kmath - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: There was an error loading the module %1.
    The diagnostics is:
    %2
zh_TW: 載入模組時產生錯誤 %1。
    診斷結果:
    %2

en: Edutainment program, ...
zh_TW: Edutainment 程式，……

en: developer and maintainer
zh_TW: 開發者與維護者

en: A KDE KPart Application
zh_TW: KDE KPart 應用程式

en: Document to open.
zh_TW: 欲開啟的文件。

en: Tasks so far:
zh_TW: 目前的工作:

en: This is the current total number of solved tasks.
zh_TW: 這是目前已解決的工作總數。

en: Correct:
zh_TW: 正確:

en: This is the current total number of correctly solved tasks.
zh_TW: 這是目前已正確解決的工作總數。

en: Incorrect:
zh_TW: 不正確:

en: This is the current total number of unsolved tasks.
zh_TW: 這是目前未解決的工作總數。

en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重置(&R)

en: Press the button to reset the statistics.
zh_TW: 按按鈕來重新統計。

en: Ch&eck
zh_TW: 檢查(&E)

en: Press the button to start the test
zh_TW: 按按鈕來開始測試

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: Press the button to stop the test
zh_TW: 按按鈕來停止測試

en: Press the button to open the handbook
zh_TW: 按按鈕來開啟使用手冊

en: N&ext Task
zh_TW: 下一個工作(&E)

en: Press the button to go to the next task.
zh_TW: 按按鈕來進行下一個工作。

en: Press the button to check your results
zh_TW: 按按鈕來檢查您的結果
