cupsdconf - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (220 entries)

en: _: Base
    Root
zh_TW: Root

en: All printers
zh_TW: 所有印表機

en: All classes
zh_TW: 所有類別

en: Print jobs
zh_TW: 列印工作

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Short Help
zh_TW: 簡短說明

en: CUPS Server Configuration
zh_TW: CUPS 伺服器組態

en: Error while loading configuration file!
zh_TW: 載入組態檔案時發生錯誤！

en: CUPS Configuration Error
zh_TW: CUPS 組態錯誤

en: Some options were not recognized by this configuration tool. They will be left untouched and you won't be able to change them.
zh_TW: 組態工具無法辨識某些選項，因此這些參數將會保留不予更動，而您將不能改變它們。

en: Unrecognized Options
zh_TW: 不認識的選項

en: Unable to find a running CUPS server
zh_TW: 找不到正在運作的 CUPS 伺服器

en: Unable to restart CUPS server (pid = %1)
zh_TW: 無法重開 CUPS 伺服器 (pid= %1)

en: Unable to retrieve configuration file from the CUPS server. You probably don't have the access permissions to perform this operation.
zh_TW: 無法連上 CUPS 主機傳回組態檔案。也許是您沒權限進行這個操作。

en: Internal error: file '%1' not readable/writable!
zh_TW: 內部錯誤： 檔案“%1”無法讀取/寫入！

en: Internal error: empty file '%1'!
zh_TW: 內部錯誤： 檔案“%1”是空的！

en: The config file has not been uploaded to the CUPS server. The daemon will not be restarted.
zh_TW: 設定檔案尚未上傳到 CUPS 伺服器。因此服務程式將不會重新啟動。

en: Unable to upload the configuration file to CUPS server. You probably don't have the access permissions to perform this operation.
zh_TW: 組態檔案無法上傳到 CUPS 伺服器。您可能沒權限進行這個操作。

en: CUPS configuration error
zh_TW: CUPS 組態錯誤

en: Unable to write configuration file %1
zh_TW: 無法寫入組態檔案 %1

en: Welcome to the CUPS server configuration tool
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 CUPS 伺服器組態工具

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: <p>This tool will help you to configure graphically the server of the CUPS printing system. The available options are grouped into sets of related topics and can be accessed quickly through the icon view located on the left. Each option has a default value that is shown if it has not been previously set. This default value should be OK in most cases.</p><br><p>You can access a short help message for each option using either the '?' button in the the title bar, or the button at the bottom of this dialog.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個工具將可以透過圖形介面引導你設定CUPS列印系統伺服器。所有可以設定的選項都分類成為樹狀的結構，而且可以輕易的在左邊的樹狀結構中找到你需要的設定。每個選項都有預設值，如果沒有事先設定就會顯示此值。在大多數的情況下預設值應該是沒問題的。</p><br><p>您可以使用標題列中的“?”按鈕或此對話盒底部的按鈕來取得每個選項的簡短說明訊息。</p>

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server settings
zh_TW: 伺服器設定值

en: Allow overrides
zh_TW: 允許淩越

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Classified
zh_TW: 分類的

en: Confidential
zh_TW: 可信任

en: Secret
zh_TW: 機密

en: Top Secret
zh_TW: 高度機密

en: Unclassified
zh_TW: 未分類的

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Server name:
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱:

en: Server administrator:
zh_TW: 伺服器管理者:

en: Classification:
zh_TW: 分類:

en: Default character set:
zh_TW: 預設字集:

en: Default language:
zh_TW: 預設語言:

en: Printcap file:
zh_TW: Printcap 檔案:

en: Printcap format:
zh_TW: Printcap 格式:

en: Log
zh_TW: 紀錄檔

en: Log settings
zh_TW: 紀錄設定值

en: Detailed Debugging
zh_TW: 詳細除錯

en: Debug Information
zh_TW: 除錯資訊

en: General Information
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: No Logging
zh_TW: 無紀錄

en: Access log:
zh_TW: 存取紀錄檔:

en: Error log:
zh_TW: 錯誤紀錄檔:

en: Page log:
zh_TW: 頁面紀錄檔:

en: Max log size:
zh_TW: 最大紀錄檔大小:

en: Log level:
zh_TW: 紀錄檔等級:

en: Jobs
zh_TW: 工作

en: Print jobs settings
zh_TW: 列印工作設定

en: Preserve job history
zh_TW: 保存工作紀錄

en: Preserve job files
zh_TW: 保存工作檔案

en: Auto purge jobs
zh_TW: 自動清除工作

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Max jobs:
zh_TW: 最大列印工作:

en: Max jobs per printer:
zh_TW: 每個印表機最大列印工作大小:

en: Max jobs per user:
zh_TW: 每個使用者最大列印工作大小:

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Filter settings
zh_TW: 過濾器設定

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者:

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組:

en: RIP cache:
zh_TW: RIP 快取:

en: Filter limit:
zh_TW: 過濾器限制:

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Directories settings
zh_TW: 目錄設定

en: Data directory:
zh_TW: 資料目錄:

en: Document directory:
zh_TW: 文件目錄:

en: Font path:
zh_TW: 字型路徑:

en: Request directory:
zh_TW: 請求目錄:

en: Server binaries:
zh_TW: Server 執行檔:

en: Server files:
zh_TW: 伺服器檔案:

en: Temporary files:
zh_TW: 暫時檔案:

en: Use SSL encryption
zh_TW: 使用 SSL 編碼

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址:

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠:

en: Listen To
zh_TW: 監聽於

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network settings
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: Keep alive
zh_TW: 保持連線

en:  sec
zh_TW:  秒

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙倍

en: Hostname lookups:
zh_TW: 主機名稱查詢:

en: Keep-alive timeout:
zh_TW: [保持連線]逾時:

en: Max clients:
zh_TW: 最大用戶端:

en: Max request size:
zh_TW: 最大請求大小:

en: Client timeout:
zh_TW: 用戶端逾時:

en: Listen to:
zh_TW: 監聽於:

en: Add...
zh_TW: 增加...

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Default List
zh_TW: 預設清單

en: Browsing
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browsing settings
zh_TW: 瀏覽設定

en: Use browsing
zh_TW: 使用瀏覽

en: Implicit classes
zh_TW: 使用隱含類別

en: Hide implicit members
zh_TW: 隱藏隱含類別成員

en: Use short names
zh_TW: 使用短名稱

en: Use "any" classes
zh_TW: 使用“任何”類別

en: Allow, Deny
zh_TW: 接受，不接受

en: Deny, Allow
zh_TW: 不接受，接受

en: Browse port:
zh_TW: 瀏覽連接埠:

en: Browse interval:
zh_TW: 瀏覽時間間隔:

en: Browse timeout:
zh_TW: 瀏覽逾時:

en: Browse addresses:
zh_TW: 廣播地址:

en: Browse order:
zh_TW: 瀏覽順序:

en: Browse options:
zh_TW: 瀏覽參數:

en: Send
zh_TW: 送出

en: Allow
zh_TW: 接受

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Relay
zh_TW: 轉送

en: Poll
zh_TW: 佇列

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: From:
zh_TW: 從:

en: To:
zh_TW: 到:

en: Browse Address
zh_TW: 瀏覽位址

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全

en: Security settings
zh_TW: 安全設定

en: Remote root user:
zh_TW: 遠端 root 使用者:

en: System group:
zh_TW: 系統群組:

en: Encryption certificate:
zh_TW: 編碼認證:

en: Encryption key:
zh_TW: 編碼金鑰:

en: Locations:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: This location is already defined. Do you want to replace the existing one?
zh_TW: 這個位置已經定義過了，您要使用目前的項目取代嗎？

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基礎

en: Digest
zh_TW: 摘要

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Always
zh_TW: 永遠

en: Never
zh_TW: 絕不

en: Required
zh_TW: 被請求

en: If Requested
zh_TW: 如果被請求

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Resource:
zh_TW: 資源:

en: Authentication:
zh_TW: 授權:

en: Class:
zh_TW: 類別

en: Names:
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Encryption:
zh_TW: 編碼:

en: Satisfy:
zh_TW: 滿足性:

en: ACL order:
zh_TW: ACL 順序:

en: ACL addresses:
zh_TW: ACL 地址:

en: Location
zh_TW: 位址

en: ACL Address
zh_TW: ACL 地址

en: Tiles
zh_TW: 拼接

en: Configuration file to load
zh_TW: 要載入的組態檔案

en: A CUPS configuration tool
zh_TW: 一個 CUPS 設定工具

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Server name (ServerName)</b>
    <p>
    The hostname of your server, as advertised to the world.
    By default CUPS will use the hostname of the system.</p>
    <p>
    To set the default server used by clients, see the client.conf file.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: myhost.domain.com</p>
zh_TW: <b>伺服器名稱 (ServerName)</b>
    <p>
    您的伺服器的主機名稱，做為對外界公佈使用。
    預設上 CUPS 會使用系統的主機名稱。</p>
    <p>
    要設定客戶端使用的預設伺服器，請查閱 client.conf 檔案。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： myhost.domain.com</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Server administrator (ServerAdmin)</b>
    <p>
    The email address to send all complaints or problems to.
    By default CUPS will use "root@hostname".</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: root@myhost.com</p>
zh_TW: <b>伺服器管理者 (ServerAdmin)</b>
    <p>
    所有的抱怨或問題要送往的電子郵件位址。
    預設上 CUPS 會使用“root@hostname”。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： root@myhost.com</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Access log (AccessLog)</b>
    <p>
    The access log file; if this does not start with a leading /
    then it is assumed to be relative to ServerRoot.  By default set to
    "/var/log/cups/access_log".</p>
    <p>
    You can also use the special name <b>syslog</b> to send the output to the
    syslog file or daemon.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: /var/log/cups/access_log</p>
zh_TW: <b>存取紀錄檔 (AccessLog)</b>
    <p>
    存取紀錄檔案；如果這個不是以 / 開頭
    則會假設對應到 ServerRoot 。預設上會設為
    “/var/log/cups/access_log”。</p>
    <p>
    您也可以使用特別的名稱 <b>syslog</b> 將輸出送至
    syslog 檔案或伺服程式。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： /var/log/cups/access_log</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Data directory (DataDir)</b>
    <p>
    The root directory for the CUPS data files.
    By default /usr/share/cups.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: /usr/share/cups</p>
zh_TW: <b>資料目錄 (DataDir)</b>
    <p>
    CUPS 資料檔案的根目錄。
    預設為 /usr/share/cups 。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： /usr/share/cups</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Default character set (DefaultCharset)</b>
    <p>
    The default character set to use. If not specified,
    defaults to utf-8.  Note that this can also be overridden in
    HTML documents...</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: utf-8</p>
zh_TW: <b>預設字集 (DefaultCharset)</b>
    <p>
    要使用的預設字集。如果沒有指定，
    預設為 utf-8 。注意此設定也可以在 HTML 文件
    中覆蓋...</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： utf-8</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Default language (DefaultLanguage)</b>
    <p>
    The default language if not specified by the browser.
    If not specified, the current locale is used.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: en</p>
zh_TW: <b>預設語言 (DefaultLanguage)</b>
    <p>
    瀏覽器未指定時的預設語言。
    如果沒有指定，會使用目前的區域設定。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： en</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Document directory (DocumentRoot)</b>
    <p>
    The root directory for HTTP documents that are served.
    By default the compiled-in directory.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: /usr/share/cups/doc</p>
zh_TW: <b>文件目錄 (DocumentRoot)</b>
    <p>
    服務 HTTP 文件的根目錄。
    預設為編譯的目錄。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： /usr/share/cups/doc</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Error log (ErrorLog)</b>
    <p>
    The error log file; if this does not start with a leading /
    then it is assumed to be relative to ServerRoot.  By default set to
    "/var/log/cups/error_log".</p>
    <p>
    You can also use the special name <b>syslog</b> to send the output to the
    syslog file or daemon.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: /var/log/cups/error_log</p>
zh_TW: <b>錯誤紀錄 (ErrorLog)</b>
    <p>
    錯誤紀錄檔案；如果這個不是以 / 開頭
    則會假設對應到 ServerRoot 。預設上會設為
    “/var/log/cups/error_log”。</p>
    <p>
    您也可以使用特別的名稱 <b>syslog</b> 將輸出送至
    syslog 檔案或伺服程式。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： /var/log/cups/error_log</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Font path (FontPath)</b>
    <p>
    The path to locate all font files (currently only for pstoraster).
    By default /usr/share/cups/fonts.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: /usr/share/cups/fonts</p>
zh_TW: <b>字型路徑 (FontPath)</b>
    <p>
    定位所有字型檔案(目前只適用 pstoraster)的路徑。
    預設為 /usr/share/cups/fonts 。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： /usr/share/cups/fonts</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Log level (LogLevel)</b>
    <p>
    Controls the number of messages logged to the ErrorLog
    file and can be one of the following:</p>
    <ul type=circle>
    <li><i>debug2</i>:     Log everything.</li>
    <li><i>debug</i>:     Log almost everything.</li>
    <li><i>info</i>:      Log all requests and state changes.</li>
    <li><i>warn</i>:      Log errors and warnings.</li>
    <li><i>error</i>:     Log only errors.</li>
    <li><i>none</i>:      Log nothing.</li>
    </ul><p>
    <i>ex</i>: info</p>
zh_TW: 紀錄檔等級 (LogLevel)</b>
    <p>
    控制記錄至錯誤紀錄檔案的訊息數量，
    它可以是下面其中之一：</p>
    <ul type=circle>
    <li><i>debug2</i>：     記錄每一件事。</li>
    <li><i>debug</i>：     幾乎記錄每一件事。</li>
    <li><i>info</i>：      記錄所有要求與狀態的變更。</li>
    <li><i>warn</i>：      記錄錯誤與警告。</li>
    <li><i>error</i>：     只記錄錯誤。</li>
    <li><i>none</i>：      不記錄任何事。</li>
    </ul><p>
    <i>例</i>： info</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Max log size (MaxLogSize)</b>
    <p>
    Controls the maximum size of each log file before they are
    rotated.  Defaults to 1048576 (1MB).  Set to 0 to disable log rotating.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: 1048576</p>
zh_TW: <b>最大紀錄大小 (MaxLogSize)</b>
    <p>
    控制每個紀錄檔案循環前的最大大小。
    預設為 1048576 (1MB)。設為 0 則停用紀錄檔循環。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： 1048576</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Page log (PageLog)</b>
    <p>
    The page log file; if this does not start with a leading /
    then it is assumed to be relative to ServerRoot.  By default set to
    "/var/log/cups/page_log".</p>
    <p>
    You can also use the special name <b>syslog</b> to send the output to the
    syslog file or daemon.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: /var/log/cups/page_log</p>
zh_TW: <b>頁面紀錄 (PageLog)</b>
    <p>
    頁面紀錄檔案；如果這個不是以 / 開頭
    則會假設對應到 ServerRoot 。預設上會設為
    “/var/log/cups/page_log”。</p>
    <p>
    您也可以使用特別的名稱 <b>syslog</b> 將輸出送至
    syslog 檔案或伺服程式。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： /var/log/cups/page_log</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Preserve job history (PreserveJobHistory)</b>
    <p>
    Whether or not to preserve the job history after a
    job is completed, canceled, or stopped.  Default is Yes.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: Yes</p>
zh_TW: <b>保存工作紀錄 (PreserveJobHistory)</b>
    <p>
    在一項工作完成、取消或停止後是否
    要保存工作紀錄。預設為 是 。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： 是</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Preserve job files (PreserveJobFiles)</b>
    <p>
    Whether or not to preserve the job files after a
    job is completed, canceled, or stopped.  Default is No.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: No</p>
zh_TW: <b>保存工作檔案 (PreserveJobFiles)</b>
    <p>
    在一項工作完成、取消或停止後是否
    要保存工作檔案。預設為 否 。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： 否</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Printcap file (Printcap)</b>
    <p>
    The name of the printcap file.  Default is no filename.
    Leave blank to disable printcap file generation.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: /etc/printcap</p>
zh_TW: <b>Printcap 檔案 (Printcap)</b>
    <p>
    Printcap 檔案的名稱。預設是沒有檔案名稱。
    保持空白時會停止 printcap 檔案的產生。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： /etc/printcap</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Request directory (RequestRoot)</b>
    <p>
    The directory where request files are stored.
    By default /var/spool/cups.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: /var/spool/cups</p>
zh_TW: <b>要求目錄 (RequestRoot)</b>
    <p>
    儲存要求的檔案的目錄。
    預設為 /var/spool/cups 。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： /var/spool/cups</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Remote root user (RemoteRoot)</b>
    <p>
    The name of the user assigned to unauthenticated accesses
    from remote systems.  By default "remroot".</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: remroot</p>
zh_TW: <b>遠端 root 使用者 (RemoteRoot)</b>
    <p>
    指派為來自遠端系統的未授權存取的使用者
    名稱。預設為“remroot”。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： remroot</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Server binaries (ServerBin)</b>
    <p>
    The root directory for the scheduler executables.
    By default /usr/lib/cups or /usr/lib32/cups (IRIX 6.5).</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: /usr/lib/cups</p>
zh_TW: <b>伺服器執行檔 (ServerBin)</b>
    <p>
    排程可執行檔的根目錄。
    預設為 /usr/lib/cups 或 /usr/lib32/cups (IRIX 6.5)。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： /usr/lib/cups</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Server files (ServerRoot)</b>
    <p>
    The root directory for the scheduler.
    By default /etc/cups.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: /etc/cups</p>
zh_TW: <b>伺服器檔案 (ServerRoot)</b>
    <p>
    排程器的根目錄。
    預設為 /etc/cups。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： /etc/cups</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>User (User)</b>
    <p>
    The user the server runs under.  Normally this
    must be <b>lp</b>, however you can configure things for another user
    as needed.</p>
    <p>
    Note: the server must be run initially as root to support the
    default IPP port of 631.  It changes users whenever an external
    program is run...</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: lp</p>
zh_TW: <b>使用者 (User)</b>
    <p>
    伺服器據以執行的使用者。通常這必須是
     <b>lp</b> ，不過您還是可以依需求設定用於其他使用者
    的東西。</p>
    <p>
    注意：伺服器最初必須以 root 執行以支援預設的 631 IPP 
    連接埠。它會在每次有外部程式執行時改變
    使用者...</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： lp</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Group (Group)</b>
    <p>
    The group the server runs under.  Normally this
    must be <b>sys</b>, however you can configure things for another
    group as needed.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: sys</p>
zh_TW: <b>群組 (Group)</b>
    <p>
    伺服器據以執行的群組。通常這必須是
     <b>sys</b> ，不過您還是可以依需求設定用於其他群組
    的東西。</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: sys</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>RIP cache (RIPCache)</b>
    <p>
    The amount of memory that each RIP should use to cache
    bitmaps.  The value can be any real number followed by "k" for
    kilobytes, "m" for megabytes, "g" for gigabytes, or "t" for tiles
    (1 tile = 256x256 pixels).  Defaults to "8m" (8 megabytes).</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: 8m</p>
zh_TW: <b>RIP 快取 (RIPCache)</b>
    <p>
    每個 RIP 用來快取點陣圖的記憶體總額。
    此數值可以是任何實數，後面接“k”代表千位元組，
    “m”代表百萬位元組，“g”代表十億位元組，“t”代表 tile
    (1 tile = 256x256 像素)。預設為“8m”(8 百萬位元組)。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： 8m</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Temporary files (TempDir)</b>
    <p>
    The directory to put temporary files in. This directory must be
    writable by the user defined above!  Defaults to "/var/spool/cups/tmp" or
    the value of the TMPDIR environment variable.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: /var/spool/cups/tmp</p>
zh_TW: <b>暫存檔案 (TempDir)</b>
    <p>
    放置暫存檔案的目錄。這個目錄必須是上面
    定義的使用者可寫入的！預設為“/var/spool/cups/tmp”或
    TMPDIR 環境變數的數值。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： /var/spool/cups/tmp</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Filter limit (FilterLimit)</b>
    <p>
    Sets the maximum cost of all job filters that can be run
    at the same time.  A limit of 0 means no limit.  A typical job may need
    a filter limit of at least 200; limits less than the minimum required
    by a job force a single job to be printed at any time.</p>
    <p>
    The default limit is 0 (unlimited).</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: 200</p>
zh_TW: <b>過濾器限制 (FilterLimit)</b>
    <p>
    設定可以在同一時間執行的所有工作過濾器的
    最大花費。限制為 0 即為無限制。一個典型的工作可能
    需要過濾器限制至少 200 ；限制少於工作最小的需求會
    強迫單一工作在任何時候列印。</p>
    <p>
    預設的限制為 0 （無限制）。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： 200</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Listen to (Port/Listen)</b>
    <p>
    Ports/addresses that are listened to.  The default port 631 is reserved
    for the Internet Printing Protocol (IPP) and is what is used here.</p>
    <p>
    You can have multiple Port/Listen lines to listen to more than one
    port or address, or to restrict access.</p>
    <p>
    Note: Unfortunately, most web browsers don't support TLS or HTTP Upgrades
    for encryption.  If you want to support web-based encryption you will
    probably need to listen on port 443 (the "HTTPS" port...).</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: 631, myhost:80, 1.2.3.4:631</p>
zh_TW: <b>監聽 (Port/Listen)</b>
    <p>
    監聽的連接埠/位址。預設連接埠 631 是保留給在此使用
    的網際網路列印協定 (IPP) 。</p>
    <p>
    您可以有多個 連接埠/監聽線 以監聽一個以上的連接埠
    或位址，或用來限制存取。</p>
    <p>
    注意：不幸地，大部份網頁瀏覽器不支援 TLS 或 HTTP 加密
    升級。如果您要支援基於網頁的加密，您將可能需要監聽
    連接埠 443 (即“HTTPS”連接埠...)。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： 631, myhost:80, 1.2.3.4:631</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Hostname lookups (HostNameLookups)</b>
    <p>
    Whether or not to do lookups on IP addresses to get a
    fully-qualified hostname.  This defaults to Off for performance reasons...</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: On</p>
zh_TW: <b>主機名稱查詢 (HostNameLookups)</b>
    <p>
    是否要執行 IP 位址查詢以取得
    完全驗證的主機名稱。基於效能的理由預設為 Off...</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： On</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Keep alive (KeepAlive)</b>
    <p>
    Whether or not to support the Keep-Alive connection
    option.  Default is on.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: On</p>
zh_TW: <b>保持連線 (KeepAlive)</b>
    <p>
    是否要支援保持連線
    選項。預設為 on。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： On</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Keep-alive timeout (KeepAliveTimeout)</b>
    <p>
    The timeout (in seconds) before Keep-Alive connections are
    automatically closed.  Default is 60 seconds.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: 60</p>
zh_TW: <b>保持連線逾時 (KeepAliveTimeout)</b>
    <p>
    保持連線自動關閉之前的逾時時間
    （秒為單位）。預設為 60 秒。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： 60</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Max clients (MaxClients)</b>
    <p>
    Controls the maximum number of simultaneous clients that
    will be handled.  Defaults to 100.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: 100</p>
zh_TW: <b>最大客戶端數 (MaxClients)</b>
    <p>
    控制同時處理的客戶端的最大數量。
    預設為 100。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： 100</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Max request size (MaxRequestSize)</b>
    <p>
    Controls the maximum size of HTTP requests and print files.
    Set to 0 to disable this feature (defaults to 0).</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: 0</p>
zh_TW: <b>最大要求大小 (MaxRequestSize)</b>
    <p>
    控制 HTTP 要求與列印檔案的最大大小。
    設為 0 即停用此功能(預設為 0)</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： 0</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Client timeout (Timeout)</b>
    <p>
    The timeout (in seconds) before requests time out.  Default is 300 seconds.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: 300</p>
zh_TW: <b>用戶端逾時 (Timeout)</b>
    <p>
    要求逾時前的時間（秒為單位）。預設為 300 秒。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： 300</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Use browsing (Browsing)</b>
    <p>
    Whether or not to <b>listen</b> to printer 
    information from other CUPS servers.  
    </p>
    <p>
    Enabled by default.
    </p>
    <p>
    Note: to enable the <b>sending</b> of browsing
    information from this CUPS server to the LAN,
    specify a valid <i>BrowseAdress</i>.
    </p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: On</p>
zh_TW: <b>使用瀏覽 (Browsing)</b>
    <p>
    是否要 <b>監聽</b> 來自其他 CUPS 
    伺服器的印表機資訊。  
    </p>
    <p>
    預設為啟用。
    </p>
    <p>
    注意：要啟用從這個 CUPS 伺服器 <b>送出</b> 
    瀏覽資訊至 LAN ，請指定一個合法的
    <i>瀏覽位址</i>。
    </p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： On</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Use short names (BrowseShortNames)</b>
    <p>
    Whether or not to use "short" names for remote printers
    when possible (e.g. "printer" instead of "printer@host").  Enabled by
    default.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: Yes</p>
zh_TW: <b>使用短名稱 (BrowseShortNames)</b>
    <p>
    是否在可能的情況下對遠端印表機使用
    “短”名稱(例：“printer”代替“printer@host”)。
    預設為啟用。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： Yes</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Browse addresses (BrowseAddress)</b>
    <p>
    Specifies a broadcast address to be used.  By
    default browsing information is broadcast to all active interfaces.</p>
    <p>
    Note: HP-UX 10.20 and earlier do not properly handle broadcast unless
    you have a Class A, B, C, or D netmask (i.e. no CIDR support).</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: x.y.z.255, x.y.255.255</p>
zh_TW: <b>瀏覽位址 (BrowseAddress)</b>
    <p>
    指定要使用的廣播位址。
    預設中瀏覽資訊是廣播到所有作用中的介面。</p>
    <p>
    注意： HP-UX 10.20 與更早的版本無法正確處理廣播，除非
    您有 Class A, B, C, 或 D 子網路遮罩(亦即不支援 CIDR)。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： x.y.z.255, x.y.255.255</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Browse allow/deny (BrowseAllow/BrowseDeny)</b>
    <p>
    <u>BrowseAllow</u>: specifies an address mask to allow for incoming browser
    packets. The default is to allow packets from all addresses.</p>
    <p>
    <u>BrowseDeny</u>: specifies an address mask to deny for incoming browser
    packets. The default is to deny packets from no addresses.</p>
    <p>
    Both "BrowseAllow" and "BrowseDeny" accept the following notations for
    addresses:</p>
    <pre>
    All
    None
    *.domain.com
    .domain.com
    host.domain.com
    nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn/mm
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn/mmm.mmm.mmm.mmm
    </pre><p>
    The hostname/domainname restrictions only work if you have turned hostname
    lookups on!</p>
zh_TW: <b>允許/拒絕 瀏覽 (BrowseAllow/BrowseDeny)</b>
    <p>
    <u>允許瀏覽</u>：指定位址遮罩以允許進來的瀏覽器封包。
    預設為允許來自所有位址的封包。</p>
    <p>
    <u>拒絕瀏覽</u>指定位址遮罩以拒絕進來的瀏覽器封包。
    預設為不拒絕來自任何位址的封包。</p>
    <p>
    “允許瀏覽”與“拒絕瀏覽”都接受下列的位址標記法：
    </p>
    <pre>
    All
    None
    *.domain.com
    .domain.com
    host.domain.com
    nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn/mm
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn/mmm.mmm.mmm.mmm
    </pre><p>
    主機名稱/網域名稱的限制只有當您開啟主機名稱查詢時
    才會運作！</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Browse interval (BrowseInterval)</b>
    <p>
    The time between browsing updates in seconds.  Default
    is 30 seconds.</p>
    <p>
    Note that browsing information is sent whenever a printer's state changes
    as well, so this represents the maximum time between updates.</p>
    <p>
    Set this to 0 to disable outgoing broadcasts so your local printers are
    not advertised but you can still see printers on other hosts.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: 30</p>
zh_TW: <b>瀏覽間隔 (BrowseInterval)</b>
    <p>
    瀏覽更新之間以秒為單位的時間。預設為
     30 秒。</p>
    <p>
    注意瀏覽資訊會在印表機的狀態改變的同時送出，
    因此這代表更新之間的最大時間間隔。</p>
    <p>
    將這個設為 0 以停止對外廣播，如此您的本機印表機就不會
    被公佈，但您仍然可以看到其他主機上的印表機</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： 30</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Browse order (BrowseOrder)</b>
    <p>
    Specifies the order of BrowseAllow/BrowseDeny comparisons.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: allow,deny</p>
zh_TW: <b>瀏覽順序 (BrowseOrder)</b>
    <p>
    指定允許瀏覽/拒絕瀏覽比較的順序。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： allow,deny</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Browse port (BrowsePort)</b>
    <p>
    The port used for UDP broadcasts.  By default this is
    the IPP port; if you change this you need to do it on all servers.
    Only one BrowsePort is recognized.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: 631</p>
zh_TW: <b>瀏覽連接埠 (BrowsePort)</b>
    <p>
    用於 UDP 廣播的連接埠。預設值為
    IPP 連接埠；如果要改變它您需要在所有伺服器上進行。
    只能認可一個瀏覽連接埠。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： 631</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Browse relay (BrowseRelay)</b>
    <p>
    Relay browser packets from one address/network to another.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: src-address dest-address</p>
zh_TW: <b>瀏覽轉送 (BrowseRelay)</b>
    <p>
    將瀏覽器封包自一個位址/網路轉送到另一個。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： src-address dest-address</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Browse timeout (BrowseTimeout)</b>
    <p>
    The timeout (in seconds) for network printers - if we don't
    get an update within this time the printer will be removed
    from the printer list.  This number definitely should not be
    less the BrowseInterval value for obvious reasons.  Defaults
    to 300 seconds.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: 300</p>
zh_TW: <b>瀏覽逾時 (BrowseTimeout)</b>
    <p>
    網路印表機逾時時間（秒為單位） - 如果我們沒有
    在這個時間內取得更新，該印表機會從印表機清單
    中移除。基於明顯的理由，這個數字顯然不應該小於
    瀏覽間隔的數值。預設值為 300 秒。
    </p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： 300</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Implicit classes (ImplicitClasses)</b>
    <p>
    Whether or not to use implicit classes.</p>
    <p>
    Printer classes can be specified explicitly in the classes.conf
    file, implicitly based upon the printers available on the LAN, or
    both.</p>
    <p>
    When ImplicitClasses is On, printers on the LAN with the same name
    (e.g. Acme-LaserPrint-1000) will be put into a class with the same
    name. This allows you to setup multiple redundant queues on a LAN
    without a lot of administrative difficulties.  If a user sends a
    job to Acme-LaserPrint-1000, the job will go to the first available
    queue.</p>
    <p>
    Enabled by default.</p>
zh_TW: <b>隱含類別 (ImplicitClasses)</b>
    <p>
    是否使用隱含類別。</p>
    <p>
    印表機類別可以在 classes.conf 檔案中明確地指定，
    或者也可以基於 LAN 上可用的印表機。
    </p>
    <p>
    當隱含類別開啟時， LAN 上相同名稱的印表機(如
     Acme-LaserPrint-1000)會被於入同樣名稱的類別。
    這讓您在設定 LAN 上多而長的列卬佇列時免除許多
    管理上的困難。如果使用者送出工作給 Acme-LaserPrint-1000
    ，這個工作會送到第一個可用的佇列。
    </p>
    <p>
    預設為啟用。</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>System group (SystemGroup)</b>
    <p>
    The group name for "System" (printer administration)
    access.  The default varies depending on the operating system, but
    will be <b>sys</b>, <b>system</b>, or <b>root</b> (checked for in that order).</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: sys</p>
zh_TW: <b>系統群組 (SystemGroup)</b>
    <p>
    “系統”(印表機管理者)使用的群組名稱。
    預設的變數取決於作業系統，可以是 <b>sys</b>
    、 <b>system</b> 或 <b>root</b> (依此順序檢查)。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： sys</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Encryption certificate (ServerCertificate)</b>
    <p>
    The file to read containing the server's certificate.
    Defaults to "/etc/cups/ssl/server.crt".</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: /etc/cups/ssl/server.crt</p>
zh_TW: <b>加密憑證 (ServerCertificate)</b>
    <p>
    讀取含有伺服器的認證的檔案。
    預設值為“/etc/cups/ssl/server.crt”。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： /etc/cups/ssl/server.crt</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Encryption key (ServerKey)</b>
    <p>
    The file to read containing the server's key.
    Defaults to "/etc/cups/ssl/server.key".</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: /etc/cups/ssl/server.key</p>
zh_TW: <b>加密金鑰 (ServerKey)</b>
    <p>
    讀取含有伺服器的金鑰的檔案。
    預設值為“/etc/cups/ssl/server.key”。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： /etc/cups/ssl/server.key</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    Access permissions
    # Access permissions for each directory served by the scheduler.
    Locations are relative to DocumentRoot...
    # AuthType: the authorization to use:
    #    None   - Perform no authentication
    Basic  - Perform authentication using the HTTP Basic method.
    Digest - Perform authentication using the HTTP Digest method.
    #    (Note: local certificate authentication can be substituted by
    the client for Basic or Digest when connecting to the
    localhost interface)
    # AuthClass: the authorization class; currently only Anonymous, User,
    System (valid user belonging to group SystemGroup), and Group
    (valid user belonging to the specified group) are supported.
    # AuthGroupName: the group name for "Group" authorization.
    # Order: the order of Allow/Deny processing.
    # Allow: allows access from the specified hostname, domain, IP address, or
    network.
    # Deny: denies access from the specified hostname, domain, IP address, or
    network.
    # Both "Allow" and "Deny" accept the following notations for addresses:
    #     All
    None
    *.domain.com
    .domain.com
    host.domain.com
    nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn/mm
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn/mmm.mmm.mmm.mmm
    # The host and domain address require that you enable hostname lookups
    with "HostNameLookups On" above.
    # Encryption: whether or not to use encryption; this depends on having
    the OpenSSL library linked into the CUPS library and scheduler.
    # Possible values:
    #     Always       - Always use encryption (SSL)
    Never        - Never use encryption
    Required     - Use TLS encryption upgrade
    IfRequested  - Use encryption if the server requests it
    # The default value is "IfRequested".
zh_TW: 存取權限
    # 排程器服務的每個目錄的存取權限。
    位置是相對於 DocumentRoot...
    # 授權類型：要使用的授權：
    #    無   - 不進行授權
    基礎  - 使用 HTTP 基礎方法進行授權。
    摘要 - 使用 HTTP 摘要方法進行授權。
    #    (注意：當連線到 localhost 界面時，本地端
    認證授權可以被客戶端以基礎或摘要的方式代替。)
    
    # 授權類別：授權的類別：目前只支援匿名、使用者、
    系統(屬於 SystemGroup 群組的合法使用者)與群組
    (指定群組的合法使用者)。
    # 授權群組名稱：用於“群組”授權的群組名稱。
    # 順序：允許/拒絕處理的順序。
    # 允許：允許來自指定的主機名稱、網域、 IP 位址或
    網路的存取。
    # 拒絕：拒絕來自指定的主機名稱、網域、 IP 位址或
    網路的存取。
    # “允許”與“拒絕”接受下列的位址標記法：
    #     全部
    無
    *.domain.com
    .domain.com
    host.domain.com
    nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn/mm
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn/mmm.mmm.mmm.mmm
    # 主機與網域位址需要您在上面的“HostNameLookups On”
    啟用主機名稱查詢。
    # 加密：是否使用加密：這取決於是否有 OpenSSL 
    函式庫連結到 CUPS 函式庫與排程器。
    # 可能的數值：
    #     永遠       - 永遠使用加密 (SSL)
    永不        - 永遠不使用加密
    必須的     - 使用 TLS 加密升級
    如果要求  - 如果伺服器要求就使用加密
    # 預設數值是“如果要求”。

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Authentication (AuthType)</b>
    <p>
    The authorization to use:<p>
    <ul type=circle>
    <li><i>None</i>   - Perform no authentication.</li>
    <li><i>Basic</i>  - Perform authentication using the HTTP Basic method.</li>
    <li><i>Digest</i> - Perform authentication using the HTTP Digest method.</li>
    </ul><p>
    Note: local certificate authentication can be substituted by
    the client for <i>Basic</i> or <i>Digest</i> when connecting to the
    localhost interface.</p>
zh_TW: <b>授權 (AuthType)</b>
    <p>
    要使用的授權：<p>
    <ul type=circle>
    <li><i>無</i>   - 不進行授權。</li>
    <li><i>基礎</i>  - 使用 HTTP 基礎方法進行授權。</li>
    <li><i>摘要</i> - 使用 HTTP 摘要方法進行授權。</li>
    </ul><p>
    注意：當連線到 localhost 界面時，本地端
    認證授權可以被客戶端以<i>基礎</i>或<i>摘要</i>
    的方式代替。</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Class (AuthClass)</b>
    <p>
    The authorization class; currently only <i>Anonymous</i>, <i>User</i>,
    <i>System</i> (valid user belonging to group SystemGroup), and <i>Group</i>
    (valid user belonging to the specified group) are supported.</p>
zh_TW: <b>類別 (AuthClass)</b>
    <p>
    授權的類別：目前只支援<i>匿名</i>、<i>使用者</i>、
    <i>系統</i>(屬於 SystemGroup 群組的合法使用者)與<i>群組</i>
    (指定群組的合法使用者)。</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <p>The user/group names allowed to access the resource. The format is a
    comma separated list.</p>
zh_TW: <p>允許存取資源的使用者/群組名稱。其格式為
    以逗點分隔的清單。</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Satisfy (Satisfy)</b>
    <p>
    This directive controls whether all specified conditions must
    be satisfied to allow access to the resource. If set to "all",
    then all authentication and access control conditions must be
    satified to allow access.
    </p>
    <p>
    Setting Satisfy to "any" allows a user to gain access if the
    authentication <i>or</i> access control requirements are satisfied.
    For example, you might require authentication for remote access,
    but allow local access without authentication.
    </p>
    <p>
    The default is "all".
    </p>
zh_TW: <b>滿足性 (Satisfy)</b>
    <p>
    這個指令控制所有指定的條件是否必須滿足
    允許存取資源的絛件。如果設為“全部”則
    全部的授權與存取控制條件都必須滿足允許
    存取的條件。
    </p>
    <p>
    將滿足性設為“任何”讓使用者在授權<i>
    或</i>存取控制需求滿足時獲得存取權。
    例如，您可能在遠端存取時需要授權，
    但是在本地存取時則不需授權。
    </p>
    <p>
    預設為“全部”。
    </p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Authentication group name (AuthGroupName)</b>
    <p>
    The group name for <i>Group</i> authorization.</p>
zh_TW: <b>授權群組名稱 (AuthGroupName)</b>
    <p>
    用於 <i>群組</i> 授權的群組名稱。</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>ACL order (Order)</b>
    <p>
    The order of Allow/Deny processing.</p>
zh_TW: <b>ACL 順序 (Order)</b>
    <p>
    允許/拒絕處理的順序。</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Allow</b>
    <p>
    Allows access from the specified hostname, domain, IP address, or
    network. Possible values are:</p>
    <pre>
    All
    None
    *.domain.com
    .domain.com
    host.domain.com
    nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn/mm
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn/mmm.mmm.mmm.mmm
    </pre><p>
    The host and domain address require that you enable hostname lookups
    with "HostNameLookups On" above.</p>
zh_TW: <b>允許</b>
    <p>
    允許來自指定的主機名稱、網域、 IP 位址或
    網路的存取。可能的數值有：</p>
    <pre>
    全部
    無
    *.domain.com
    .domain.com
    host.domain.com
    nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn/mm
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn/mmm.mmm.mmm.mmm
    </pre><p>
    主機與網域位址需要您在上面的“HostNameLookups On”
    啟用主機名稱查詢。</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>ACL addresses (Allow/Deny)</b>
    <p>
    Allows/Denies access from the specified hostname, domain, IP address, or
    network. Possible values are:</p>
    <pre>
    All
    None
    *.domain.com
    .domain.com
    host.domain.com
    nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn/mm
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn/mmm.mmm.mmm.mmm
    </pre><p>
    The host and domain address require that you enable hostname lookups
    with "HostNameLookups On" above.</p>
zh_TW: <b>ACL 位址 (Allow/Deny)</b>
    <p>
    允許/拒絕來自指定的主機名稱、網域、 IP 位址或
    網路的存取。可能的數值有：</p>
    <pre>
    全部
    無
    *.domain.com
    .domain.com
    host.domain.com
    nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.nnn.*
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn/mm
    nnn.nnn.nnn.nnn/mmm.mmm.mmm.mmm
    </pre><p>
    主機與網域位址需要您在上面的“HostNameLookups On”
    啟用主機名稱查詢。</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Encryption (Encryption)</b>
    <p>
    Whether or not to use encryption; this depends on having
    the OpenSSL library linked into the CUPS library and scheduler.</p>
    <p>
    Possible values:</p>
    <ul type=circle>
    <li><i>Always</i>       - Always use encryption (SSL)</li>
    <li><i>Never</i>        - Never use encryption</li>
    <li><i>Required</i>     - Use TLS encryption upgrade</li>
    <li><i>IfRequested</i>  - Use encryption if the server requests it</li>
    </ul><p>
    The default value is "IfRequested".</p>
zh_TW: <b>加密 (Encryption)</b>
    <p>
    是否使用加密；這取決於是否有 OpenSSL 
    函式庫連結到 CUPS 函式庫與排程器。</p>
    <p>
    可能的數值：</p>
    <ul type=circle>
    <li><i>永遠</i>       - 永遠使用加密 (SSL)</li>
    <li><i>永不</i>        - 永遠不使用加密</li>
    <li><i>必須的</i>     - 使用 TLS 加密升級</li>
    <li><i>如果要求</i>  - 如果伺服器要求就使用加密</li>
    </ul><p>
    預設數值是“如果要求”。</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Access permissions</b>
    <p>
    Access permissions for each directory served by the scheduler.
    Locations are relative to DocumentRoot...</p>
zh_TW: <b>存取權限</b>
    <p>
    排程器服務的每個目錄的存取權限。
    位置是相對於 DocumentRoot...</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Auto purge jobs (AutoPurgeJobs)</b>
    <p>
    Automatically purge jobs when not needed for quotas.
    Default is No.</p>
zh_TW: <b>自動清除工作 (AutoPurgeJobs)</b>
    <p>
    當不再需要限額時清除工作。
    預設值為 否。</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Browse protocols (BrowseProtocols)</b>
    <p>
    Which protocols to use for browsing.  Can be
    any of the following separated by whitespace and/or commas:</p>
    <ul type=circle>
    <li><i>all</i>  - Use all supported protocols.</li>
    <li><i>cups</i> - Use the CUPS browse protocol.</li>
    <li><i>slp</i>  - Use the SLPv2 protocol.</li>
    </ul><p>
    The default is <b>cups</b>.</p>
    <p>
    Note: If you choose to use SLPv2, it is <b>strongly</b> recommended that
    you have at least one SLP Directory Agent (DA) on your
    network.  Otherwise, browse updates can take several seconds,
    during which the scheduler will not response to client
    requests.</p>
zh_TW: <b>瀏覽協定 (BrowseProtocols)</b>
    <p>
    要使用於瀏覽的協定。可以是下列的任何
    項目，以空白與/或逗點分隔：</p>
    <ul type=circle>
    <li><i>全部</i>  - 使用所有支援的協定。</li>
    <li><i>cups</i> - 使用 CUPS 瀏覽協定。</li>
    <li><i>slp</i>  - 使用 SLPv2 協定。</li>
    </ul><p>
    預設值為 <b>cups</b>。</p>
    <p>
    注意：如果您選擇使用 SLPv2 ，<b>強烈</b>建議
    您在網路上至少要有一個 SLP 目錄代理程式 (DA) 。
    否則，瀏覽更新會花費許多時間，而在此期間排程
    器將不會回應客戶端的要求。
    </p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Classification (Classification)</b>
    <p>
    The classification level of the server.  If set, this
    classification is displayed on all pages, and raw printing is disabled.
    The default is the empty string.</p>
    <p>
    <i>ex</i>: confidential
zh_TW: <b>分類 (Classification)</b>
    <p>
    此伺服器的分類層級。如果設定，此分類會
    顯示於所有頁面上，原本的列印則會停用。
    預設值為空字串。</p>
    <p>
    <i>例</i>： 機密

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Allow overrides (ClassifyOverride)</b>
    <p>
    Whether to allow users to override the classification
    on printouts. If enabled, users can limit banner pages to before or
    after the job, and can change the classification of a job, but cannot
    completely eliminate the classification or banners.</p>
    <p>
    The default is off.</p>
zh_TW: <b>允許覆蓋 (ClassifyOverride)</b>
    <p>
    是否允許使用者覆蓋印出資料上的分類。
    如果啟用，使用者可以限制工作前後的
    橫幅頁，並且可以改變工作的分類，但是
    不能完全消除分類或橫幅。</p>
    <p>
    預設為關閉。</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Hide implicit members (HideImplicitMembers)</b>
    <p>
    Whether or not to show the members of an
    implicit class.</p>
    <p>
    When HideImplicitMembers is On, any remote printers that are
    part of an implicit class are hidden from the user, who will
    then only see a single queue even though many queues will be
    supporting the implicit class.</p>
    <p>
    Enabled by default.</p>
zh_TW: <b>隱藏隱含類別成員 (HideImplicitMembers)</b>
    <p>
    是否要顯示隱含類別的成員。
    </p>
    <p>
    當 HideImplicitMembers 開啟時，任何屬於隱含類別
    一部份的遠端印表機對使用者來說都是隱藏的，他們
    只會看見單一的列印佇列（即使隱含類別支援許多
    列印佇列）。</p>
    <p>
    預設為啟用。</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Use &quot;any&quot; classes (ImplicitAnyClasses)</b>
    <p>
    Whether or not to create <b>AnyPrinter</b> implicit
    classes.</p>
    <p>
    When ImplicitAnyClasses is On and a local queue of the same name
    exists, e.g. "printer", "printer@server1", "printer@server1", then
    an implicit class called "Anyprinter" is created instead.</p>
    <p>
    When ImplicitAnyClasses is Off, implicit classes are not created
    when there is a local queue of the same name.</p>
    <p>
    Disabled by default.</p>
zh_TW: <b>使用 &quot;任何&quot; 類別 (ImplicitAnyClasses)</b>
    <p>
    是否要建立 <b>任何印表機</b> 隱含類別。
    </p>
    <p>
    當 ImplicitAnyClasses 開啟而有同樣名稱的本地端佇列存在時，
    例如“printer”、“printer@server1”、“printer@server1”
    便建立名為“任何印表機”的隱含類別來代替。</p>
    <p>
    當 ImplicitAnyClasses 關閉而有同樣名稱的本地端佇列存在時，
    便不會建立隱含類別。</p>
    <p>
    預設為停用。</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Max jobs (MaxJobs)</b>
    <p>
    Maximum number of jobs to keep in memory (active and completed).
    Default is 0 (no limit).</p>
zh_TW: <b>最大工作 (MaxJobs)</b>
    <p>
    保持在記憶體中的最大工作數量（作用中與完成）。
    預設為 0 （無限制）。</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Max jobs per user (MaxJobsPerUser)</b>
    <p>
    The MaxJobsPerUser directive controls the maximum number of <i>active</i>
    jobs that are allowed for each user. Once a user reaches the limit, new
    jobs will be rejected until one of the active jobs is completed, stopped,
    aborted, or canceled.</p>
    <p>
    Setting the maximum to 0 disables this functionality.
    Default is 0 (no limit).
    </p>
zh_TW: <b>每個使用者的最大工作數 (MaxJobsPerUser)</b>
    <p>
    MaxJobsPerUser 指令控制允許每個使用者擁有的最大 <i>作用中</i>
    工作數量。一旦使用者達到這個界限，新的工作將被拒絕，直到其中
    一個作用中的工作完成、停止、放棄或取消為止。
    </p>
    <p>
    設定最大值為 0 則停用此功能。
    預設值為 0 （無限制）。
    </p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Max jobs per printer (MaxJobsPerPrinter)</b>
    <p>
    The MaxJobsPerPrinter directive controls the maximum number of <i>active</i>
    jobs that are allowed for each printer or class. Once a printer or class
    reaches the limit, new jobs will be rejected until one of the active jobs
    is completed, stopped, aborted, or canceled.</p>
    <p>
    Setting the maximum to 0 disables this functionality.
    Default is 0 (no limit).
    </p>
zh_TW: <b>每個印表機的最大工作數 (MaxJobsPerPrinter)</b>
    <p>
    MaxJobsPerPrinter 指令控制允許每臺印表機或類別擁有的最大
     <i>作用中</i>工作數量。一旦印表機達到這個界限，新的工作
    將被拒絕，直到其中一個作用中的工作完成、停止、放棄或取消
    為止。</p>
    <p>
    設定最大值為 0 則停用此功能。
    預設值為 0 （無限制）。
    </p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Port</b>
    <p>
    The port value that the CUPS daemon is listening to. Default is 631.</p>
zh_TW: <b>連接埠</b>
    <p>
    CUPS 伺服程式監聽的連接埠數值。預設值為 631。</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <b>Address</b>
    <p>
    The address that the CUPS daemon is listening at. Leave it empty or use
    an asterisk (*) to specify a port value on the entire subnetwork.</p>
zh_TW: <b>位址</b>
    <p>
    CUPS 伺服程式監聽的位址。讓它保持空白或使用
    星號(*)指定整個子網路的連接埠數值。</p>

en: _: Do not translate the keyword between brackets (e.g. ServerName, ServerAdmin, etc.)
    <p>Check this box if you want to use SSL encryption with this address/port.
    </p>
zh_TW: <p>如果您要在這個位址/連接埠使用 SSL 加密請核取此方塊。
    </p>
