kpresenter 1.110 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (753 entries)

en: F&ormat
zh_TW: 格式(&O)

en: Arra&nge Objects
zh_TW: 排列物件(&N)

en: &Align Objects
zh_TW: 對齊物件(&A)

en: Te&xt
zh_TW: 文字(&X)

en: &Align
zh_TW: 對齊(&A)

en: T&ype
zh_TW: 類型(&Y)

en: Spellcheck
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Screen &Presentations
zh_TW: 螢幕簡報(&P)

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Presentation
zh_TW: 簡報

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Flip Objects
zh_TW: 翻轉物件

en: &Scale to show the Picture 1:1 in
zh_TW: 調整比例以顯示 1:1 圖片(&S)

en: Form1
zh_TW: 形式1

en: &Sticky object
zh_TW: 黏性物件(&S)

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Image &effect:
zh_TW: 影像效果(&E):

en: Channel Intensity
zh_TW: 色頻飽和度

en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡出

en: Flatten
zh_TW: 整平

en: Intensity
zh_TW: 色飽和度

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Normalize
zh_TW: 正常化

en: Equalize
zh_TW: 均等化

en: Threshold
zh_TW: 起點

en: Solarize
zh_TW: 日光作用

en: Emboss
zh_TW: 浮雕

en: Charcoal
zh_TW: 炭筆

en: Noise
zh_TW: 雜訊化

en: Blur
zh_TW: 模糊

en: Edge
zh_TW: 邊緣

en: Implode
zh_TW: 向內擠壓

en: Oil Paint
zh_TW: 油畫

en: Sharpen
zh_TW: 銳利

en: Spread
zh_TW: 延伸

en: Shade
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Swirl
zh_TW: 漩渦

en: Wave
zh_TW: 波浪

en: Value:
zh_TW: 數值:

en: Color component:
zh_TW: 顏色要素:

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色:

en: Color 1:
zh_TW: 顏色 1:

en: Color 2:
zh_TW: 顏色 2:

en: Intensity:
zh_TW: 色飽和度:

en: This effect has no options.
zh_TW: 這個效果沒有選項。

en: Factor:
zh_TW: 因子:

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: Uniform
zh_TW: 均一

en: Impulse
zh_TW: 脈衝

en: Radius:
zh_TW: 半徑:

en: Color Shading
zh_TW: 顏色/陰影

en: Azimuth:
zh_TW: 方位角:

en: Determines the light source and direction.
zh_TW: 決定光源及方向。

en: Elevation:
zh_TW: 正視圖:

en: Angle:
zh_TW: 角度:

en: Amplitude:
zh_TW: 振幅:

en: Wave Length:
zh_TW: 波長:

en: Insert Page
zh_TW: 插入頁面

en: Before Current Page
zh_TW: 在目前頁面之前

en: After Current Page
zh_TW: 在目前頁面之後

en: Insert &new page:
zh_TW: 插入新頁面(&N):

en: Use &default template
zh_TW: 使用預設範本(&D)

en: Choose di&fferent template
zh_TW: 選擇不同範本(&F)

en: KPresenter - Rotation
zh_TW: KPresenter - 旋轉

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Custom:
zh_TW: 自訂:

en: 0°
zh_TW: 0 度

en: 90°
zh_TW: 90 度

en: 180°
zh_TW: 180 度

en: 270°
zh_TW: 270 度

en: KPresenter - Shadow
zh_TW: KPresenter - 陰影

en: Color && Distance
zh_TW: 顏色 && 距離

en: Distance:
zh_TW: 距離:

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Insert New Page
zh_TW: 插入新頁面

en: Background type:
zh_TW: 背景類型:

en: Color/Gradient
zh_TW: 顏色/漸層

en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Plain
zh_TW: 一般

en: Vertical Gradient
zh_TW: 垂直漸層

en: Horizontal Gradient
zh_TW: 水平漸層

en: Diagonal Gradient 1
zh_TW: 對角漸層 1

en: Diagonal Gradient 2
zh_TW: 對角漸層 2

en: Circle Gradient
zh_TW: 圓形漸層

en: Rectangle Gradient
zh_TW: 矩形漸層

en: PipeCross Gradient
zh_TW: 管路交叉形漸層

en: Pyramid Gradient
zh_TW: 金字塔形漸層

en: Unbalanced
zh_TW: 不平衡

en: X-factor:
zh_TW: X-因子:

en: Y-factor:
zh_TW: Y-因子:

en: View mode:
zh_TW: 檢視模式:

en: Zoomed
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Tiled
zh_TW: 拼接

en: Choose Picture...
zh_TW: 選擇圖片...

en: No Picture
zh_TW: 沒有圖片

en: Apply &Global
zh_TW: 全域套用(&G)

en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重設(&R)

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡射

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Horizontal mirror
zh_TW: 水平鏡射

en: Vertical mirror
zh_TW: 垂直鏡射

en: Horizontal and vertical mirror
zh_TW: 水平與垂直鏡射

en: Depth
zh_TW: 深度

en: Default color mode
zh_TW: 預設顏色模式

en: 1 bit color mode
zh_TW: 1 位元顏色模式

en: 8 bit color mode
zh_TW: 8 位元顏色模式

en: 16 bit color mode
zh_TW: 16 位元顏色模式

en: 32 bit color mode
zh_TW: 32 位元顏色模式

en: Convert from RGB image to BGR image
zh_TW: 從 RGB 影像轉換為 BGR 影像

en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 轉成灰階

en: Brightness:
zh_TW: 亮度:

en: Pie
zh_TW: 派形

en: Arc
zh_TW: 弧形

en: Chord
zh_TW: 弦

en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度

en: Convex/Concave
zh_TW: 凸/凹

en: Polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形

en: Concave polygon
zh_TW: 凹多邊形

en: Corners:
zh_TW: 角:

en: Sharpness:
zh_TW: 銳利度:

en: Rounding
zh_TW: 圓

en: Vertical declination:
zh_TW: 垂直傾斜:

en: Horizontal declination:
zh_TW: 水平傾斜:

en: Appear
zh_TW: 出現

en: Order of appearance:
zh_TW: 出現的順序:

en: Effect (appearing):
zh_TW: 效果（出現）:

en: No Effect
zh_TW: 無效果

en: Come From Right
zh_TW: 來自右方

en: Come From Left
zh_TW: 來自左方

en: Come From Top
zh_TW: 來自上方

en: Come From Bottom
zh_TW: 來自下方

en: Come From Right/Top
zh_TW: 來自右上方

en: Come From Right/Bottom
zh_TW: 來自右下方

en: Come From Left/Top
zh_TW: 來自左上方

en: Come From Left/Bottom
zh_TW: 來自左下方

en: Wipe From Left
zh_TW: 從左方擦去

en: Wipe From Right
zh_TW: 從右方擦去

en: Wipe From Top
zh_TW: 從上方擦去

en: Wipe From Bottom
zh_TW: 從下方擦去

en: Effect (object specific):
zh_TW: 效果（指定物件）:

en: Paragraph After Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落接段落

en: Timer of the object:
zh_TW: 物件計時器:

en:  seconds
zh_TW:  秒

en: Sound effect
zh_TW: 聲音效果

en: If you use sound effect, please do not select 'No Effect'.
zh_TW: 如果您使用聲音效果，請勿選擇“無效果”。

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱:

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Disappear
zh_TW: 消失

en: Order of disappearance:
zh_TW: 消失的順序:

en: Effect (disappearing):
zh_TW: 效果（消失）:

en: Disappear to the Right
zh_TW: 消失於右方

en: Disappear to the Left
zh_TW: 消失於左方

en: Disappear to the Top
zh_TW: 消失於上方

en: Disappear to the Bottom
zh_TW: 消失於下方

en: Disappear to the Right/Top
zh_TW: 消失於右上方

en: Disappear to the Right/Bottom
zh_TW: 消失於右下方

en: Disappear to the Left/Top
zh_TW: 消失於左上方

en: Disappear to the Left/Bottom
zh_TW: 消失於左下方

en: Wipe to the Left
zh_TW: 向左方擦去

en: Wipe to the Right
zh_TW: 向右方擦去

en: Wipe to the Top
zh_TW: 向上方擦去

en: Wipe to the Bottom
zh_TW: 向下方擦去

en: Assign Object Effects
zh_TW: 指定物件效果

en: *.%1|%2 Files
zh_TW: *.%1|%2 檔案

en: All supported files
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Goto Page...
zh_TW: 移至頁面...

en: Go to page:
zh_TW: 前往頁面:

en: Slide %1
zh_TW: 投影片 %1

en: Image Effect
zh_TW: 影像效果

en: Move Objects
zh_TW: 移動物件

en: Resize Object Up
zh_TW: 向上改變物件大小

en: Resize Object Down
zh_TW: 向下改變物件大小

en: Resize Object Left
zh_TW: 向左改變物件大小

en: Resize Object Right
zh_TW: 向右改變物件大小

en: Resize Object Left and Up
zh_TW: 向左上改變物件大小

en: Resize Object Left and Down
zh_TW: 向左下改變物件大小

en: Resize Object Right and Up
zh_TW: 向右上改變物件大小

en: Resize Object Right and Down
zh_TW: 向右下改變物件大小

en: Change Rotation
zh_TW: 改變旋轉

en: Read-only content cannot be changed. No modifications will be accepted
zh_TW: 唯讀的內容不能被改變。不接受任何修改

en: Selecting...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: &Switching Mode
zh_TW: 切換模式(&S)

en: &Drawing Mode
zh_TW: 繪圖模式(&D)

en: &Goto Page...
zh_TW: 移至頁面(&G)...

en: &Exit Presentation
zh_TW: 結束簡報(&E)

en: Change Text Font
zh_TW: 改變文字字型

en: Set Text Color
zh_TW: 設定文字顏色

en: Set Text Background Color
zh_TW: 設定背景顏色

en: Make Text Bold
zh_TW: 設定文字為粗體

en: Make Text Italic
zh_TW: 設定文字為斜體

en: Underline Text
zh_TW: 為文字加底線

en: Set Text Font
zh_TW: 設定文字字型

en: Change Text Size
zh_TW: 改變文字大小

en: Set Text Subscript
zh_TW: 設定文字為下標

en: Set Text Superscript
zh_TW: 設定文字為下標

en: Apply Default Format
zh_TW: 套用預設格式

en: Increase Font Size
zh_TW: 增加字型大小

en: Decrease Font Size
zh_TW: 減少字型大小

en: Set Text Align
zh_TW: 設定文字對齊

en: Change Tabulators
zh_TW: 改變定位點

en: Increase Paragraph Depth
zh_TW: 增加段落深度

en: Decrease Paragraph Depth
zh_TW: 減少段落深度

en: Change First Line Indent
zh_TW: 改變首行縮排

en: Change Left Indent
zh_TW: 改變左方縮排

en: Change Right Indent
zh_TW: 改變右方縮排

en: Change Paragraph Type
zh_TW: 改變段落類型

en: Printing...
zh_TW: 列印...

en: Delete Objects
zh_TW: 刪除物件

en: Scale Picture to be Shown 1:1 in Presentation Mode
zh_TW: 調整圖片於簡報模式中以 1:1 的比例顯示

en: Ungroup Objects
zh_TW: 解除物件群組

en: Extend Text Contents to Height
zh_TW: 延伸文字內容以符合高度

en: Extend Text to Contents
zh_TW: 延伸文字以符合內容

en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: Keep Ratio
zh_TW: 保持比例

en: Protect Object
zh_TW: 保護物件

en: Align Objects Left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊物件

en: Align Objects Centered (horizontal)
zh_TW: 中央對齊物件（水平）

en: Align Objects Right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊物件

en: Align Objects Top
zh_TW: 向上對齊物件

en: Align Objects Center/Vertical
zh_TW: 對齊物件 中央/垂直

en: Align Objects Bottom
zh_TW: 向下齊物件

en: Protect Content
zh_TW: 保護內容

en: Close Object
zh_TW: 關閉物件

en: Change Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 改變垂直對齊

en: Duplicate Object
zh_TW: 複製物件

en: Number of copies:
zh_TW: 副本編號:

en: Rotation angle:
zh_TW: 旋轉角度:

en: Increase X (%1):
zh_TW: 增加 X (%1):

en: Increase Y (%1):
zh_TW: 增加 Y (%1):

en: Move X (%1):
zh_TW: 移動 X (%1):

en: Move Y (%1):
zh_TW: 移動 Y (%1):

en: Configure KPresenter
zh_TW: 設定 KPresenter

en: Interface
zh_TW: 界面

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字

en: Spell checker behavior
zh_TW: 拼字檢查的行為

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Document Settings
zh_TW: 文件設定值

en: Default Tools Settings
zh_TW: 預設工具設定值

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Path Settings
zh_TW: 路徑設定

en: Change Config
zh_TW: 改變設定

en: Show rulers
zh_TW: 顯示尺規

en: Show status bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Number of recent files:
zh_TW: 最近的檔案數:

en: Paragraph indent by toolbar buttons:
zh_TW: 以工具列按鈕設定段落縮排:

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Background color of objects in editing mode:
zh_TW: 編輯模式下物件的背景顏色:

en: Grid color:
zh_TW: 格子顏色:

en: Undo/redo limit:
zh_TW: 復原/重做極限:

en: Display links
zh_TW: 顯示連結

en: &Underline all links
zh_TW: 所有連結加底線(&U)

en: Display comments
zh_TW: 顯示備註

en: Display field code
zh_TW: 顯示欄位碼

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格子

en: Resolution X (%1):
zh_TW: 解析度 X (%1):

en: Resolution Y (%1):
zh_TW: 解析度 Y (%1):

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 邊列

en: Refresh sidebar item
zh_TW: 重新整理邊列項目

en: Change Display Link Command
zh_TW: 改變顯示連結指命

en: Change Display Field Code Command
zh_TW: 改變顯示欄位碼指命

en: Document Defaults
zh_TW: 文件預設值

en: Default font:
zh_TW: 預設字型:

en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Global language:
zh_TW: 全域語言:

en: Create Backup File
zh_TW: 建立備份檔案

en: Autosave (min):
zh_TW: 自動儲存（分鐘）:

en: No autosave
zh_TW: 不使用自動儲存

en: min
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Starting page number:
zh_TW: 起始頁碼:

en: Tab stop (%1):
zh_TW: 定位點停留(%1):

en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: Cursor in protected area
zh_TW: 保護區域的游標

en: Direct insert cursor
zh_TW: 直接插入游標

en: Change Starting Page Number
zh_TW: 改變起始頁碼

en: Change Tab Stop Value
zh_TW: 改變定位點停留值

en: &Pen
zh_TW: 線條(&P)

en: &Brush
zh_TW: 筆刷(&B)

en: P&ie
zh_TW: 派形(&I)

en: P&olygon
zh_TW: 多邊形(&O)

en: &Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形(&R)

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Picture path
zh_TW: 圖片路徑

en: Backup path
zh_TW: 備份路徑

en: Modify path...
zh_TW: 編輯路徑...

en: You don't appear to have PERL installed.
    It is needed to convert this document.
    Please install PERL and try again.
zh_TW: 你似乎沒有安裝 PERL。
    轉換這份文件需要它。
    請安裝 PERL 然後再試一次。

en: Invalid document, DOC tag missing
zh_TW: 無效的文件， DOC 標籤遺失了

en: Invalid document, expected mimetype application/x-kpresenter or application/vnd.kde.kpresenter, got %1
zh_TW: 無效的文件，預期的 MIME 類型為 application/x-kpresenter 或 application/vnd.kde.kpresenter ，卻得到 %1

en: Paste Objects
zh_TW: 貼上物件

en: Insert Line
zh_TW: 插入線條

en: Insert Rectangle
zh_TW: 插入矩形

en: Insert Ellipse
zh_TW: 插入橢圓形

en: Insert Pie/Arc/Chord
zh_TW: 插入派形/弧形/弦

en: Insert Autoform
zh_TW: 插入自動形狀

en: Insert Textbox
zh_TW: 插入文字方塊

en: Insert Picture
zh_TW: 插入圖片

en: Insert Freehand
zh_TW: 插入手繪線條

en: Insert Polyline
zh_TW: 插入多樣線條

en: Insert Quadric Bezier Curve
zh_TW: 插入二次貝茲曲線

en: Insert Cubic Bezier Curve
zh_TW: 插入三次貝茲曲線

en: Insert Polygon
zh_TW: 插入多邊形

en: Insert %1
zh_TW: 插入 %1

en: Insert Group Object
zh_TW: 插入群組物件

en: Delete Page
zh_TW: 刪除頁面

en: Set new Options
zh_TW: 設定新選項

en: Move Page
zh_TW: 移動頁面

en: Duplicate Page
zh_TW: 重複投影片

en: Paste Page
zh_TW: 貼上頁面

en: Error during Insert File
zh_TW: 插入檔案時發生錯誤

en: Insert File
zh_TW: 插入檔案

en: Do you want to remove the current page?
zh_TW: 您是否要移除目前的頁面？

en: Insert new page
zh_TW: 插入新頁面

en: Save Picture
zh_TW: 儲存圖片

en: File name is empty
zh_TW: 檔案名稱是空的

en: Error during saving
zh_TW: 儲存時發生錯誤

en: No chart component registered
zh_TW: 沒有任何註冊的圖表元件

en: No table component registered
zh_TW: 沒有任何註冊的表格元件

en: No formula component registered
zh_TW: 沒有任何註冊的公式元件

en: Autoform-Choose
zh_TW: 自動形狀選擇

en: KPresenter - Insert an Autoform
zh_TW: KPresenter - 插入自動形狀

en: Page Background
zh_TW: 頁面背景

en: Set Page Layout
zh_TW: 設定頁面配置

en: Do you want to load a previously saved configuration which will be used for this HTML Presentation?
zh_TW: 您是否要載入先前已儲存的組態並套用於此
    HTML Presentation ？

en: Create HTML Presentation
zh_TW: 建立 HTML Presentation

en: Only local files are currently supported.
zh_TW: 目前僅支援本地檔案。

en: Page Configuration for Screen Presentations
zh_TW: 螢幕簡報的頁面組態

en: Presentation Structure Viewer
zh_TW: 簡報結構檢視器

en: Assign Effects
zh_TW: 指定效果

en: Change List Type
zh_TW: 改變清單類型

en: Change Pen Color
zh_TW: 改變線條顏色

en: Change Brush Color
zh_TW: 改變筆刷顏色

en: Change Line Begin
zh_TW: 改變線條開頭

en: Change Line End
zh_TW: 改變線條結尾

en: Change Pen Style
zh_TW: 改變線條樣式

en: Change Pen Width
zh_TW: 改變線條寬度

en: Copy Page
zh_TW: 複製投影片

en: Delete &Page...
zh_TW: 刪除投影片(&P)...

en: Show Sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示邊列

en: Show Notebar
zh_TW: 顯示筆記列

en: &Header
zh_TW: 頁首(&H)

en: Foo&ter
zh_TW: 頁尾(&T)

en: Help Lines
zh_TW: 輔助線

en: Grid to Front
zh_TW: 格子向前

en: Snap to Grid
zh_TW: 貼齊格線

en: Help Line to Front
zh_TW: 輔助線向前

en: &Page...
zh_TW: 頁面(&P)...

en: P&icture...
zh_TW: 圖片(&I)...

en: &Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠(&M)

en: &Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉(&R)

en: &Shape
zh_TW: 銳利度(&S)

en: &Circle/Ellipse
zh_TW: 圓形/橢圓形(&C)

en: &Pie/Arc/Chord
zh_TW: 派形/弧形/弦(&P)

en: &Text
zh_TW: 文字(&T)

en: &Autoform
zh_TW: 自動形狀(&A)

en: &Diagram
zh_TW: 圖表(&D)

en: Ta&ble
zh_TW: 表格(&B)

en: &Object
zh_TW: 物件(&O)

en: &Line
zh_TW: 線條(&L)

en: &Freehand
zh_TW: 手繪線條(&F)

en: Po&lyline
zh_TW: 多樣線條(&L)

en: &Quadric Bezier Curve
zh_TW: 二次貝茲曲線(&Q)

en: C&ubic Bezier Curve
zh_TW: 三次貝茲曲線(&U)

en: Co&nvex/Concave Polygon
zh_TW: 凸/凹多邊形

en: &Closed Line
zh_TW: 封閉線條(&C)

en: Closed &Freehand
zh_TW: 封閉的手繪線條(&F)

en: Closed Po&lyline
zh_TW: 封閉的多樣線條(&L)

en: Closed &Quadric Bezier Curve
zh_TW: 封閉的二次貝茲曲線(&Q)

en: Closed C&ubic Bezier Curve
zh_TW: 封閉的三次貝茲曲線(&U)

en: &Font...
zh_TW: 字型(&F)...

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字型家族

en: &Bold
zh_TW: 粗體(&B)

en: &Italic
zh_TW: 斜體(&I)

en: &Underline
zh_TW: 加底線(&U)

en: &Strike Out
zh_TW: 刪除線(&S)

en: &Color...
zh_TW: 顏色(&C)...

en: Align &Left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊(&L)

en: Align &Center
zh_TW: 置中對齊(&C)

en: Align &Right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊(&R)

en: Align &Block
zh_TW: 對齊區塊(&B)

en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

en: Bullet
zh_TW: 項目符號

en: &Increase Depth
zh_TW: 增加深度(&I)

en: &Decrease Depth
zh_TW: 減少深度(&D)

en: Extend Contents to Object &Height
zh_TW: 延伸內容至物件高度(&H)

en: &Extend Object to fit Contents
zh_TW: 延伸物件以符合內容(&E)

en: &Insert Page Number
zh_TW: 插入頁碼(&I)

en: Ra&ise Objects
zh_TW: 抬升物件(&I)

en: &Lower Objects
zh_TW: 降下物件(&L)

en: Bring to Front
zh_TW: 上推一層

en: Send to Back
zh_TW: 下推一層

en: R&otate Objects...
zh_TW: 旋轉物件(&O)...

en: &Shadow Objects...
zh_TW: 產生物件陰影(&S)...

en: Align Center (&horizontally)
zh_TW: 置中對齊（水平）(&H)

en: Align &Top
zh_TW: 向上對齊(&T)

en: Align Center (&vertically)
zh_TW: 置中對齊（垂直）(&V)

en: Align &Bottom
zh_TW: 向下對齊(&B)

en: Page Bac&kground...
zh_TW: 頁面背景(&K)...

en: Page La&yout...
zh_TW: 頁面配置(&Y)...

en: Configure KPresenter...
zh_TW: 設定 KPresenter...

en: Create &HTML Slideshow...
zh_TW: 建立 HTML 投影片顯示(&H)...

en: Template Manager...
zh_TW: 範本管理員...

en: Use Current Slide as Default Template
zh_TW: 以目前投影片作為預設範本

en: Align O&bjects
zh_TW: 對齊物件(&B)

en: Line Begin
zh_TW: 線條開頭

en: Line End
zh_TW: 線條結尾

en: Pen Style
zh_TW: 線條樣式

en: Pen Width
zh_TW: 線條寬度

en: &Group Objects
zh_TW: 群組物件(&G)

en: &Ungroup Objects
zh_TW: 解除物件群組(&U)

en: &Configure Pages...
zh_TW: 設定頁面(&C)...

en: &Open Presentation Structure Editor...
zh_TW: 開啟簡報結構編輯器(&O)...

en: &Assign Effect...
zh_TW: 指定效果(&A)...

en: &View Current Page
zh_TW: 檢視目前頁面(&V)

en: &Go to Start
zh_TW: 移至起頭(&G)

en: &Previous Slide
zh_TW: 上一張投影片(&P)

en: &Next Slide
zh_TW: 下一張投影片(&N)

en: Go to &End
zh_TW: 移至結尾(&E)

en: Goto &Page...
zh_TW: 移至頁面(&P)...

en: Presentation Pen Colo&r...
zh_TW: 簡報筆顏色(&R)...

en: Presentation Pen &Width
zh_TW: 簡報筆寬度(&W)

en: Brush Color...
zh_TW: 筆刷顏色...

en: Pen Color...
zh_TW: 線條顏色...

en: &Extend Contents to Object Height
zh_TW: 延伸內容至物件高度(&E)

en: &Resize Object to fit Contents
zh_TW: 改變物件大小以符合內容(&R)

en: &Rename Page...
zh_TW: 頁面更名(&R)...

en: Sca&le to Original Size
zh_TW: 調整為原始大小(&L)

en: &Change Picture...
zh_TW: 改變圖片(&C)...

en: Image &effect...
zh_TW: 影像效果(&E)...

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Sp&ecial Character...
zh_TW: 特殊字元(&E)...

en: Link...
zh_TW: 連結...

en: Insert Soft Hyphen
zh_TW: 插入 Soft Hyphen

en: Enter Custom Factor...
zh_TW: 輸入自訂因子...

en: &Autocorrection...
zh_TW: 自動校正(&A)...

en: &Paragraph...
zh_TW: 段落(&P)...

en: Default Format
zh_TW: 預設格式

en: Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: Change Link...
zh_TW: 改變連結...

en: Copy Link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Remove Link
zh_TW: 移除連結

en: Add to bookmark
zh_TW: 新增至書籤

en: &Custom Variables...
zh_TW: 自訂變數(&C)...

en: Edit Variable...
zh_TW: 編輯變數...

en: &Variable
zh_TW: 變數(&V)

en: &Property
zh_TW: 屬性(&P)

en: &Date
zh_TW: 日期(&D)

en: &Time
zh_TW: 時間(&T)

en: &Custom
zh_TW: 自訂(&C)

en: &Page
zh_TW: 頁面(&P)

en: &Refresh All Variables
zh_TW: 更新所有變數(&R)

en: Change Case...
zh_TW: 改變大小寫...

en: &Style Manager...
zh_TW: 樣式管理員(&S)...

en: St&yle
zh_TW: 樣式(&Y)

en: Enable Autocorrection
zh_TW: 啟用自動校正

en: Completion
zh_TW: 自動補齊

en: Comment...
zh_TW: 註解...

en: Edit Comment...
zh_TW: 編輯註解...

en: Remove Help Line
zh_TW: 移除輔助線

en: Change Help Line Position...
zh_TW: 改變輔助線位置...

en: Add New Help Line...
zh_TW: 加入新輔助線...

en: Remove Help Point
zh_TW: 移除輔助點

en: Change Help Point Position...
zh_TW: 改變輔助點位置...

en: Add New Help Point...
zh_TW: 加入新輔助點...

en: Remove Comment
zh_TW: 移除註解

en: Copy Text Of Comment...
zh_TW: 編輯註解的文字...

en: &Configure Completion...
zh_TW: 設定自動補齊(&C)...

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Entire Page
zh_TW: 整頁

en: Zoom Page Width
zh_TW: 頁面寬度

en: Zoom Selected Object
zh_TW: 縮放選定的物件

en: Zoom Page Height
zh_TW: 頁面高度

en: Zoom All Objects
zh_TW: 縮放所有的物件

en: Horizontal Flip
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Vertical Flip
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Apply Autocorrection...
zh_TW: 套用自動校正...

en: Create Style From Selection
zh_TW: 自選擇建立樣式

en: Align Top
zh_TW: 向上對齊

en: Align Bottom
zh_TW: 向下對齊

en: Align Middle
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: Save Picture...
zh_TW: 儲存圖片...

en: Autospellcheck
zh_TW: 自動拼字檢查

en: File...
zh_TW: 檔案...

en: Import Style...
zh_TW: 匯入樣式...

en: Save Background Picture...
zh_TW: 儲存背景圖片...

en: Type Anywhere Cursor
zh_TW: 任意輸入游標

en: Ignore All
zh_TW: 忽略全部

en: Add word to dictionary
zh_TW: 將字加入字典

en: Set Background
zh_TW: 設定背景

en: Apply Properties
zh_TW: 套用屬性

en: Change Size
zh_TW: 改變大小

en: Change Margins
zh_TW: 改變頁緣

en: Configure Page for Screen Presentations
zh_TW: 設定螢幕簡報的頁面

en: Change Shadow
zh_TW: 改變陰影

en: Select new Picture
zh_TW: 選取新圖片

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: KPresenter - Presentation Structure Viewer
zh_TW: KPresenter - 簡報結構檢視器

en: Slide %1/%2
zh_TW: 投影片 %1/%2

en: _: Statusbar info
    Object: %1 - (width: %2; height: %3)(%4)
zh_TW: 物件： %1 - (寬度： %2；高度： %3)(%4)

en: %1 objects selected
zh_TW: 已選擇 %1 個物件

en: Saving to file...
zh_TW: 儲存到檔案...

en: Change Link
zh_TW: 改變連結

en: Spell Checking
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Do you want to spellcheck new page?
zh_TW: 您是否要檢查新頁面的拼字？

en: Correct Misspelled Word
zh_TW: 校正拼錯的字

en: SpellCheck selection finished.
zh_TW: 選擇區拼字檢查結束。

en: Spell checking
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: ISpell seems to have crashed.
zh_TW: ISpell 似乎當掉了。

en: ISpell could not be started.
    Please make sure you have ISpell properly configured and in your PATH.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 ISpell。
    請確定您已經正確地設定 ISpell 並把它加入您的 PATH 中。

en: Paragraph Settings
zh_TW: 段落設定

en: New...
zh_TW: 新...

en: Change Custom Variable
zh_TW: 改變自訂變數

en: Change Case of Text
zh_TW: 改變文字的大小寫

en: There is no text object!
zh_TW: 沒有文字物件！

en: Do you want to search in new page?
zh_TW: 您是否要在新頁面中搜尋？

en: Zoom to Width
zh_TW: 縮放至寬度

en: Zoom to Whole Page
zh_TW: 縮放至整頁

en: Presentation Duration
zh_TW: 簡報放映時間

en: Show Header
zh_TW: 顯示頁首

en: Hide Header
zh_TW: 隱藏頁首

en: Show Footer
zh_TW: 顯示頁尾

en: Hide Footer
zh_TW: 隱藏頁尾

en: Apply Style to Frame
zh_TW: 套用樣式到框架

en: Apply Style to Frames
zh_TW: 套用樣式到框架

en: Apply Autoformat
zh_TW: 套用自動格式

en: Do you want to apply autoformat in new page?
zh_TW: 您是否要在新頁面中套用自動格式？

en: Change Image Effect
zh_TW: 改變影像效果

en: Change Help Line position
zh_TW: 改變輔助線位置

en: Position (%1):
zh_TW: 位置(%1):

en: Add New Help Line
zh_TW: 加入新輔助線

en: Add New Help Point
zh_TW: 加入新輔助點

en: X position (%1):
zh_TW: X 位置(%1):

en: Y position (%1):
zh_TW: Y 位置(%1):

en: Import Style
zh_TW: 匯入樣式

en: File is not a KPresenter file!
zh_TW: 檔案不是 KPresenter 檔案！

en: Resize
zh_TW: 改變大小

en: Group Objects
zh_TW: 群組物件

en: Lower Objects
zh_TW: 降下物件

en: Raise Objects
zh_TW: 抬升物件

en: Closed Freehand
zh_TW: 封閉手繪線條

en: Insert Closed Freehand
zh_TW: 插入封閉手繪線條

en: Closed Polyline
zh_TW: 封閉多樣線條

en: Insert Closed Polyline
zh_TW: 插入封閉多樣線條

en: Closed Quadric Bezier Curve
zh_TW: 封閉二次貝茲曲線

en: Insert Closed Quadric Bezier Curve
zh_TW: 插入封閉二次貝茲曲線

en: Closed Cubic Bezier Curve
zh_TW: 封閉三次貝茲曲線

en: Insert Closed Cubic Bezier Curve
zh_TW: 插入封閉三次貝茲曲線

en: Embed Object
zh_TW: 嵌入物件

en: Apply Styles
zh_TW: 套用樣式

en: Apply Style
zh_TW: 套用樣式

en: Change Pie/Arc/Chord Values
zh_TW: 改變派形/弧形/弦的值

en: Change Rectangle values
zh_TW: 改變矩形值

en: Change Polygon Settings
zh_TW: 改變多邊形設定

en: Change Picture Settings
zh_TW: 改變圖片設定

en: Change Brush
zh_TW: 改變筆刷

en: Change Pixmap
zh_TW: 改變像素圖

en: Sticky Object
zh_TW: 黏性物件

en: Change Page Number Variable
zh_TW: 改變頁碼變數

en: Change Field Variable
zh_TW: 改變欄位變數

en: Locale
zh_TW: 位置

en: Change Date Variable Type
zh_TW: 改變日期變數類型

en: Change Date Variable Format
zh_TW: 改變日期變數格式

en: Change Time Variable Type
zh_TW: 改變時間變數類型

en: Change Time Variable Format
zh_TW: 改變時間變數格式

en: Paste Text
zh_TW: 貼上文字

en: Insert Variable
zh_TW: 插入變數

en: File to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: &Infinite loop
zh_TW: 無限迴圈(&I)

en: &Manual switch to next step
zh_TW: 手動切換至下一步(&M)

en: Effect speed of the object and page:
zh_TW: 物件與頁面效果的速度:

en: &Show presentation duration
zh_TW: 顯示簡報放映時間

en: Configuration Page %1
zh_TW: 設定頁面 %1

en: Effect for changing to next page:
zh_TW: 改變至下一頁時的效果:

en: Close Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平關閉

en: Close Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直關閉

en: Close From All Directions
zh_TW: 從所有方向關閉

en: Open Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平開啟

en: Open Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直開啟

en: Open From All Directions
zh_TW: 從所有方向開啟

en: Interlocking Horizontal 1
zh_TW: 水平互鎖 1

en: Interlocking Horizontal 2
zh_TW: 水平互鎖 2

en: Interlocking Vertical 1
zh_TW: 垂直互鎖 1

en: Interlocking Vertical 2
zh_TW: 垂直互鎖 2

en: Surround 1
zh_TW: 環繞 1

en: Fly Away 1
zh_TW: 飛離 1

en: Blinds Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平百葉窗

en: Blinds Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直百葉窗

en: Box In
zh_TW: 方塊進入

en: Box Out
zh_TW: 方塊退出

en: Checkerboard Across
zh_TW: 西洋棋盤交叉

en: Checkerboard Down
zh_TW: 西洋棋盤下降

en: Cover Down
zh_TW: 向下覆蓋

en: Uncover Down
zh_TW: 向下反覆蓋

en: Cover Up
zh_TW: 向上覆蓋

en: Uncover Up
zh_TW: 向上反覆蓋

en: Cover Left
zh_TW: 向左覆蓋

en: Uncover Left
zh_TW: 向左反覆蓋

en: Cover Right
zh_TW: 向右覆蓋

en: Uncover Right
zh_TW: 向右反覆蓋

en: Cover Left-Up
zh_TW: 向左上覆蓋

en: Uncover Left-Up
zh_TW: 向左上反覆蓋

en: Cover Left-Down
zh_TW: 向左下覆蓋

en: Uncover Left-Down
zh_TW: 向左下反覆蓋

en: Cover Right-Up
zh_TW: 向右上覆蓋

en: Uncover Right-Up
zh_TW: 向右上反覆蓋

en: Cover Right-Bottom
zh_TW: 向右下覆蓋

en: Uncover Right-Bottom
zh_TW: 向右下反覆蓋

en: Dissolve
zh_TW: 溶解

en: Strips Left-Up
zh_TW: 向左上剝去

en: Strips Left-Down
zh_TW: 向左下剝去

en: Strips Right-Up
zh_TW: 向右上剝去

en: Strips Right-Down
zh_TW: 向右下剝去

en: Random Transition
zh_TW: 隨機變換

en: Timer of the page:
zh_TW: 頁面計時:

en: If you use a sound effect, please do not select No Effect.
zh_TW: 如果您使用聲音效果，請勿選擇無效果。

en: Show Slides in Presentation
zh_TW: 顯示簡報中的投影片

en: &All slides
zh_TW: 全部投影片(&A)

en: &Current slide
zh_TW: 目前投影片(&C)

en: &Selected slides
zh_TW: 選定投影片(&S)

en: Slide No.
zh_TW: 投影片編號

en: Slide Title
zh_TW: 投影片標題

en: Presentation Duration:
zh_TW: 簡報時間:

en: Slide Time
zh_TW: 投影片時間

en:  (Sticky object)
zh_TW: （黏性物件）

en: Undefined (%1)
zh_TW: 未定義 (%1)

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: &Show preview
zh_TW: 顯示預覽(&S)

en: Outline
zh_TW: 外框

en: Thumbs
zh_TW: 翻動

en: Slide
zh_TW: 投影片

en: Rename Page
zh_TW: 頁面更名

en: Page title:
zh_TW: 頁面標題:

en: Page title cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 頁面標題不能為空白。

en: Pen color:
zh_TW: 線條顏色:

en: Pen style:
zh_TW: 線條樣式:

en: No Pen
zh_TW: 不使用線條

en: Solid Line
zh_TW: 實線

en: Dash Line ( ---- )
zh_TW: 虛線 ( ---- )

en: Dot Line ( **** )
zh_TW: 點線 ( **** )

en: Dash Dot Line ( -*-* )
zh_TW: 虛點線 ( -*-* )

en: Dash Dot Dot Line ( -**- )
zh_TW: 虛點點線 ( -**- )

en: Pen width:
zh_TW: 線條寬度:

en: Line Ends
zh_TW: 行尾

en: Begin:
zh_TW: 開頭:

en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Square
zh_TW: 方形

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Line Arrow
zh_TW: 線形箭頭

en: Dimension Line
zh_TW: 尺形線條

en: Double Arrow
zh_TW: 雙箭頭

en: Double Line Arrow
zh_TW: 雙線形箭頭

en: End:
zh_TW: 結尾:

en: Fill type:
zh_TW: 填充類型:

en: Brush
zh_TW: 筆刷

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Brush color:
zh_TW: 筆刷顏色:

en: Brush style:
zh_TW: 筆刷樣式:

en: No Background Fill
zh_TW: 不填充背景

en: 100% Fill Pattern
zh_TW: 100% 填入花紋

en: 94% Fill Pattern
zh_TW: 94% 填入花紋

en: 88% Fill Pattern
zh_TW: 88% 填入花紋

en: 63% Fill Pattern
zh_TW: 63% 填入花紋

en: 50% Fill Pattern
zh_TW: 50% 填入花紋

en: 37% Fill Pattern
zh_TW: 37% 填入花紋

en: 12% Fill Pattern
zh_TW: 12% 填入花紋

en: 6% Fill Pattern
zh_TW: 6% 填入花紋

en: Horizontal Lines
zh_TW: 水平線

en: Vertical Lines
zh_TW: 垂直線

en: Crossing Lines
zh_TW: 交叉線

en: Diagonal Lines ( / )
zh_TW: 斜線 ( / )

en: Diagonal Lines ( \ )
zh_TW: 反斜線 ( \ )

en: Diagonal Crossing Lines
zh_TW: 斜交叉線

en: Gradient colors:
zh_TW: 漸層顏色:

en: Gradient style:
zh_TW: 漸層樣式:

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: Protect size and position
zh_TW: 保護大小與位置

en: Keep ratio
zh_TW: 保持比例

en: Protect content
zh_TW: 保護內容

en: Position in %1
zh_TW: 位置 %1

en: Left:
zh_TW: 左:

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度:

en: Top:
zh_TW: 上:

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度:

en: Margins in %1
zh_TW: 邊界 %1

en: Right:
zh_TW: 右:

en: Bottom:
zh_TW: 下:

en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

en: Geo&metry
zh_TW: 位置與大小(&G)

en: Pi&cture
zh_TW: 圖片(&C)

en: Note
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

en:  - created with %1
zh_TW:  - 用 %1 建立

en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Click here to start the Slideshow
zh_TW: 按這裡開始播放投影片

en: Created on %1 by <I>%2</I>
zh_TW: 在 %1 由 <I>%2</I> 建立

en: Created on %1 by <I><A HREF="mailto:%2">%3</A></I>
zh_TW: 在 %1 由 <I><A HREF="mailto:%2">%3</A></I> 建立

en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 播放投影片

en: Create HTML Slideshow
zh_TW: 建立 HTML 投影片

en: Enter your name, email address and
    the title of the web presentation.
    Also enter the path into which the
    web presentation should be created
    (This must be a directory).
zh_TW: 請在此輸入您的姓名、電子郵件
    位址和 Web-Presentation 標題
    。 並請輸入用以建立
     Web-Presentation的路徑。
     此路徑須為某一目錄。

en: Title:
zh_TW: 職稱:

en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址:

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

en: General Information
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: Here you can configure the style
    of the web pages (colors). You also
    need to specify the picture format
    which should be used for the slides.
    PNG is a very optimized and well
    compressed format, but may not be
    supported by some old web browsers.
    BMP is a picture format with a bad
    compression, but is supported by
    old web browsers.
zh_TW: 您可以在此設定網頁的樣式（顏色）
    。 您還必須針對投影片指定所要使
    用的圖片格式。
    
    PNG 是一種經過最佳化且適當壓縮
    的格式，但有些舊式的 Web 瀏覽器
    可能並不支援。
    BMP 則是未經充份壓縮的圖片格式，
    但多半為舊式的 Web 瀏覽器所支援。

en: JPEG is a picture format with quite a good
    compression and which is supported by
    all web browsers.
zh_TW: JPEG 是具備良好壓縮的圖片格式，而
    且亦為各類舊式 Web 瀏覽器
    所支援。

en: 
    Finally you can also specify the zoom
    for the slides.
zh_TW: 
    最後，您還可以指定投影片的縮放比例
    。

en: Text color:
zh_TW: 文字顏色:

en: Title color:
zh_TW: 標題顏色:

en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色:

en: Picture format:
zh_TW: 圖片格式:

en: Zoom:
zh_TW: 縮放:

en: Default encoding:
zh_TW: 預設編碼:

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Here you can specify titles for
    each slide. Click on a slide in
    the list and then enter the title
    in the textbox below. If you
    click on a title, the KPresenter
    mainview will scroll to this
    slide, so it can be seen.
zh_TW: 您可以在此指定各投影片的
    標題。 請用滑鼠按一下清單中
    的投影片，然後在下方的編
    輯方塊中輸入標題。 如果您
    按一下某一標題，KPresenter
    主要檢視畫面即會捲到此投影片，
    供您加以檢視。

en: Slide title:
zh_TW: 投影片標題:

en: Slide Titles
zh_TW: 投影片標題

en: The path you entered is not a valid directory!
    Please correct this.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的路徑並非有效的目錄！
    請加以更正。

en: Invalid Path
zh_TW: 無效路徑

en: Initialize (create file structure, etc.)
zh_TW: 初始化（建立檔案結構等）

en: Create Pictures of the Slides
zh_TW: 建立投影片的圖片

en: Create HTML pages for the slides
zh_TW: 建立投影片的 HTML 頁面

en: Create Main Page (Table of Contents)
zh_TW: 建立主頁（目錄）

en: Save Configuration...
zh_TW: 儲存設定...

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Autoform
zh_TW: 自動形狀

en: Cubic Bezier Curve
zh_TW: 二次貝茲曲線

en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓形

en: Freehand
zh_TW: 手繪線條

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Line
zh_TW: 線條

en: Embedded Object
zh_TW: 嵌入物件

en: Polyline
zh_TW: 多樣線條

en: Quadric Bezier Curve
zh_TW: 三次貝茲曲線

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: KOffice Presentation Tool
zh_TW: KOffice 簡報工具

en: (c) 1998-2002, The KPresenter Team
zh_TW: (c) 1998-2002, KPresenter 團隊

en: original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者
