kcmkio - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (266 entries)

en: &Use cache
zh_TW: 使用快取(&U)

en: Click here if you want the web pages you view to be stored on your hard disk for quicker access. Enabling this feature will make browsing faster, since the pages will only be downloaded as necessary. This is especially true if you have a slow connection to the Internet.
zh_TW: 如果您希望瀏覽過的資料能夠儲存在硬碟上，以便於能快速存取，您可以單擊此處。開啟這項功能會使瀏覽更快速，因為只有在必要時才會下載網頁。如果您的網路連線速度很慢，此功能將會特別有用。

en: Policy
zh_TW: 政策

en: &Keep cache in sync
zh_TW: 保持快取同步(&K)

en: Select this if you want to verify whether the page cached in your hard disk is still valid.
zh_TW: 如果您要確定在您的硬碟中的網頁快取是否仍然有效，請選擇它。

en: Use cache whenever &possible
zh_TW: 儘可能使用快取(&P)

en: Enable this to always use documents from the cache when available. You can still use the reload button to synchronize the cache with the remote host.
zh_TW: 開啟此一選項時將在可能的情形下永遠使用快取中的文件。您仍然可以使用重新整理按鈕來讓快取與遠端主機保持同步。

en: O&ffline browsing mode
zh_TW: 離線瀏覽模式(&F)

en: Enable this to prevent HTTP requests by KDE applications by default.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項將預設防止 KDE 應用程式送出 HTTP 請求。

en: Disk cache &size:
zh_TW: 磁碟快取大小(&S):

en: This is the average size in KB that the cache will take on your hard disk. Once in a while the oldest pages will be deleted from the cache to reduce it to this size.
zh_TW: 這是快取在您磁碟上佔有的平均大小(以KB為單位)。有時最舊的資料將會被刪除以減少這個數值。

en: C&lear Cache
zh_TW: 清除快取(&L)

en: Click this button to completely clear the HTTP cache. This can be sometimes useful to check if a wrong copy of a website has been cached, or to quickly free some disk space.
zh_TW: 按下這個按鈕以完全清除 HTTP 快取。這是清除錯誤快取或清理磁碟的好方法。

en: <h1>Cache</h1><p>This module lets you configure your cache settings.</p><p>The cache is an internal memory in Konqueror where recently read web pages are stored. If you want to retrieve a web page again that you have recently read, it will not be downloaded from the Internet, but rather retrieved from the cache, which is a lot faster.</p>
zh_TW: <h1>快取</h1><p>這個模組讓您設定您的快取設定。</p><p>此快取區域是在 Konqueror 裡存放剛讀取過的網頁的內部記憶體。如果您要再次接收剛剛讀過的網頁，就不會從網際網路下載，而是從快取中接收，這將會快得多。</p>

en: This control module could not start the cookie server process.
    It will not be possible to manage received cookies
zh_TW: 這個控制模組無法啟動 cookie 伺服器程序。
    它將無法管理收到的 cookies

en: &Policy
zh_TW: 政策(&P)

en: &Management
zh_TW: 管理(&M)

en: <h1>Cookies</h1> Cookies contain information that Konqueror (or other KDE applications using the HTTP protocol) stores on your computer, initiated by a remote Internet server. This means that a web server can store information about you and your browsing activities on your machine for later use. You might consider this an invasion of privacy. <p> However, cookies are useful in certain situations. For example, they are often used by Internet shops, so you can 'put things into a shopping basket'. Some sites require you have a browser that supports cookies. <p> Because most people want a compromise between privacy and the benefits cookies offer, KDE offers you the ability to customize the way it handles cookies. So you might want to set KDE's default policy to ask you whenever a server wants to set a cookie, allowing you to decide. For your favorite shopping web sites that you trust, you might want to set the policy to accept, then you can access the web sites without being prompted everytime KDE receives a cookie.
zh_TW: <h1>Cookies</h1>Cookies 包含了遠端伺服器要求 Konqueror (或其他使用 HTTP 的 KDE 程式) 儲存在您電腦的資訊。這讓網頁伺服器可以在您的電腦儲存關於您的資訊與瀏覽動作以備後續使用，您可能會認為這侵犯您的隱私權。<p>然而，在某些狀況下 Cookies是非常有用的。例如在網路購物時，您可以把貨品放入您的購物車中。有些站台要求您必須要有一個支援 Cookies 的瀏覽器。<p>由於大多數的人希望在方便與隱私之間取得一個平衡點， KDE 提供您一個自訂的處理 Cookies 方式。您可能希望 KDE 在伺服器要求設定 Cookie 時，預設要先徵求您的同意，讓您有決定的機會，對於您偏好而且可信任的購物網站，您可以設定政策為接受 Cookie，如此您在使用該網站時不需要一直被詢問。

en: Domain [Group]
zh_TW: 網域 [群組]

en: Host [Set By]
zh_TW: 主機 [Set By]

en: De&lete
zh_TW: 刪除(&L)

en: D&elete All
zh_TW: 刪除全部(&E)

en: &Reload List
zh_TW: 重新讀取列表(&R)

en: Cookie Details
zh_TW: Cookie 詳細資料

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Value:
zh_TW: 數值:

en: Domain:
zh_TW: 網域:

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

en: Expires:
zh_TW: 過期:

en: Secure:
zh_TW: 安全:

en: End of session
zh_TW: 結束工作階段

en: Enable coo&kies
zh_TW: 啟用 Cookies(&K)

en: This option turns on cookie support. Normally you will want to have cookie support enabled and customize it to suit your privacy needs.
zh_TW: 這個選項將啟動 cookie 支援。一般您會希望啟用 cookie 支援並調整 它以符合您的隱私需求。

en: Only accept cookies from originating server
zh_TW: 只接受來自原伺服器的 cookies

en: Check this option to reject all cookies that originate from sites other than the one you requested. If you, for example, visit www.foobar.com while this option is checked, only cookies that come from www.foobar.com will be processed per your settings. All other cookies will automatically be rejected. This reduces the chances of site operators compiling a profile about your daily browsing habits.
zh_TW: 選取此選項會拒絕所有不是您要求的網站所產生的 cookies 。比方說當您參觀 www.foobar.com 時選取了這個選項，只有來自 www.foobar.com 的 cookies 才會被處理。所有其他的 cookies 會被自動拒絕。這減少了網站管理者收集您每日瀏覽習慣的機會。

en: Automatically accept session cookies
zh_TW: 自動接受工作階段 cookies

en: Check this option to automatically accept temporary cookies meant to expire at the end of the current session. Such cookies will not be stored in your computer's hard drive or storage device. Instead, they are deleted when you close all applications (e.g. your browser) that use them.<P>NOTE: Checking this option along with the next one will override your default as well as site specific cookie policies. However, doing so also increases your privacy since all cookies will be removed when the current session ends.
zh_TW: 選取此選項以自動接受會在目前工作階段結束後移除的暫時性 cookies 。這類cookies 不會儲存在您電腦的硬碟或儲存裝置裡。因為當您關閉所有使用它們的應用程式（例如您的瀏覽器）時，它們就被刪除了。<P>注意：選取此選項連帶地會覆蓋您的特定網站 cookie 政策。然而，這麼做會增進您的隱私，因為所有的 cookies 會在目前工作階段結束時移除。

en: Treat all cookies as session cookies
zh_TW: 把所有 cookies 當做工作階段 cookies

en: Check this option to treat all cookies as session cookies. Session cookies are small pieces of data that are temporarily stored in your computer's memory until you quit or close all applications (e.g. your browser) that use use them. Unlike regular cookies, session cookies are never stored on your hard drive or storage device.<P>NOTE: checking this option along with the previous one will override your default as well as site specific cookie policies. However, doing so also increases your privacy since all cookies will be removed when the current session ends.
zh_TW: 選取此選項會把所有 cookies 當做工作階段 cookies。工作階段 cookies 是一小段資料，它們儲存在電腦的記憶體中，直到您離開或關閉所有使用它們的應用程式（例如您的瀏覽器）。不同於一般的 cookies ，工作階段 cookies 不會儲存在您的硬碟或本地端的儲存裝置上。<P>注意：選取此選項連帶地會覆蓋您的特定網站 cookie 政策。然而，這麼做會增進您的隱私，因為所有的cookies 會在目前工作階段結束時移除。

en: Default Policy
zh_TW: 預設政策

en: The default policy determines how cookies received from a remote machine, which is not associated with a specific policy (see below), will be handled: <ul><li><b>Ask</b> will cause KDE to ask for your confirmation whenever a server wants to set a cookie.</li><li><b>Accept</b> will cause cookies to be accepted without prompting you.</li><li><b>Reject</b> will cause the cookiejar to refuse all cookies it receives.</li></ul>
zh_TW: 預設的政策決定了收到來自遠端機器但沒有關聯到特定政策的 cookies 將如何處理：<ul><li><b>詢問</b>會讓 KDE 在每次有伺服器要設定cookie 時要求您的批准</li><li><b>接受</b>會不提醒您而接受 cookies</li><li><b>拒絕</b>會拒絕所有收到的 cookies</li></ul>

en: A&sk for confirmation before accepting cookies.
zh_TW: 接受 cookies 前詢問(&S)。

en: Accep&t all cookies by default
zh_TW: 預設接受所有 cookies(&T)

en: Re&ject all cookies by default
zh_TW: 預設拒絕所有 cookies(&J)

en: Domain Specific Policy
zh_TW: 特定網域政策

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: This box contains the domains for which you have set a specific cookie policy. This policy will be used instead of the default policy for any cookie sent by these domains. <p>Select a policy and use the controls on the right to modify it.
zh_TW: 這個方塊包含了您有指定 cookie 政策的網域。這個政策將會作為對這些網域送出的 Cookie 之預設政策。<p>選擇一個政策並使用右邊的控制工具以修改之。

en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)...

en: Add a domain specific cookie policy.
zh_TW: 新增特定網域政策。

en: Chan&ge...
zh_TW: 改變(&G)...

en: Change the policy for the selected item in the list box.
zh_TW: 改變在列表方塊中選定項目的網域政策。

en: Remove the selected policy.
zh_TW: 移除選擇的政策。

en: Remove all domain policies.
zh_TW: 刪除所有網域政策。

en: Import...
zh_TW: 匯入...

en: Click this button to choose the file that contains the cookie policies. These policies will be merged with the existing ones. Duplicate entries are ignored.
zh_TW: 單擊這個按鈕以選擇包含 Cookie 政策的檔案。這些政策將會被整合到目前的政策中。重複的項目將被忽略。

en: Export...
zh_TW: 匯出...

en: Click this button to save the cookie policy to a zipped file. The file, named <b>cookie_policy.tgz</b>, will be saved to a location of your choice.
zh_TW: 單擊這個按鈕以將 Cookie 政策儲存成壓縮檔。這個叫做 <b>cookie_policy.tgz</b>的檔案將會儲存在您指定的位置。

en: Here you can set specific cookie policies for any particular domain. To add a new policy, simply click on the <i>Add...</i> button and supply the necessary information requested by the dialog box. To change an existing policy, click on the <i>Change...</i> button and choose the new policy from the policy dialog box. Clicking on the <i>Delete</i> button will remove the selected policy causing the default policy setting to be used for that domain.
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊設定對於特定網域的 Cookie 政策。要增加新的政策。只要單擊 <i>新增...</i>按鈕，並提供對話窗中必須的資訊。要變更一個現存的政策，單擊 <i>變更...</i>按鈕，並在對話窗中選擇新的政策。單擊 <i>刪除</i> 將會移除您所選擇的項目，並以預設的政策取代該網域的政策。

en: New Cookie Policy
zh_TW: 新增 Cookie 政策

en: Change Cookie Policy
zh_TW: 變更 Cookie 政策

en: <qt>A policy already exists for<center><b>%1</b></center>Do you want to replace it?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>關於<center><b>%1</b></center>的政策已經存在，您確定要覆蓋它嗎？</qt>

en: Duplicate Policy
zh_TW: 重複的政策

en: <h1>Cookies</h1> Cookies contain information that Konqueror (or any other KDE application using the HTTP protocol) stores on your computer from a remote Internet server. This means that a web server can store information about you and your browsing activities on your machine for later use. You might consider this an invasion of privacy.<p>However, cookies are useful in certain situations. For example, they are often used by Internet shops, so you can 'put things into a shopping basket'. Some sites require you have a browser that supports cookies.<p>Because most people want a compromise between privacy and the benefits cookies offer, KDE offers you the ability to customize the way it handles cookies. You might, for example want to set KDE's default policy to ask you whenever a server wants to set a cookie or simply reject or accept everything. For example, you might choose to accept all cookies from your favorite shopping web site. For this all you have to do is either browse to that particular site and when you are presented with the cookie dialog box, click on <i> This domain </i> under the 'apply to' tab and choose accept or simply specify the name of the site in the <i> Domain Specific Policy </i> tab and set it to accept. This enables you to receive cookies from trusted web sites without being asked everytime KDE receives a cookie.
zh_TW: <h1>Cookies</h1>Cookies 包含了遠端伺服器要求 Konqueror (或其他使用 HTTP 的 KDE 程式) 儲存在您電腦的資訊。這讓網頁伺服器可以在您的電腦儲存關於您的資訊與瀏覽動作以備後續使用。您可能會認為這侵犯您的隱私權。<p>然而，在某些狀況下 Cookies 是非常有用的。例如在網路購物時，您可以把貨品放入您的購物車中。有些站台要求您必須要有一個支援 Cookies 的瀏覽器。<p>由於大多數的人希望在方便與隱私之間取得一個平衡點，KDE 提供您一個自訂的處理 Cookies 方式。例如您可能想要設定 KDE 的預設政策為每次有伺服器要設定cookie 或單純地拒絕或接受任何事都要詢問您。您也可能選擇接受所有來自您喜愛的購物網站的 cookies 。要做這些事您可以瀏覽該特定網站，在出現 cookie 對話方塊時單擊“套用到”標籤下的<i>此網域</i>並選擇接受，或者也可以在<i>特定網域政策</i>標籤中指定網站的名稱並設定為接受。這樣使您可以接收來自信任網站的 cookies 而不會在每次 KDE 收到 cookie 的時候都來問您。

en: Variable Proxy Configuration
zh_TW: 代理伺服器參數設定

en: Servers
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: <qt>Enter the name of the environment variable, eg. <tt>HTTP_PROXY</tt>, used to store the address of the HTTP proxy server.<p>Alternatively, you can click on the <tt>"Auto Detect"</tt> button to attempt automatic discovery of this variable.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>請輸入環境變數名稱，例如 <tt>HTTP_PROXY</tt>，這是用來儲存 HTTP 代理伺服器的位址。<p>或者您也可以單擊 <tt>“自動偵測”</tt> 按鈕試著自動取得此變數。</qt>

en: <qt>Enter the name of the environment variable, eg. <tt>HTTPS_PROXY</tt>, used to store the address of the HTTPS proxy server.<p>Alternatively, you can click on the <tt>"Auto Detect"</tt> button to attempt an automatic discovery of this variable.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>請輸入環境變數名稱，例如 <tt>HTTPS_PROXY</tt>，這是用來儲存 HTTPS 代理伺服器的位址。<p>或者您也可以單擊 <tt>“自動偵測”</tt> 按鈕試著自動取得此變數。</qt>

en: <qt>Enter the name of the environment variable, eg. <tt>FTP_PROXY</tt>, used to store the address of the FTP proxy server.<p>Alternatively, you can click on the <tt>"Auto Detect"</tt> button to attempt an automatic discovery of this variable.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>請輸入環境變數名稱，例如 <tt>FTP_PROXY</tt>，這是用來儲存 FTP 代理伺服器的位址。<p>或者您也可以單擊 <tt>“自動偵測”</tt> 按鈕試著自動取得此變數。</qt>

en: Use same proxy server for all protocols
zh_TW: 所有通訊協定都使用相同的代理伺服器

en: &Verify
zh_TW: 檢查(&V)

en: <qt>Click this button to quickly determine whether or not the environment variable names you supplied are valid. If an environment variable is not found, the associated labels will be <b>highlighted</b> to indicate the invalid settings.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>單擊此按鈕以快速檢查您提供的環境變數名稱是否正確。如果找不到環境變數，相關的標籤會以<b>粗體</b>來指出不正確的設定。</qt>

en: Auto &Detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測(&D)

en: <qt>Click on this button to attempt automatic discovery of the environment variables used for setting system wide proxy information.<p> This automatic lookup works by searching for the following common variable names:</p><p><u>For HTTP: </u>%1</p><p><u>For HTTPS: </u>%2</p><p><u>For FTP: </u>%3</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>單擊此按鈕以嘗試自動尋找用於設定系統代理伺服器資訊的環境變數。<p>此自動尋找的原理是搜尋下列常見的變數名稱：</p><p><u>For HTTP: </u>%1</p><p><u>For HTTPS: </u>%2</p><p><u>For FTP: </u>%3</p></qt>

en: Show &Values
zh_TW: 顯示數值(&V)

en: <qt>Click on this button to see the actual values associated with the environment variables.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>單擊此按鈕以查看這些環境變數的實際數值。</qt>

en: You must specify at least one valid proxy environment variable.
zh_TW: 您必須指定至少一個合法的代理伺服器環境參數。

en: <qt>Make sure you entered the actual environment variable name rather than its value. For example, if the environment variable is <br><b>HTTP_PROXY=http://localhost:3128</b><br> you need to enter <b>HTTP_PROXY</b> here instead of the actual value http://localhost:3128.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>請確定您輸入的是真實的環境變數名稱而非它的數值。例如環境變數為<br><b>HTTP_PROXY=http://localhost:3128</b><br>則您需要在此輸入<b>HTTP_PROXY</b>而不是此變數的實際數值 http://localhost:3128。</qt>

en: Invalid Proxy Setup
zh_TW: 不合法的代理伺服器設定

en: Successfully verified.
zh_TW: 檢查成功。

en: Proxy Setup
zh_TW: 代理伺服器設定

en: Did not detect any environment variables commonly used to set system wide proxy information.
zh_TW: 無法找到任何常用於設定系統代理伺服器資訊的環境變數。

en: <qt>To learn about the variable names the automatic detection process searches for, press OK, click on the quick help button (<b>?</b>) on the top right corner of the previous dialog and then click on the "Auto Detect" button.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>如果想要知道自動偵測之參數名稱，請按 OK，單擊前一個對話盒右上角的快速說明按鈕(<b>?</b>)，接著單擊“自動偵測”按鈕。</qt>

en: Automatic Proxy Variable Detection
zh_TW: 自動偵測代理伺服器變數

en: Hide &Values
zh_TW: 隱藏數值(&V)

en: Show &values
zh_TW: 顯示數值(&V)

en: Manual Proxy Configuration
zh_TW: 手動代理伺服器設定

en: Enter the address of the HTTP proxy server.
zh_TW: 請輸入 HTTP 代理伺服器位址。

en: Port
zh_TW: 通訊埠

en: Enter the port number of the HTTP proxy server. Default is 8080. Another common value is 3128.
zh_TW: 請輸入 HTTP 代理伺服器通訊埠號碼。預設值為 8080。另一個常用的值是 3128。

en: Enter the address of the HTTPS proxy server.
zh_TW: 請輸入 HTTPS 代理伺服器位址。

en: Enter the port number of the secure proxy server. Default is 8080. Another common value is 3128.
zh_TW: 請輸入 HTTPS 安全代理伺服器通訊埠號碼，預設值為 8080。另一個常用的值是 3128。

en: Enter the address of the FTP proxy server
zh_TW: 請輸入 FTP 代理伺服器位址

en: Enter the port number of the FTP proxy server. Default 8080. Another common value is 3128.
zh_TW: 請輸入 FTP 代理伺服器通訊埠號碼。預設值為 8080。另一個常用的值是 3128。

en: <qt>This button allows you to copy the entry of one input field into all the others underneath it. For example, if you fill out the information for <tt>HTTP</tt> and press this button, whatever you entered will be copied to all the fields below that are enabled!
zh_TW: <qt>這個按鈕可將某行的設定拷貝到其他所有設定上。例如您填好了<tt>HTTP</tt>的設定，然後按下這個按鈕，您所輸入的設定將會複製到其他所有的設定上！

en: You must specify at least one proxy address.
zh_TW: 您必須指定至少一個代理伺服器位址。

en: <qt>Make sure that you have specified at least one or more valid proxy addresses. Note that you <b>must</b> supply a fully qualified address such as <b>http://192.168.20.1</b> or <b>http://proxy.foo.com</b>. All addresses that do not start with a protocol (eg: http://) will be rejected as invalid proxy addresses.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>請確定您已經指定至少一個或更多的合法代理伺服器位址。注意您<b>必須</b>提供完全合格的位址，像是<b>http://192.168.20.1</b> 或 <b>http://proxy.foo.com</b>。所有沒有指定通訊協定的位址(例如“http://” )將被視為不合法的代理伺服器位址而拒絕。</qt>

en: &Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器(&P)

en: Use &proxy
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器(&P)

en: <qt>Check this box to enable the use of proxy servers for your Internet connection.<p>Please note that using proxy servers is optional, but has the benefit or advantage of giving you faster access to data on the Internet.<p>If you are uncertain whether or not you need to use a proxy server to connect to the Internet, consult your Internet service provider's setup guide or your system administrator.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>選擇此選項將使用代理伺服器來存取網際網路。<p>請注意是否使用代理伺服器是可選擇的，但它會加速網際網路資料讀取速度。<p>若您不知道是否需要設定代理伺服器，請先參考您的網路服務供應商的設定指南，或詢問系統管理員。</qt>

en: Options for setting up connections to your proxy server(s)
zh_TW: 設定代理伺服器選項

en: A&utomatically detected script file
zh_TW: 自動偵測命令稿檔案(&U)

en: <qt> Select this option if you want the proxy setup configuration script file to be automatically detected and downloaded.<p>This option only differs from the next choice in that it <i>does not</i> require you to suplly the location of the configuration script file. Instead it will be automatically downloaded using the <b>Web Access Protocol Discovery (WAPD)</b>.<p><u>NOTE:</u>  If you have problem on using this setup, please consult the FAQ section at http://www.konqueror.org for more information.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>若您想自動偵測並載入代理伺服器設定命令稿檔案，請選擇此選項。<p>本選項與下一個選項唯一的不同之處在於，您<i>不需要</i>提供命令稿檔案的位置。系統將利用<b>Web Access Protocol Discovery(WAPD)</b>自動載入。<p><u>注意：</u>若你有任何使用上的問題,請參閱 http://www.konqueror.org 內之 FAQ 以獲得更多資訊。</qt>

en: Specified &script file
zh_TW: 指定命令稿檔案(&S)

en: Select this option if your proxy support is provided through a script file located at a specific address. You can then enter the address of the location below.
zh_TW: 若您的代理伺服器必須使用位於特定位址上的命令稿檔案，請選擇此選項。您可以在下面輸入位址。

en: &Location:
zh_TW: 位置(&L):

en: Preset environment &variables
zh_TW: 預設環境變數(&V)

en: <qt>Some systems are setup with environment variables such as <b>$HTTP_PROXY</b> to allow graphical as well as non-graphical application to share the same proxy configuration information.<p>Select this option and click on the <i>Setup...</i> button on the right side to provide the environment variable names used to set the address of the proxy server(s).</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>某些系統環境變數，如<b>$HTTP_PROXY</b>，適用於圖形及非圖形介面的程式使用代理伺服器之設定。<p>選擇此選項並單擊右方<i>設定...</i>的按鈕，以設定代理伺服器位址之環境變數。</qt>

en: Setup...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: &Manually specified settings
zh_TW: 手動設定(&M)

en: <qt>Select this option and click on the <i>Setup...</i> button on the right side to manually setup the location of the proxy servers to be used.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>選擇此選項並單擊右方<i>設定...</i>的按鈕，以手動設定代理伺服器位置。</qt>

en: Authorization
zh_TW: 認證

en: Setup the way that authorization information should be handled when making proxy connections. The default option is to prompt you for password as needed.
zh_TW: 設定連接代理伺服器時處理驗證資訊的方式，預設為需要的時候提示您輸入密碼。

en: Prompt as &needed
zh_TW: 需要時提示(&N)

en: Select this option if you want to be prompted for the login information as needed. This is default behavior.
zh_TW: 若希望在需要時提醒您輸入登入資訊，請選擇此選項（此選項為預設值）。

en: Use automatic lo&gin
zh_TW: 使用自動登入(&G)

en: Select this option if you have already setup a login entry for your proxy server(s) in <tt>$KDEHOME/share/config/kionetrc</tt> file.
zh_TW: 若您已經在<tt>$KDEHOME/share/config/kionetrc</tt>中設定好代理伺服器登入資訊，請選擇此選項。

en: <qt>The address of the automatic proxy configuration script is invalid! Please correct this problem before proceeding. Otherwise the changes you made will be ignored!</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>代理伺服器自動設定命令稿檔案位置是無效的！請修正後再執行。否則將忽略您的所做的設定！</qt>

en: <qt>Proxy information was not setup properly! Please click on the <em>Setup...</em> button to correct this problem before proceeding. Otherwise the changes you made will be ignored!</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>代理伺服器資訊設定不完全！請單擊<em>設定...</em>按鈕以便在處理前修正這個問題。 否則將忽略您的所做的設定！</qt>

en: <h1>Proxy</h1><p>This module lets you configure your proxy settings.</p><p>A proxy is a program on another computer that receives requests from your machine to access a certain web page (or other Internet resources), retrieves the page and sends it back to you.</p>
zh_TW: <h1>代理伺服器</h1><p>這個模組是用來設定您的代理伺服器設定。</p><p>代理伺服器是在另一臺電腦上的程式，可以接收來自您的機器的要求並存取某個網頁（或其他網路資源），接收該網頁並送回給您。</p>

en: <qt>Enter the site name(s) that should be exempted from using the proxy server(s) specified above.<p>Note that the reverse is true if the "<code>Only use proxy for entries in this list</code>" box is checked. That is the proxy server will only be used for addresses that match one of the items in this list.
zh_TW: <qt>請輸入不使用上面指定代理伺服器之網址。<p>請注意，若您有設定“<code>只有在列表中的網址才使用代理伺服器</code>”則此功能將被反轉。換言之，只有符合在列表中的網址才能使用代理伺服器。

en: Exceptions
zh_TW: 例外

en: Only use proxy for entries in this list
zh_TW: 只有在列表中的網址才使用代理伺服器

en: <qt>Check this box to reverse the use of the exception list. i.e. Checking this box will result in the proxy servers being used only when the requested URL matches one of the addresses listed here.<p>This feature is useful if all you want or need is to use a proxy server  for a few specific sites.<p>If you have more complex requirements you might want to use a configuration script</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>選擇此選項以反轉例外列表的功能。換言之，選擇此選項會使得只有當要求的 URL 符合此位址列表其中之一時才使用代理伺服器。<p>如果您只需要在少數特定網站使用代理伺服器時這個功能相當有幫助。<p>如果您有更複雜的需求，您可能需要使用設定命令稿</qt>

en: Click this to add an address that should be exempt from using or forced to use, depending on the check box above, a proxy server.
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕用以增加列表中的網址。此網址是要免除或強迫使用代理伺服器都根據上面核取方塊的設定。

en: C&hange...
zh_TW: 改變(&H)...

en: Click this button to change the selected exception address.
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕以改變在列表中選擇的例外網址。

en: Click this button to delete the selected address.
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕以刪除在列表中選擇的網址。

en: Click this button to delete all the address in the exception list.
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕以刪除在列表中所有的例外網址。

en: Address
zh_TW: 網址

en: <qt>Contains a list of addresses that should either bypass the use of the proxy server(s) specified above or use these servers based on the state of the <tt>"Only use proxy for entries in the list"</tt> checkbox above.<p>If the box is checked, only URLs that match the addresses listed here will be sent through the proxy server(s) shown above. Otherwise, the proxy servers are bypassed for this list.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>包含上面指定應該略過使用代理伺服器的網址列表或是基於上面<tt>“只有在列表 中的網址才使用代理伺服器”</tt>核取方塊勾選的狀態下使用代理伺服器。<p>如果選 擇此選項，只有符合此處列出網址的 URL 會經由代理伺服器存取。取消此選項則此列表 的網址將不使用代理伺服器。</qt>

en: <qt><center><b>%1</b><br/>already exists!
zh_TW: <qt><center><b>%1</b><br/>已經存在！

en: Duplicate Exception
zh_TW: 複製例外

en: Enter the address or URL for which the above proxy server should be used:
zh_TW: 請輸入上面的代理伺服器所使用的位址或 URL:

en: Enter the address or URL that should be excluded from using the above proxy server:
zh_TW: 請輸入不想使用上面的代理伺服器的位址或 URL:

en: New Exception
zh_TW: 新增例外

en: Change Exception
zh_TW: 更改例外

en: Update Failed
zh_TW: 更新失敗

en: You have to restart the running applications for these changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 您必須重新啟動執行中的程式才能讓這些改變生效。

en: Note: kio_smb is a SMB client only. The server, if any, cannot be configured from here.
zh_TW: 注意：kio_smb是一個 SMB 的使用者端程式。您不能在此改變任何伺服器端設定。

en: Network Settings
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: &Browse server:
zh_TW: 掃描伺服器(&B):

en: Here you can specify the server that provides browsing information, such as the list of servers.
zh_TW: 在此您可設定提供掃描資訊的伺服器，例如伺服器的列表。

en: Other options:
zh_TW: 其他選項:

en: B&roadcast address:
zh_TW: 廣播位址(&R):

en: Enter the broadcast address of your network here. Usually, this is an IP address with 255 as the last of the four numbers.
zh_TW: 請在此輸入網路廣播位置。一般而言是您的IP最後數字改為255。

en: &WINS address:
zh_TW: WINS位址(&W):

en: Specify the address of the WINS server here (if any).
zh_TW: 指定 WINS 伺服器位置（如果有的話）。

en: User Settings
zh_TW: 使用者設定

en: In this area, you can configure which shares to access. You can also remove shares that you no longer want to access or that have been revoked.
zh_TW: 您可以在此設定您是否要分享。或是您也可以取消分享。

en: &Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器(&S):

en: Enter the name of the server here on which you want to access a share. This must be the SMB name, not the DNS name. But usually, these two are the same.
zh_TW: 請輸入您想存取的伺服器。您必須輸入 SMB 名稱，而非 DNS 名稱。但一般而言兩者是相同的。

en: S&hare:
zh_TW: 分享(&H):

en: Enter the name of the share here that you want to access.
zh_TW: 請輸入您想存取遠端分享的名稱。

en: &Login:
zh_TW: 登入(&L):

en: Enter your username on the SMB server here.
zh_TW: 請輸入您在 SMB 伺服器上的使用者名稱。

en: &Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(&P):

en: Enter your password on the SMB server here.
zh_TW: 請輸入您在 SMB 伺服器上的密碼。

en: &Add
zh_TW: 增加(&A)

en: Click this button to add access to a share as specified in the fields above.
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕以增加在上面欄位中指定的分享。

en: Click this button to delete the currently selected share in the list.
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕以刪除目前在列表中選擇的分享。

en: Known bindings:
zh_TW: 已知的 bindings:

en: This box lists the currently configured shares. You can add and delete entries by using the buttons <em>Add...</em> and <em>Delete</em>
zh_TW: 這裡列出目前已設定的分享。您可以使用<em>新增...</em>和<em>刪除</em>按鈕來增加或刪除設定

en: Password Policy (while browsing)
zh_TW: 密碼政策(當瀏覽時)

en: Add &new bindings
zh_TW: 新增 bindings(&N)

en: Select this option if you want a new entry in the above list to be created when a password is requested while browsing.
zh_TW: 如果您希望在瀏覽中需要密碼時建立上面列表中的新項目，選擇此選項。

en: Don't s&tore new bindings
zh_TW: 不要儲存新的 bindings(&T)

en: If this option is selected, no new entries are created in the above list while browsing.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項，則瀏覽時將不會新增任何資訊於上面的列表。

en: server:
zh_TW: 伺服器:

en: share:
zh_TW: 分享:

en: login:
zh_TW: 登入:

en: with password
zh_TW: 使用密碼

en: <h1>Windows Shares</h1>Konqueror is able to access shared windows filesystems if properly configured. If there is a specific computer from which you want to browse, fill in the <em>Browse server</em> field. This is mandatory if you do not run Samba locally. The <em>Broadcast address</em> and <em>WINS address</em> fields will also be available if you use the native code, or the location of the 'smb.conf' file the options are read from when using Samba. In any case, the broadcast address (interfaces in smb.conf) must be set up if it is guessed incorrectly or you have multiple cards. A WINS server usually improves performance, and greatly reduces the network load.<p>The bindings are used to assign a default user for a given server, possibly with the corresponding password, or for accessing specific shares. If you choose, new bindings will be created for logins and shares accessed during browsing. You can edit all of them from here. Passwords will be stored locally, and scrambled so as to render them unreadable to the human eye. For security reasons you may wish not to do that, as entries with passwords are clearly indicated as such.<p>
zh_TW: <h1> Windows 資源分享</h1>Konqueror 可以存取視窗檔案系統的資源分享。如果有指定要瀏覽的電腦，請將之填入 <em>瀏覽伺服器</em> 欄位中。如果您沒有在本地端執行 Samba 時，這是必要的。<em>廣播位址</em> 與 <em>WINS 位址</em> 欄位在您要使用原生碼時是可用的，或是在使用 Samba 時由 smb.conf 中取得選項，在任一種狀況，瀏覽器位址 (smb.conf 中的介面) 在猜測錯誤或您有多張網路介面時，是必須指定的。WINS 伺服器通常可以增進效能，並且有效減少網路負載。<p>連結使用於指定特定伺服器的預設使用者，可能對應到密碼或存取指定的資源。如果您選擇這樣，新的連結將會為登入與資源而在瀏覽時建立。您可以在這邊編輯它們。密碼是儲存在本地端的，並且經過編碼使它無法被讀取。基於安全因素，您可能要注意之。包含密碼的項目將會清楚的指示。<p>

en: &Windows Shares
zh_TW: &Windows 分享

en: &LISa Daemon
zh_TW: &LISa 伺服程式

en: R&esLISa Daemon
zh_TW: R&esLISa 伺服程式

en: <h1>LAN Browsing</h1>Here you setup your <b>"Network Neighborhood"</b>. You can use either the LISa daemon and the lan:/ ioslave, or the ResLISa daemon and the rlan:/ ioslave.<br><br>About the <b>LAN ioslave</b> configuration:<br> If you select it, the ioslave, <i>if available</i>, will check whether the host supports this service when you open this host. Please note that paranoid people might consider even this to be an attack.<br><i>Always</i> means that you will always see the links for the services, regardless of whether they are actually offered by the host. <i>Never</i> means that you will never have the links to the services. In both cases you won't contact the host, so nobody will ever regard you as an attacker.<br><br>More information about <b>LISa</b> can be found at <a href="http://lisa-home.sourceforge.net">the LISa Homepage</a> or contact Alexander Neundorf &lt;<a href="mailto:neundorf@kde.org">neundorf@kde.org</a>&gt;.
zh_TW: <h1>LAN 瀏覽</h1>您在此設定您的<b>“網路芳鄰”</b>。您可以使用 LISa 伺服程式與 lan:/ ioslave ，或 ResLISa 伺服程式與 rlan:/ ioslave 。<br><br>關於<b>LAN ioslave</b>設定：<br>如果您選擇它，當 ioslave <i>可用時</i>會在您開啟主機時檢查該主機是否支援此服務。請注意多疑的人們甚至可能認為這是一種攻擊。<br><i>總是</i>代表您會一直看到該服務的連結，不管它們是否真的是由該主機所提供。<i>永遠不</i>代表您不會有該服務的連結。在這兩種情形您將不會連接到主機，因此沒有人會認為您是攻擊者。<br><br>更多關於<b>LISa</b>的資訊可以在<a href="http://lisa-home.sourceforge.net">LISa 首頁</a>找到，或者連絡 Alexander Neundorf &lt;<a href="mailto:neundorf@kde.org">neundorf@kde.org</a>&gt;。

en: Timeout Values
zh_TW: 逾時設定

en: Here you can set timeout values. You might want to tweak them if your connection is very slow. The maximum allowed value is %1 seconds.
zh_TW: 您可以在此設定逾時時間。當連線速度很慢時，您可能會想調整它。 最大的允許值是 %1 秒。

en:  sec
zh_TW:  秒

en: Soc&ket read:
zh_TW: 讀取 Socket(&K):

en: Pro&xy connect:
zh_TW: 連結代理伺服器(&X):

en: Server co&nnect:
zh_TW: 連結伺服器(&N):

en: Server &response:
zh_TW: 伺服器回應(&R):

en: FTP Options
zh_TW: FTP 選項

en: Enable passive &mode (PASV)
zh_TW: 啟用被動模式(PASV)(&M)

en: Enables FTP's "passive" mode. This is required to allow FTP to work from behind firewalls.
zh_TW: 啟用 FTP 的“被動”模式。要讓 FTP 在防火牆下運作的話這是必要的。

en: Mark &partially uploaded files
zh_TW: 標記部分上傳的檔案(&P)

en: <p>Marks partially uploaded FTP files.</p><p>When this option is enabled, partially uploaded files will have a ".part" extension. This extension will be removed once the transfer is complete.</p>
zh_TW: <p>標記已經部分上傳的 FTP 檔案。</p><p>當此啟用選項時，只上傳部分的檔案會加上“.part”的延伸檔名。這個延伸檔名會在傳輸全部完成後移除。</p>

en: <h1>Network Preferences</h1>Here you can define the behavior of KDE programs when using Internet and network connections. If you experience timeouts or use a modem to connect to the Internet, you might want to adjust these settings.
zh_TW: <h1>網路設定</h1>您可以在這裡設定KDE程式使用網際網路及區域網路的行為。若您有逾時問題或使用數據機，您或許會想調整這些設定。

en: Domain name:
zh_TW: 網域名稱:

en: Enter the host or domain to which this policy applies. E.g. <i>www.kde.org</i> or <i>.kde.org</i>
zh_TW: 請輸入此要套用此政策的主機或網域。例如 <i>www.kde.org</i> 或 <i>.kde.org</i>

en: Policy:
zh_TW: 政策:

en: Select the desired policy:<ul><li><b>Accept</b> - Allows this site to set cookie</li><li><b>Reject</b> - Refuse all cookies sent from this site</li><li><b>Ask</b> - Prompt when cookies are received from this site</li></ul>
zh_TW: 選擇欲使用的政策：<ul><li><b>接受</b> - 允許此網址設定cookie</li><li><b>拒絕</b> - 拒絕所有網址送來的cookie</li><li><b>詢問</b> - 詢問使用者是否接受cookie</li>

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

en: &Enable SOCKS support
zh_TW: 啟用 SOCKS 的支援(&E)

en: Check this to enable SOCKS4 and SOCKS5 support in KDE applications and I/O subsystems.
zh_TW: 核取此項以啟用在 KDE 應用程式與輸出/入子系統中的 SOCKS4 與 SOCKS5 的支援。

en: SOCKS Implementation
zh_TW: SOCKS 實作

en: A&uto detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測(&U)

en: If you select Autodetect, then KDE will automatically search for an implementation of SOCKS on your computer.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇自動偵測， KDE 將會自動搜尋在您電腦上 SOCKS 的實作。

en: This will force KDE to use NEC SOCKS if it can be found.
zh_TW: 這將會強迫 KDE 在找到 NEC SOCKS 時使用它。

en: Use &custom library
zh_TW: 使用自訂函式庫(&C)

en: Select custom if you wish to use an unlisted SOCKS library. Please note that this may not always work as it depends on the API of the library which you specify (below).
zh_TW: 如果您希望使用未列出的 SOCKS 函式庫，請選擇自訂。請注意當它依附於您在下面指定的函式庫的 API 時並不一定能運作。

en: &Path:
zh_TW: 路徑(&P):

en: Enter the path to an unsupported SOCKS library.
zh_TW: 輸入未支援的 SOCKS 函式庫的路徑。

en: This will force KDE to use Dante if it can be found.
zh_TW: 這將會強迫 KDE 在找到 Dante 時使用它。

en: Additional Library Search Paths
zh_TW: 額外的函式庫搜尋路徑

en: Here you can specify additional directories to search for the SOCKS libraries. /usr/lib, /usr/local/lib, /usr/local/socks5/lib and /opt/socks5/lib are already searched by default.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡指定用來搜尋 SOCKS 函式庫的額外目錄。/usr/lib、/usr/local/lib、/usr/local/socks5/lib 與 /opt/socks5/lib 都已經預設為搜尋路徑。

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: This is the list of additional paths that will be searched.
zh_TW: 這是會被搜尋的額外路徑清單。

en: &Test
zh_TW: 測試(&T)

en: Click here to test SOCKS support.
zh_TW: 按這裡以測試 SOCKS 支援。

en: This is the configuration for the samba client only, not the server.
zh_TW: 這只是用於 samba 客戶端的設定，而非伺服器。

en: Default user name:
zh_TW: 預設使用者名稱:

en: Default password:
zh_TW: 預設密碼:

en: Workgroup:
zh_TW: 工作群組:

en: Show hidden shares
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏分享

en: MS Windows encoding:
zh_TW: MS Windows 編碼:

en: <h1>Windows Shares</h1>Konqueror is able to access shared windows filesystems if properly configured. If there is a specific computer from which you want to browse, fill in the <em>Browse server</em> field. This is mandatory if you do not run Samba locally. The <em>Broadcast address</em> and <em>WINS address</em> fields will also be available, if you use the native code, or the location of the 'smb.conf' file from which the options are read, when using Samba. In any case, the broadcast address (interfaces in smb.conf) must be set up if it is guessed incorrectly or you have multiple cards. A WINS server usually improves performance, and reduces the network load a lot.<p>The bindings are used to assign a default user for a given server, possibly with the corresponding password, or for accessing specific shares. If you choose to, new bindings will be created for logins and shares accessed during browsing. You can edit all of them from here. Passwords will be stored locally, and scrambled so as to render them unreadable to the human eye. For security reasons, you may not want to do that, as entries with passwords are clearly indicated as such.<p>
zh_TW: <h1> Windows 資源</h1>Konqueror 可以存取視窗檔案系統的資源。如果有指定要瀏覽的電腦，請將之填入 <em>瀏覽伺服器</em> 欄位中。如果您沒有在本地端執行 Samba 時，這是必要的。<em>廣播位址</em> 與 <em>WINS 位址</em> 欄位在您要使用原生碼時是可用的，或是在使用 Samba 時由 smb.conf 中取得選項。在任一種狀況，瀏覽器位址 (smb.conf 中的介面) 在猜測錯誤或您有多張網路介面時，是必須指定的。WINS 伺服器通常可以增進效能，並且有效減少網路負載。<p>連結使用於指定特定伺服器的預設使用者，可能對應到密碼或存取指定的資源。如果您選擇這樣，新的連結將會為登入與資源而在瀏覽時建立。您可以在這邊編輯它們。密碼是儲存在本地端的，並且經過編碼使它無法被讀取。基於安全因素，您可能要注意之。包含密碼的項目將會清楚的指示。<p>

en: These changes will only apply to newly started applications.
zh_TW: 這些變更將只會套用到新啟動的應用程式。

en: SOCKS Support
zh_TW: SOCKS 支援

en: Success! SOCKS was found and initialized.
zh_TW: 成功！ 找到並初始化 SOCKS 。

en: SOCKS could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入 SOCKS 。

en: <h1>SOCKS</h1><p>This module allows you to configure KDE support for a SOCKS server or proxy.</p><p>SOCKS is a protocol to traverse firewalls as described in <a href="http://rfc.net/rfc1928.html">RFC 1928</a>. <p>If you have no idea what this is and if your system administrator doesn't tell you to use it, leave it disabled.</p>
zh_TW: <h1>SOCKS</h1><p>這個模組允許您設定 KDE 對 SOCKS 伺服器或代理伺服器的支援。</p><p>SOCKS 是用來穿過防火牆的協定，正如 <a href="http://rfc.net/rfc1928.html">RFC 1928</a> 所述。<p>如果您不知道這是什麼或您的系統管理者沒有要您使用它，請讓它保持停用。</p>

en: KDE SOCKS Control Module
zh_TW: KDE SOCKS 控制模組

en: &Update List
zh_TW: 更新列表(&U)

en: When connecting &to the following site:
zh_TW: 當連接到下列網址(&T):

en: Enter the site or domain name where a fake identity should be used. <p><u>NOTE:</u> Wildcard syntax such as "*,?" is NOT allowed. Instead enter the top level address of a site to make generic matches for all locations found under it. For example, if you want all sites at <code>http://www.acme.com</code> to receive fake browser-identification, simply enter <code>acme.com</code> here.
zh_TW: 請輸入您想使用偽裝識別碼的網址或網域。<p><u>請注意：</u>您不可以使用萬用字元，如“*,?”。請輸入最頂層的網址讓所有在它之下找到的網址歸成一類。例如，若您要所有<code>http://www.acme.com</code>之下的網址都收到偽裝識別碼請直接輸入<code>acme.com</code>。

en: Use the following &identity:
zh_TW: 使用下列識別碼(&I):

en: <qt>Select the browser-identification to use whenever contacting the site or domain given above.<P>Upon selection, a straight forward description, if available, will be displayed in the box below.
zh_TW: <qt>選擇連結上述網址或網域之瀏覽器識別碼。<p>依據上述選擇，將把直接送出之敘述顯示如下。

en: Alias (description):
zh_TW: 別名(敘述):

en: A plain (friendlier) description of the above browser-identification string.
zh_TW: 上述瀏覽器識別字串的一般(友善)敘述。

en: Updates the browser identification list shown above.<p>
    <u>NOTE:</u> There is no need to press this button unless a new browser-identfication description file was added after this configuration box was already displayed!
zh_TW: 更新上述之瀏覽器識別碼。<p>
    <u>注意：</u>您不需要按下任何按鍵，除非您在此設定視窗後新增瀏覽器識別敘述檔案！

en: Send browser &identification
zh_TW: 送出瀏覽器識別字串(&I)

en: <qt>If unchecked, no identification information about your browser will be sent to sites you visit while browsing.<P><u>NOTE:</u> Many sites rely on this information to display pages properly, hence, it is highly recommended that you do not totaly disable this feature but rather customize it.<P>Only minimal identification information is sent to remote sites as shown below in <b>bold</b>.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>若您未選擇此選項，則您在瀏覽網頁時將不會送出任何識別碼資訊。<p><u>注意：</u>許多網站需要這類訊息來使得網頁能正常顯示，因此強烈地建議您不要關掉所有的選項，但您可以自行設定。<p>以下<b>粗體</b>顯示部分為只有最少的識別碼資訊將會送至遠端網站。</qt>

en: Customize Default Identification
zh_TW: 自訂預設識別碼

en: Check any one of the following boxes to modify the level of information that should be included in the default browser identification shown above in <b>bold</b>.
zh_TW: 選擇下列任何一個選項以修改上述<b>粗體</b>所顯示應該含在預設瀏覽器識別碼的資訊等級。

en: This is the default identification sent to remote sites during browsing. You can modify it using the checkboxes below.
zh_TW: 這是在瀏覽時將送至遠端網站之預設識別碼，您可以利用下列選項修改它。

en: Add operating s&ystem name
zh_TW: 新增作業系統名稱(&Y)

en: Check this box to add your <code>operating system name</code> to the default identification string.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項用來將您的<code>作業系統名稱</code>加入預設識別碼字串。

en: Add operating system &version
zh_TW: 新增作業系統版本(&V)

en: Check this box to add your <code>operating system version number</code> to the default identification string.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項用來將您的<code>作業系統版本</code>加入預設識別碼字串。

en: Add &platform name
zh_TW: 新增平台名稱(&P)

en: Check this box to add your <code>platform</code> to the default identification string.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項用來將您的<code>平台名稱</code>加入預設識別碼字串。

en: Add &machine (processor) type
zh_TW: 新增機器(處理器)型號(&M)

en: Check this box to add your <code>machine or processor type</code> to the default identification string.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項用來將您的<code>機器或處理器型號</code>加入預設識別碼字串。

en: Add yo&ur language setting
zh_TW: 新增您的語言設定(&U)

en: Check this box to add your language settings to the default identification string.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項用來將您的語言設定加入預設識別碼字串。

en: Site/Domain Specific Identification
zh_TW: 網址/網域特定識別碼

en: Site/Domain Name
zh_TW: 網址/網域名稱

en: User Agent
zh_TW: 使用者代理

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: <qt>This box contains a list of browser-identifications that will be used in place of the default one when browsing the listed site(s).<P>These site-specific bindings enable any browser that uses this information to change its identity when you visit the associated site.<P>Use the buttons on the right to add a new site-specific identifier or to change and/or delete an existing one.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這裡包含了瀏覽器識別碼的列表，作為瀏覽列表中網站的預設識別碼。<p>這些特殊的網站識別將使任何的瀏覽器使用其資訊來瀏覽相關的網站。<p>請使用右側的按鈕來新增網站識別碼或是修改/刪除已經存在的設定。</qt>

en: Add browser identification for a specific site.
zh_TW: 新增特定網站的瀏覽器識別碼。

en: Change the selected identifier.
zh_TW: 修改選擇的識別碼。

en: Delete the selected identifier.
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的識別碼。

en: Delete all identifiers
zh_TW: 刪除全部的識別碼

en: Import pre-packaged site/domain specific identifiers
zh_TW: 匯入一份經過打包處理，內含主機/網域指定識別資料的檔案

en: Export pre-packaged site/domain specific identifiers
zh_TW: 匯出一份經過打包處理，內含主機/網域指定識別資料的檔案

en: <qt>Here you can modify the default browser-identification string and/or set a site <code>(ex:www.kde.org)</code> or a domain <code>(ex:kde.org)</code> specific identification.<P>To add a new agent string, simply click on the <code>New </code>button and supply the necessary information requested by the dialog box. To change an existing site specific entry, click on the <code>Change</code> button. The <code>Delete </code> button will remove the selected policy, causing the default setting to be used for that site or domain.
zh_TW: <qt>您可以在這邊修改網站<code>(如www.kde.org)</code>或網域<code>(如kde.org)</code>的預設瀏覽器識別碼。<P>要增加新的代理字串，只要單擊 <code>新增</code>按鈕，並提供對話窗中必須的資訊。要變更一個現存的網站識別項目，單擊 <code>變更</code>按鈕。<code>刪除</code>按鈕將會移除您所選擇的政策，並將預設的設定使用於該網站或網域。</qt>

en: <qt><center>Found an existing identification for<br/><b>%1</b><br/>Do you want to replace it?</center></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><center>找到既存之關於<br/><b>%1</b><br/>的識別碼，您是否要置換它？</center></qt>

en: Duplicate Identification
zh_TW: 重複的識別

en: Add Identification
zh_TW: 新增識別

en: Modify Identification
zh_TW: 修改識別

en: <h1>Browser Identification</h1> The browser-identification control screen allows you to have full control over what Konqueror will report itself as to web sites.<P>This ability to spoof or fake identity is necessary because some web sites do not display properly when they detect that they are not talking to current versions of Netscape Navigator or Internet Explorer, even if the "unsupported browser" actually supports all the necessary features to render those pages properly. Hence, for such sites, you may want to override the default identification by adding a site or domain specific entry.<P><u>NOTE:</u> To obtain specific help on a particular section of the dialog box, simply click on the little <b>?</b> button on the top right corner of this window, then click on the section for which you are seeking help.
zh_TW: <h1>瀏覽器識別碼</h1> 瀏覽器識別碼控制視窗提供您來控制 Konqueror 回報遠端網站的資訊。<p> 這項功能提供了必要的偽裝的識別碼，這是因為某些網站在未能偵測到Netscape Navigator 或 Internet Explorer 時無法正常顯示，即使這些“未支援的瀏覽器”實際上支援必須的功能並能正常的顯示。因此您必須更改預設的瀏覽器識別碼來瀏覽這些網站<p><u>注意：</u>若您在任何地方需要線上說明，只要按下視窗右上角的 <b>?</b>按鈕，然後按下您想求助的段落。
