kpersonalizer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: <h3>Welcome to KDE %1!</h3>
zh_TW: <h3>歡迎使用 KDE %1！</h3>

en: without name
zh_TW: 不需要名字

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Desktop Wallpaper
zh_TW: 桌布

en: Window Moving/Resizing Effects
zh_TW: 視窗移動/縮放時的效果

en: Display Contents in Moving/Resizing Windows
zh_TW: 移動/縮放視窗時顯示視窗內容

en: File Manager Background Picture
zh_TW: 檔案管理員背景圖片

en: Panel Background Picture
zh_TW: 面板背景圖片

en: Panel Icon Zooming
zh_TW: 面板圖示縮放

en: Icon Highlighting
zh_TW: 高亮度圖示

en: File Manager Icon Animation
zh_TW: 檔案管理員動畫圖示

en: Sound Theme
zh_TW: 音效佈景主題

en: Large Desktop Icons
zh_TW: 大型的桌面圖示

en: Large Panel Icons
zh_TW: 大型的面板圖示

en: Preview Images
zh_TW: 預覽影像

en: Icons on Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕上的圖示

en: Animated Combo Boxes
zh_TW: 動畫的下拉式選單

en: Smoothed Fonts (Antialiasing)
zh_TW: 平滑的字型（反鋸齒功能）

en: Fading Tooltips
zh_TW: 漸淡的工具提示

en: Preview Text Files
zh_TW: 預覽文字檔案

en: Fading Menus
zh_TW: 漸淡的選單

en: Preview Other Files
zh_TW: 預覽其他檔案

en: Form1
zh_TW: 表格一

en: Please choose your language:
zh_TW: 請選擇您的語系:

en: <P> This Personalizer will help you configure the basic setup of your KDE desktop in five quick, easy steps. You can set things like your country (for date and time formats, etc.), language, desktop behavior and more. </P> 
    <P> You will be able to change all the settings later using the KDE Control Center. You may choose to postpone your personalization until later by clicking on Skip Wizard. However, new users are encouraged to use this simple method. </P>
    <P> If you already like your KDE configuration and wish to quit the Personalizer, press 'Skip Wizard', then 'Quit & Revert'. </P>
zh_TW: <P>個人化工具將透過五個快速、簡單的步驟，協助您設定好 KDE 基本的組態。您可以設定像是您的地區（用來設定時間與日期等等的格式）、語系、桌面行為以及其他。</P> 
    <P>您可以在稍後使用 KDE 控制中心來變更所有的設定。您也可以選擇按下“略過”來暫停個人化工具的執行。儘管如此，我們還是建議新使用者使用個人化工具這個簡單的方法。</P>
    <P>如果您已經喜歡您的 KDE 設定，並且希望離開個人化工具，按下“略過精靈”，然後是“離開並回復”。</P>

en: <h3>Welcome to KDE %VERSION%!</h3>
zh_TW: <h3>歡迎使用 KDE %VERSION%！</h3>

en: Please choose your country:
zh_TW: 請選擇您的地區:

en: Form3
zh_TW: 表格三

en: <P>KDE offers many visually appealing special effects, such as smoothed fonts, previews in the file manager and animated menus. All this beauty, however, comes at a small performance cost. </P>
    If you have a fast, new processor, you might want to turn them all on, but for those of us with slower processors, starting off with less eye candy helps to keep your desktop more responsive.
zh_TW: <P>KDE 提供許多動人的視覺效果，像是平滑的字體、檔案管理員檔案預覽或者動畫式選單。然而所有的漂亮的效果，都將付出些許的效能成本。<P>
    如果您有一個較快的、新的處理器，您可以開啟所有的功能。但如果您使用較慢的處理器，少用一些漂亮的效果將有助於您的桌面有更佳的反應速度。

en: Slow Processor
    (fewer effects)
zh_TW: 較慢的處理器
    （較少的效果）

en: Slow processors perform poorly with effects
zh_TW: 較慢的處理器效果處理能力會比較差

en: Fast Processor
    (more effects)
zh_TW: 較快的處理器
    （較多的效果）

en: Fast processors can support all effects
zh_TW: 較快的處理器可支援所有的效果

en: Show &Details >>
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料(&D) >>

en: Form2
zh_TW: 表格二

en: Description:
zh_TW: 說明:

en: Please select your preferred system behavior
zh_TW: 請選擇您喜歡的系統行為

en: <b>System Behavior</b><br>
    Graphical User Interfaces behave differently on various Operating Systems. 
    KDE allows you to customize its behavior according to your needs.
zh_TW: <b>系統行為</b><br>
    不同作業系統的圖形化使用者介面行為都有些不同。
    KDE 允許您自訂您符合您需要的行為。

en: Form5
zh_TW: 表格五

en: <h3>Finished</H3> After closing this dialog you can always restart this Wizard by choosing the entry "Desktop Settings Wizard" from the Settings menu.
zh_TW: <h3>完成</h3> 在關閉這個對話框後，您也可以隨時藉由按下設定選單的“桌面設定精靈”這個項目來重新啟動這個精靈。

en: You can refine the settings you made by starting the KDE Control Center by choosing the entry "Control Center" in the Settings menu.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇在設定選單中的“控制中心”項目來啟動 KDE 控制中心，並在此重新調整您的設定。

en: You can also start the KDE Control Center using the button below.
zh_TW: 您也可以使用下面的按鈕來啟動 KDE 控制中心。

en: &Launch KDE Control Center
zh_TW: 啟動 KDE 控制中心(&L)

en: Form4
zh_TW: 表格四

en: Please choose the way your computer should look by selecting one of the items below.
zh_TW: 請在下方的項目中選擇您要的外觀。

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: StylePreview
zh_TW: 預覽風格

en: Tab 1
zh_TW: 標籤 1

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: ComboBox
zh_TW: 下拉式選單

en: Button Group
zh_TW: 按鍵群組

en: RadioButton
zh_TW: 圓鈕

en: CheckBox
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: Tab 2
zh_TW: 標籤 2

en: <b>Window activation:</b> <i>Focus on click</i><br><b>Titlebar double-click:</b> <i>Shade window</i><br><b>Mouse selection:</b> <i>Single click</i><br><b>Application startup notification:</b> <i>busy cursor</i><br><b>Keyboard scheme:</b> <i>KDE default</i><br>
zh_TW: <b>視窗生效：</b> <i>單擊才聚焦</i><br><b>雙擊標題列：</b><i>隱藏視窗</i><br> <b>滑鼠選擇：</b> <i>單擊</i><br> <b>應用程式啟動通知：</b> <i>忙碌的游標</i> <br><b>鍵盤組合：</b> <i>KDE 預設</i><br>

en: <b>Window activation:</b> <i>Focus follows mouse</i><br><b>Titlebar double-click:</b> <i>Send window to back</i><br><b>Mouse selection:</b> <i>Single click</i><br><b>Application startup notification:</b> <i>none</i><br><b>Keyboard scheme:</b> <i>UNIX</i><br>
zh_TW: <b>視窗生效：</b> <i>單擊才聚焦</i><br><b>雙擊標題列：</b><i>將視窗移到最後</i><br> <b>滑鼠選擇：</b> <i>單擊</i><br> <b>應用程式啟動通知：</b> <i>無</i> <br><b>鍵盤組合：</b> <i>UNIX</i><br>

en: <b>Window activation:</b> <i>Focus on click</i><br><b>Titlebar double-click:</b> <i>Maximize window</i><br><b>Mouse selection:</b> <i>Double click</i><br><b>Application startup notification:</b> <i>busy cursor</i><br><b>Keyboard scheme:</b> <i>Windows</i><br>
zh_TW: <b>視窗生效：</b> <i>單擊才聚焦</i><br><b>雙擊標題列：</b><i>視窗最大化</i><br> <b>滑鼠選擇：</b> <i>雙擊</i><br> <b>應用程式啟動通知：</b> <i>忙碌的游標</i> <br><b>鍵盤組合：</b> <i>Windows</i><br>

en: <b>Window activation:</b> <i>Focus on click</i><br><b>Titlebar double-click:</b> <i>Shade window</i><br><b>Mouse selection:</b> <i>Single click</i><br><b>Application startup notification:</b> <i>none</i><br><b>Keyboard scheme:</b> <i>Mac</i><br>
zh_TW: <b>視窗生效：</b> <i>單擊才聚焦</i><br><b>雙擊標題列：</b><i>隱藏視窗</i><br> <b>滑鼠選擇：</b> <i>單擊</i><br> <b>應用程式啟動通知：</b> <i>無</i> <br><b>鍵盤組合：</b> <i>Mac</i><br>

en: Step 1: Introduction
zh_TW: 第一步：介紹

en: Step 2: I want it my Way...
zh_TW: 第二步：我要我的風格...

en: Step 3: Eyecandy-O-Meter
zh_TW: 第三步：視覺效果啦

en: Step 4: Everybody loves Themes
zh_TW: 第四步：每個人都愛佈景主題

en: Step 5: Time to Refine
zh_TW: 第五步：精練的時間到了

en: S&kip Wizard
zh_TW: 略過精靈(&S)

en: Are you sure you want to quit the personalizer?
    If not, press 'Cancel'.
    To quit and keep the current settings, press 'Quit & Keep'.
    To quit and revert all settings to those before KPersonalizer started, press 'Quit & Revert'.
    This wizard can be restarted at any time by selecting 'K->System->Desktop Settings Wizard'.
zh_TW: 您確定要離開這個個人化工具？
    如果不是，請按“取消”。
    要離開並保留目前的設定值，請按“離開並保留”。
    要離開並且讓所有設定值回復到 KPersonalizer 執行前的狀態，請按“離開並回復”。
    此精靈可以在任何時候選擇“K->系統->桌面設定精靈”來重新啟動。

en: Really Quit?
zh_TW: 確定要離開？

en: Quit && &Keep
zh_TW: 離開並保留(&K)

en: Quit && &Revert
zh_TW: 離開並回復(&R)

en: Style
zh_TW: 風格

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Fresh KDE style
zh_TW: 新鮮的 KDE 風格

en: KDE default style
zh_TW: KDE 預設風格

en: Sunshine
zh_TW: 陽光

en: A very common desktop
zh_TW: 很普通的桌面

en: A style from the northwest of the USA
zh_TW: 來自美國西北的風格

en: Platinum
zh_TW: 白金

en: The platinum style
zh_TW: 白金風格

en: Liquid
zh_TW: 液體

en: A style like water
zh_TW: 像水一般的風格

en: personalizer is restarted by itself
zh_TW: 個人化工具自行重新啟動了

en: personalizer is running before KDE session
zh_TW: 個人化工具在 KDE 工作階段之前執行了
