kfile_ico - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Technical Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Number of Icons
zh_TW: 圖示數

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Dimensions (1st icon)
zh_TW: 解析度 (第一個圖示)

en: Colors (1st icon)
zh_TW: 顏色(第一個圖示)
