kaudiocreator - en to zh translation catalogue (231 entries)

en: By Name
zh: 依名稱

en: By Track
zh: 依音軌

en: Track %1
zh: 音軌 %1

en: No Album
zh: 無專輯

en: No Artist
zh: 無作者

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: No Title
zh: 無標題

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Encoding: %1 - %2
zh: 編碼： %1 - %2

en: The encoded file was not created.
    Please check your encoder options.
    The wav file has been removed.  Command was: %1
zh: 編碼檔未建立。
    請檢查你的編碼選項。
    wav 檔已經移除，指令是： %1

en: Encoding Failed
zh: 編碼失敗的

en: The desired encoded file could not be created.
    Please check your file path option.
    The wav file has been removed.
zh: 欲編碼的檔案無法建立。
    請檢查你的檔案路徑選項。
    wav 檔已經移除。

en: The desired playlist file could not be opened for writing to.
    Please check your file path option.
zh: 無法寫入將開起的歌單。
    請檢查你的檔案路徑選項。

en: Playlist Addition Failed
zh: 歌單加入失敗

en: Tracks
zh: 音軌

en: CD Config
zh: CD 設定

en: Ripper Config
zh: 分割程式設定

en: Encoder Config
zh: 編碼程式設定

en: Jobs
zh: 工作

en: View &Tracks
zh: 檢視音軌(&T)

en: View &CD Config
zh: 檢視 CD 設定(&C)

en: View &Ripper Config
zh: 檢視分割程式設定(&R)

en: View &Encoder Config
zh: 檢視編碼程式設定(&E)

en: View &Queue
zh: 檢視佇列(&Q)

en: Rip &Selected Tracks
zh: 分割所選的音軌(&S)

en: Remove &Completed Jobs
zh: 移除已完成工作(&C)

en: &Refresh CD List
zh: 更新 CD 列表(&R)

en: &Edit Album
zh: 編輯專輯(&E)

en: &Perform CDDB Lookup
zh: 進行 CDDB 查詢(&P)

en: There are unfinished jobs in the queue. Would you like to quit anyway?
zh: 在佇列尚有未完成的工作。你真的要離開？

en: Unfinished Jobs in the queue
zh: 在佇列有未完成的工作

en: &No
zh: 否(&N)

en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

en: CD ripper and audio encoder frontend
zh: CD 分割程式和音效編碼程式前端

en: Original author
zh: 原始作者

en: Number of jobs in the queue: %1
zh: 在佇列的工作數： %1

en: No jobs are in the queue
zh: 沒有工作在佇列

en: Form2
zh: 表二

en: Perform CDDB lookup automatically
zh: 自動進行 CDDB 查詢

en: CDDB Server
zh: CDDB 伺服器

en: Database server
zh: 資料庫伺服器

en: Port
zh: 埠

en: Automatically rip every song on to a new CD
zh: 自動分割每首歌至一張新的 CD

en: Form4
zh: 表四

en: Encoder
zh: 編碼程式

en: Lame
zh: 不完整的

en: Don't Encode
zh: 不要編碼

en: OggEnc
zh: Ogg 編碼

en: Encoder Configuration
zh: 編碼程式設定

en: Executable
zh: 可執行檔

en: Command line
zh: 指令列

en: lame
zh: 不完整的

en: --r3mix --tt %song --ta %artist --tl %album --ty %year --tn %track --tg %genre %f %o
zh: --r3混音 --tt %歌曲 --ta %演(唱/奏)者 --tl %專輯 --ty %年代 --tn %音軌 --tg %類型 %f %o

en: Encoded file format
zh: 編碼檔案格式

en: ~/mp3/%artist/%album/%artist - %song.mp3
zh: ~/mp3/%作者/%專輯/%作者 - %歌曲.mp3

en: Number of wav files to encode at a time
zh: 一次編碼的 wav 檔數目

en: Save wav file as well as encoded file
zh: 如同編碼檔 儲存 wav 檔

en: Create an album playlist file
zh: 建立專輯歌單

en: Playlist Options
zh: 歌單選項

en: Use relative path
zh: 使用相對路徑

en: File format
zh: 檔案格式

en: ~/mp3/%artist/%album/%artist-%album.m3u
zh: ~/mp3/%作者/%專輯/%作者-%專輯.m3u

en: Album Editor
zh: 編輯專輯器

en: Track
zh: 音軌

en: Artist
zh: 演(唱/奏)者

en: Album
zh: 專輯

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Acid
zh: 辛辣的

en: Acid Jazz
zh: 辛辣的爵士

en: Acid Punk
zh: 辛辣的龐克

en: Acoustic
zh: 純樂器的

en: Alternative
zh: 另類的

en: Alt. Rock
zh: 中音搖滾

en: Ambient
zh: 環繞的

en: Ballad
zh: 敘事抒情的

en: Beat
zh: 富節奏的

en: Bebop
zh: 博普爵士樂

en: Big Band
zh: 大樂團

en: Black Metal
zh: 黑色重金屬

en: Bluegrass
zh: 藍草音樂

en: Blues
zh: 藍調

en: BritPop
zh: 英國流行音樂

en: Cabaret
zh: 卡巴來

en: Celtic
zh: 塞爾特

en: Chamber Music
zh: 室內樂

en: Chanson
zh: 駐唱歌曲

en: Chorus
zh: 合唱

en: Christian Gangsta Rap
zh: 文明暴徒的饒舌歌

en: Christian Rap
zh: 文明的饒舌歌

en: Christian Rock
zh: 文明的搖滾

en: Classical
zh: 古典的

en: Classic Rock
zh: 古典搖滾

en: Club
zh: 俱樂部的

en: Comedy
zh: 喜劇性的

en: Contemporary Christian
zh: 當代文明的

en: Country
zh: 鄉村的

en: Crossover
zh: 交叉演奏

en: Cult
zh: 狂熱

en: Dance
zh: 舞曲

en: Dance Hall
zh: 舞廳

en: Death Metal
zh: 死亡金屬樂

en: Dream
zh: 夢幻的

en: Drum & Bass
zh: 鼓樂 & Bass

en: Drum Solo
zh: 單人鼓

en: Duet
zh: 二重奏(唱)

en: Easy Listening
zh: 易於聆聽

en: Electronic
zh: 電子樂

en: Ethnic
zh: 異國風味

en: Eurodance
zh: 歐式舞曲

en: Euro-Techno
zh: 歐式電子樂

en: Fast-Fusion
zh: 快板混音

en: Folk
zh: 民謠

en: Folklore
zh: 民俗

en: Folk/Rock
zh: 民謠/搖滾

en: Funk
zh: 鄉土布魯斯音樂(早期藍調)

en: Fusion
zh: 混音

en: Game
zh: 遊戲

en: Gangsta Rap
zh: 暴徒的饒舌歌

en: Gospel
zh: 福音歌曲

en: Gothic
zh: 哥德式

en: Gothic Rock
zh: 哥德式搖滾

en: Grunge
zh: 乏味的

en: Hard Rock
zh: 重搖滾

en: Heavy Metal
zh: 重金屬

en: Humor
zh: 幽默

en: Indie
zh: 別具一格

en: Industrial
zh: 工業的

en: Instrumental
zh: 器樂的

en: Instrumental Pop
zh: 器樂的流行音樂

en: Instrumental Rock
zh: 器樂的搖滾

en: Jazz
zh: 爵士

en: Jazz+Funk
zh: 爵士 + 布魯斯音樂

en: Jungle
zh: 叢林

en: Latin
zh: 拉丁

en: Lo-Fi
zh: 低傳真度

en: Meditative
zh: 冥想的

en: Merengue
zh: 默朗格舞曲

en: Metal
zh: 金屬樂

en: Musical
zh: 配樂的

en: National Folk
zh: 國家民謠

en: Native American
zh: 美國本土的

en: Negerpunk
zh: 黑鬼龐克

en: New Age
zh: 新世紀

en: New Wave
zh: 新潮流

en: Noise
zh: 吵雜的

en: Opera
zh: 歌劇

en: Polka
zh: 波爾卡舞曲

en: Polsk Punk
zh: Polsk 龐克

en: Pop
zh: 流行音樂(Pop)

en: Pop-Funk
zh: 流行的布魯斯音樂

en: Pop/Funk
zh: 流行/布魯斯音樂

en: Porn Groove
zh: Porn 出色爵士

en: Power Ballad
zh: 極富情感敘事的

en: Pranks
zh: 開玩笑的

en: Primus
zh: 第一的

en: Progressive Rock
zh: 漸進式搖滾

en: Psychedelic
zh: 迷幻的

en: Psychedelic Rock
zh: 迷幻的搖滾

en: Punk
zh: 龐克

en: Punk Rock
zh: 龐克搖滾

en: Rap
zh: 饒舌歌

en: Rave
zh: 啞吼

en: Reggae
zh: 雷蓋

en: Retro
zh: 懷舊

en: Revival
zh: 復古

en: Rhythmic Soul
zh: 律動的靈魂

en: Rock
zh: 搖滾

en: Salsa
zh: 薩爾薩舞曲

en: Samba
zh: 森巴舞曲

en: Satire
zh: 嘲諷

en: Showtunes
zh: 旋律明白的

en: Ska
zh: 斯卡

en: Slow Jam
zh: 慢調即興爵士

en: Slow Rock
zh: 慢搖滾

en: Sonata
zh: 奏鳴曲

en: Soul
zh: 黑人的

en: Sound Clip
zh: 聲音剪輯

en: Soundtrack
zh: 音軌

en: Southern Rock
zh: 南方搖滾

en: Space
zh: 間隔

en: Speech
zh: 音色

en: Swing
zh: 搖擺舞音樂

en: Symphonic Rock
zh: 交響式搖滾

en: Symphony
zh: 交響樂

en: Synthpop
zh: 合成 Pop

en: Tango
zh: 探戈

en: Techno
zh: 電子音樂

en: Techno-Industrial
zh: 電子混工業的

en: Terror
zh: 恐怖

en: Thrash Metal
zh: 拍擊(重金屬)搖滾樂

en: Trailer
zh: 拖掛車

en: Trance
zh: 恍惚

en: Tribal
zh: 種族的

en: Trip-Hop
zh: 輕快的 Hop

en: Vocal
zh: 聲樂的

en: Genre
zh: 類型

en: Form5
zh: 表五

en: Job
zh: 工作

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Remove Completed Jobs
zh: 移除已完成工作

en: Remove Selected Jobs
zh: 移除選擇的工作

en: Remove All Jobs
zh: 移除所有的工作

en: Form3
zh: 表三

en: Rip file format
zh: 分割檔案格式

en: ~/mp3/%artist/%album/%artist - %song.wav
zh: ~/mp3/%作者/%專輯/%作者 - %歌曲.wav

en: Number of tracks to rip at a time
zh: 一次分割音軌數目

en: Beep after each rip is done
zh: 在每次分割完後嗶一聲

en: Auto eject CD after last song is ripped
zh: 在歌曲分割完後自動跳出 CD

en: Auto eject delay
zh: 自動跳出延遲

en:  seconds
zh:  秒

en: Form1
zh: 表一

en: Refresh View
zh: 更新畫面

en: Edit Information
zh: 編輯資訊

en: No Artist - No Album
zh: 無作者 - 無專輯

en: Rip
zh: 分割(Rip)

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Song
zh: 歌曲

en: Select All Tracks
zh: 選擇所有音軌

en: Rip Selected Tracks
zh: 分割選擇的音軌

en: Ripping: %1 - %2
zh: 分割中： %1 - %2

en: The desired ripping file could not created.
    Please check your file path option.
zh: 無法建立需要的分割檔案。
    請檢查你的路徑選項

en: Ripping Failed
zh: 分割失敗

en: Please select a track
zh: 請選擇一個音軌

en: No Track Selected
zh: 沒有選擇音軌

en: Part of the album is not set: %1.
     (To change album information click the "Edit Information" button.)
     Would you like to rip the selected tracks anyway?
zh: 專輯部份未設： %1。
     (欲改變專輯資訊點選"編輯資訊"鈕。)
     無論如何你要分割所選的音軌？

en: Album Information Incomplete
zh: 專輯資訊不完全

en: No tracks are selected to rip. Please select at least 1 track before ripping.
zh: 沒有選擇音軌分割。分割前請選擇至少一個音軌。

en: No Tracks Selected
zh: 沒有選擇音軌

en: %1 Job(s) have been started.  You can watch their progress in the jobs section.
zh: %1 工作已經開始。  你可以在工作欄內看到進度

en: Jobs have started
zh: 工作已經開始
