webarchiver - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: &Archive Web Page
zh: 抓取網頁 (&A)

en: Save Page as Web-Archive
zh: 儲存為網頁文件檔

en: Invalid URL
zh: 不合法的網址

en: This URL 
     %1 
     is not valid.
zh: 這個網址 
     %1 
     是不正確的.

en: File exists
zh: 檔案已經存在

en: Do you really want to overwrite: 
    %1
zh: 您要想覆寫: 
    %1

en: Archiving webpage completed.
zh: 抓取網頁完成.

en: Couldn't open Web-Archive
zh: 不能開啟網頁文件檔

en: Sorry, couldn't open 
     %1 
     for writing.
zh: 對不起, 不能開啟 
     %1 
     及修改.

en: Couldn't open a temporary file
zh: 不能開啟暫存檔
