR>
zh_TW: <錯誤>

en: Creating encodings.dir
zh_TW: 建立 encodings.dir 檔

en: Adding %1 to X
zh_TW: 加入 %1 至 X

en: Other...
zh_TW: 其它...

en: String is empty!
zh_TW: 空字串！

en: Format error
zh_TW: 格式錯誤

en: Entry is already in list
zh_TW: 清單中已存在 entry

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 重複

en: XftConfig Rule Editor
zh_TW: XftConfig 語法編輯器

en: Match:
zh_TW: 吻合

en: &Add
zh_TW: 增加(&A)

en: Edit:
zh_TW: 編輯:

en: Remove selected include
zh_TW: 移除所選取的含括

en: Remove?
zh_TW: 要移除嗎？

en: Xft Configuration File
zh_TW: Xft 設定檔

en: Entry cannot contain quotes!
zh_TW: Entry 不能有引號！

en: Entry is a directory!
zh_TW: Entry 為目錄！

en: Entry already exists!
zh_TW: Entry 已存在！

en: "Include":
zh_TW: "含括":

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Add...
zh_TW: 增加...

en: Include:
zh_TW: 含括:

en: Include If:
zh_TW: 含括:

en: No item selected!
zh_TW: 沒有選取項目

en: Remove selected rule
zh_TW: 移除所選取規則

en: &Add...
zh_TW: 增加(&A)...

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: R&ules
zh_TW: 規則(&R)

en: List here any other Xft files that you want included from your Xft file.
    
    NOTE: Xft will complain if any files from this list are not found.
zh_TW: 增列其他的 Xft 檔案。
    
    注意: 如果 Xft 找不到所增列的檔案，將會發出警訊。

en: List here any other Xft files that you want included from your Xft file.
    
    NOTE: Xft will *not* complain if any files from this list are not found.
zh_TW: 增列其他的 Xft 檔案。
    
    注意: 如果 Xft 找不到所增列的檔案，將 *不會* 發出警訊。

en: &Include Directives
zh_TW: 含括指令(&I)

en: Select Anti-Alias configuration file
zh_TW: 選取平滑字設定檔

en: Parse error, incorrect file?
zh_TW: 分析錯誤，檔案是否正確？

en: File is not writeable!
    Modifications will not be possible.
zh_TW: 檔案無法寫入！
    將無法修改。

en: Could not save file
zh_TW: 無法存檔

en: &Use sub-pixel hinting
zh_TW: 使用 sub-pixel hinting(&U)

en: Subpixel hinting uses colors instead of gray pixels to do the anti-aliasing.
    
    This may be of use if you have an LCD screen.
zh_TW: Subpixel hinting 使用顏色代替灰階 pixels 來達成平滑功能。
    
    這可使用於 LCD 螢幕上。

en: This is the configuration file used by the XRender extension. Under Linux/XFree86 this file will usually be either; ~/.xftconfig - for personal settings - or /usr/X11R6/lib/X11/XftConfig - for system-wide settings (usually only "root" can alter this file).
zh_TW: 這個設定檔是給延伸的 XRender 使用的。在 Linux/XFree86 下，這個設定檔通常是 ~/.xftconfig - 一般 user 的設定。或 /usr/X11R6/lib/X11/XftConfig - 整個系統的設定(只有 "root" 能修改)。

en: &Advanced...
zh_TW: 進階(&A)...

en: E&xclude range:
zh_TW: 排除範圍(&X):

en: Save &Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更(&C)
