kghostview - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Go to Page
zh_TW: 跳至頁

en: Page:
zh_TW: 頁數:

en: You must enter page number first.
zh_TW: 您必須先輸入頁數。

en: Please enter a valid number first.
zh_TW: 您需要先輸入合法的數字。

en: Document Information
zh_TW: 文件資訊

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Document title:
zh_TW: 文件標題：

en: Publication date:
zh_TW: 出版日期：

en: DSC Information
zh_TW: DSC 資訊

en: DSC Warning
zh_TW: DSC 警告

en: DSC Error
zh_TW: DSC 錯誤

en: On line %1:
zh_TW: 在行 %1：

en: Lines in DSC documents must be shorter than 255 characters.
zh_TW: DSC 文件的各行必須小於 255 個字元。

en: <qt>Could not open <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>: File does not exist.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟 <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr> ：檔案不存在。</qt>

en: <qt>Could not open <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>: Permission denied.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟 <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>：權限沒打開。</qt>

en: Could not create temporary file: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔：%1

en: <qt>Could not open <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr> which has type <strong>%2</strong>. KGhostview can only load PostScript (.ps, .eps) and Portable Document Format (.pdf) files.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟 <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>，檔案型態為 <strong>%2</strong>。KGhostview 只能載入 PostScript (.ps, .eps) 及 Portable Document Format (.pdf) 檔。</qt>

en: Could not create temporary file: %2
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔：%2

en: <qt>Could not unzip <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法 unzip <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr> 檔案。</qt>

en: <qt>Could not open file <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟 <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr> 檔案。</qt>

en: <qt>Error opening file <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>: %2</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>開啟 <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr> 檔案發生錯誤: %2</qt>

en: Page 1
zh_TW: 頁 1

en: Page %1 of %2
zh_TW: 頁 %1 之 %2

en: Page %1 (%2 of %3)
zh_TW: 頁 %1 (%2 之 %3)

en: Printing failed because the list of pages to be printed was empty.
zh_TW: 列印失敗，因為列印頁列表是空的。

en: Error Printing
zh_TW: 列印發生錯誤

en: Document &Info
zh_TW: 文件資訊(&I)

en: &Orientation
zh_TW: 方向(&O)

en: Paper &Size
zh_TW: 紙張大小(&S)

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Upside Down
zh_TW: 上下反轉

en: Read up Document
zh_TW: 往上讀

en: Read Down Document
zh_TW: 往下讀

en: Mark Current Page
zh_TW: 標示目前頁

en: Mark &All Pages
zh_TW: 標示全部(&A)

en: Mark &Even Pages
zh_TW: 標示偶數頁(&E)

en: Mark &Odd Pages
zh_TW: 標示奇數頁(&O)

en: &Toggle Page Marks
zh_TW: 切換頁數標示(&T)

en: &Remove Page Marks
zh_TW: 移除頁數標示(&R)

en: Show &Scrollbars
zh_TW: 顯示翻頁列(&S)

en: &Watch File
zh_TW: 查看檔案(&W)

en: Show &Page List
zh_TW: 顯示頁列表(&P)

en: Show Page &Labels
zh_TW: 顯示頁標誌(&L)

en: &Configure KGhostView...
zh_TW: 設定 KGhostView(&C)...

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Viewer for PostScript (.ps, .eps) and Portable Document Format (.pdf) files.
zh_TW: PostScript(.ps, .eps) 及 Portable Document Format (.pdf) 檔的閱覽器。

en: KGhostView displays, prints, and saves PostScript and PDF files.
    Based on original work by Tim Theisen.
zh_TW: KGhostView 顯示、列印及儲存 PostScript 及 PDF 檔。
    基於 Tim Theisen 原先的創作。

en: Current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Maintainer 1999-2000
zh_TW: 維護者 1999-2000

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原作者

en: Port to KParts
zh_TW: 傳送給 KParts 程式

en: Dialog boxes
zh_TW: 對話盒

en: for contributing GSView's DSC parser.
zh_TW: 貢獻 GSView 的 DSC 分析器。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Enable anti-aliasing of fonts and images
zh_TW: 啟動字體與影像平滑的功能

en: Use platform fonts
zh_TW: 使用系統字型

en: Show Ghostscript messages in a seperate box
zh_TW: 在另外一個分離對話盒內顯示 Ghostscript 訊息

en: Palette
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: Monochrome
zh_TW: 單色

en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Color
zh_TW: 彩色

en: Ghostscript
zh_TW: Ghostscipt

en: Ghostscript Configuration
zh_TW: Ghostscript 設定

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Interpreter:
zh_TW: 解譯器：

en: Non-antialiasing arguments:
zh_TW: 非平滑功能參數：

en: Antialiasing arguments:
zh_TW: 平滑功能參數：

en: &Fit to Page Width
zh_TW: 符合頁寬(&F)

en: Could not open standard input stream: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟標準輸入資料流：%1

en: *.ps *.ps.gz *.eps *.eps.gz *.pdf|All document files
    *.ps *.ps.gz|PostScript files
    *.eps *.eps.gz|Encapsulated PostScript files
    *.pdf|Portable Document Format files
zh_TW: *.ps *.ps.gz *.eps *.eps.gz *.pdf|所有檔案
    *.ps *.ps.gz|PostScript 檔案
    *.eps *.eps.gz|Encapsulated PostScript 檔案
    *.pdf|Portable Document Format 檔案

en: Could not start Ghostscript. This is most likely caused by an incorrectly specified interpreter.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 Ghostscript。這可能是因為指定不正確的解譯器。

en: Location to open
zh_TW: 開啟位置

en: &Page Marks
zh_TW: 頁面標示(&P)

en: Ghostscript Messages
zh_TW: Ghostscipt 訊息

en: &Clear
zh_TW: 清除(&C)

en: &Dismiss
zh_TW: 駁回(&D)

en: &PageMarks
zh_TW: 頁面標示(&P)

en: &Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列(&M)

en: &Magnification
zh_TW: 放大(&M)

en: M&edia
zh_TW: 媒體(&E)
