kscd 1.40 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: Enable Remote freedb
zh_TW: 啟動連線到網上唱片資料庫

en: seconds freedb timeout
zh_TW: 連線逾時秒數

en: Use HTTP proxy to access freedb
zh_TW: 經由代理伺服器連線到網上唱片資料庫

en: Enable auto save to local database
zh_TW: 啟動自動儲存到本機的資料庫

en: freedb Base Directory:
zh_TW: 本機唱片資料庫主目錄：

en: freedb server:
zh_TW: 網上唱片資料庫伺服器：

en: Send freedb submissions to:
zh_TW: 將唱片資料傳送到：

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設

en: Use this editor to annotate this track
zh_TW: 可以在這裡為此曲目加上更多說明

en: Use this editor to annotate the title
zh_TW: 可以在這裡為唱片主題加上更多說明

en: Please select a category or press Cancel
zh_TW: 請選擇一個類別或按"取消"按鈕

en: To which category does the CD belong?
zh_TW: 這張唱片是屬於哪一個類別的？

en: Could not pipe contents into:
     %1
zh_TW: 無法將內容傳送到：
     %1

en: Under which category would you like to store this disc's information?
zh_TW: 您要把這張唱片的資料儲存到哪一個類別內？

en: Unable to write to file:
    %1
    Please check your permissions and make your category directories exist.
zh_TW: 無法寫入到檔案：
    %1
    請確定類別目錄已經存在並且有足夠存取權限。

en: The title of the disc has to be entered.
    Please correct the entry and try again.
zh_TW: 唱片主題的欄位已經輸入了資料。
    請修正後重新再試。

en: Invalid Database Entry
zh_TW: 不合規格的資料項目

en: The artist name of the disc has to be entered.
    Please correct the entry and try again.
zh_TW: 演(唱/奏)者的欄位已經輸入了資料。
    請修正後重新再試。

en: Not all track titles can be empty.
    Please correct the entry and try again.
zh_TW: 不能接受全部歌曲名稱都是空白的。
    請更正錯誤後再繼續。

en: cdinfo.ntracks != title_list->count() + 1
    Please email the author.
zh_TW: cdinfo.ntracks != title_list->count() + 1
    唱片資料有錯誤，請將此訊息告知作者。

en: Internal Error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Invalid Playlist
    Please use track numbers only, separated by commas.
zh_TW: 格式不正確的播放清單
    只可以使用曲目編號，並用逗號分隔。

en: CD Database Editor
zh_TW: 編輯唱片內容

en: &Upload
zh_TW: 傳送(&U)

en: &Fetch Info
zh_TW: 擷取資訊(&F)

en: Disc
zh_TW: 唱片

en: Disc ID:
zh_TW: 唱片 ID：

en: Total Time:
zh_TW: 總共時間：

en: &Title:
zh_TW: 唱片主題(&T)：

en: &Artist:
zh_TW: 演(唱/奏)者(&A)：

en: time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Tracks
zh_TW: 曲目

en: No.
zh_TW: 編號

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Title
zh_TW: 曲目名稱

en: Title:
zh_TW: 曲目名稱：

en: Playing order:
zh_TW: 播放次序：

en: Interface
zh_TW: 外觀

en: &LCD Color
zh_TW: LCD 色彩(&L)

en: Show &tool tips
zh_TW: 顯示工具提示(&T)

en: Show icon in &system tray
zh_TW: 在系統工具列上顯示圖示(&S)

en: Play Options
zh_TW: 播放選項

en: Skip &interval
zh_TW: 跳播秒數(&I)

en: s
zh_TW: 秒

en: Auto&play when CD inserted
zh_TW: 放入唱片後自動播放(&P)

en: &Eject CD when finished playing
zh_TW: 播放完結後退出唱片(&E)

en: Stop playing on e&xit
zh_TW: 程式結束時停止播放(&X)

en: Random Play Mode
zh_TW: 隨機播放模式

en: Shu&ffle order and play each song only once
zh_TW: 隨機選曲播放(&F)(不會重播)

en: &Randomly select songs (may repeat)
zh_TW: 隨機選曲播放(&R)(可能重播)

en: CD-ROM &Device
zh_TW: CD-ROM 裝置(&D)

en: kscd Configuraton
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: CD Player
zh_TW: 唱片播放程式

en: KSCD settings and behavior
zh_TW: 設定唱片播放程式

en: Configure fetching items
zh_TW: 擷取唱片資料設定

en: Mail settings for uploading CDDB records
zh_TW: 傳送唱片資料到網上唱片資料庫的電郵設定

en: Magic
zh_TW: 視覺特效

en: KSCD Magic Display Settings
zh_TW: 視覺特效顯示設定

en: Credits
zh_TW: 特別嗚謝

en: Primary authors and contributors
zh_TW: 主要作者及貢獻者

en: Dirk Försterling
zh_TW: Dirk F繹rsterling

en: Workman library, current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前 Workman 函式庫的維護者

en: General UI issues
zh_TW: 程式介面

en: Workman library
zh_TW: Workman 函式庫

en: HTTP proxy code
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器源始碼

en: KSCD Magic based on Synaesthesia
zh_TW: 建基於 Synaesthesia 的視覺特效

en: Special thanks to freedb.org for providing a free CDDB-like CD database
zh_TW: 特別嗚謝 freedb.org 提供自由使用網上唱片資料庫的唱片資料

en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: Backward
zh_TW: 向後

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一首

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一首

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出唱片

en: No exact match or multiple exact matches found.
    Please select the appropriate CD from the list of choices presented below.
zh_TW: 無法找到完全符合的唱片資料。
    請從以下清單中選取比較合適的唱片。

en: Please select a Disk Title or press Cancel
zh_TW: 請選擇一個唱片主題或按"取消"按鈕

en: KDE CD player
zh_TW: 唱片播放程式

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環播放

en: Increase Volume
zh_TW: 增加音量

en: Decrease Volume
zh_TW: 減少音量

en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 單一隨機

en: CDDB
zh_TW: 唱片資料庫

en: Record submitted successfully
zh_TW: 傳送唱片資料完成

en: Record Submission
zh_TW: 傳送唱片資料

en: Error connecting to server.
zh_TW: 連線到伺服器時發生錯誤。

en: Not connected.
zh_TW: 仍未連線。

en: Connection timed out.
zh_TW: 連線逾時。

en: Time out waiting for server interaction.
zh_TW: 伺服器逾時沒有回應。

en: Server said:
    "%1"
zh_TW: 伺服器回傳：
    "%1"

en: Error #%1 sending message via SMTP.
    
    %2
zh_TW: 經由 SMTP 送出訊息時發生錯誤 #%1 。
    
    %2

en: Vol: --
zh_TW: 音量： --

en: Performances
zh_TW: 表演日期

en: Purchases
zh_TW: 購買唱片

en: KSCD Magic
zh_TW: 視覺特效

en: Random Play
zh_TW: 隨機選曲(可能重播)

en: Shuffle Play
zh_TW: 隨機選曲(不會重播)

en: Track Selection
zh_TW: 選取歌曲

en: 30 Secs Forward
zh_TW: 向前略過 30 秒

en: 30 Secs Backward
zh_TW: 向後略過 30 秒

en: Next Track
zh_TW: 下一首

en: Previous Track
zh_TW: 上一首

en: Quit Kscd
zh_TW: 結束程式

en: Run Kscd Magic
zh_TW: 顯示視覺特效

en: Cycle Time Display
zh_TW: 切換時間顯示模式

en: Configure Kscd
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Eject CD
zh_TW: 退出唱片

en: The Artist on the Web
zh_TW: 網上資訊

en: freedb Dialog
zh_TW: 編輯唱片內容

en: CD Volume Control
zh_TW: 音量控制

en: Playing
zh_TW: 播放中

en: %02d: <Unknown>
zh_TW: %02d: <不詳>

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機選曲

en: Strange....
zh_TW: 無法處理....

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 停止

en: Ejecting
zh_TW: 退出唱片中

en: Closing
zh_TW: 關閉唱盤中

en: Vol: %02d%%
zh_TW: 音量： %02d%%

en: CDROM read or access error (or no audio disc in drive).
    Please make sure you have access permissions to:
    %1
zh_TW: 讀取 CD-ROM 時發生錯誤 (有可能是沒有唱片在裝置內)。
    請確定您有權限讀取：
    %1

en: Ready
zh_TW: 就緒

en: Ejected
zh_TW: 沒有唱片

en: no disc
zh_TW: 無唱片

en: Unable to get freedb server list.
zh_TW: 無法取得網上唱片資料庫的伺服器清單。

en: No matching freedb entry found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合要求的唱片資料。

en: Error getting freedb entry.
zh_TW: 接收唱片資料時發生錯誤。

en: freedb query timed out.
zh_TW: 網上唱片資料庫逾時沒有回應。

en: Tra Rem
zh_TW: 餘下時間

en: Tot Sec
zh_TW: 總播時間

en: Tot Rem
zh_TW: 總餘時間

en: Tra Sec
zh_TW: 已播時間

en: Cannot start kscdmagic.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 kscdmagic 程式。

en: KSCD Magic exited abnormally.
    Are you sure kscdmagic is installed?
zh_TW: 視覺特效不正常地結束。
    您確定有安裝 kscdmagic 程式嗎？

en: Enter the local freedb base Directory
zh_TW: 輸入本機的唱片資料庫主目錄

en: Magic Kscd
zh_TW: 視覺特效

en: Width of Magic Window:
zh_TW: 視窗寬度：

en: Height of Magic Window:
zh_TW: 視窗高度：

en: MAGIC Brightness:
zh_TW: 亮度：

en: Points are Diamonds
zh_TW: 用鑽石形代替點形顯示

en: Enable submission via SMTP
zh_TW: 啟動經由 SMTP 傳送資料

en: Current Email Profile
zh_TW: 目前電郵組態

en: SMTP Address:Port
zh_TW: SMTP 位址：通訊埠

en: Your Email Address
zh_TW: 您的電郵地址

en: Your Reply Address
zh_TW: 您的回郵地址

en: freedb submissions via SMTP have been disabled
    because the email profile you selected is
    incomplete. Please review your email settings
    and try again.
zh_TW: 經由 SMTP 傳送唱片的資料到
    網上唱片資料庫功能已經停用，
    由於選定的電郵組態仍未設定完成。
    請修正後重新再試。

en: freedb submissions disabled
zh_TW: 唱片資料傳送已停用
