krec - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Sessions/Files
zh: 工作階段/檔案

en: &New Session
zh: 新工作階段(&N)

en: &New File
zh: 開新檔案(&N)

en: &Record
zh: 錄音(&R)

en: &Play
zh: 播放(&P)

en: &Stop
zh: 停止(&S)

en: Play Through
zh: 從頭至尾播放

en: Show Startup-Window
zh: 顯示起始視窗

en: Description for KRec.
    
    This is a recording tool for KDE.
    It uses aRts, just look at the audiomanager
    and you will find it there accepting sound
    for recording.
zh: KRec 的描述。
    
    這是一個 KDE 的錄音工具。
    它使用 aRts ，只需查找音效管理員
    你就會在那找到它允許聲音的
    錄進。

en: Creator 
    Look at the website www.arnoldarts.de 
    for other good stuff.
zh: 建立者
    在 www.arnoldarts.de 網站
    尋找其他的東東。

en: Helped where he was asked
zh: 說明他所問之處

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Compressor
zh: 壓縮程式

en: File Menu
zh: 檔案選單

en: Record to this File
zh: 錄至這個檔案

en: Play File
zh: 播放檔案

en: Close File
zh: 關閉檔案

en: Unable to open the output file for recording.
    The failed file is: '%1'
zh: 無法開啟輸出的檔案來錄製。
    失敗的檔案是：'%1'

en: Unable to open the input file for playback.
    The failed file is: '%1'
zh: 無法開啟輸入的檔案來重放。
    失敗的檔案是：'%1'

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Fold/Unfold
zh: 摺疊/不摺疊

en: New File
zh: 開新檔案

en: Close Session
zh: 關閉工作階段

en: Did you know...?
zh: 你知道...？

en: &Show tips on startup
zh: 啟動時顯示提示(&S)
