konsole 1.61 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (154 entries)

en: Size: XXX x XXX
zh_TW: 大小: XXX x XXX

en: Size: %1 x %2
zh_TW: 大小: %1 x %2

en: &Suspend Task
zh_TW: 暫停工作(&S)

en: &Continue Task
zh_TW: 繼續工作(&C)

en: &Hangup
zh_TW: 掛斷(&H)

en: &Interrupt Task
zh_TW: 中斷工作(&I)

en: &Terminate Task
zh_TW: 終結工作(&T)

en: &Kill Task
zh_TW: 殺掉工作(&K)

en: &Send Signal
zh_TW: 送出信號(&S)

en: S&ave History As...
zh_TW: 儲存歷史紀錄至(&A)...

en: Clear &History
zh_TW: 清除歷史紀錄(&H)

en: &Rename Session...
zh_TW: 變更工作階段名稱(&E)

en: Monitor for &Activity
zh_TW: 監視有回應視窗(&A)

en: Monitor for &Silence
zh_TW: 監視無聲息的視窗(&S)

en: Send &Input to All Sessions
zh_TW: 傳送輸入到所有工作階段(&I)

en: &Move Session Left
zh_TW: 將工作階段移到左邊(&M)

en: M&ove Session Right
zh_TW: 將工作階段移到右邊(&O)

en: &Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(&H)

en: &Left
zh_TW: 左邊(&L)

en: &Right
zh_TW: 右邊(&R)

en: F&ull-Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(&F)

en: &Bell
zh_TW: 鈴聲(&B)

en: &None
zh_TW: 無(&N)

en: &System Notification
zh_TW: 系統通知(&S)

en: &Visible Bell
zh_TW: 視覺化鈴聲

en: &Normal
zh_TW: 正常(&N)

en: &Tiny
zh_TW: 微小(&T)

en: &Small
zh_TW: 小型(&S)

en: &Medium
zh_TW: 中型(&M)

en: &Large
zh_TW: 大型(&L)

en: &Huge
zh_TW: 巨型(&H)

en: &Custom...
zh_TW: 自訂(&C)...

en: &Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤(&K)

en: Sch&ema
zh_TW: 風格(&E)

en: S&ize
zh_TW: 大小(&I)

en: 40x15 (&Small)
zh_TW: 40x15 (小型) (&S)

en: &History...
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄(&H)...

en: &Tip of the Day...
zh_TW: 本日提示(&T)...

en: &Close Session
zh_TW: 結束工作階段(&C)

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: You have open sessions (besides the current one). These will be killed if you continue.
    Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 您還有其他使用中的工作階段 (除了正在使用的這個以外)。
    如果現在離開，它們將會被終止
    
    您真的確定要離開嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 您真的確定要離開嗎？

en: Not all sessions could be closed. Please end all sessions running under other user IDs. In most cases typing 'exit' at the prompt will end them.
zh_TW: 並不是所有工作階段可以被成功關閉。請自行結束用其他帳戶 ID 執行的工作階段。在大部份情況下，可以在提示符上打 'exit' 來結束他們。

en: Font `%1' not found.
    Check README.linux.console for help.
zh_TW: 字體 `%1' 找不到。
    請查看 README.linux.console 以獲得輔助。

en: Use the right mouse button to bring back the menu
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠右鍵來取得這選單

en: %1 No. %2
zh_TW: %1 No %2

en: `%1' terminated abnormally.
zh_TW: `%1' 異常終止。

en: 
    Return code =
zh_TW: 
    傳回碼 =

en: _: Screen is a program controlling screens!
    Screen at %1
zh_TW: Screen 在 %1

en: Session name
zh_TW: 工作階段名稱

en: Rename Session
zh_TW: 變更工作階段名稱(&E)

en: History Configuration
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄設定

en: &Enable
zh_TW: 啟動(&E)

en: _: Unlimited (number of lines)
    Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Number of lines :
zh_TW: 行數:

en: End of history reached.
    Continue from the beginning?
zh_TW: 到達了歷史紀錄結尾。
    由開頭繼續嗎？

en: Find
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Beginning of history reached.
    Continue from the end?
zh_TW: 到達了歷史紀錄開頭。
    由結尾繼續嗎？

en: Search string '%1' not found.
zh_TW: 找不到字串 '%1' 。

en: Save History...
zh_TW: 儲存歷史紀錄...

en: This is not a local file.
zh_TW: 這不是本地檔案。

en: A file with this name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 這個檔案名稱已經存在。
    您打算要覆蓋它嗎？

en: Unable to write to file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案。

en: Could not save history.
zh_TW: 無法儲存歷史紀錄

en: Size Configuration
zh_TW: 大小設定

en: Number of columns :
zh_TW: 列數:

en: &Linux
zh_TW: Linux(&L)

en: Li&ne Spacing
zh_TW: 行距(&N)

en: Blinking &Cursor
zh_TW: 閃動游標(&C)

en: Wor&d Connectors...
zh_TW: 單字分隔(&D)...

en: &Close Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: 關閉終端機(&C)

en: Characters other than alphanumerics considered part of a word when double clicking
zh_TW: 雙擊時將被視為單字一部分的字元 (除英文字母和數字之外)

en: Word Connectors
zh_TW: 單字分隔

en: KDE Daemon for receiving 'write' messages.
zh_TW: 負責接收 'write' 訊息的 KDE 常駐程式。

en: kwrited is already running.
zh_TW: kwrited 已經在執行中。

en: X terminal for use with KDE.
zh_TW: KDE 的 X 終端機。

en: Set window class
zh_TW: 設定視窗類別

en: Start login shell
zh_TW: 啟動登入 shell

en: Set the window title
zh_TW: 設定視窗標題

en: Specify terminal type as set in the TERM
    environment variable
zh_TW: 用環境變數 TERM 
    指定終端機類型

en: ignored
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Do not save lines in history
zh_TW: 不把行存入回歷史紀錄中

en: Do not display toolbar
zh_TW: 不顯示工作列

en: Do not display frame
zh_TW: 不顯示框架

en: Do not display scrollbar
zh_TW: 不顯示捲動列

en: Do not use XFT (Anti-Aliasing)
zh_TW: 不使用 XFT (平滑字功能)

en: Terminal size in columns x lines
zh_TW: 終端機大小 (行 x 列)

en: Open the given session type instead of the default shell
zh_TW: 用伺服器給定的工作階段類型來替代預設的 shell

en: Change working directory of the konsole to 'dir'
zh_TW: 改變 Konsole 的工作目錄到 'dir'

en: Execute 'command' instead of shell
zh_TW: 執行 '命令' 而不是 shell

en: Arguments for 'command'
zh_TW: 'command' 參數

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: bug fixing and improvements
zh_TW: 臭蟲修正與改進

en: bug fixing
zh_TW: 臭蟲修正

en: Solaris support and work on history
zh_TW: 支援 Solaris 和歷史紀錄工作

en: faster startup, bug fixing
zh_TW: 更快的程式啟動，臭蟲修正

en: partification
    Toolbar and session names
zh_TW: Partification
    工作列和工作階段名稱

en: partification
    overall improvements
zh_TW: Partification
    整體改進

en: transparency
zh_TW: 透明

en: most of main.C donated via kvt
    overall improvements
zh_TW: main.C 中大部分都是來自 KVT
    整體改進

en: schema and selection improvements
zh_TW: 架構和選擇改進

en: SGI Port
zh_TW: SGI 移植

en: FreeBSD port
zh_TW: FreeBSD 移植

en: Thanks to many others.
    The above list only reflects the contributors
    I managed to keep track of.
zh_TW: 感謝很多其他的人。
    上面的列表只包括我能夠保留記錄的部分貢獻者。

en: You can't use BOTH -ls and -e.
zh_TW: 您不能同時使用 -ls 與 -e。

en: expected --vt_sz <#columns>x<#lines> ie. 80x40
zh_TW: 期望 --vt_sz <#列>x<#行> 例如. 80x40

en: [no title]
zh_TW: [無標題]

en: Konsole Default
zh_TW: Konsole 預設

en: Black on Light Yellow
zh_TW: 淡黃底黑字

en: Black on White
zh_TW: 白底黑字

en: Marble
zh_TW: 大理石紋

en: Green on Black
zh_TW: 黑底綠字

en: Green Tint
zh_TW: 綠色透明

en: Green Tint with Transparent MC
zh_TW: 包括透明的 MC 綠色漸層

en: Paper
zh_TW: 紙張

en: Linux Colors
zh_TW: Linux 顏色

en: Transparent Konsole
zh_TW: 透明 Konsole

en: Transparent for MC
zh_TW: 透明 MC

en: Transparent, Dark Background
zh_TW: 透明，淡背景

en: Transparent, Light Background
zh_TW: 透明，淡背景

en: White on Black
zh_TW: 黑底白字

en: XTerm Colors
zh_TW: XTerm 顏色

en: System Colors
zh_TW: 系統顏色

en: VIM Colors
zh_TW: VIM 顏色

en: vt100 (historical)
zh_TW: vt100 (歷史性的)

en: <p>...that you can start new Konsole sessions by pressing the "New" button in the Konsole toolbar?
zh_TW: <p>...知道您可以按在 Konsole 工作列上的 "新增" 按扭來啟動一個新的 Konsole 工作階段嗎？

en: <p>...that pressing and holding the "New" button in the Konsole toolbar will allow you to
    select what session type the "New" button starts?
zh_TW: <p>...知道按住在 Konsole 工作列上的 "新增" 按扭不放可以讓您選擇  "新增" 按扭啟動的工作階段類型嗎？

en: <p>...that pressing Ctrl+Alt+N is the same as clicking the "New" button in the toolbar?
zh_TW: <p>...知道按 Ctrl+Alt+N 等於按工作列的上 "新增" 按扭嗎？

en: <p>...that you can cycle through the Konsole sessions by holding down the Shift key and
    pressing the Left or Right Arrow keys?
zh_TW: <p>...知道您可以按住 Shift 鍵再按左右箭咀鍵來穿梭各 Konsole 工作階段嗎？

en: <p>...that you can get a 'Linux console-like' terminal? 
    <p>Deactivate the Konsole's menubar, toolbar and scrollbar, select the Linux font
    and the Linux Colors schema and apply the full-screen mode. You might also then
    want to set the panel to auto-hide.
zh_TW: <p>...知道您可以有一個類似 Linux console 的終端機嗎？
    <p>關掉 Konsole 的選單列、工作列及捲動列，選用 Linux 字型及 Linux風格並採用全螢幕模式。您大慨也會想將面板設定為自動隱藏。

en: <p>...that you can rename your Konsole sessions by clicking with the right mouse
    button and selecting "Rename session"? The change will be reflected in the
    Konsole toolbar, making it easier to remember the content of the session.
zh_TW: <p>...知道您可以按滑鼠右鍵再選 "變更工作階段名稱" 來改變工作階段的名稱嗎？這改變將在 Konsole 的工作列上顯示，令您較容易記得每個工作階段的內容。

en: <p>...that you can rename a Konsole session by double-clicking its button
    in the Konsole toolbar?
zh_TW: <p>...知道您可以雙擊 Konsole 工作階段在 Konsole 工作列上的按扭來更變其名稱嗎？

en: <p>...that you can activate the menu with the Ctrl+Alt+M shortcut?
zh_TW: <p>...知道您可以按快捷鍵 Ctrl+Alt+M 來觸動選單嗎？

en: <p>...that you can rename your current Konsole session with the Ctrl+Alt+S shortcut?
zh_TW: <p>...知道您可以按快捷鍵 Ctrl+Alt+S 來更變當前 Konsole工作階段的名稱嗎？

en: <p>...that you can create your own session types by using the session
    type editor which you can find under "Settings/Configure Konsole..."?
zh_TW: <p>...知道您可以用工作階段類型編輯器 (可以在 "設定 Konsole..." 裡找到) 
    來建立自己的新工作階段類型？

en: <p>...that you can create your own color schemes by using the schema editor
    which you can find under "Settings/Configure Konsole..."?
    </p>
zh_TW: <p>...知道您可以用風格編輯器 (可以在 "設定 Konsole..." 裡找到) 
    來建立自己的新風格嗎？

en: <p>...that you can reorder the session buttons in the toolbar with "View" menu
    commands or by holding down the Shift and Ctrl keys and pressing the Left or Right 
    Arrow keys?
    </p>
zh_TW: <p>...知道您可以用 "檢視" 選單上的命令或是按住 Shift 及 Ctrl
    鍵再按向左右箭咀鍵來重新排列工作列上工作階段按扭的次序嗎？</p>

en: <p>...that you can scroll pagewise in the history by holding down the Shift key 
    and pressing the Page Up or Page Down keys?
zh_TW: <p>...知道您可以在歷史紀錄中按住 Shift 鍵再按 Page Up 或 Page Down
    鍵來逐頁捲動嗎？

en: <p>...that you can scroll linewise in the history by holding down the Shift key 
    and pressing the Up or Down Arrow keys?
zh_TW: <p>...知道您可以在歷史紀錄中按住 Shift 鍵並按上下箭咀鍵來逐行捲動嗎？

en: <p>...that you can insert the clipboard by holding down the Shift key and 
    pressing the Insert key?
zh_TW: <p>...知道您可以按住 Shift 鍵再按 Insert 鍵來插入剪貼薄的內容嗎？

en: <p>...that you can insert the X selection by holding down the Shift and 
    Ctrl keys and pressing the Insert key?
zh_TW: <p>...知道您可以按住 Shift 及 Ctrl 鍵再按 Insert 鍵來插入 X selection 的內容嗎？

en: <p>...that you can drag &amp; drop selected text?
zh_TW: <p>...知道您可以 drag &amp; drop 選擇了的文字嗎？

en: <p>...that you can set the history length to "unlimited"? </p>
    <p>Just set it to 0 lines.
zh_TW: <p>...知道您可以把歷史紀錄長度設定為 0 值而令長度變成無限嗎？</p>

en: <p>...that pressing Ctrl while pasting the selection with the middle mouse
    button will send the selection buffer instead of pasting it?
zh_TW: <p>...知道用滑鼠中鍵來貼上 X selection 時按住 Ctrl 會送出 selection buffer 嗎？

en: <p>...that you can turn off the terminal size hint under "Settings/Configure Konsole..."?
zh_TW: <p>...知道您可以在 "設定 Konsole" 下關閉終端機大小提示？

en: <p>...that pressing Ctrl while selecting text will let Konsole ignore line breaks?
zh_TW: <p>...知道您可以在選擇文字時按住 Ctrl 鍵可以讓 Konsole 忽略跳行嗎？

en: <p>...that when a program evaluates the right mouse button you can still 
    get the right mouse button pop-up menu while pressing the Shift key?
zh_TW: <p>...知道當一個程式會吃掉滑鼠右鍵時，您仍可按住 Shift 鍵來取得滑鼠右鍵 Pop-up選單嗎？

en: <p>...that when a program evaluates the left mouse button you can still select 
    text while pressing the Shift key?
zh_TW: <p>...知道當一個程式會吃掉滑鼠左鍵時，您仍可按住 Shift 鍵來選擇文字嗎？

en: <p>...that you can let Konsole set the current directory as the window title?
    For Bash, put 'export PS1=$PS1"\[\e]0;\H:\w\a\]' in your ~/.bashrc .
zh_TW: <p>...知道您可以讓 Konsole 用當前目錄名作為視窗標題嗎？
    用 Bash 的話，請將 'export PS1=$PS1"\[\e]0;\H:\w\a\]' 放進您的~/.bashrc 中。

en: <p>...that double-clicking will select a whole word?
    <p>When you don't release the mouse button after the second click you 
    can extend your selection by additional words when moving the mouse.
zh_TW: <p>...知道按兩下鼠鍵可以選擇整個單字嗎？
    <p>如您在按第二下後不放開鼠鍵，您可以移動滑鼠來逐個單字擴大您的選擇。

en: <p>...that triple-clicking will select a whole line?
    <p>When you don't release the mouse button after the third click you 
    can extend your selection by additional lines when moving the mouse.
zh_TW: <p>...知道按三下鼠鍵可以選擇整行嗎？
    <p>如您在按第三下後不放開鼠鍵，您可以移動滑鼠來逐行擴大您的選擇。
