kcminput - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: &General
zh: 一般 (&G)

en: If you are left-handed, you may prefer to swap the functions of the left and right buttons on your pointing device by choosing the 'left-handed' option. If your pointing device has more than two buttons, only those that function as the left and right buttons are affected. For example, if you have a three-button mouse, the middle button is unaffected.
zh: 如果您使用左手，您可能希望交換您指標設備上的按鈕。 如果您的指標設備有多於二個按鈕，只有左右的二個會交換。 也就是三鍵滑鼠的中鍵將不受影響。

en: The default behavior in KDE is to select and activate icons with a single click of the left button on your pointing device. This behavior is consistent with what you would expect when you click links in most web browsers. If you would prefer to select with a single click, and activate with a double click, check this option.
zh: KDE 預設使用單敲擊指標設備的左鍵來啟動圖示。 這與您按下瀏覽器中的連結時相同。 如果您希望單擊選擇雙擊啟動，選取這個選項。

en: Activates and opens a file or folder with a single click.When this option is checked, the shape of the mouse pointer changes whenever it is over an icon.
zh: 可以單擊滑鼠啟動並開啟一個檔案或目錄。若是選取這個選項，當指標經過圖示時滑鼠形狀將會改變。

en: If you check this option, pausing the mouse pointer over an icon on the screen will automatically select that icon. This may be useful when single clicks activate icons, and you want only to select the icon without activating it.
zh: 若是您選擇這個選項，當指標停在圖示上面時，該圖示將自動被選取。這在您啟動了[單擊滑鼠開啟檔案 / 目錄]選項時非常有用。

en: If you have checked the option to automatically select icons, this slider allows you to select how long the mouse pointer must be paused over the icon before it is selected.
zh: 如果您選擇了自動選取圖示功能，這個滑軌可以讓您選擇圖示被選取前游標的停留時間。

en: Show feedback when clicking an icon
zh: 敲擊圖示時顯示回應

en: Use high-visibility large cursor
zh: 使用高可見度游標

en: &Advanced
zh: 進階 (&A)

en: Pointer Acceleration
zh: 指標加速

en: This option allows you to change the relationship between the distance that the mouse pointer moves on the screen and the relative movement of the physical device itself (which may be a mouse, trackball, or some other pointing device.)<p> A high value for the acceleration will lead to large movements of the mouse pointer on the screen even when you only make a small movement with the physical device. Selecting very high values may result in the mouse pointer flying across the screen, making it hard to control!<p> You can set the acceleration value by dragging the slider button or by clicking the up/down arrows on the spin-button to the left of the slider.
zh: 這個選項可以讓您改變滑鼠指標在螢幕上移動與設備本身移動間的相對關係 (移動設備可能是滑鼠，軌跡球或其他指標設備)。<p>較高的加速值將使滑鼠在畫面上有較大的移動，即使是您只移動一點點距離。選擇一個很高的值有可能使游標快速飛過畫面，並且難以控制!<p>您可以經由拖曳滑軌或按上/下按鈕以變更數值。

en: Pointer Threshold
zh: 指標界限

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: The threshold is the smallest distance that the mouse pointer must move on the screen before acceleration has any effect. If the movement is smaller than the threshold, the mouse pointer moves as if the acceleration was set to 1X.<p> Thus, when you make small movements with the physical device, there is no acceleration at all, giving you a greater degree of control over the mouse pointer. With larger movements of the physical device, you can move the mouse pointer rapidly to different areas on the screen.<p> You can set the threshold value by dragging the slider button or by clicking the up/down arrows on the spin-button to the left of the slider.
zh: 這個界限是游標開始加速前必須移動的距離。 如果移動小於這個界限，游標將用正常速度移動。<p>也就是說，當您只有移動設備一小段距離，則不會加速，讓您更容易控制游標。而移動較大距離，則會加速，讓您可以在畫面上快速移動。<p>您可以經由拖曳滑軌或按上/下按鈕變更數值。

en: Double Click Interval
zh: 雙敲擊間隔

en: ms
zh: 微秒

en: The double click interval is the maximal time (in milliseconds) between two mouse clicks which turns them into a double click. If the second click happens later than this time interval after the first click, they are recognized as two separate clicks.
zh: 雙敲擊的間隔是二下敲擊間的最大間隔時間 (以微秒為單位)。如果第二下在這段時間之後才發生，就會被視為二次獨立的敲擊。

en: Drag Start Time
zh: 拖曳開始時間

en: If you click with the mouse (e.g. in a multi-line editor) and begin to move the mouse within the drag start time, a drag operation will be initiated.
zh: 如果您按下滑鼠並開始拖曳 (例如在文字編輯器中)，拖曳的動作將會被啟動。

en: Drag Start Distance
zh: 拖曳開始距離

en: If you click with the mouse and begin to move the mouse at least the drag start distance, a drag operation will be initiated.
zh: 如果您按下滑鼠並移動超過拖曳開始距離，拖曳的動作將被啟動。

en: Mouse Wheel Scrolls By
zh: 滑鼠滾輪滾動由

en:  lines
zh:  行

en: If you use the wheel of a mouse, this value determines the number of lines to scroll for each wheel movement. Note that if this number exceeds the number of visible lines, it will be ignored and the wheel movement will be handled as a page up/down movement.
zh: 如果你使用滑鼠滾輪，這個數值就是你每次滾動滾輪將移動的行距。注意若是這個數值超過了可見行，將會被忽略，而且滾輪移動將被視為上 / 下一頁的滾動行為。

en: KDE must be restarted for the cursor size change to take effect
zh: 要使游標大小的改變發生作用，kDE 必須重新啟動

en: <h1>Mouse</h1> This module allows you to choose various options for the way in which your pointing device works. Your pointing device may be a mouse, trackball, or some other hardware that performs a similar function.
zh: <h1>滑鼠</h1>這個模組可以讓您選擇您指標設備工作的方式。 您的指標設備可能是滑鼠，軌跡球或其他有類似功能的硬體。

en: Form1
zh: 格式 1

en: Button Mapping
zh: 按鈕對應

en: &Right handed
zh: 右手 (&R)

en: &Left handed
zh: 左手 (&L)

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: &Single-click to open files and folders
zh: 單擊滑鼠開啟檔案 / 目錄 (&S)

en: &Change pointer shape over icons
zh: 經過圖示時改變游標形狀 (&C)

en: &Double-click to open files and folders (select icons on first click)
zh: 雙擊滑鼠開啟檔案 / 目錄 (&D)

en: &Visual feedback on activation
zh: 啟動時視覺回應 (&V)

en: &Large cursor
zh: 大游標 (&L)

en: &Automatically select icons
zh: 自動選擇圖示 (&A)

en: Delay:
zh: 延遲:

en: Long
zh: 長

en: Short
zh: 短
