libkonq 1.68 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: <!-- This file was generated by Konqueror -->
zh_TW: <!-- 這個檔案由 Konqueror 產生 -->

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: *.adr|Opera bookmark files (*.adr)
zh_TW: *.adr|Opera 書籤檔案 (*.adr)

en: Create Ne&w
zh_TW: 建立新的(&W)

en: The templates file %1 doesn't exist!
zh_TW: 範本檔 %1 不存在！

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱:

en: Select Background Image
zh_TW: 選擇背景影像

en: Set as default
zh_TW: 設為預設值

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: &Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&B)...

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇影像

en: Currently only local wallpapers are allowed.
zh_TW: 目前只允許使用本地端桌布。

en: Increase Icon Size
zh_TW: 增加圖示大小

en: Decrease Icon Size
zh_TW: 減少圖示大小

en: &Default Size
zh_TW: 預設大小(&D)

en: &Huge
zh_TW: 巨大(&H)

en: &Large
zh_TW: 大(&L)

en: &Medium
zh_TW: 中(&M)

en: &Small
zh_TW: 小(&S)

en: Background Color...
zh_TW: 背景顏色...

en: Allows choosing of a background color for this view
zh_TW: 允許選擇此畫面的背景顏色

en: Background Image...
zh_TW: 背景影像...

en: Allows choosing a background image for this view
zh_TW: 允許選擇此畫面的背景影像

en: <p>You do not have enough permissions to read <b>%1</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>您沒有足夠的權限可以讀取 <b>%1</b></p>

en: <p><b>%1</b> doesn't seem to exist anymore</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>%1</b> 存乎已不存在</p>

en: Search result: %1
zh_TW: 搜尋結果： %1

en: You can't trash the trash bin.
zh_TW: 您不能刪除垃圾桶。

en: <p>Do you really want to delete <b>%1</b> from <b>%2</b>?</p>
zh_TW: <p>您確定要從<b>%2</b> 刪除 <b>%1</b>？</p>

en: Delete File
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: <p>Do you really want to shred <b>%1</b>?</p>
zh_TW: <p>您確定要撕碎 <b>%1</b>？</p>

en: Shred File
zh_TW: 撕碎檔案

en: Shred
zh_TW: 撕碎

en: <p>Do you really want to move <b>%1</b> to the trash?</p>
zh_TW: <p>您確定要移動 <b>%1</b> 到垃圾桶？</p>

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶

en: _: Verb
    Trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶

en: _n: Do you really want to delete this item?
    Do you really want to delete these %n items?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個項目？
    您確定要刪除這 %n 個項目？

en: Delete Files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: _n: Do you really want to shred this item?
    Do you really want to shred these %n items?
zh_TW: 您確定要撕碎這個項目？
    您確定要撕碎這 %n 個項目？

en: Shred Files
zh_TW: 撕碎檔案

en: _n: Do you really want to move this item to the trashcan?
    Do you really want to move these %n items to the trashcan?
zh_TW: 您確定要移動這個項目到垃圾桶？
    您確定要移動這 %n 個項目到垃圾桶？

en: You can't drop a directory onto itself
zh_TW: 您不能拖曳一個目錄到它自己

en: &Copy Here
zh_TW: 複製這裡(&C)

en: &Move Here
zh_TW: 移到這裡(&M)

en: &Link Here
zh_TW: 連結這裡(&L)

en: Set as &Wallpaper
zh_TW: 設成桌布(&W)

en: C&ancel
zh_TW: 取消(&A)

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

en: Open in New &Window
zh_TW: 開新視窗(&W)

en: Open the document in a new window
zh_TW: 開啟文件至新視窗

en: &Empty Trash Bin
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶(&E)

en: Create Director&y...
zh_TW: 建立目錄(&Y)...

en: &Add to Bookmarks
zh_TW: 加入書籤(&A)

en: &Open With
zh_TW: 開啟用(&O)

en: &Open With...
zh_TW: 開啟用(&O)...

en: &Other...
zh_TW: 其他(&O)...

en: Open With...
zh_TW: 開啟用...

en: &Edit File Type...
zh_TW: 編輯檔案類型(&E)...

en: &Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(&P)

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Enter directory name:
zh_TW: 輸入目錄名稱:

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: New Directory
zh_TW: 新目錄

en: Und&o
zh_TW: 復原(&O)

en: Und&o: Copy
zh_TW: 復原(&O)：複製

en: Und&o: Link
zh_TW: 復原(&O)：連結

en: Und&o: Move
zh_TW: 復原(&O)：移動

en: Und&o: Create Directory
zh_TW: 復原(&O)：建立目錄
