Kasbar %1 - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: About Kasbar
zh: 關於 Kasbar

en: <qt><body><h2>Kasbar Version: %1</h2><b>CVS Id:</b> %2</body></qt>
zh: <qt><body><h2>Kasbar 版本: %1</h2><b>CVS Id:</b> %2</body></qt>

en: <html><body><p>Kasbar TNG began as a port of the original Kasbar applet to the (then new) extension API, but ended up as a complete rewrite because of the range of features needed by different groups of users. In the process of the rewrite all the standard features provided by the default taskbar were added, along with some more original ones such as thumbnails.</p><p>You can find infomation about the latest developments in Kasbar at <a href="%3">%4</a>, the Kasbar homepage.</p></body></html>
zh: <html><body><p>Kasbar TNG 在開始只是在原有的 Kasbar applet(新的) 延伸 API 的一部分，但是為了不同的使用者族群所需要的特色而完全重 寫。首先重寫所有已在本來 taskbar 已有的基本特征，接著加入一些在 舊有 Kasbar 所具有的特色，像是視窗縮圖預覽(thumbnails)。</p><p>您可在 Kasbar 的網頁找到關於最新的發展資訊:<a href="%3">%4</a></p></body></html>

en: Authors
zh: 作者群

en: Kasbar Authors
zh: Kasbar 作者群

en: <html><b>Richard Moore</b> <a href="mailto:rich@kde.org">rich@kde.org</a><br><b>Homepage:</b> <a href="http://www.ipso-facto.demon.co.uk/">http://www.ipso-facto.demon.co.uk/</a><p>Developer and maintainer of the Kasbar TNG code.</p><hr/><b>Daniel M. Duley (Mosfet)</b> <a href="mailto:mosfet@kde.org">mosfet@kde.org</a><br><b>Homepage:</b> <a href="http://www.mosfet.org/">http://www.mosfet.org/</a><p>Mosfet wrote the original Kasbar applet on which this extension is based. There is little of the original code remaining, but the basic look in opaque mode is almost identical to this first implementation.</p></html>
zh: <html><b>Richard Moore</b> <a href="mailto:rich@kde.org">rich@kde.org</a><br><b>Homepage:</b> <a href="http://www.ipso-facto.demon.co.uk/">http://www.ipso-facto.demon.co.uk/</a><p>Kasbar TNG 程式碼的開發及維護者。</p><hr/><b>Daniel M. Duley (Mosfet)</b> <a href="mailto:mosfet@kde.org">mosfet@kde.org</a><br><b>Homepage:</b> <a href="http://www.mosfet.org/">http://www.mosfet.org/</a><p>Mosfet 他寫了原有 Kasbar applet 的基礎架構。雖然這裡只剩下一些些原本的程式碼，但是基本外觀上看來還是跟原本的大致上相同。</p><hr/><b>李健秋(Andrew Lee)</b> <a href="mailto:andrew@linux.org.tw">andrew@linux.org.tw</a><br><p>Andrew 他替 Kabar 翻譯了繁體中文訊息，若您發現他翻譯的不好或不正確的地方，可用中文直接寫信告訴他。

en: Kasbar may be used under the terms of either the BSD license, or the GNU Public License.
zh: Kasbar 可適用於 BSD license 或是 GNU Public License 兩者之一。

en: Kasbar Preferences
zh: Kasbar 偏好設定

en: Specifies the size of the task items.
zh: 指定工作項目的外觀尺寸

en: Si&ze:
zh: 尺寸(&Z):

en: Large
zh: 大型

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Small
zh: 小型

en: Trans&parent
zh: 透明(&P)

en: Enables pseudo-transparent mode.
zh: 啟動 非真實透明模式。

en: Enable T&int
zh: 啟動 背景色彩(&I)

en: Enables tinting the background that shows through in transparent mode.
zh: 啟動色彩時，將背景可透過透明模式淡淡展現出來。

en: Specifies the color used for the background tint.
zh: 指定背景色彩使用的顏色。

en: Tint &Color:
zh: 背景色彩的顏色(&C):

en: Specifies the strength of the background tint.
zh: 指定背景色彩的強度。

en: Tint &Strength:
zh: 背景色彩強度(&S):

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖預覽

en: Enable Thu&mbnails
zh: 啟動 縮圖預覽(&M)

en: Enables the display of a thumbnailed image of the window when you move your mouse pointer over an item. The thumbnails are approximate, and may not reflect the current window contents.
    
    Using this option on a slow machine may cause performance problems.
zh: 啟動當滑鼠停留在任一項目上便顯示該項目之視窗縮圖預覽。縮圖預覽只能大約的顯示該視窗的狀態，並不能反映出目前視窗的內容。
    
    當這個選項使用在緩慢的機器上將可能會造成效能問題。

en: Controls the size of the window thumbnails. Using large sizes may cause performance problems.
zh: 控制視窗縮圖預覽的大小。使用大型尺寸將可能會造成效能問題。

en: Thumbnail &Size:
zh: 視窗預覽 尺寸(&S):

en: Controls the frequency with which the thumbnail of the active window is updated. If the value is 0 then no updates will be performed.
    
    Using small values may cause performance problems on slow machines.
zh: 控制縮圖預覽更新活動中視窗的頻率，設定更新值 0 表示不會更新。
    
    當使用過小的更新值將可能會造成效能問題。

en: &Update thumbnail every:
zh: 縮圖預覽更新頻率(&U) 每:

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: Enable &Startup Notifier
zh: 啟動 顯示程式啟動中狀態(&S)

en: Enables the display of tasks that are starting but have not yet created a window.
zh: 啟動在工作列顯示開啟中但尚未開啟一個視窗的工作。

en: Show All &Windows
zh: 顯示所有視窗(&W)

en: Enables the display of all windows, not just those on the current desktop.
zh: 啟動顯示所有視窗，並非只是那些在目前桌面上的。

en: &Group Windows
zh: 群組視窗(&G)

en: Enables the grouping together of related windows.
zh: 啟動群組視窗將會把有相同的程式視窗聚合在一起。

en: Specifies the maximum number of items that should be placed in a line before starting a new row or column. If the value is 0 then all the available space will be used.
zh: 指定在同一行可顯示最大工作項目數量，若設定為 0 則會使用所有可能使用的空間。

en: Ma&x Boxes:
zh: 單行最大排列數量(&X):
