koffice 1.82 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (792 entries)

en: Rows:
zh_TW: 列:

en: Columns:
zh_TW: 欄:

en: Remove Selected Text
zh_TW: 移除選取的文字

en: Remove Enclosing Element
zh_TW: 移除圈住的元素

en: Add Index
zh_TW: 新增指數

en: Default font:
zh_TW: 預設字型:

en: Name font:
zh_TW: 名稱字型:

en: Number font:
zh_TW: 數字字型:

en: Operator font:
zh_TW: 運算符號字型:

en: Default base size:
zh_TW: 預設基數大小:

en: Use syntax highlighting
zh_TW: 突顯語法

en: Highlight Colors
zh_TW: 表示突顯的顏色

en: Default color:
zh_TW: 預設顏色:

en: Number color:
zh_TW: 數字顏色:

en: Operator color:
zh_TW: 運算符號顏色:

en: Empty color:
zh_TW: 空的顏色:

en: Error color:
zh_TW: 錯誤顏色:

en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Available Fonts
zh_TW: 可用的字型

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Used Fonts
zh_TW: 使用的字型

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Base Size Change
zh_TW: 改變基數大小

en: Add Thin Space
zh_TW: 加入小間隔

en: Add Medium Space
zh_TW: 加入中間隔

en: Add Thick Space
zh_TW: 加入大間隔

en: Add Quad Space
zh_TW: 加入四方形間隔

en: Add Integral
zh_TW: 加入整數

en: Add Sum
zh_TW: 加入總和

en: Add Product
zh_TW: 加入乘積

en: Add Root
zh_TW: 加入根

en: Add Fraction
zh_TW: 加入分數

en: Add Bracket
zh_TW: 加入小括號

en: Add Square Bracket
zh_TW: 加入中括號

en: Add Curly Bracket
zh_TW: 加入大括號

en: Add Abs
zh_TW: 加入絕對值

en: Add Matrix...
zh_TW: 加入矩陣...

en: Add 1x2 Matrix
zh_TW: 加入 1x2 矩陣

en: Add Upper Left Index
zh_TW: 加入左上的指數

en: Add Lower Left Index
zh_TW: 加入左下的指數

en: Add Upper Right Index
zh_TW: 加入右上的指數

en: Add Lower Right Index
zh_TW: 加入右下的指數

en: Add Upper Index
zh_TW: 加入上方指數

en: Add Lower Index
zh_TW: 加入下方指數

en: Convert to Greek
zh_TW: 轉成希臘字母

en: Append Column
zh_TW: 增加欄

en: Insert Column
zh_TW: 插入欄

en: Remove Column
zh_TW: 移除欄

en: Append Row
zh_TW: 增加列

en: Insert Row
zh_TW: 插入列

en: Remove Row
zh_TW: 移除列

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 突顯語法

en: Left Delimiter
zh_TW: 左定義符號

en: Right Delimiter
zh_TW: 右定義符號

en: Insert Symbol
zh_TW: 插入符號

en: Symbol Names
zh_TW: 符號名稱

en: Add Text
zh_TW: 加入文字

en: Add Name
zh_TW: 加入名稱

en: Add Space
zh_TW: 加入間隔

en: Add Symbol
zh_TW: 加入符號

en: Add Matrix
zh_TW: 加入矩陣

en: Change Char to Symbol
zh_TW: 將字元改變為符號

en: Add Element
zh_TW: 加入元件

en: Internal error: not a KOffice application, saving not allowed
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：非 KOffice 應用程式，不允許儲存

en: Could not save
    %1
zh_TW: 無法儲存
    %1

en: Could not save %1
    Reason: %2
zh_TW: 無法儲存 %1
    原因： %2

en: Couldn't open the file for saving
zh_TW: 無法開啟要儲存的檔案

en: Error while saving embedded documents
zh_TW: 當儲存內嵌文件時發生錯誤

en: Not able to write maindoc.xml
zh_TW: 無法寫入 maindoc.xml

en: An autosaved file for an unnamed document exists in %1.
    This file is dated %2
    Do you want to open it?
zh_TW: 在 %1 中有未命名文件的自動儲存檔案。
    這個檔案的日期是 %2
    您是否要開啟它？

en: Malformed URL
    %1
zh_TW: 格式不良的 URL
    %1

en: An autosaved file exists for this document.
    Do you want to open it instead?
zh_TW: 此文件中含有自動儲存的檔案。
    您要開啟它來取代這個文件嗎？

en: The file %1 doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不存在。

en: Could not open
    %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟
    %1

en: Could not open %1
    Reason: %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1
    原因： %2

en: Couldn't open the file for reading (check read permissions)
zh_TW: 無法開啟要讀取的檔案（請檢查讀取權限）

en: Couldn't read the beginning of the file
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案的開頭

en: Parsing error in file at line %1, column %2
zh_TW: 檔案分析錯誤於第 %1 行，第 %2 列

en: Not a valid KOffice file
zh_TW: 不是正確的 KOffice 檔案

en: Invalid document: no file 'maindoc.xml'
zh_TW: 無效的文件：沒有“maindoc.xml”檔案

en: Couldn't load embedded objects
zh_TW: 無法讀取內嵌的物件

en: Internal error: saveXML not implemented
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：沒有實作 saveXML

en: No handler found for %1
zh_TW: 找不到可處理 %1 的程式

en: This document contains an external link to a remote document
    %1
zh_TW: 此文件包含連接遠端文件的外部連結
    %1

en: Confirmation required
zh_TW: 需要確認

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: External document not found:
    %1
zh_TW: 找不到外部文件：
    %1

en: Document Information
zh_TW: 文件資訊

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Title:
zh_TW: 職稱:

en: Company:
zh_TW: 公司:

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件:

en: Telephone:
zh_TW: 電話:

en: Fax:
zh_TW: 傳真:

en: Street:
zh_TW: 街:

en: Postal code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號:

en: City:
zh_TW: 市:

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家:

en: _: about the document
    About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Abstract:
zh_TW: 摘要:

en: Could not export file
zh_TW: 無法匯出檔案

en: Missing Export Filter
zh_TW: 遺失匯出過濾器

en: Could not import file of type
    %1
zh_TW: 無法匯入此類型的檔案
    %1

en: Missing Import Filter
zh_TW: 遺失匯入過濾器

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: %1 (KOffice-1.1 format)
zh_TW: %1 （KOffice-1.1 格式）

en: %1 (Uncompressed XML files)
zh_TW: %1 （未壓縮的 XML 檔案）

en: Send File...
zh_TW: 傳送檔案...

en: &Document Information...
zh_TW: 文件資訊(&D)...

en: &Close All Views
zh_TW: 關閉全部檢視(&C)

en: &Split View
zh_TW: 分割檢視(&S)

en: &Remove View
zh_TW: 移除檢視(&R)

en: Splitter &Orientation
zh_TW: 分割器定位(&O)

en: &Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直(&V)

en: &Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平(&H)

en: Save Document As
zh_TW: 另存文件為

en: A document with this name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 使用此名稱的文件已存在。
    您是否要覆寫它？

en: Unknown file type %1
zh_TW: 未知的檔案類型 %1

en: <qt>You are about to save the document using the format %1.<p>This might lose parts of the formatting of the document. Proceed?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您將要使用 %1 格式儲存檔案。<p>這可能會使文件失去部分的格式。是否要繼續？</qt>

en: File Export: Confirmation Required
zh_TW: 匯出檔案：需要確認

en: <p>The document <b>'%1'</b> has been modified.</p><p>Do you want to save it?</p>
zh_TW: <p>文件<b>“%1”</b>已被修改。</p><p>您是否要儲存它？</p>

en: Open Document
zh_TW: 開啟文件

en: Show %1 Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示 %1 工具列

en: ERROR: File not found.
zh_TW: 錯誤：找不到檔案。

en: To send a file you must first have saved the file to the filesystem.
zh_TW: 要傳送檔案之前您必須先儲存檔案。

en: Error: File Not Found!
zh_TW: 錯誤：找不到檔案！

en: Millimeters (mm)
zh_TW: 公釐 (mm)

en: Inches (inch)
zh_TW: 英吋 (inch)

en: Points (pt)
zh_TW: 點 (pt)

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

en: Select Character
zh_TW: 選擇字元

en: Insert the selected character in the text
zh_TW: 將選取的字元插入文字中

en: Find Text
zh_TW: 尋找文字

en: Replace Text
zh_TW: 取代文字

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: &Text to find:
zh_TW: 要找的文字(&T):

en: &Use patterns
zh_TW: 使用樣本(&U)

en: &Insert Pattern
zh_TW: 插入樣本(&I)

en: Replace With
zh_TW: 取代為

en: &Replacement text:
zh_TW: 取代的文字(&R):

en: Us&e placeholders
zh_TW: 使用 placeholder(&E)

en: Insert Place&holder
zh_TW: 插入 Place&holder

en: C&ase sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(&A)

en: &Whole words only
zh_TW: 符合整個字(&W)

en: &From cursor
zh_TW: 從游標(&F)

en: Find &backwards
zh_TW: 向後尋找(&B)

en: &Selected text
zh_TW: 選取的文字(&S)

en: &Prompt on replace
zh_TW: 取代前提醒(&P)

en: Any Character
zh_TW: 任何字元

en: Start of Line
zh_TW: 行的開頭

en: End of Line
zh_TW: 行的結尾

en: Set of Characters
zh_TW: 字元組

en: Repeats, Zero or More Times
zh_TW: 重覆，零或更多次

en: Repeats, One or More Times
zh_TW: 重覆，一或更多次

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選擇的

en: Escape
zh_TW: Esc 鍵

en: TAB
zh_TW: Tab 鍵

en: Newline
zh_TW: 換行

en: Carriage Return
zh_TW: Enter 鍵

en: White Space
zh_TW: 空白

en: Digit
zh_TW: 數字

en: Complete text found
zh_TW: 搜尋完整個文件

en: You must enter some text to search for.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一些要搜尋的文字。

en: Invalid regular expression.
zh_TW: 無效的正規表示法。

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: Find next '%1'
zh_TW: 尋找下個“%1”

en: &All
zh_TW: 全部(&A)

en: &Skip
zh_TW: 略過(&S)

en: No match was found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到符合的。

en: _n: 1 match found.
    %n matches found.
zh_TW: n:找到 1 個相符的結果。
    找到 %n 個相符的結果。

en: No matches found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到符合的。

en: Do you want to restart search at the beginning?
zh_TW: 您想要從開始處再尋找一次嗎？

en: Insert Link
zh_TW: 插入連結

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Mail & News
zh_TW: 郵件與新聞

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 備註:

en: Internet address:
zh_TW: 網路位址:

en: Target:
zh_TW: 目標:

en: File location:
zh_TW: 檔案位置:

en: Page Preview
zh_TW: 頁面預覽

en: Page Layout
zh_TW: 頁面配置

en: Format and Borders
zh_TW: 格式和邊界

en: Unit:
zh_TW: 單位:

en: Inches (in)
zh_TW: 英吋 (in)

en: All values are given in %1.
zh_TW: 所有值皆以 %1 為單位。

en: Page Format
zh_TW: 頁面格式

en: 
    Format:
zh_TW: 
    格式:

en: 
    Orientation:
zh_TW: 
    方向:

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度:

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度:

en: Page Borders
zh_TW: 頁面邊界

en: 
    Left:
zh_TW: 
    左:

en: 
    Right:
zh_TW: 
    右:

en: Top:
zh_TW: 上:

en: Bottom:
zh_TW: 下:

en: Header and Footer
zh_TW: 頁首和頁尾

en: Head Line
zh_TW: 首行

en: Left:
zh_TW: 左:

en: Mid:
zh_TW: 中:

en: Right:
zh_TW: 右:

en: Foot Line
zh_TW: 末行

en: You can insert several tags in the text:
zh_TW: 您可以在文字中插入許多標籤:

en: <qt><ul><li>&lt;sheet&gt; The sheet name</li><li>&lt;page&gt; The current page</li><li>&lt;pages&gt; The total number of pages</li><li>&lt;name&gt; The filename or URL</li><li>&lt;file&gt; The filename with complete path or the URL</li></ul></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><ul><li>&lt;sheet&gt; 工作表名稱</li><li>&lt;page&gt; 目前的 頁面</li><li>&lt;pages&gt; 全部頁數</li><li>&lt;name&gt; 檔案名稱或 URL</li><li>&lt;file&gt; 有完整路徑的檔案名稱或URL</li></ul></qt>

en: <qt><ul><li>&lt;time&gt; The current time</li><li>&lt;date&gt; The current date</li><li>&lt;author&gt; Your full name</li><li>&lt;org&gt; Your organization</li><li>&lt;email&gt; Your email address</li></ul></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><ul><li>&lt;time&gt; 目前的時間</li><li>&lt;date&gt; 目前的日期</li><li>&lt;author&gt; 您的姓名</li><li>&lt;org&gt; 您的組織</li><li>&lt;email&gt; 您的電子郵件位址</li></ul></qt>

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Column spacing (%1):
zh_TW: 欄距 (%1):

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Different header for the first page
zh_TW: 第一頁使用不同頁首

en: Different header for even and odd pages
zh_TW: 奇數和偶數頁使用不同頁首

en: Spacing between header and body (%1):
zh_TW: 頁首與內文的間距(%1):

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Different footer for the first page
zh_TW: 第一頁使用不同頁尾

en: Different footer for even and odd pages
zh_TW: 奇數和偶數頁使用不同頁尾

en: Spacing between footer and body (%1):
zh_TW: 頁尾與內文的間距(%1):

en: Foot-/Endnote
zh_TW: 腳-/尾註

en: Spacing between footnote and body (%1):
zh_TW: 腳註與內文的間距(%1):

en: Insert Object
zh_TW: 插入物件

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: *.svg *.wmf|Clipart (*.svg *.wmf)
zh_TW: *.svg *.wmf|Clipart (*.sav *.wmf)

en: Replace '%1' with '%2'?
zh_TW: 用“%2”取代“%1”？

en: No text was replaced.
zh_TW: 沒有文字被取代。

en: _n: 1 replacement done.
    %n replacements done.
zh_TW: _n:完成 1 次取代。
    完成 %n 次取代。

en: Page Layout...
zh_TW: 頁面配置...

en: Remove Tabulator
zh_TW: 移除定位點

en: Tabulator &Left
zh_TW: 定位點靠左(&L)

en: Tabulator &Center
zh_TW: 定位點置中(&C)

en: Tabulator &Right
zh_TW: 定位點靠右(&R)

en: Tabulator &Decimal Point
zh_TW: 小數點定位點(&D)

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Create new document from a &template
zh_TW: 從範本建立新文件(&T)

en: Open an existing document
zh_TW: 開啟現存文件

en: C&hoose...
zh_TW: 選擇(&H)...

en: Open a &recent document
zh_TW: 開啟最近的文件(&R)

en: No recent files available
zh_TW: 沒有最近的檔案可用

en: Start with an &empty document
zh_TW: 以空白文件開始(&E)

en: Create Template
zh_TW: 建立範本

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組:

en: &Add Group...
zh_TW: 新增群組(&A)...

en: &Remove...
zh_TW: 移除(&R)...

en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: &Default
zh_TW: 預設(&D)

en: &Select...
zh_TW: 選取(&S)...

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽:

en: Do you really want to overwrite the existing '%1' template?
zh_TW: 您確定要覆寫現有的範本“%1”？

en: Select Picture
zh_TW: 選取圖片

en: Only local files are currently supported.
zh_TW: 目前僅支援本地檔案。

en: Add Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Enter group name:
zh_TW: 輸入群組名稱:

en: Do you really want to remove that group?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除該群組？

en: Remove Group
zh_TW: 移除群組

en: Do you really want to remove that template?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除該範本？

en: Remove Template
zh_TW: 移除範本

en: Could not load picture.
zh_TW: 無法載入圖片。

en: No picture available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的圖片。

en: Default Color
zh_TW: 預設顏色

en: More Colors...
zh_TW: 更多顏色...

en: _: Color
    Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: _: Color
    Orange
zh_TW: 橘色

en: _: Color
    Magenta
zh_TW: 紫紅

en: _: Color
    Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: _: Color
    Cyan
zh_TW: 青色

en: _: Color
    Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: _: Color
    Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: _: Color
    Brown
zh_TW: 棕色

en: _: Color
    Dark Red
zh_TW: 暗紅

en: _: Color
    Dark Orange
zh_TW: 暗橘

en: _: Color
    Dark Magenta
zh_TW: 暗紫紅

en: _: Color
    Dark Blue
zh_TW: 深藍

en: _: Color
    Dark Cyan
zh_TW: 深青

en: _: Color
    Dark Green
zh_TW: 墨綠

en: _: Color
    Dark Yellow
zh_TW: 暗黃

en: _: Color
    White
zh_TW: 白色

en: _: Color
    Gray 90%
zh_TW: 灰 90%

en: _: Color
    Gray 80%
zh_TW: 灰 80%

en: _: Color
    Gray 70%
zh_TW: 灰 70%

en: _: Color
    Gray 60%
zh_TW: 灰 60%

en: _: Color
    Gray 50%
zh_TW: 灰 50%

en: _: Color
    Gray 40%
zh_TW: 灰 40%

en: _: Color
    Gray 30%
zh_TW: 灰 30%

en: _: Color
    Gray 20%
zh_TW: 灰 20%

en: _: Color
    Gray 10%
zh_TW: 灰 10%

en: _: Color
    Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: _: Color
    Ivory
zh_TW: 象牙白

en: _: Color
    Snow
zh_TW: 雪白

en: _: Color
    Mint Cream
zh_TW: 薄荷白

en: _: Color
    Floral White
zh_TW: 粉白

en: _: Color
    Light Yellow
zh_TW: 淡黃

en: _: Color
    Azure
zh_TW: 淡青色

en: _: Color
    Ghost White
zh_TW: 慘白

en: _: Color
    Honeydew
zh_TW: 香瓜色

en: _: Color
    Seashell
zh_TW: 貝殼黃

en: _: Color
    Alice Blue
zh_TW: 蒼藍

en: _: Color
    Cornsilk
zh_TW: 蠶絲色

en: _: Color
    Lavender Blush
zh_TW: 薄紗紅

en: _: Color
    Old Lace
zh_TW: 鑲邊黃

en: _: Color
    White Smoke
zh_TW: 輕煙白

en: _: Color
    Lemon Chiffon
zh_TW: 薄紗黃

en: _: Color
    Light Cyan
zh_TW: 淡青

en: _: Color
    Light Goldenrod Yellow
zh_TW: 淺金黃

en: _: Color
    Linen
zh_TW: 亞麻色

en: _: Color
    Beige
zh_TW: 灰棕色

en: _: Color
    Papaya Whip
zh_TW: 乳黃

en: _: Color
    Blanched Almond
zh_TW: 杏仁黃

en: _: Color
    Antique White
zh_TW: 古典白

en: _: Color
    Misty Rose
zh_TW: 粉紅玫瑰

en: _: Color
    Lavender
zh_TW: 薄紗紫

en: _: Color
    Bisque
zh_TW: 陶黃

en: _: Color
    Moccasin
zh_TW: 沙漠黃

en: _: Color
    Navajo White
zh_TW: 土黃

en: _: Color
    Peach Puff
zh_TW: 淡桃紅

en: _: Color
    Pale Goldenrod
zh_TW: 淺金箔

en: _: Color
    Wheat
zh_TW: 穀色

en: _: Color
    Gainsboro
zh_TW: 石灰白

en: _: Color
    Khaki
zh_TW: 卡其

en: _: Color
    Pale Turquoise
zh_TW: 淺藍玉色

en: _: Color
    Pink
zh_TW: 粉紅

en: _: Color
    Light Goldenrod
zh_TW: 淡金箔

en: _: Color
    Light Gray
zh_TW: 灰白

en: _: Color
    Light Pink
zh_TW: 淡粉紅

en: _: Color
    Powder Blue
zh_TW: 粉藍

en: _: Color
    Aquamarine
zh_TW: 藍綠

en: _: Color
    Thistle
zh_TW: 薊紫

en: _: Color
    Light Blue
zh_TW: 淡藍

en: _: Color
    Pale Green
zh_TW: 慘綠

en: _: Color
    Gold
zh_TW: 金黃

en: _: Color
    Green Yellow
zh_TW: 嫩黃

en: _: Color
    Light Steel Blue
zh_TW: 淡冷藍

en: _: Color
    Light Green
zh_TW: 淡綠

en: _: Color
    Plum
zh_TW: 葡萄紫

en: _: Color
    Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

en: _: Color
    Burly Wood
zh_TW: 棕褐色

en: _: Color
    Light Sky Blue
zh_TW: 淡天藍

en: _: Color
    Light Salmon
zh_TW: 淡鮭肉色

en: _: Color
    Sky Blue
zh_TW: 天藍

en: _: Color
    Tan
zh_TW: 棕膚色

en: _: Color
    Violet
zh_TW: 紫羅蘭

en: _: Color
    Sandy Brown
zh_TW: 淡褐色

en: _: Color
    Dark Salmon
zh_TW: 鮭肉色

en: _: Color
    Dark Khaki
zh_TW: 暗卡其

en: _: Color
    Chartreuse
zh_TW: 嫩綠

en: _: Color
    Dark Gray
zh_TW: 亮灰色

en: _: Color
    Lawn Green
zh_TW: 草綠

en: _: Color
    Hot Pink
zh_TW: 亮粉紅

en: _: Color
    Salmon
zh_TW: 紅鮭肉色

en: _: Color
    Light Coral
zh_TW: 淺珊瑚紅

en: _: Color
    Turquoise
zh_TW: 藍玉綠

en: _: Color
    Dark Sea Green
zh_TW: 暗藻綠

en: _: Color
    Orchid
zh_TW: 淡粉紫

en: _: Color
    Medium Aquamarine
zh_TW: 藍綠玉色

en: _: Color
    Coral
zh_TW: 珊瑚色

en: _: Color
    Yellow Green
zh_TW: 黃綠

en: _: Color
    Goldenrod
zh_TW: 金箔

en: _: Color
    Medium Turquoise
zh_TW: 藍玉色

en: _: Color
    Rosy Brown
zh_TW: 粉褐色

en: _: Color
    Pale Violet Red
zh_TW: 淺藍紫

en: _: Color
    Medium Spring Green
zh_TW: 粉綠

en: _: Color
    Tomato
zh_TW: 番茄紅

en: _: Color
    Spring Green
zh_TW: 新綠

en: _: Color
    Peru
zh_TW: 秘魯褐

en: _: Color
    Cornflower Blue
zh_TW: 菊藍

en: _: Color
    Light Slate Blue
zh_TW: 淡灰藍

en: _: Color
    Medium Purple
zh_TW: 青紫

en: _: Color
    Medium Orchid
zh_TW: 粉紫

en: _: Color
    Cadet Blue
zh_TW: 軍校藍

en: _: Color
    Dark Turquoise
zh_TW: 暗藍玉色

en: _: Color
    Deep Sky Blue
zh_TW: 深天藍

en: _: Color
    Light Slate Gray
zh_TW: 鐵灰

en: _: Color
    Dark Goldenrod
zh_TW: 暗金箔

en: _: Color
    Medium Slate Blue
zh_TW: 粉紫藍

en: _: Color
    Indian Red
zh_TW: 印第安紅

en: _: Color
    Chocolate
zh_TW: 褐色

en: _: Color
    Medium Sea Green
zh_TW: 灰藻綠

en: _: Color
    Lime Green
zh_TW: 檸檬綠

en: _: Color
    Light Sea Green
zh_TW: 淺藻綠

en: _: Color
    Slate Gray
zh_TW: 藍灰

en: _: Color
    Dodger Blue
zh_TW: 水藍

en: _: Color
    Orange Red
zh_TW: 橘紅

en: _: Color
    Deep Pink
zh_TW: 暗粉紅

en: _: Color
    Steel Blue
zh_TW: 鐵藍

en: _: Color
    Slate Blue
zh_TW: 紫藍

en: _: Color
    Olive Drab
zh_TW: 暗澄綠

en: _: Color
    Royal Blue
zh_TW: 亮藍

en: _: Color
    Violet Red
zh_TW: 藍紫

en: _: Color
    Dark Orchid
zh_TW: 暗紫

en: _: Color
    Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: _: Color
    Dim Gray
zh_TW: 暗灰

en: _: Color
    Blue Violet
zh_TW: 青藍紫

en: _: Color
    Sienna
zh_TW: 黃褐

en: _: Color
    Medium Violet Red
zh_TW: 中藍紫

en: _: Color
    Maroon
zh_TW: 褐紅

en: _: Color
    Sea Green
zh_TW: 藻綠

en: _: Color
    Dark Olive Green
zh_TW: 暗橄欖綠

en: _: Color
    Forest Green
zh_TW: 林綠

en: _: Color
    Saddle Brown
zh_TW: 深褐

en: _: Color
    Dark Violet
zh_TW: 深藍紫

en: _: Color
    Fire Brick
zh_TW: 磚紅

en: _: Color
    Dark Slate Blue
zh_TW: 暗灰藍

en: _: Color
    Dark Slate Gray
zh_TW: 黑板色

en: _: Color
    Midnight Blue
zh_TW: 子夜藍

en: _: Color
    Medium Blue
zh_TW: 蔚藍

en: _: Color
    Navy
zh_TW: 湛藍

en: Could not find module %1
zh_TW: 找不到模組 %1

en: Could not open file %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1

en: The interpreter does not support an extended syntax you are using.
zh_TW: 直譯器不支援您所使用的延伸語法。

en: Unary Operator + not defined for type %1
zh_TW: 未針對類型 %1 定義單位元運算子 +

en: Operator + not defined for type %1
zh_TW: 未針對類型 %1 定義運算子 +

en: Unary Operator - not defined for type %1
zh_TW: 單位元運算子 - 未針對類型 %1 加以定義

en: Operator - not defined for type %1
zh_TW: 運算子 - 未針對類型 %1 加以定義

en: Operator * not defined for type %1
zh_TW: 未針對類型 %1 定義運算子 *

en: Operator / not defined for type %1
zh_TW: 未針對類型 %1 定義運算子 /

en: %1 arguments are not needed
zh_TW: %1 個參數是不需要的

en: Expected a left expression in assignment
zh_TW: 預期指定項中的左表示式

en: From %1 to Char
zh_TW: 從 %1 到字元

en: From %1 to %2
zh_TW: 從 %1 到 %2

en: Operator <= not defined for type %1
zh_TW: 運算子 <= 未定義類型 %1

en: Operator >= not defined for type %1
zh_TW: 運算子 >= 未定義類型 %1

en: From %1 to Integer in array index
zh_TW: 從 %1 到整數的陣列指數

en: Negative array index %1
zh_TW: 負值陣列指數 %1

en: Too large index %1
zh_TW: 過大的指數 %1

en: From %1 to List
zh_TW: 從 %1 到清單

en: From %1 to String in dict
zh_TW: 在字典中從 %1 到字串

en: From %1 to Map
zh_TW: 從 %1 到 貼圖

en: Expected a left expression
zh_TW: 預期左表示式

en: Argument for parameters %1 missing
zh_TW: 遺失參數 %1 的參數

en: LeftExpr needed for parameter %1
zh_TW: 參數 %1 需要左表示式

en: From %1 to Function
zh_TW: 從 %1 到函數

en: From %1 to String
zh_TW: 從 %1 到字串

en: From %1 to Boolean
zh_TW: 從 %1 到布林

en: Operator < not defined for type %1
zh_TW: 運算子 < 未定義類型 %1

en: Operator > not defined for type %1
zh_TW: 運算子 > 未定義類型 %1

en: Expected a left expression in substitute
zh_TW: 預期替代的左表示式

en: Unary Operator ! not defined for type %1
zh_TW: 未針對類型 %1 定義單位元運算子！

en: The module %1 does not contain a symbol named %2
zh_TW: 模組 %1 不含名為 %2 的符號

en: Operator += not defined for type %1
zh_TW: 運算子 += 未定義類型 %1

en: Invalid time format: %1
zh_TW: 無效的時間格式： %1

en: Invalid date format: %1
zh_TW: 無效的日期格式： %1

en: Cannot calculate length of a %1 value
zh_TW: 無法計算 %1 值的長度

en: Cannot determine emptiness of a %1 value
zh_TW: 無法決定 %1 值的空白度

en: Cannot calculate a numerical value from a %1 value
zh_TW: 無法從 %1 值計算數值

en: Cannot calculate a floating point value from a %1 value
zh_TW: 無法從 %1 值計算浮點值

en: KScript Error
zh_TW: KScript 錯誤

en: Unknown symbol '%1' in struct of type %2 of module '%3'
zh_TW: 不明符號“%1”在模組“%3”類型“%2”的結構中

en: Unknown symbol '%1' in object of struct '%2'
zh_TW: 不明符號“%1”在結構“%2”的物件中

en: Unknown variable '%1' in object of struct '%2'
zh_TW: 不明變數“%1”在結構“%2”的物件中

en: The variable '%1' in object of struct '%2' is readonly
zh_TW: 結構“%2”的物件中的變數“%1”是唯讀的

en: Arguments did not match the methods %1 parameter list
zh_TW: 參數不符合方法 %1 的參數清單

en: Too few arguments for method %1
zh_TW: 方法 %1 的參數過少

en: Too many arguments for method %1
zh_TW: 方法 %1 的參數過多

en: Script to run
zh_TW: 要執行的 Script

en: Options to pass to the script
zh_TW: 要傳給 Script 的選項

en: KOffice script interpreter.
zh_TW: KOffice Script 直譯器。

en: You must specify a script.
zh_TW: 您必須指定 script。

en: _: DateFormat
    This dialog allows you to set the format of the date variable
zh_TW: 此對話盒允許您設定日期變數的格式

en: Locale
zh_TW: 地區

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Day (2 digits)
zh_TW: 日（二位數）

en: Day (abbreviated name)
zh_TW: 日（縮寫）

en: Day (long name)
zh_TW: 日（完整名稱）

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Month (2 digits)
zh_TW: 月（二位數）

en: Month (abbreviated name)
zh_TW: 月（縮寫）

en: Month (long name)
zh_TW: 月（完整名稱）

en: Year (2 digits)
zh_TW: 年（二位數）

en: Year (4 digits)
zh_TW: 年（四位數）

en: Completion Word
zh_TW: 補齊文字

en: Autocorrection
zh_TW: 自動校正

en: Autocorrect word
zh_TW: 自動校正文字

en: Autocorrect word with format
zh_TW: 自動校正文字格式

en: Typographic Quote
zh_TW: 印刷體引號

en: Autocorrect (capitalize first letter)
zh_TW: 自動校正（第一個字大寫）

en: Autocorrect (Convert two Upper Case letters to one Upper Case and one Lower Case letter.)
zh_TW: 自動校正（將兩個大寫字母轉換為一個大寫與一個小寫的字母）

en: Autocorrect (replace 1/2... with
zh_TW: 自動校正（將 1/2... 換為

en: Insert Variable
zh_TW: 插入變數

en: Autocorrection: Change Format.
zh_TW: 自動校正：改變格式。

en: Autocorrect (use bullet style)
zh_TW: 自動校正（使用項目符號樣式）

en: Autocorrect (use number style)
zh_TW: 自動校正（使用數字樣式）

en: Autocorrect (remove start and end line space)
zh_TW: 自動校正（移除開頭與結尾空白行）

en: Apply Autoformat
zh_TW: 套用自動格式

en: Autoinclude
zh_TW: 自動包含

en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重設(&R)

en: Simple Autocorrection
zh_TW: 簡易自動校正

en: Convert &first letter of a sentence automatically to uppercase
    (e.g. "my house. in this town" to "my house. In this town")
zh_TW: 自動將句子的第一個字轉為大寫(&F)
    （例如：“my house. in this town”變成“my house. In this town”）

en: Detect when a new sentence is started and always ensure that the first character is an uppercase character.
zh_TW: 當一個新句子開始時偵測並確保第一個字永遠是大寫字母。

en: Convert &two uppercase characters to one uppercase and one lowercase character
     (e.g. PErfect to Perfect)
zh_TW: 將兩個大寫字母轉換成一個大寫和一個小寫的字。(&T)
    （如 PErfect 變為 Perfect）

en: All words are checked for the common mistake of holding the shift key down a bit too long. If some words must have two uppercase characters, then those exceptions should be added in the Exceptions tab.
zh_TW: 所有的字都會被檢查是否有按住 Shift 鍵太久而會犯的常見錯誤。如果有些字一定要有兩個大寫字母，應該把這些例外加到“例外”標籤中。

en: Autoformat &URLs
zh_TW: 自動格式化 &URLs

en: Detect when a URL (Universal Remote Location) is typed and provide formatting that matches the way an Internet browser would show a URL.
zh_TW: 當輸入 URL （全球遠端位址）時偵測並提供符合網路瀏覽器顯示 URL 方式的格式。

en: &Suppress double spaces
zh_TW: 防止兩次空白鍵(&S)

en: Make sure that more than one space cannot be typed, as this is a common mistake which is quite hard to find in formatted text.
zh_TW: 確保不會連續輸入超過一次的空白，而這在格式化文字中是一個常見且很難發現的錯誤。

en: R&emove spaces at the beginning and end of paragraphs
zh_TW: 移除段落開始與結尾的空白(&E)

en: Keep correct formatting and indenting of sentences by automatically removing spaces typed at the beginning and end of a paragraph.
zh_TW: 自動移除在一個段落的開始與結尾輸入的空白，以保持句子有正確的格式與縮排。

en: Automatically do &bold and underline formatting
zh_TW: 自動使用粗體與底線格式(&B)

en: When you use _underline_ or *bold*, the text between the underscores or asterisks will be converted to underlined or bold text.
zh_TW: 當您使用_底線_或*粗體*時，在底線或星號之間的文字將會轉換為加底線或粗體文字。

en: _: We add the 1/2 char at the %1
    Re&place 1/2... with %1...
zh_TW: 將 1/2... 換為 %1(&P)...

en: Most standard fraction notations will be converted when available
zh_TW: 選用此選項時大部分的標準分數記號會被轉換

en: Use &autonumbering for numbered paragraphs
zh_TW: 在有編號的段落使用自動編號(&A)

en: When typing '1)' or similar in front of a paragraph, automatically convert the paragraph to use that numbering style. This has the advantage that further paragraphs will also be numbered and the spacing is done correctly.
zh_TW: 當您在段落前輸入“1)”或類似符號時，自動將此段落轉換為使用該編號風格。這樣的好處是之後的段落也將會被編號，而間隔的調節也會正確地執行。

en: Rep&lace 1st... with 1^st...
zh_TW: 將 1st... 換為 1^st(&L)...

en: Use l&ist-formatting for bulleted paragraphs
zh_TW: 在項目符號的段落使用清單格式化(&I)

en: When typing '*' or '-' in front of a paragraph, automatically convert the paragraph to use that list-style. Using a list-style formatting means that a correct bullet is used to draw the list.
zh_TW: 當您在段落前輸入“*”或“-”時，自動將此段落轉換為使用該項目符號。使用項目符號代表著目前的項目符號會用來畫出此列表。

en: Custom Quotes
zh_TW: 自訂引號

en: Replace &double quotes with typographical quotes
zh_TW: 將雙引號換為印刷體引號(&D)

en: Replace &single quotes with typographical quotes
zh_TW: 將單引號換為印刷體引號(&S)

en: Advanced Autocorrection
zh_TW: 進階自動校正

en: Replacement and exception for language
zh_TW: 語言的取代與例外

en: Enable word replacement
zh_TW: 啟用文字取代

en: Replace text with format
zh_TW: 替換文字格式

en: &Find:
zh_TW: 尋找(&F):

en: &Replace:
zh_TW: 取代(&R):

en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

en: Change Format
zh_TW: 改變格式

en: Clear Format
zh_TW: 清除格式

en: Exceptions
zh_TW: 例外

en: Do not treat as the end of a sentence:
zh_TW: 不要當成句子的結尾:

en: Accept two uppercase letters in:
zh_TW: 接受有兩個大寫字母的文字:

en: Change Text Format
zh_TW: 改變文字格式

en: An area is empty
zh_TW: 此區域是空的

en: Find string is the same as replace string!
zh_TW: 發現與置換字串相同的字串！

en: Completion
zh_TW: 補齊

en: E&nable completion
zh_TW: 啟用自動補齊(&N)

en: &Automatically add new words to completion list
zh_TW: 自動增加新字至補齊清單(&A)

en: If this option is enabled, any word typed in this document will automatically be added to the list of words used by the completion.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此選項，任何在此文件中輸入的字將自動加到用於自動補齊的字彙清單。

en: Add Completion Entry..
zh_TW: 新增補齊項目...

en: R&emove Completion Entry
zh_TW: 移除補齊項目

en: &Save Completion List
zh_TW: 儲存補齊清單(&S)

en: &Minimum word length:
zh_TW: 最小的文字長度(&M):

en: Ma&ximum number of completion words:
zh_TW: 補齊字彙最大字數(&X):

en: A&ppend space
zh_TW: 增加空白(&P)

en: Completion list saved.
    It will be used for all documents from now on.
zh_TW: 補齊清單已儲存。
    從現在開始它將會被用於所有的文件。

en: Completion List Saved
zh_TW: 補齊清單已儲存

en: Add Completion Entry
zh_TW: 新增補齊項目

en: Enter entry:
zh_TW: 輸入項目:

en: Change Case
zh_TW: 改變大小寫

en: Case
zh_TW: 大小寫

en: &Uppercase
zh_TW: 大寫(&U)

en: &Lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫(&L)

en: T&itle case
zh_TW: 標題大小寫(&I)

en: &Toggle case
zh_TW: 切換大小寫(&T)

en: Sentence case
zh_TW: 句子大小寫

en: Convert first letter of a sentence to uppercase.
zh_TW: 將句子的第一個字母轉為大寫。

en: Edit Comment
zh_TW: 編輯備註

en: Add Author Name
zh_TW: 加入作者姓名

en: Create New Style
zh_TW: 建立新樣式

en: Please specify a new style name:
zh_TW: 請指定新的樣式名稱:

en: Name already exists! Please choose another name
zh_TW: 名稱已經存在！請選擇別的名稱

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Change Color...
zh_TW: 改變顏色...

en: Change Background Color...
zh_TW: 改變背景顏色...

en: Font Effects
zh_TW: 字型效果

en: Underlining:
zh_TW: 加底線:

en: Without
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Single
zh_TW: 單行

en: Simple Bold
zh_TW: 單行粗體

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙行

en: Solid Line
zh_TW: 實線

en: Dash Line
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Dot Line
zh_TW: 點線

en: Dash Dot Line
zh_TW: 虛點線

en: Dash Dot Dot Line
zh_TW: 虛點點線

en: Strikethrough:
zh_TW: 刪除線:

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Prefix text:
zh_TW: 前置文字:

en: Suffix text:
zh_TW: 後置文字:

en: Start at:
zh_TW: 開始於:

en: Custom character:
zh_TW: 自訂字元:

en: Depth:
zh_TW: 深度:

en: Arabic Numbers
zh_TW: 阿拉伯數字

en: Lower Alphabetical
zh_TW: 小寫英文字母

en: Upper Alphabetical
zh_TW: 大寫英文字母

en: Lower Roman Numbers
zh_TW: 小寫羅馬數字

en: Upper Roman Numbers
zh_TW: 大寫羅馬數字

en: Disc Bullet
zh_TW: 圓點項目符號

en: Square Bullet
zh_TW: 方塊項目符號

en: Box Bullet
zh_TW: 方框項目符號

en: Circle Bullet
zh_TW: 圓圈項目符號

en: Custom Bullet
zh_TW: 自訂項目符號

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Frame width: %1
zh_TW: 框架寬度: %1

en: Indent
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Left (%1):
zh_TW: 左 (%1):

en: Right (%1):
zh_TW: 右 (%1):

en: First Line (%1):
zh_TW: 第一行 (%1):

en: Behavior at End of Frame/Page
zh_TW: 到達框架/頁面結尾的行為

en: Keep lines together
zh_TW: 不分段

en: Insert break before paragraph
zh_TW: 在段落前插入換頁

en: Insert break after paragraph
zh_TW: 在段落後插入換頁

en: Line Spacing
zh_TW: 行距

en: _: Line spacing value
    Single
zh_TW: 單行

en: _: Line spacing value
    1.5 lines
zh_TW: 1.5 行

en: _: Line spacing value
    Double
zh_TW: 雙行

en: Custom (%1)
zh_TW: 自訂 (%1)

en: Paragraph Space
zh_TW: 段落間距

en: Before (%1):
zh_TW: 之前 (%1):

en: After (%1):
zh_TW: 之後 (%1):

en: Indent and Spacing
zh_TW: 縮排與間距

en: Align:
zh_TW: 對齊:

en: Justify
zh_TW: 整理版面

en: Aligns
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式:

en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色:

en: Borders
zh_TW: 框線

en: Numbering
zh_TW: 編號

en: &None
zh_TW: 無(&N)

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: Chapter
zh_TW: 章

en: Normal paragraph text
zh_TW: 一般段落文字

en: Bullets/Numbers
zh_TW: 項目符號/編號

en: 
    Frame width: %1
zh_TW: 
    框架寬度: %1

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: _: 1 is a unit name
    Tabulator positions are given in %1
zh_TW: 定位點的位置被指定在 %1

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: On following character:
zh_TW: 於下列的字元:

en: Tab Leader
zh_TW: 頁首

en: The space a tab uses can be filled with a pattern.
zh_TW: 定位點使用的空間可以用圖案來填滿。

en: Filling:
zh_TW: 填滿:

en: Blank
zh_TW: 空白

en: Dots
zh_TW: 點線

en: Line
zh_TW: 實線

en: DashLine
zh_TW: 虛線

en: DashDotLine
zh_TW: 虛點線

en: DashDotDotLine
zh_TW: 虛點點線

en: Width (%1):
zh_TW: 寬度 (%1):

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Tabulators
zh_TW: 定位點

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Distance (pt):
zh_TW: 距離(pt):

en: Direction:
zh_TW: 方向:

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Show Formatting Options
zh_TW: 顯式格式選項

en: Formatting Options
zh_TW: 格式選項

en: Replace text
zh_TW: 取代文字

en: Family:
zh_TW: 字型:

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小:

en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色:

en: Bold:
zh_TW: 粗體:

en: Italic:
zh_TW: 斜體:

en: Underline:
zh_TW: 底線:

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡易

en: Strikeout:
zh_TW: 刪除線:

en: Vertical alignment:
zh_TW: 垂直對齊:

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Stylist
zh_TW: 設計師

en: KWord, KOffice's Word Processor
zh_TW: KWord ， Koffice 的文字處理器

en: Next style:
zh_TW: 下個樣式:

en: General
zh_TW: 通用

en: New Style Template (%1)
zh_TW: 新增樣式範本 (%1)

en: No value
zh_TW: 沒有數值

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Date (Fixed)
zh_TW: 日期（固定的）

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Current Date (fixed)
zh_TW: 目前日期（固定的）

en: Current Date (variable)
zh_TW: 目前日期（可變的）

en: locale
zh_TW: 地區

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Time (Fixed)
zh_TW: 時間（固定的）

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Current Time (fixed)
zh_TW: 目前時間（固定的）

en: Current Time (variable)
zh_TW: 目前時間（可變的）

en: Time Format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Custom Variable
zh_TW: 自訂變數

en: Custom...
zh_TW: 自訂...

en: Mail Merge
zh_TW: 合併信件

en: &Mail Merge...
zh_TW: 合併信件(&M)...

en: Page Current Num
zh_TW: 目前頁碼

en: Total Page Num
zh_TW: 全部頁碼

en: Current Section
zh_TW: 目前小節

en: Page Number
zh_TW: 頁碼

en: Number of Pages
zh_TW: 頁面的編號

en: Section Title
zh_TW: 小節標題

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Directory Name
zh_TW: 目錄名稱

en: Path Filename
zh_TW: 有路徑的檔案名稱

en: Filename Without Extension
zh_TW: 不加副檔名的檔案名稱

en: Author Name
zh_TW: 作者姓名

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Company Name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: City
zh_TW: 市

en: Street
zh_TW: 街

en: Author Title
zh_TW: 作者頭銜

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Abstract
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Field
zh_TW: 領域

en: <None>
zh_TW: <無>

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Document Title
zh_TW: 文件標題

en: Document Abstract
zh_TW: 文件摘要

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File Name Without Extension
zh_TW: 不加副檔名的檔案名稱

en: Directory and File Name
zh_TW: 目錄與檔案名稱

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link...
zh_TW: 連結...

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Note...
zh_TW: 筆記...

en: Entry Name
zh_TW: 項目名稱

en: Variable Name
zh_TW: 變數名稱

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Variable Value Editor
zh_TW: 變數值編輯器

en: Add Variable
zh_TW: 新增變數

en: Edit Variable
zh_TW: 編輯變數

en: Value:
zh_TW: 數值:

en: Import Style
zh_TW: 匯入樣式

en: Select style to import:
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的樣式:

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: _: default spelling dictionary
    Default - %1 [%2]
zh_TW: 預設 - %1 [%2]

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: German (new orth.)
zh_TW: 德語（新東正教）

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Swiss German
zh_TW: 瑞士德語

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯語

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: _: Unknown ispell dictionary
    Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Delete Text
zh_TW: 刪除文字

en: Insert Text
zh_TW: 插入文字

en: Paste Text
zh_TW: 貼上文字

en: Apply Style %1
zh_TW: 套用樣式 %1

en: Format Text
zh_TW: 格式化文字

en: Change List Type
zh_TW: 改變清單類型

en: Change Alignment
zh_TW: 改變對齊方式

en: Change First Line Indent
zh_TW: 改變首行縮排

en: Change Indent
zh_TW: 改變縮排

en: Change Paragraph Spacing
zh_TW: 改變段落間距

en: Change Line Spacing
zh_TW: 改變行距

en: Change Borders
zh_TW: 改變框線

en: Change Tabulator
zh_TW: 改變定位點

en: Change Shadow
zh_TW: 改變陰影

en: Remove Word
zh_TW: 移除文字

en: Replace Word
zh_TW: 取代文字

en: %1 is not a valid link.
zh_TW: %1 不是有效的連結。

en: Insert Soft Hyphen
zh_TW: 插入 Soft Hyphen

en: Insert Line Break
zh_TW: 插入換行指令

en: Insert non-breaking Space
zh_TW: 插入不換行的空白

en: Insert Special Char
zh_TW: 插入特殊字元

en: Remove Comment
zh_TW: 移除備註

en: _: TimeFormat
    This dialog allows you to set the format of the time variable
zh_TW: 此對話盒允許您設定時間變數的格式

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: Hour (2 digits)
zh_TW: 小時（二位數）

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分

en: Minute (2 digits)
zh_TW: 分（二位數）

en: Second
zh_TW: 秒

en: Second (2 digits)
zh_TW: 秒（二位數）

en: Millisecond (3 digits)
zh_TW: 毫秒（三位數）

en: Multiple inheritance of built-in classes is not allowed.
    The classes are %1 and %2.
zh_TW: 內建類別不允許多重繼承。
    類別為 %1 和 %2。

en: Default constructor of class %1 does not take any arguments
zh_TW: 類別 %1 的預設建構子未帶任何參數

en: Unknown symbol '%1' in object of module '%2'
zh_TW: 在模組“%2”的物件中有不明符號“%1”

en: While unpacking a CORBA datatype, an object of type %1 was expected, but %2 was found
zh_TW: 拆封 CORBA 資料類型時，預測的類型物件為 %1 但卻發現 %2

en: Did not find an interface for the repoid %1. Seems to be an error of the idl compiler.
zh_TW: 找不到用於 repoid %1 的介面。 似乎是 idl 編譯器發生錯誤。

en: Did not find a struct for the repoid %1. Seems to be an error of the idl compiler.
zh_TW: 找不到用於 repoid %1 的結構。 似乎是 idl 編譯器發生錯誤。

en: The value %1 is not a known enumerator
    Possible values are:
zh_TW: 數值 %1 為不明的列舉項
    可能值為:

en: The struct misses the member %1
zh_TW: 結構遺失了成員 %1

en: An unexpected CORBA exception occured
    %1
zh_TW: 發生非預期的 CORBA 例外
    %1

en: The symbol %1 is defined twice
zh_TW: 符號 %1 已定義兩次

en: The constructor of the class QApplication was called twice.
zh_TW: 已呼叫兩次 QApplication 類別的構建子。

en: The method QApplication::exec was called before the QApplication constructor or after the QApplication destructor
zh_TW: 在 QApplication 建構子之前或在 QApplication 解構子之後呼叫方法 QApplication::exec

en: Unknown property '%1' in object of class '%2'
zh_TW: 不明屬性“%1”在類別“%2”的物件中

en: KScript does not understand the property type %1
zh_TW: KScript 不認識屬性類型 %1

en: The constructor of the class %1 was called twice.
zh_TW: 已呼叫兩次類別 %1 的建構子。

en: The method %1 was called before the constructor or after the destructor
zh_TW: 方法 %1 在建構子之前或在解構子之後呼叫

en: The method %1 is not a signal
zh_TW: 方法 %1 不是一個訊號

en: The IOR seems to be malformed or invalid
zh_TW: IOR 似乎已故障或失效

en: The signal %1 does not exist in class %2
zh_TW: 訊號 %1 不在類別 %2 中

en: Unknown symbol '%1' in object of class '%2'
zh_TW: 類別“%2”中的物件有不明符號“%1”

en: Could not call method %1 in app %2, object %3
zh_TW: 無法呼叫應用程式 %2 中物件 %3 的方法 %1

en: QObject already dead
zh_TW: QObject 已終結

en: More Text Colors...
zh_TW: 更多文字顏色...

en: More Line Colors...
zh_TW: 更多線條顏色...

en: More Fill Colors...
zh_TW: 更多填充顏色...
