kivio - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (211 entries)

en: Untitled Layer
zh_TW: 沒有標題的層面

en: Load Stencil Set
zh_TW: 載入模版集

en: Set Name
zh_TW: 設定名稱

en: Unknown - .desc does not exist
zh_TW: 不明 - .desc 不存在

en: Unknown - .desc could not be opened
zh_TW: 不明 - 不能開啟 .desc

en: Hidden pages
zh_TW: 隱藏頁

en: Page%1
zh_TW: %1頁

en: Cannot delete stencil set because there are still stencils in use.
zh_TW: 在模版仍在使用時不能刪除模版

en: Cannot Delete Stencil Set
zh_TW: 不能刪除模版集

en: The clipboard contains stencils which belong to the set you are trying to remove.
    Would you like to delete what is on the clipboard?
    (Saying no will cause this stencil set to not be removed.)
zh_TW: 在剪貼簿中存在正要刪除的模版.
    要確定把它刪除嗎?
    (選擇否會不刪除這個模版.)

en: Clear the clipboard?
zh_TW: 清除剪貼簿?

en: Get Stencil Sets
zh_TW: 找取模版集

en: _: untitled stencil
    Untitled
zh_TW: _: 模版沒有標題

en: Layer 1
zh_TW: 層次 1

en: One of the selected stencils has protection from deletion and cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 部份已選擇的模版有刪除保護而不能被刪除.

en: Protection From Deletion
zh_TW: 刪除保護

en: One of the stencils has protection from deletion.  You cannot cut or delete this stencil.
zh_TW: 部份模版有刪除保護. 您不能剪下或刪除這個模版.

en: Protection From Delete
zh_TW: 刪除保護

en: Page Name
zh_TW: 命名

en: Page name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 頁的名稱不能為空白

en: Change page name
zh_TW: 改變頁的名稱

en: This name is already used.
zh_TW: 這個名稱已經被使用.

en: You cannot hide the last visible page.
zh_TW: 您不能隱藏最後一頁.

en: Geometry
zh_TW: 位置及大小

en: Stencil Geometry Panel
zh_TW: 模版調整工具

en: View Manager
zh_TW: 檢視管理員

en: Bird's Eye
zh_TW: 鳥瞰圖

en: Layers
zh_TW: 層次

en: Layers Manager
zh_TW: 層次管理員

en: Protection
zh_TW: 保護

en: Add Stencil Set
zh_TW: 新增模版集

en: Align && Distribute
zh_TW: 對齊 及 分配

en: Select None
zh_TW: 沒有選擇

en: Group Selected Stencils
zh_TW: 組合已選擇的模版

en: Ungroup Selected Stencils
zh_TW: 拆開已選擇的模版

en: Bring To Front
zh_TW: 移至表面

en: Send To Back
zh_TW: 移至背後

en: Set Foreground Color
zh_TW: 設定前景顏色

en: Set Background Color
zh_TW: 設定背景顏色

en: Set Font Family
zh_TW: 設定字體

en: Set Font Size
zh_TW: 設定字體大小

en: Set Text Color
zh_TW: 設定文字顏色

en: Toggle Bold Text
zh_TW: 粗體字型

en: Toggle Italics Text
zh_TW: 斜體字型

en: Toggle Underline Text
zh_TW: 加上底線

en: Set Line Width
zh_TW: 設定線闊

en: Paper Layout...
zh_TW: 頁紙佈置

en: Insert Page
zh_TW: 新增新頁

en: Remove Page
zh_TW: 移除舊頁

en: Rename page...
zh_TW: 改變名稱

en: Show Page...
zh_TW: 顯示頁數

en: Hide Page
zh_TW: 隱藏頁面

en: Export Page...
zh_TW: 匯出頁面

en: Show page borders
zh_TW: 顯不頁面界線

en: Show page margins
zh_TW: 顯示頁面邊緣

en: Show rulers
zh_TW: 顯示量尺

en: Show grid
zh_TW: 顥示格子

en: Snap grid
zh_TW: 抓取格線

en: Show guides
zh_TW: 顯示指針

en: Snap guides
zh_TW: 抓取指針

en: You cannot delete the only page of the document.
zh_TW: 唯一的頁面不能刪除.

en: Remove page
zh_TW: 移除頁面

en: You are going to remove the active page.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您現在要刪除啟動的頁面.
    要繼續嗎?

en: Image Files: (
zh_TW: 圖像檔案: (

en: Add current view
zh_TW: 新增在現有檢視

en: Remove item
zh_TW: 移除項目

en: Rename item
zh_TW: 更改名稱

en: Move item Up
zh_TW: 項目上移

en: Move item Down
zh_TW: 項目下移

en: Rename View Item
zh_TW: 更改名稱

en: View item name:
zh_TW: 顯示頁目名稱:

en: File To Open
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Stencil Text
zh_TW: 模版文字

en: Stencil Sets
zh_TW: 模版集

en: point
zh_TW: 點

en: millimeter
zh_TW: 毫米

en: inch
zh_TW: 寸

en: centimeter
zh_TW: 釐米

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Show Page Border
zh_TW: 顯示頁面邊界

en: View Page Only
zh_TW: 檢視頁面

en: Auto Resize
zh_TW: 自動調整大小

en: view
zh_TW: 檢視

en: print
zh_TW: 打印

en: editable
zh_TW: 可修改的

en: connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New Layer
zh_TW: 新層面

en: Remove Layer
zh_TW: 移除層面

en: Rename Layer
zh_TW: 更改名稱

en: Move Layer Up
zh_TW: 上移層面

en: Move Layer Down
zh_TW: 下移層面

en: Layer %1
zh_TW: 層面 %1

en: Layer name:
zh_TW: 層面名稱:

en: Select Background Pixmap
zh_TW: 設定背景圖像 (Pixmap)

en: Only local files are currently supported.
zh_TW: 只有本機檔案支援.

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Tool Menu
zh_TW: 選擇工具選單

en: Edit Stencil Connector
zh_TW: 設定模版連接器

en: Edit Stencil Text
zh_TW: 設定模版文字

en: Hand
zh_TW: 手標

en: Zoom plus
zh_TW: 增加放大

en: Zoom minus
zh_TW: 繼續縮小

en: Zoom width
zh_TW: 縮放闊度

en: Zoom height
zh_TW: 縮放高度

en: Zoom page
zh_TW: 縮放頁面

en: Zoom selected
zh_TW: 縮放已選擇項目

en: Zoom all objects
zh_TW: 縮放全部

en: Zoom Menu
zh_TW: 緒放選單

en: Align and Distribute
zh_TW: 對齊及分配

en: Center of page
zh_TW: 中置頁面

en: Distribute
zh_TW: 分配

en: Extent of selection
zh_TW: 選擇項的長度

en: Extent of page
zh_TW: 頁面的長度

en: Form1
zh_TW: 表單1

en: TextLabel1
zh_TW: 文字1

en: MoveBy
zh_TW: 移動由

en: Delete All
zh_TW: 刪除所有

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Clear Selection
zh_TW: 清除選擇

en: Guides Setup
zh_TW: 指針設定

en: Snap to guides
zh_TW: 抓取指針

en: Guides color:
zh_TW: 指針顏色

en: Selected guides color:
zh_TW: 已選擇的指針顏色:

en: BirdsEyeView
zh_TW: 鳥瞰眼式橡視

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: PageID
zh_TW: 頁面編號

en: Page Caption
zh_TW: 頁面名稱

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Page size
zh_TW: 頁面大小

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格線

en: Page grid
zh_TW: 頁面格線

en: Guides
zh_TW: 指針

en: Horizontal guides
zh_TW: 水平指針

en: Vertical guides
zh_TW: 垂直指針

en: All Guides
zh_TW: 所有指針

en: All guides
zh_TW: 所有指針

en: StencilsBar
zh_TW: 模版列

en: Stencils Bar Visual
zh_TW: 模式列

en: Grid Setup
zh_TW: 格線設定

en: Place Horizontal grid lines every:
zh_TW: 全部放置水平格線

en: Place Vertical grid lines every:
zh_TW: 全部放置垂直格線

en: Snap distance
zh_TW: 抓取距離

en: Snap to grid Horizontal distance:
zh_TW: 抓取水平距離格線

en: Snap to grid Vertical distance:
zh_TW: 抓取垂直距離格線

en: Grid color:
zh_TW: 格線顏色:

en: Snap to grid
zh_TW: 抓取格線

en: Show rules
zh_TW: 顯示量尺

en: Default units:
zh_TW: 預設單位:

en: Margins:
zh_TW: 週邊:

en: Right:
zh_TW: 右:

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式:

en: Left:
zh_TW: 左:

en: Top:
zh_TW: 上方:

en: Orientation:
zh_TW: 定位:

en: Width:
zh_TW: 闊度:

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度:

en: Bottom:
zh_TW: 底方:

en: Resize all pages in this document
zh_TW: 重設所有文件大小

en: Make these options the default for this document
zh_TW: 設定為這份文件的預設值

en: Make these options the default for all documents
zh_TW: 設定為所有文件的預設值

en: Background pixmap:
zh_TW: 背景圖案 (Pixmap):

en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色:

en: &Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 外觀比例 (&A)

en: Toggles the ability to change the aspect ratio of the selected stencil(s)
zh_TW: 設為可改變的模版外觀比例

en: &X Position
zh_TW: X 座標 (&X)

en: Toggles the ability to protect the x position of the selected stencil(s)
zh_TW: 設為可保護模版的 X 座標

en: &Y Position
zh_TW: Y 座標 (&Y)

en: Toggles the ability to protect the y position of the selected stencil(s)
zh_TW: 設為可保護模版的 Y 座標

en: From &Deletion
zh_TW: 由刪除部份 (&D)

en: Toggles the ability to delete the selected stencil(s)
zh_TW: 設為可刪除的模版

en: Toggles the ability to change the height of the selected stencil(s)
zh_TW: 設為可改變高度的模版

en: Toggles the ability to change the width of the selected stencil(s)
zh_TW: 設定為可改變闊度的模版

en: Export Page
zh_TW: 匯出頁面

en: Quality:
zh_TW: 品質:

en: Border:
zh_TW: 邊界:

en: &All Stencils
zh_TW: 所有模版 (&A)

en: Export all stencils on the current page
zh_TW: 匯出至本頁面

en: <b>All Stencils</b><br>
    This will cause the entire page to be exported to the file.  This means that <i>all</i> stencils will be exported.
zh_TW: <b>所有模版</b><br>
    這將使得整頁被輸出至檔案。這表示 <i>所有</i> 模版都會被輸出。

en: &Selected Stencils
zh_TW: 已選擇的模版 (&S)

en: Export the selected stencils on the current page
zh_TW: 匯出已選擇的模版到這個頁面

en: <b>Selected Stencils</b><br>
    Export only the selected stencils to file.
zh_TW: <b>已選擇的模版</b><br>
    只匯出到已選擇的模版至檔案

en: Crop picture to edges
zh_TW: 剪下圖像內容

en: Don't export extra blank space to file
zh_TW: 不會匯出額外的空白位進檔案

en: <b>Crop picture to edges</b><br>
    This will eliminate all blank portions of the drawing.  The picture will only be as large as the stencils it contains.  If your stencils are located in the upper right corner of the page, then only the upper right corner will be exported.
zh_TW: <b>剪下圖像內容</b><br>
    這會刪去所有繪製的空白部份. 圖像只會與模版有相同大小. 如果您的模版在頁面的右上角, 這只會匯出右上角位置.

en: The higher the quality, the more space the file takes up.
zh_TW: 更高的品質會提高檔案使用的地方.

en: <b>Quality</b><br>
    Not all file formats use this.  But for those that do, this affects the quality of the image that gets exported.  100 is the maximum quality.  The higher the number, the better the picture looks.  The downside is the higher the number, the larger the filesize.
zh_TW: <b>品質</b><br>
    不是所有格式都會使用. 這會影嚮匯出影像的品質, 最大值為100. 更高的數,值代表有更好的品質. 較低的數值會減少檔案的大少.

en: An optional border of whitespace around the page, in pixels
zh_TW: 選擇性的邊緣界線 (Pixels)

en: <b>Border</b><br>
    Places a blank border around the edges of the image.  This can be used if for one reason or another, the stencils don't fit into the export page with a 0-pixel border (default).
zh_TW: <b>邊界</b><br>
    放置空白的邊界線. 對任何人不適用於 0-pixel 邊界 (預設) 模版的人使用.

en: <b>Cancel</b><br>
    Abort the page export.
zh_TW: <b>取消</b><br>
    匯出頁面終止.

en: &Ok
zh_TW: 確定 (&O)

en: <b>Ok</b><br>
    Export the page with the current settings.
zh_TW: <b>確定</b><br>
    以現有的設定匯出頁面.

en: About Kivio
zh_TW: 關於 Kivio

en: <center><font size=+4><b>Kivio 1.0</b></font></center>
    <center><b>Copyright (C)</b> 2000 - 2001  <a href="http://www.thekompany.com">The Kompany.com</a></center>
    <br><br><br><br><br><br>
    Welcome to <b>Kivio</b> - an Open Source flowcharting tool brought to your desktop by <a href="http://www.thekompany.com">The_Kompany.com: "Where Open Source is at Home (TM)"</a>
zh_TW: <center><font size=+4><b>Kivio 1.0</b></font></center>
    <center><b>Copyright (C)</b> 2000 - 2001  <a href="http://www.thekompany.com">The Kompany.com</a></center>
    <br><br><br><br><br><br>
    歡近使用 <b>Kivio</b> - 開放源始碼的流程圖工具, 由 by <a href="http://www.thekompany.com">The_Kompany.com: "Where Open Source is at Home (TM)"</a> 開發.

en: A&uthors
zh_TW: 作者 (&u)

en: The Kompany.com - "Where Open Source is at Home"(TM)
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    <a href="http://www.thekompany.com">http://www.thekompany.com</a>
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    Development
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    Additional Stencils
    <br>
    <br>Dave Marotti
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    Initial idea
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    Development
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    Basic Stencils Set
zh_TW: Kompany.com - "Where Open Source is at Home"(TM)
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    <a href="http://www.thekompany.com">http://www.thekompany.com</a>
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    開發
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    額外的模版
    <br>
    <br>Dave Marotti
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    最初意念n<br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    開發
    <br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
    基本模版集

en: &License
zh_TW: 版權 (&L)

en: &Stencils
zh_TW: 模版 (&S)

en: To further enhance your Kivio experience you can buy other stencil sets from <br><a href="http://www.thekompany.com/products">http://www.thekompany.com/products</a>
zh_TW: 為增加使用Kivio 的技巧, 您可以購買其他的模版 : <br><a href="http://www.thekompany.com/products">http://www.thekompany.com/products</a>

en: &Docker
zh_TW: 嵌板 (&D)

en: P&age
zh_TW: 頁面 (&a)

en: F&ormat
zh_TW: 格式 (&o)

en: Stencils
zh_TW: 模版

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭標

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: KOffice Kivio Application
zh_TW: KOffice Kivio 應用程式

en: Main author and the original author of Queesio, from which this source is based
zh_TW: 程式源始碼的主要作者及Queesio的原作者

en: GUI widgets
zh_TW: GUI 程式介面
