kcmfonts - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般的

en: Fixed width
zh_TW: 固定寬度

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Window title
zh_TW: 視窗標題

en: Taskbar
zh_TW: 工作列

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Used for normal text (e.g. button labels, list items).
zh_TW: 用於一般文字 (例如按鍵標籤, 列表項目)。

en: A non-proportional font (i.e. typewriter font).
zh_TW: 非調合字型 (例如打字機字型)。

en: Used to display text beside toolbar icons.
zh_TW: 用於工具列圖示以外的文字顯示的字型。

en: Used by menu bars and popup menus.
zh_TW: 用於選單列與彈出選單。

en: Used by the window titlebar.
zh_TW: 用於視窗標題列。

en: Used by the taskbar.
zh_TW: 用於工作列。

en: Used for desktop icons.
zh_TW: 給桌面 icons 使用

en: This is a preview of the "%1" font. You can change this font by clicking the "Choose..." button to the right.
zh_TW: 這是 "%1" 字型的預覽. 您可以用右邊的 "選擇..." 按鈕改變字型。

en: Preview of the "%1" font
zh_TW: "%1" 字型的預覽

en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Click to select a font
zh_TW: 點選以選擇字型

en: Adjust All Fonts...
zh_TW: 調整所有字型...

en: Click to change all fonts
zh_TW: 點選以改變所有字型

en: Anti-Aliasing
zh_TW: 平滑字設定

en: Use a&nti-aliasing for fonts
zh_TW: 使用平滑字型(&N)

en: If this option is selected, KDE will smooth the edges of curves in fonts.
zh_TW: 如果選了這個選項，KDE 將使用較平順的字型邊緣。

en: E&xclude range:
zh_TW: 排除字型大小範圍:(&X)

en:  pt
zh_TW:  點

en:  to
zh_TW:  至

en: <h1>Fonts</h1> This module allows you to choose which fonts will be used to display text in KDE. You can select not only the font family (for example, <em>helvetica</em> or <em>times</em>), but also the attributes that make up a specific font (for example, <em>bold</em> style and <em>12 points</em> in height.)<p> Just click the "Choose" button that is next to the font you want to change. You can ask KDE to try and apply font and color settings to non-KDE applications as well. See the "Style" control module for more information.
zh_TW: <h1>字型</h1> 這個模組可以讓您選擇在 KDE 中顯示文字的字型。您不只可以選擇一個字型家族 (例如, <em>helvetica</em> 或 <em>times</em>), 您也可以選擇其特性以產生特定的字型 (例如, <em>粗體</em> 樣式與 <em>12 點</em> 高度。)<p> 只要按下您想要改變的字型旁邊的 "選擇" 按鈕即可。您也可以要求 KDE 嘗試將這些字型與顏色設定套用在非 KDE 程式上。請參考 "樣式" 控制模組以取得更多資訊.

en: <p>You have changed anti-aliasing related settings. This change will only affect newly started applications.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您已改變了平滑字的相關設定。這個變更只會對於新啟動的程式有作用。</p>

en: Anti-Aliasing Settings Changed
zh_TW: 平滑字設定已改變

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Vertical RGB
zh_TW: 垂直 RGB

en: Vertical BGR
zh_TW: 垂直 BGR
