en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Host List
zh: 主機列表

en: &Add
zh: 增加 (&A)

en: Move Up
zh: 上移

en: Move Down
zh: 下移

en: Terminal:
zh: 終端機:

en: Ssh command:
zh: Ssh 指令:

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Save host &name
zh: 儲存主機名稱 (&n)

en: Save host &settings
zh: 儲存主機設定 (&s)

en: &Use host settings
zh: 使用主機設定 (&U)

en: Add the hostname into the list
zh: 將主機名稱加入主機列表中

en: Remove the host name from the list
zh: 將主機名稱由主機列表中移除

en: Move up the host name
zh: 將主機名稱上移

en: Move down the host name
zh: 將主機名稱下移

en: Save options and exit
zh: 儲存設定並且離開

en: Quit without saving
zh: 不儲存設定直接離開

en: Host name you want to add to the list
zh: 將加入主機列表的主機名稱

en: Secure Shell command, without arguments
zh: ssh 指令, 無附加引數

en: Terminal command, without arguments
zh: 終端機指令, 無附加引數

en: Save hostname into the list on "connect"
zh: 當主機連線後, 將主機名稱加入主機列表

en: Save per host settings (port,username)
zh: 儲存主機個別設定 (通訊埠, 使用者名稱)

en: Load saved settings (port,username) of selected host
zh: 載入主機個別設定 (通訊埠, 使用者名稱)

en: Use port :
zh: 使用通訊埠 :

en: Options...
zh: 選項...

en: Connect
zh: 連線

en: Username :
zh: 使用者名稱 :

en: Hostname :
zh: 主機名稱 :

en: About kssh
zh: 關於 kssh

en: Exit kssh
zh: 離開 kssh

en: Launch ssh
zh: 啟動 ssh

en: Information about kssh
zh: kssh 相關資訊

en: General kssh options
zh: kssh 一般選項

en: Force ssh to use a port, default of ssh is 22
zh: 強制 ssh 使用其它埠號碼, ssh 預設埠號碼 22

en: Username on remote host
zh: 遠端主機使用者名稱

en: Remote host
zh: 遠端主機
