kfile_jpeg - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Comment
zh_TW: 注解

en: Camera manufacturer
zh_TW: 相機製造商

en: Camera model
zh_TW: 相機型式

en: Date/time
zh_TW: 日期/時間

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 解析度

en:  Pixels
zh_TW: 畫素

en: Color mode
zh_TW: 顏色模式

en: Focal length
zh_TW: 焦點距離

en: _: Millimeters
     mm
zh_TW: mm

en: 35mm equivalent
zh_TW: 35mm 相等

en: CCD width
zh_TW: CCD寬度

en: Exposure time
zh_TW: 曝光時間

en: Aperture
zh_TW: 孔徑

en: Focus dist.
zh_TW: 焦點距離

en: Exposure bias
zh_TW: 曝光偏移

en: Metering mode
zh_TW: Metering 模式

en: Exposure
zh_TW: 曝光

en: ISO equiv.
zh_TW: ISO相容

en: JPEG quality
zh_TW: JPEG品質

en: User comment
zh_TW: 使用者注解

en: JPEG process
zh_TW: JPEG製作

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 極小

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Black and white
zh_TW: 黑與白

en: Infinite
zh_TW: 無限

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Daylight
zh_TW: 白天光

en: Fluorescent
zh_TW: 螢光

en: Tungsten
zh_TW: 鎢

en: Standard light A
zh_TW: 標準光A

en: Standard light B
zh_TW: 標準光B

en: Standard light C
zh_TW: 標準光C

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均數

en: Center weighted average
zh_TW: 中心加權平均

en: Spot
zh_TW: 污點

en: MultiSpot
zh_TW: 多個污點

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 樣本

en: Partial
zh_TW: 部分

en: Not defined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Normal program
zh_TW: 普通程式

en: Aperture priority
zh_TW: 孔徑優先權

en: Shutter priority
zh_TW: 關閉優先權

en: Creative program
    (biased toward fast shutter speed)
zh_TW: Creative program
    (biased roward fast shutter speed)

en: Portrait mode
    (for closeup photos with the background out of focus)
zh_TW: 描繪模式
    (照片的背景在焦點外)

en: Landscape mode
    (for landscape photos with the background in focus)
zh_TW: 景色模式
    (風景照的背景在焦點內)

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

en: Fine
zh_TW: 美好
