ksvgplugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Konqueror Plugin
zh_TW: Konqueror 征服家 PLugin

en: &Stop Animations
zh_TW: 停止動畫(&S)

en: &View source
zh_TW: 閱覽原始碼(&V)

en: Description: %1
zh_TW: 描述: %1

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom Reset
zh_TW: 縮放重置

en: View Source
zh_TW: 閱覽原始碼

en: About KSVG
zh_TW: 關於 KSVG
