kcminfo 1.107 - en to zh translation catalogue (170 entries)

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Device
zh: 設備

en: Mount Point
zh: 掛載點

en: FS Type
zh: 檔案系統型態

en: Total Size
zh: 總大小

en: Free Size
zh: 剩餘大小

en: Screen # %1
zh: 畫面編號 # %1

en: (Default Screen)
zh: (預設畫面)

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: %1 x %2 Pixel (%3 x %4 mm)
zh: %1 x %2 畫素 (%3 x %4 公厘)

en: Resolution
zh: 解析度

en: Depths (%1)
zh: 深度 (%1）

en: Root Window ID
zh: 根視窗 ID

en: Depth of Root Window
zh: 根視窗深度

en: %1 plane
zh: %1 個平面

en: %1 planes
zh: %1 個平面

en: Number of Colormaps
zh: 色彩數目

en: minimum %1, maximum %2
zh: 最小值 %1，最大值 %2

en: Default Colormap
zh: 預設色彩數

en: Default Number of Colormap Cells
zh: 預設色彩數

en: Preallocated Pixels
zh: 預配置畫素

en: Black %1, White %2
zh: 黑 %1，白 %2

en: backing-store: %1, save-unders: %2
zh: backing-store: %1，save-unders: %2

en: When mapped
zh: 當對應

en: Largest Cursor
zh: 最大游標

en: unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Current Input Event Mask
zh: 目前的輸入事件遮罩

en: Event = %1
zh: 事件 = %1

en: Unknown Order %1
zh: 未知的順序 %1

en: Server Information
zh: 系統資訊

en: Name of the Display
zh: 顯示器的名稱

en: Vendor String
zh: 生產廠商

en: Vendor Release Number
zh: 廠商序號

en: Version Number
zh: 版本編號

en: Available Screens
zh: 可用的畫面

en: Supported Extensions
zh: 支援的延伸功能

en: Supported Pixmap Formats
zh: 支援的點陣圖格式

en: Pixmap Format #%1
zh: 點陣圖格式 #%1

en: %1 BPP, Depth: %2 Bit, scanline_pad: %3
zh: %1 BPP，深度: %2 位元，掃描線: %3

en: Maximum Request Size
zh: 最大要求大小

en: %1 Byte
zh: %1 位元組

en: Motion Buffer Size
zh: 移動緩衝區大小

en: Bitmap
zh: 點陣圖

en: Unit
zh: 單位

en: Order
zh: 順序

en: Padding
zh: 層數

en: Image Byte Order
zh: 影像位元組順序

en: Sorry, no information available about %1!
zh: 抱歉，沒有關於 %1 的資訊存在!

en: <h1>System Information</h1>All the information modules return information about a certain aspect of your computer hardware or your operating system. Not all modules are available on all hardware architectures and/or operating systems.
zh: <h1>系統資訊</h1>這個資訊模組回報關於您的硬體與作業系統的相關資訊。不是所有的模組都可以在各種不同的硬體或作業系統上使用。

en: This list displays system information on the selected category.
zh: 這個列表顯示選擇類別的系統資訊。

en: CPU %1: %2, unknown speed
zh: CPU %1: %2，未知的速度

en: Mount Options
zh: 掛載選項

en: PA-RISC Processor
zh: PA-RISC 處理器

en: PA-RISC Revision
zh: PA-RISC 版本

en: Could not get Information!
zh: 無法取得資訊!

en: Machine
zh: 機器

en: Model
zh: 形式

en: Machine Identification Number
zh: 機器識別號碼

en: (none)
zh: (無)

en: Number of active Processors
zh: 運作中處理器數

en: CPU Clock
zh: CPU 時脈

en: (unknown)
zh: (未知)

en: CPU Architecture
zh: CPU 結構

en: enabled
zh: 啟動

en: disabled
zh: 關閉

en: Numerical Coprocessor (FPU)
zh: 數學輔助運算器 (FPU)

en: Total Physical Memory
zh: 實體記憶體總數

en: Bytes
zh: 位元組

en: Size of one Page
zh: 一頁的大小

en: Sorry, Audio-Support (Alib) was disabled during configuration and compile-time!
zh: 抱歉，聲音支援 (Alib) 在編譯時被關閉!

en: Unable to open Audio-Server (Alib)!
zh: 無法開啟聲音伺服器 (Alib)!

en: Audio Name
zh: 音效裝置名稱

en: Vendor
zh: 廠商

en: Alib Version
zh: Alib 版本

en: Protocol Revision
zh: 協定版本

en: Vendor Number
zh: 廠商編號

en: Release
zh: 釋放

en: Byte Order
zh: 位元組順序

en: Invalid Byteorder!
zh: 錯誤的位元組順序!

en: Bit Order
zh: 位元順序

en: Invalid Bitorder!
zh: 錯誤的位元順序!

en: Data Formats
zh: 日期格式

en: Sampling Rates
zh: 取樣率

en: Input Sources
zh: 輸入來源

en: Mono-Microphone
zh: 單聲道-麥克風

en: Mono-Auxiliary
zh: 單聲道-輔助輸入

en: Left-Microphone
zh: 左聲道-麥克風

en: Right-Microphone
zh: 右聲道-麥克風

en: Left-Auxiliary
zh: 左聲道-輔助輸入

en: Right-Auxiliary
zh: 右聲道-輔助輸入

en: Input Channels
zh: 輸入聲道

en: Mono-Channel
zh: 單聲道

en: Left-Channel
zh: 左聲道

en: Right-Channel
zh: 右聲道

en: Output Destinations
zh: 輸出目標

en: Mono-InternalSpeaker
zh: 單聲道-內部揚聲器

en: Mono-Jack
zh: 單聲道-插座

en: Left-InternalSpeaker
zh: 左聲道-內部揚聲器

en: Right-InternalSpeaker
zh: 右聲道-內部揚聲器

en: Left-Jack
zh: 左聲道-插座

en: Right-Jack
zh: 右聲道-插座

en: Output Channels
zh: 輸出頻道

en: Gain
zh: 增益值

en: Input Gain Limits
zh: 輸入增益上限

en: Output Gain Limits
zh: 輸出增益上限

en: Monitor Gain Limits
zh: 監視增益上限

en: Gain Restricted
zh: 限制增益

en: Lock
zh: 鎖定

en: Queue Length
zh: 排程器長度

en: Block Size
zh: 區塊大小

en: Stream Port (decimal)
zh: 串流埠 (十進位)

en: Ev Buffer Size
zh: Ev 緩衝器大小

en: Ext Number
zh: 外部編號

en: DMA-Channel
zh: DMA 頻道

en: used by
zh: 使用者

en: I/O-Range
zh: I/O 範圍

en: No PCI devices found.
zh: 找不到 PCI 設備。

en: No I/O port devices found.
zh: 找不到 I/O 埠設備。

en: No audio devices found.
zh: 找不到聲音設備。

en: No SCSI devices found.
zh: 找不到 SCSI 設備。

en: Ahh couldn't run /sbin/mount!
zh: 無法執行 /sbin/mount!

en: Instance
zh: 即時

en: CPU Type
zh: CPU 形式

en: FPU Type
zh: 浮點運算器型態

en: State
zh: 陳述

en: Mount Time
zh: 掛載時間

en: Nodetype:
zh: 節點型態:

en: Major/Minor:
zh: 主要 / 次要

en: (no value)
zh: (無數值)

en: Driver Name:
zh: 驅動程式名稱:

en: (driver not attached)
zh: (驅動程式未連結)

en: Binding Name:
zh: Binding 名稱:

en: Compatible Names:
zh: 相容名稱:

en: Physical Path:
zh: 實體路徑

en: Type:
zh: 類別:

en: Value:
zh: 數值:

en: Minor Nodes
zh: 次節點

en: Processor(s)
zh: 處理器

en: Interrupt
zh: 中斷

en: I/O-Port
zh: I/O 埠

en: Soundcard
zh: 音效卡

en: Devices
zh: 設備

en: Partitions
zh: 磁碟分割區

en: X-Server
zh: X 伺服器

en: Not available.
zh: 不存在。

en: Memory Information
zh: 記憶體資訊

en: Total physical memory
zh: 實體記憶體總數

en: Free physical memory
zh: 剩餘實體記憶體

en: Shared memory
zh: 共享記憶體

en: Buffer memory
zh: 緩衝區記憶體

en: Active memory
zh: 運作中記憶體

en: Inactive memory
zh: 未運作記憶體

en: Cached memory
zh: 快取記憶體

en: Total swap memory
zh: 交換記憶體總數

en: Free swap memory
zh: 剩餘交換記憶體

en: Total memory
zh: 記憶體總數

en: Physical memory
zh: 實體記憶體

en: Virtual memory
zh: 虛擬記憶體

en: %1 free
zh: %1 剩餘

en: %1 bytes =
zh: %1 位元組 =

en: used+shared
zh: 已使用 + 共享

en: cached ram
zh: 快取記憶體

en: free ram
zh: 剩餘記憶體

en: used swap
zh: 使用者的交換記憶體

en: used ram
zh: 已使用記憶體

en: free ram+swap
zh: 剩餘記憶體 + 交換記憶體
