kcmcrypto - en to zh translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: %1 (%2 of %3 bits)
zh: %1 (%3 中的 %2 位元)

en: Enable &TLS support if supported by the server.
zh: 若此伺服器提供&TLS通訊協定 啟動&TLS(&T)

en: TLS is the newest revision of the SSL protocol.  It integrates better with other protocols and has replaced SSL in protocols such as POP3 and SMTP.
zh: TLS 是 SSL 協定的最新版本，對於其他的通訊協定如 POP3 與 SMTP 而言具有較 SSL 通訊協定更佳的整合性

en: Enable SSLv&2
zh: 啟動 SSLv2 (&2)

en: SSL v2 is the second revision of the SSL protocol. It is most common to enable v2 and v3.
zh: SSL v2 是 SSL 的第二版。一般都會啟動 SSLv2 與 SSLv3。

en: Enable SSLv&3
zh: 啟動 SSLv3 (&3)

en: SSL v3 is the third revision of the SSL protocol. It is most common to enable v2 and v3.
zh: SSL v3 是 SSL 的第三版。一般都會啟動 SSLv2 與 SSLv3。

en: SSLv2 Ciphers To Use:
zh: 要使用的 SSLv2 編碼:

en: Select the ciphers you wish to enable when using the SSL v2 protocol.  The actual protocol used will be negotiated with the server at connection time.
zh: 選擇您要用在 SSLv2 協定上的編碼。將在伺服器連結當時協調一個出來，不一定是這個。

en: SSL ciphers cannot be configured because this module was not linked with OpenSSL.
zh: SSL 編碼無法被組態， 應為這個模組沒有與 OpenSSL 連結。

en: SSLv3 Ciphers To Use:
zh: 要使用的 SSLv3 編碼:

en: Select the ciphers you wish to enable when using the SSL v3 protocol.  The actual protocol used will be negotiated with the server at connection time.
zh: 選擇您要用在 SSLv3 協定上的編碼。將在伺服器連結當時協調一個出來，不一定是這個。

en: Cipher Wizards...
zh: 編碼精靈

en: Most &Compatible
zh: 最相容的(&C)

en: &US Ciphers Only
zh: 只能用在美國境內的編碼 (&U)

en: E&xport Ciphers Only
zh: 用於美國之外的編碼 (&X)

en: Enable &All
zh: 啟動所有(&A)

en: Use these buttons to more easily configure the SSL encryption settings.
zh: 使用這些按鈕更便利的設置SSL加密設定

en: Select the settings found to be most compatible.
zh: 選取此最具相容性之設定

en: Select only the US strong (>= 128 bit) encryption ciphers.
zh: 只選取美國境內用高度加密之編碼 (大於或等於128位元)

en: Select only the weak ciphers (<= 56 bit).
zh: 只選取最低度加密之編碼 (小於或等於56位元)

en: Select all SSL ciphers and methods.
zh: 選取所有 SSL 之編碼及加密方法

en: Use EGD
zh: 使用 EGD

en: Path to EGD:
zh: EGD 的路徑

en: If selected, OpenSSL will be asked to use the entropy gathering daemon (EGD) for initializing the pseudo-random number generator.
zh: 如果選取 OpenSSL 將會被要求使用 EGD (entropy gathering daemon) 作為啟始的亂數產生器

en: Enter the path to the socket created by the entropy gathering daemon here.
zh: 在此輸入 EGD 產生的 socket

en: Click here to browse for the EGD socket file.
zh: 在此按下滑鼠鍵以瀏覽 EGD socket 檔案

en: Warn on &entering SSL mode
zh: 進入 SSL 模式時提出警告 (&E)

en: If selected, you will be notified when entering an SSL enabled site
zh: 如果選取， 在進入啟動 SSL 的站台時您將會被通知。

en: Warn on &leaving SSL mode
zh: 離開 SSL 模式時提出警告 (&L)

en: If selected, you will be notified when leaving an SSL based site.
zh: 如果選取，在離開支援 SSL 的站台時您將會被通知。

en: Warn on sending &unencrypted data
zh: 送出未編碼的文件時提出警告 (&U)

en: If selected, you will be notified before sending unencrypted data via a web browser.
zh: 如果選取，在經由瀏覽器送出為編碼的資料前您將會被通知。

en: Warn on &mixed SSL/non-SSL pages
zh: 混合 SSL 與非 SSL 頁時提出警告 (&M)

en: If selected, you will be notified if you view a page that has both encrypted and non-encrypted parts.
zh: 如果選取，在瀏覽器同時有編碼與未編碼的資料時您將會被通知。

en: Enter the path to your OpenSSL shared libraries:
zh: 輸入您 OpenSSL 公用函式庫的路徑

en: &Test...
zh: 測試中... (&T)

en: This list box shows which certificates of yours KDE knows about.  You can easily manage them from here.
zh: 這個列表方塊顯示 KDE 認得的認證。您可以在這邊加以管理。

en: Common Name
zh: 姓名

en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件信箱

en: &Import...
zh: 匯入 (&I)...

en: &Export...
zh: 匯出 (&E)...

en: Remo&ve
zh: 移除 (&V)...

en: &Unlock
zh: 解除封鎖 (&U)

en: Verif&y...
zh: 檢查... (&Y)

en: &Change Password...
zh: 更改密碼... (&C)

en: This is the information known about the owner of the certificate.
zh: 這是與認證持有者有關之訊息

en: This is the information known about the issuer of the certificate.
zh: 這是與認證發行者有關之訊息

en: Valid From:
zh: 有效自:

en: Valid Until:
zh: 有效至:

en: The certificate is valid starting at this date.
zh: 認證自此日起生效

en: The certificate is valid until this date.
zh: 認證有效至此日

en: On SSL Connection...
zh: 當 SSL 連線...

en: &Use default certificate
zh: 使用預設認證 (&U)

en: &List upon connection
zh: 當連線時列出 (&L)

en: &Do not use certificates
zh: 不要使用認證 (&D)

en: SSL certificates cannot be managed because this module was not linked with OpenSSL.
zh: 我無法管理 SSL 認證，因為這個模組沒有與 OpenSSL 相連結。

en: Default Authentication Certificate
zh: 預設認證

en: Default Action...
zh: 預設動作...

en: &Send
zh: 送出 (&S)

en: &Prompt
zh: 提示 (&P)

en: D&on't Send
zh: 不要送出 (&O)

en: Default Certificate:
zh: 使用預設認證:

en: Host Authentication
zh: 伺服器主機確認

en: Host
zh: 伺服器主機

en: Certificate
zh: 認證

en: Policy
zh: 原則

en: Host:
zh: 伺服器主機:

en: Certificate:
zh: 認證:

en: Send
zh: 送出

en: Prompt
zh: 回應

en: Don't Send
zh: 不要送出

en: Ne&w
zh: 新認證 (&W)

en: This list box shows which site and person certificates KDE knows about.  You can easily manage them from here.
zh: 這個列表方塊顯示 KDE 認得的站台與個人的認證。您可以利用這個很容易的管理這些。

en: Organization
zh: 機構

en: This button allows you to export the selected certificate to a file of various formats.
zh: 這個按鈕可讓您匯出已選取的認證至指定格式的檔案

en: &Remove...
zh: 移除 (&R)...

en: This button removes the selected certificate from the certificate cache.
zh: 這個按鈕可讓您從快取之認證中移除已選取的認證

en: &Verify...
zh: 檢查 (&Y)...

en: This button tests the selected certificate for validity.
zh: 這個按鈕可讓您測試已選取認證之有效性

en: Cache...
zh: 快取中...

en: Permanentl&y
zh: 永久性地 (&Y)

en: &Until...
zh: 至... (&U)

en: Select here to make the cache entry permanent.
zh: 選取這裏可制作永久性快取分錄

en: Select here to make the cache entry temporary.
zh: 選取這裏可制作暫時性快取分錄

en: The date and time until the certificate cache entry should expire.
zh: 日期與時間直到認證快取分錄逾期

en: A&ccept
zh: 接受 (&A)

en: Re&ject
zh: 拒絕 (&J)

en: Select this to always accept this certificate.
zh: 選取此處將會接受所有之認證

en: Select this to always reject this certificate.
zh: 選取此處將會拒絕所有之認證

en: Select this if you wish to be prompted for action when receiving this certificate.
zh: 當你收到此認證 若您想被提示應有之回應 則選取此處

en: This list box shows which certificate authorities KDE knows about.  You can easily manage them from here.
zh: 這個列表方塊顯示 KDE 認得的認證。您可以利用這個很容易的管理。

en: &View/Edit...
zh: 檢視 / 編輯... (&Y)

en: Warn on &self-signed certificates or unknown CA's
zh: 對於由未知的認證組織或個人簽發的認證提出警告 (&S)

en: Warn on &expired certificates
zh: 對過期認證提出警告 (&E)

en: Warn on re&voked certificates
zh: 對已撤銷的認證提出警告 (&V)

en: This list box shows which sites you have decided to accept a certificate from even though the certificate might fail the validation procedure.
zh: 這個列表方塊列出您決定要接受的認證，而這些認證可能是無效的或未經確認的。

en: &Add
zh: 增加 (&A)

en: &Clear
zh: 清除 (&C)

en: These options are not configurable because this module was not linked with OpenSSL.
zh: 這個選項無法設定，因為這個模組並沒有連結到 OpenSSL。

en: Your Certificates
zh: 您的認證

en: Authentication
zh: 確認

en: Peer SSL Certificates
zh: 其他機器的 SSL 認證

en: SSL C.A.s
zh: SSL 認證機構 (C.A.)

en: Validation Options
zh: 有效的選項

en: If you don't select at least one SSL algorithm, either SSL will not work or the application may be forced to choose a suitable default.
zh: 如果您沒有選擇至少一種演算法，SSL 將無法運作，而且程式可能被迫使用預設值。

en: If you don't select at least one cipher, SSLv2 will not work.
zh: 如果您沒有選擇編碼 SSL v2 將無法運作。

en: SSLv2 Ciphers
zh: SSLv2 編碼

en: If you don't select at least one cipher, SSLv3 will not work.
zh: 如果您沒有選擇編碼 SSL v3 將無法運作。

en: SSLv3 Ciphers
zh: SSLv3 編碼

en: <h1>crypto</h1> This module allows you to configure SSL for use with most KDE applications, as well as manage your personal certificates and the known certificate authorities.
zh: <h1>編碼</h1> 這個模組可以讓您組態 SSL 給大多數的 KDE 程式，並可以管理您個人認證與認證授權。

en: Couldn't open the certificate.
zh: 不要開啟這個認證

en: Error obtaining the certificate.
zh: 存取這個認證時發生錯誤

en: This certificate passed the verification tests successfully.
zh: 這個認證有效

en: This certificate has failed the tests and should be considered invalid.
zh: 這個認證沒有通過測試，應視為無效之認證。

en: Certificate password
zh: 認證密碼

en: The certificate file could not be loaded.  Try a different password?
zh: 這個認證的記錄檔無法讀取，嘗試不同的密碼再試一次？

en: A certificate with that name already exists.  Are you sure that you wish to replace it?
zh: 已經有一個同名的認證，您確定要替換原本的認證?

en: Enter the certificate password:
zh: 輸入認證密碼:

en: Decoding failed.  Please try again:
zh: 解碼失敗，請重新輸入:

en: Export failed.
zh: 匯出失敗

en: Enter the OLD password for the certificate:
zh: 輸入這個認證的舊密碼:

en: Failed to load OpenSSL.
zh: 讀取 OpenSSL 失敗

en: libssl was not found or successfully loaded.
zh: 未發現 libssl 或是 libssl 無法讀取

en: libcrypto was not found or successfully loaded.
zh: 未發現 libcrypto 或是 libcrypto 無法讀取

en: OpenSSL was successfully loaded.
zh: OpenSSL 已成功讀取

en: Personal SSL
zh: 個人化的 SSL

en: Server SSL
zh: 伺服器的 SSL

en: SSL Personal Request
zh: SSL 的個人要求

en: SSL Server Request
zh: SSL 的伺服器要求

en: Netscape SSL
zh: Netscape 的 SSL

en: _: Server certificate authority
    Server CA
zh: 伺服器認證機構

en: _: Personal certificate authority
    Personal CA
zh: 個人認證機構

en: _: Secure MIME certificate authority
    S/MIME CA
zh: 安全 S/MIME 認證機構

en: None
zh: 無

en: X509 Certificate Export
zh: 匯出 X509 認證

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: &PEM
zh: PEM (&P)

en: &Netscape
zh: Netscape (&N)

en: &DER/ASN1
zh: DER/ASN1 (&D)

en: &Text
zh: 內文 (&T)

en: Filename:
zh: 檔名:

en: &Export
zh: 匯出... (&E)

en: Internal error.  Please report to kfm-devel@kde.org.
zh: 內部程式發生錯誤，請聯絡 kfm-devel@ked.org

en: Error converting the certificate into the requested format.
zh: 在轉換這個認證到指定格式時發生錯誤

en: Error opening file for output.
zh: 在輸出檔案時發生錯誤

en: *.pem|Privacy Enhanced Mail format
    *.der|DER/ASN1 format
zh: *.pem|加密郵件格式
    *.der|DER/ASN1格式

en: Date and Time Selector
zh: 日期與時間選擇器

en: Hour:
zh: 時:

en: Minute:
zh: 分:

en: Second:
zh: 秒:
