kfile_tga - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Technical Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Bit Depth
zh_TW: 位元深度

en: Color mode
zh_TW: 顏色模式

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Black and white
zh_TW: 黑與白

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Uncompressed
zh_TW: 未壓縮

en: Runlength encoded
zh_TW: Runlength 編碼
