kfilt_bmp - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Technical Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Bit Depth
zh_TW: 位元深度

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Bitfields
zh_TW: 位元欄位

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知
